Skip to content

CHESAPEAKE CAPITAL CORP /IL/

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1093908, TAMPA, FL

CHESAPEAKE CAPITAL CORP /IL/ reported $190,255,093 across 169 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-29. Its ten largest share positions make up 30.61% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001093908-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$190M
Holdings
169
Top 10 weight
30.61%
New
27
Sold out
14

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TIPadded+29,986$3.28M
PFFadded+82,717$2.52M
MUBadded+20,996$2.26M
VCSHadded+25,256$2M
LITEadded+2,184$1.87M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ECLexited-3,706-$986K
NOCreduced-1,604-$817K
MLMexited-1,191-$701K
KTOSreduced-13,588-$677K
LINDE PLCexited-13-$644K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001093908-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $184,829,608, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MUBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,049 shares; 2024Q4: 13,985 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 39,960 shares; 2025Q4: 39,960 shares; 2026Q1: 59,525 shares; 2026Q2: 80,521 shares 80,521$8.67M4.69%+20,996Timeline
TIPISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,902 shares; 2024Q4: 16,825 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 19,159 shares; 2025Q4: 19,159 shares; 2026Q1: 34,933 shares; 2026Q2: 64,919 shares 64,919$7.1M3.84%+29,986Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 4,929 shares; 2025Q4: 4,974 shares; 2026Q1: 5,103 shares; 2026Q2: 5,495 shares 5,495$6.34M3.43%+392Timeline
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 9,418 shares; 2025Q4: 9,418 shares; 2026Q1: 9,418 shares; 2026Q2: 9,387 shares 9,387$6M3.24%-31Timeline
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,187 shares; 2024Q4: 5,163 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 4,582 shares; 2025Q4: 4,582 shares; 2026Q1: 4,582 shares; 2026Q2: 6,766 shares 6,766$5.81M3.14%+2,184Timeline
VCSHVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,858 shares; 2024Q4: 31,713 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 25,526 shares; 2025Q4: 25,526 shares; 2026Q1: 46,738 shares; 2026Q2: 71,994 shares 71,994$5.69M3.08%+25,256Timeline
PFFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 34,874 shares; 2024Q4: 34,716 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 83,457 shares; 2025Q4: 40,663 shares; 2026Q1: 82,141 shares; 2026Q2: 164,858 shares 164,858$5.03M2.72%+82,717Timeline
CWBSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,519 shares; 2024Q4: 18,434 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 18,371 shares; 2025Q4: 18,371 shares; 2026Q1: 31,997 shares; 2026Q2: 46,441 shares 46,441$5.01M2.71%+14,444Timeline
BEBLOOM ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,907 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 8,776 shares; 2025Q4: 8,776 shares; 2026Q1: 8,776 shares; 2026Q2: 11,834 shares 11,834$3.58M1.94%+3,058Timeline
CRSCARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,977 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 5,322 shares; 2025Q4: 5,322 shares; 2026Q1: 5,322 shares; 2026Q2: 5,455 shares 5,455$3.36M1.82%+133Timeline
VCITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,419 shares; 2024Q4: 15,349 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 13,653 shares; 2025Q4: 13,653 shares; 2026Q1: 24,183 shares; 2026Q2: 35,847 shares 35,847$2.96M1.6%+11,664Timeline
MBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,014 shares; 2024Q4: 12,955 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 11,439 shares; 2025Q4: 11,439 shares; 2026Q1: 20,106 shares; 2026Q2: 29,567 shares 29,567$2.79M1.51%+9,461Timeline
AZZAZZ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,540 shares; 2024Q4: 16,464 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 16,194 shares; 2025Q4: 16,194 shares; 2026Q1: 16,194 shares; 2026Q2: 17,512 shares 17,512$2.72M1.47%+1,318Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 5,257 shares; 2025Q4: 5,257 shares; 2026Q1: 5,257 shares; 2026Q2: 5,885 shares 5,885$2.55M1.38%+628Timeline
EMBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,009 shares; 2024Q4: 9,964 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 13,381 shares; 2025Q4: 13,381 shares; 2026Q1: 20,069 shares; 2026Q2: 22,793 shares 22,793$2.2M1.19%+2,724Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 6,156 shares; 2025Q4: 6,220 shares; 2026Q1: 5,916 shares; 2026Q2: 10,830 shares 10,830$2.17M1.17%+4,914Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 3,108 shares; 2025Q4: 3,136 shares; 2026Q1: 3,268 shares; 2026Q2: 3,652 shares 3,652$2.12M1.15%+384Timeline
CTVACORTEVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,012 shares; 2024Q4: 15,939 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 17,874 shares; 2025Q4: 18,035 shares; 2026Q1: 19,009 shares; 2026Q2: 21,840 shares 21,840$1.85M1%+2,831Timeline
RIORIO TINTO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,727 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 14,620 shares; 2025Q4: 14,752 shares; 2026Q1: 15,827 shares; 2026Q2: 18,941 shares 18,941$1.8M0.97%+3,114Timeline
BNSBANK NOVA SCOTIA B CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 18,768 shares; 2025Q4: 18,768 shares; 2026Q1: 18,768 shares; 2026Q2: 20,205 shares 20,205$1.75M0.95%+1,437Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 517 shares; 2025Q4: 517 shares; 2026Q1: 517 shares; 2026Q2: 5,672 shares 5,672$1.71M0.93%+5,155Timeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,910 shares; 2024Q4: 3,910 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 3,405 shares; 2025Q4: 3,405 shares; 2026Q1: 3,405 shares; 2026Q2: 3,963 shares 3,963$1.65M0.89%+558Timeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,468 shares; 2024Q4: 4,468 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,393 shares; 2026Q1: 3,393 shares; 2026Q2: 3,987 shares 3,987$1.57M0.85%+594Timeline
BHPBHP BILLITON LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 11,484 shares; 2025Q4: 14,640 shares; 2026Q1: 15,633 shares; 2026Q2: 18,512 shares 18,512$1.54M0.83%+2,879Timeline
SUSUNCOR ENERGY INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 22,538 shares; 2025Q4: 22,741 shares; 2026Q1: 23,862 shares; 2026Q2: 27,153 shares 27,153$1.46M0.79%+3,291Timeline
VALEVALE S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 71,712 shares; 2025Q4: 72,358 shares; 2026Q1: 77,846 shares; 2026Q2: 93,742 shares 93,742$1.41M0.76%+15,896Timeline
PWRQUANTA SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 1,769 shares; 2025Q4: 1,769 shares; 2026Q1: 1,769 shares; 2026Q2: 1,897 shares 1,897$1.37M0.74%+128Timeline
KGSKODIAK GAS SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,625 shares; 2024Q4: 20,531 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 18,188 shares; 2025Q4: 18,188 shares; 2026Q1: 18,188 shares; 2026Q2: 18,173 shares 18,173$1.37M0.74%-15Timeline
NUENUCOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 2,550 shares; 2025Q4: 4,400 shares; 2026Q1: 4,830 shares; 2026Q2: 6,072 shares 6,072$1.35M0.73%+1,242Timeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 12,854 shares; 2025Q4: 12,970 shares; 2026Q1: 13,468 shares; 2026Q2: 14,920 shares 14,920$1.35M0.73%+1,452Timeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,132 shares; 2024Q4: 8,095 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 7,171 shares; 2025Q4: 7,171 shares; 2026Q1: 7,171 shares; 2026Q2: 6,672 shares 6,672$1.34M0.73%-499Timeline
ITTITT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,472 shares; 2024Q4: 4,472 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 6,296 shares; 2025Q4: 6,296 shares; 2026Q1: 6,296 shares; 2026Q2: 6,750 shares 6,750$1.33M0.72%+454Timeline
TDTORONTO DOMINION BK ONTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 10,055 shares; 2025Q4: 10,055 shares; 2026Q1: 10,055 shares; 2026Q2: 10,883 shares 10,883$1.32M0.71%+828Timeline
NVTNVENT ELEC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,696 shares; 2024Q4: 5,696 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 9,126 shares; 2025Q4: 9,126 shares; 2026Q1: 9,126 shares; 2026Q2: 7,707 shares 7,707$1.31M0.71%-1,419Timeline
VMIVALMONT INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,691 shares; 2024Q4: 2,691 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 2,535 shares; 2025Q4: 2,535 shares; 2026Q1: 2,535 shares; 2026Q2: 2,227 shares 2,227$1.29M0.7%-308Timeline
GWWWW GRAINGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 499 shares; 2025Q4: 499 shares; 2026Q1: 838 shares; 2026Q2: 945 shares 945$1.29M0.7%+107Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,710 shares; 2026Q1: 8,972 shares; 2026Q2: 9,736 shares 9,736$1.25M0.68%+764Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 2,837 shares; 2025Q4: 12,096 shares; 2026Q1: 12,644 shares; 2026Q2: 14,239 shares 14,239$1.25M0.68%+1,595Timeline
ADMARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 13,034 shares; 2025Q4: 13,151 shares; 2026Q1: 13,850 shares; 2026Q2: 15,883 shares 15,883$1.21M0.66%+2,033Timeline
OREALTY INCOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 18,442 shares; 2025Q4: 18,442 shares; 2026Q1: 18,442 shares; 2026Q2: 19,559 shares 19,559$1.21M0.66%+1,117Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,092 shares; 2024Q4: 6,179 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 5,843 shares; 2025Q4: 6,051 shares; 2026Q1: 7,784 shares; 2026Q2: 10,080 shares 10,080$1.18M0.64%+2,296Timeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,796 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,548 shares; 2026Q1: 2,548 shares; 2026Q2: 3,351 shares 3,351$1.17M0.63%+803Timeline
MNSTMONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 10,239 shares; 2025Q4: 10,239 shares; 2026Q1: 10,239 shares; 2026Q2: 12,165 shares 12,165$1.17M0.63%+1,926Timeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,776 shares; 2026Q1: 5,776 shares; 2026Q2: 5,427 shares 5,427$1.16M0.62%-349Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 3,107 shares; 2025Q4: 3,107 shares; 2026Q1: 3,107 shares; 2026Q2: 3,943 shares 3,943$1.15M0.62%+836Timeline
GLNGGOLAR LNG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,158 shares; 2024Q4: 24,048 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 21,303 shares; 2025Q4: 15,977 shares; 2026Q1: 19,246 shares; 2026Q2: 22,840 shares 22,840$1.14M0.62%+3,594Timeline
TROWPRICE T ROWE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,939 shares 9,939$1.13M0.61%newTimeline
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,519 shares; 2024Q4: 2,519 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,694 shares; 2026Q2: 3,761 shares 3,761$1.12M0.61%+67Timeline
TSTENARIS S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,287 shares; 2026Q1: 17,281 shares; 2026Q2: 20,168 shares 20,168$1.12M0.61%+2,887Timeline
GATXGATX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,234 shares; 2024Q4: 5,210 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 4,789 shares; 2025Q4: 4,789 shares; 2026Q1: 4,789 shares; 2026Q2: 6,289 shares 6,289$1.11M0.6%+1,500Timeline
GVAGRANITE CONSTR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,936 shares; 2024Q4: 5,909 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 5,235 shares; 2025Q4: 5,235 shares; 2026Q1: 5,235 shares; 2026Q2: 6,949 shares 6,949$1.1M0.59%+1,714Timeline
EQNREQUINOR ASAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 24,102 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 23,032 shares; 2026Q2: 34,409 shares 34,409$1.08M0.58%+11,377Timeline
AUANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,770 shares; 2024Q4: 12,465 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 14,472 shares; 2025Q4: 14,472 shares; 2026Q1: 14,472 shares; 2026Q2: 13,100 shares 13,100$1.06M0.57%-1,372Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 839 shares; 2025Q4: 839 shares; 2026Q1: 839 shares; 2026Q2: 880 shares 880$1.03M0.56%+41Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,584 shares; 2026Q2: 7,597 shares 7,597$1.03M0.56%+1,013Timeline
CHRWC H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 7,703 shares; 2024Q4: 7,668 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 4,522 shares; 2025Q4: 4,522 shares; 2026Q1: 4,522 shares; 2026Q2: 5,461 shares 5,461$1.03M0.56%+939Timeline
TTETOTALENERGIES SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,025 shares; 2026Q1: 12,025 shares; 2026Q2: 12,893 shares 12,893$1M0.54%+868Timeline
AMXAMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 37,043 shares; 2025Q4: 37,043 shares; 2026Q1: 37,043 shares; 2026Q2: 38,276 shares 38,276$995K0.54%+1,233Timeline
RBCRBC BEARINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,148 shares; 2024Q4: 2,119 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 1,695 shares; 2025Q4: 1,695 shares; 2026Q1: 1,695 shares; 2026Q2: 1,536 shares 1,536$989K0.54%-159Timeline
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,073 shares; 2024Q4: 6,073 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 4,216 shares; 2025Q4: 4,216 shares; 2026Q1: 4,216 shares; 2026Q2: 5,047 shares 5,047$982K0.53%+831Timeline
VMCVULCAN MATLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 3,679 shares; 2025Q4: 3,712 shares; 2026Q1: 859 shares; 2026Q2: 3,325 shares 3,325$981K0.53%+2,466Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 2,686 shares; 2025Q4: 2,686 shares; 2026Q1: 2,686 shares; 2026Q2: 2,691 shares 2,691$953K0.52%+5Timeline
PSAPUBLIC STORAGEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,354 shares; 2024Q4: 1,032 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,956 shares; 2026Q2: 2,994 shares 2,994$953K0.52%+38Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,831 shares; 2024Q4: 8,791 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 8,180 shares; 2025Q4: 8,180 shares; 2026Q1: 8,180 shares; 2026Q2: 6,114 shares 6,114$948K0.51%-2,066Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 702 shares; 2025Q4: 727 shares; 2026Q1: 417 shares; 2026Q2: 808 shares 808$915K0.5%+391Timeline
KEXKIRBY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,959 shares; 2024Q4: 2,316 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,272 shares; 2026Q2: 6,724 shares 6,724$914K0.49%+452Timeline
NTRNUTRIEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 12,008 shares; 2025Q4: 12,116 shares; 2026Q1: 12,691 shares; 2026Q2: 14,363 shares 14,363$904K0.49%+1,672Timeline
BUDANHEUSER BUSCH INBEV SA NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 4,417 shares; 2025Q4: 4,417 shares; 2026Q1: 9,971 shares; 2026Q2: 10,810 shares 10,810$891K0.48%+839Timeline
STLDSTEEL DYNAMICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 2,786 shares; 2025Q4: 3,654 shares; 2026Q1: 3,654 shares; 2026Q2: 3,827 shares 3,827$878K0.48%+173Timeline
SCCOSOUTHERN COPPER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 5,091 shares; 2025Q4: 5,134 shares; 2026Q1: 5,177 shares; 2026Q2: 4,917 shares 4,917$857K0.46%-260Timeline
BPBP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 21,366 shares; 2025Q4: 21,366 shares; 2026Q1: 21,366 shares; 2026Q2: 22,758 shares 22,758$841K0.45%+1,392Timeline
BIIBBIOGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,544 shares; 2026Q1: 3,544 shares; 2026Q2: 3,879 shares 3,879$838K0.45%+335Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,411 shares; 2026Q2: 9,568 shares 9,568$829K0.45%+1,157Timeline
ACGLARCH CAP GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,098 shares; 2024Q4: 2,567 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,200 shares; 2026Q1: 12,726 shares; 2026Q2: 8,516 shares 8,516$827K0.45%-4,210Timeline
RSRELIANCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,204 shares 2,204$823K0.45%newTimeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 8,683 shares; 2025Q4: 8,683 shares; 2026Q1: 8,683 shares; 2026Q2: 7,919 shares 7,919$819K0.44%-764Timeline
IRENIREN LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 17,695 shares; 2024Q4: 17,615 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 15,434 shares; 2025Q4: 15,434 shares; 2026Q1: 15,434 shares; 2026Q2: 17,519 shares 17,519$801K0.43%+2,085Timeline
ATIATI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 3,794 shares; 2025Q4: 3,794 shares; 2026Q1: 3,794 shares; 2026Q2: 4,049 shares 4,049$798K0.43%+255Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,274 shares; 2024Q4: 1,435 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 1,570 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,914 shares; 2026Q2: 3,315 shares 3,315$792K0.43%+401Timeline
ORAORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,739 shares; 2024Q4: 3,318 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 6,334 shares; 2025Q4: 6,334 shares; 2026Q1: 6,334 shares; 2026Q2: 7,035 shares 7,035$766K0.41%+701Timeline
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 1,426 shares; 2025Q4: 1,426 shares; 2026Q1: 1,426 shares; 2026Q2: 1,529 shares 1,529$757K0.41%+103Timeline
TELTE CONNECTIVITY PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 3,388 shares; 2025Q4: 3,388 shares; 2026Q1: 2,541 shares; 2026Q2: 3,632 shares 3,632$732K0.4%+1,091Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 1,941 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,409 shares 1,409$731K0.4%newTimeline
ATMUATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,719 shares; 2024Q4: 14,652 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 12,726 shares; 2025Q4: 12,726 shares; 2026Q1: 12,726 shares; 2026Q2: 14,121 shares 14,121$720K0.39%+1,395Timeline
FROFRONTLINE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,895 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 18,109 shares; 2025Q4: 18,109 shares; 2026Q1: 18,109 shares; 2026Q2: 20,326 shares 20,326$707K0.38%+2,217Timeline
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 15,204 shares; 2025Q4: 15,204 shares; 2026Q1: 15,204 shares; 2026Q2: 18,273 shares 18,273$700K0.38%+3,069Timeline
GSKGSK PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 6,531 shares; 2025Q4: 12,902 shares; 2026Q1: 12,902 shares; 2026Q2: 13,352 shares 13,352$700K0.38%+450Timeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 5,756 shares; 2025Q4: 5,756 shares; 2026Q1: 5,756 shares; 2026Q2: 5,874 shares 5,874$700K0.38%+118Timeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 2,950 shares; 2025Q4: 2,950 shares; 2026Q1: 2,950 shares; 2026Q2: 2,190 shares 2,190$689K0.37%-760Timeline
YOUCLEAR SECURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,172 shares; 2024Q4: 16,098 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 11,376 shares; 2025Q4: 11,376 shares; 2026Q1: 11,376 shares; 2026Q2: 12,197 shares 12,197$680K0.37%+821Timeline
APLDAPPLIED DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,522 shares; 2024Q4: 17,118 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 13,165 shares; 2025Q4: 13,165 shares; 2026Q1: 13,165 shares; 2026Q2: 17,988 shares 17,988$671K0.36%+4,823Timeline
HIIHUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,151 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 2,317 shares; 2025Q4: 2,317 shares; 2026Q1: 2,317 shares; 2026Q2: 2,388 shares 2,388$668K0.36%+71Timeline
CRCRANE COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,495 shares; 2024Q4: 4,474 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 3,438 shares; 2025Q4: 3,438 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,987 shares 2,987$666K0.36%newTimeline
EMBJEMBRAER S.A.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,910 shares; 2024Q4: 20,815 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 18,919 shares; 2025Q4: 18,919 shares; 2026Q1: 14,550 shares; 2026Q2: 10,400 shares 10,400$664K0.36%-4,150Timeline
DEDEERE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 751 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 646 shares; 2025Q4: 669 shares; 2026Q1: 797 shares; 2026Q2: 1,031 shares 1,031$654K0.35%+234Timeline
DVNDEVON ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,865 shares; 2026Q1: 14,865 shares; 2026Q2: 15,805 shares 15,805$653K0.35%+940Timeline
BCPCBALCHEM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,307 shares; 2024Q4: 3,307 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,877 shares; 2026Q2: 3,834 shares 3,834$648K0.35%-43Timeline
CNICANADIAN NATL RY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,735 shares; 2026Q2: 5,360 shares 5,360$639K0.35%+625Timeline
MPMP MATERIALS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 17,120 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 15,317 shares; 2025Q4: 15,317 shares; 2026Q1: 8,227 shares; 2026Q2: 11,240 shares 11,240$630K0.34%+3,013Timeline
ULSUL SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 6,264 shares; 2025Q4: 6,264 shares; 2026Q1: 6,264 shares; 2026Q2: 6,179 shares 6,179$629K0.34%-85Timeline
DRSLEONARDO DRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,465 shares; 2024Q4: 10,425 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 10,988 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,686 shares; 2026Q2: 14,678 shares 14,678$626K0.34%+6,992Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,367 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 5,715 shares; 2025Q4: 5,715 shares; 2026Q1: 5,715 shares; 2026Q2: 6,127 shares 6,127$624K0.34%+412Timeline
PPGPPG INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,053 shares 5,053$613K0.33%newTimeline
HSYHERSHEY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 3,729 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,179 shares; 2026Q2: 3,466 shares 3,466$608K0.33%+287Timeline
QSRRESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,101 shares; 2026Q1: 8,101 shares; 2026Q2: 8,349 shares 8,349$605K0.33%+248Timeline
GFFGRIFFON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,787 shares; 2024Q4: 6,543 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 5,771 shares; 2025Q4: 5,771 shares; 2026Q1: 5,771 shares; 2026Q2: 6,153 shares 6,153$600K0.32%+382Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,245 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 2,587 shares; 2025Q4: 2,587 shares; 2026Q1: 1,293 shares; 2026Q2: 2,432 shares 2,432$597K0.32%+1,139Timeline
BGBUNGE GLOBAL SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,220 shares; 2026Q1: 5,220 shares; 2026Q2: 5,572 shares 5,572$595K0.32%+352Timeline
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,284 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,775 shares; 2026Q2: 5,458 shares 5,458$591K0.32%+1,683Timeline
TSNTYSON FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,435 shares; 2026Q2: 10,222 shares 10,222$585K0.32%-213Timeline
AGIALAMOS GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,395 shares; 2024Q4: 20,325 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 17,560 shares; 2025Q4: 17,560 shares; 2026Q1: 17,560 shares; 2026Q2: 18,800 shares 18,800$570K0.31%+1,240Timeline
HALHALLIBURTON COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,181 shares; 2026Q1: 16,181 shares; 2026Q2: 16,799 shares 16,799$570K0.31%+618Timeline
APDAIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,139 shares; 2024Q4: 3,115 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,934 shares 1,934$567K0.31%newTimeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 202 shares; 2026Q1: 202 shares; 2026Q2: 284 shares 284$565K0.31%+82Timeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 2,187 shares; 2025Q4: 2,187 shares; 2026Q1: 2,187 shares; 2026Q2: 2,345 shares 2,345$557K0.3%+158Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 2,249 shares; 2025Q4: 2,249 shares; 2026Q1: 2,249 shares; 2026Q2: 2,569 shares 2,569$556K0.3%+320Timeline
STNGSCORPIO TANKERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,841 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,567 shares; 2026Q2: 7,950 shares 7,950$551K0.3%+1,383Timeline
TECKTECK RESOURCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,080 shares; 2026Q1: 8,080 shares; 2026Q2: 9,076 shares 9,076$540K0.29%+996Timeline
CCKCROWN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,717 shares; 2024Q4: 4,878 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 4,492 shares; 2025Q4: 4,492 shares; 2026Q1: 4,492 shares; 2026Q2: 4,816 shares 4,816$539K0.29%+324Timeline
AGCOAGCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 3,619 shares; 2025Q4: 3,619 shares; 2026Q1: 3,619 shares; 2026Q2: 4,423 shares 4,423$529K0.29%+804Timeline
ILMNILLUMINA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,350 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,166 shares; 2026Q1: 3,166 shares; 2026Q2: 2,999 shares 2,999$527K0.29%-167Timeline
BCBRUNSWICK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,412 shares; 2026Q2: 6,247 shares 6,247$526K0.28%+835Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,086 shares; 2024Q4: 1,353 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 898 shares; 2026Q1: 1,365 shares; 2026Q2: 1,768 shares 1,768$512K0.28%+403Timeline
EQTEQT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 9,895 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 8,770 shares; 2025Q4: 8,770 shares; 2026Q1: 8,770 shares; 2026Q2: 9,398 shares 9,398$500K0.27%+628Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,591 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 3,124 shares; 2025Q4: 3,236 shares; 2026Q1: 4,062 shares; 2026Q2: 5,259 shares 5,259$491K0.27%+1,197Timeline
CXWCORECIVIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,000 shares; 2024Q4: 20,411 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 18,741 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16,142 shares 16,142$490K0.27%newTimeline
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,943 shares; 2026Q2: 3,164 shares 3,164$479K0.26%-779Timeline
BXMTBLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,186 shares; 2024Q4: 19,099 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,935 shares; 2026Q2: 27,775 shares 27,775$471K0.25%+13,840Timeline
GEOGEO GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 22,000 shares; 2024Q4: 21,900 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,298 shares 15,298$452K0.24%newTimeline
FMXFOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,711 shares; 2026Q2: 3,509 shares 3,509$449K0.24%+798Timeline
HCCWARRIOR MET COAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,744 shares; 2026Q1: 5,744 shares; 2026Q2: 5,521 shares 5,521$448K0.24%-223Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,186 shares; 2024Q4: 958 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 614 shares; 2026Q2: 794 shares 794$405K0.22%+180Timeline
YUMYUM BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,417 shares; 2024Q4: 2,375 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 1,517 shares; 2025Q4: 1,571 shares; 2026Q1: 1,873 shares; 2026Q2: 2,424 shares 2,424$388K0.21%+551Timeline
CNRCORE NATURAL RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,873 shares; 2026Q2: 4,811 shares 4,811$385K0.21%+1,938Timeline
ALBALBEMARLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,764 shares; 2026Q1: 2,764 shares; 2026Q2: 2,845 shares 2,845$384K0.21%+81Timeline
REGNREGENERON PHARMACEUTICALSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 596 shares; 2026Q1: 596 shares; 2026Q2: 603 shares 603$376K0.2%+7Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,680 shares; 2026Q2: 2,176 shares 2,176$361K0.2%+496Timeline
NOCNORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,437 shares; 2024Q4: 630 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 2,149 shares; 2025Q4: 2,169 shares; 2026Q1: 2,308 shares; 2026Q2: 704 shares 704$359K0.19%-1,604Timeline
SRESEMPRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,020 shares; 2024Q4: 3,516 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,707 shares; 2026Q1: 2,974 shares; 2026Q2: 3,852 shares 3,852$357K0.19%+878Timeline
NXENEXGEN ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 32,850 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 37,542 shares; 2025Q4: 37,542 shares; 2026Q1: 37,542 shares; 2026Q2: 37,249 shares 37,249$350K0.19%-293Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 201 shares; 2026Q1: 225 shares; 2026Q2: 289 shares 289$347K0.19%+64Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 989 shares; 2025Q4: 989 shares; 2026Q1: 766 shares; 2026Q2: 625 shares 625$329K0.18%-141Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,115 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,986 shares; 2026Q1: 19,986 shares; 2026Q2: 13,236 shares 13,236$319K0.17%-6,750Timeline
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,124 shares; 2026Q2: 1,454 shares 1,454$315K0.17%+330Timeline
ASAMER SPORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 8,479 shares; 2025Q4: 8,479 shares; 2026Q1: 8,479 shares; 2026Q2: 9,091 shares 9,091$308K0.17%+612Timeline
WMSADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,540 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,060 shares; 2026Q1: 2,407 shares; 2026Q2: 1,919 shares 1,919$301K0.16%-488Timeline
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,165 shares; 2026Q2: 5,613 shares 5,613$296K0.16%+448Timeline
FTNTFORTINET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,750 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,921 shares 1,921$295K0.16%newTimeline
MCHPMICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,035 shares 3,035$277K0.15%newTimeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 711 shares 711$275K0.15%newTimeline
GLXYGALAXY DIGITAL INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 8,318 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,659 shares 9,659$264K0.14%newTimeline
NTESNETEASE COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 4,296 shares; 2025Q4: 4,296 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,994 shares 1,994$256K0.14%newTimeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 843 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 560 shares 560$236K0.13%newTimeline
PRUPRUDENTIAL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 2,134 shares; 2025Q4: 9,606 shares; 2026Q1: 2,134 shares; 2026Q2: 2,134 shares 2,134$230K0.12%0Timeline
KTOSKRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,258 shares; 2024Q4: 21,161 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 18,165 shares; 2025Q4: 18,165 shares; 2026Q1: 18,165 shares; 2026Q2: 4,577 shares 4,577$228K0.12%-13,588Timeline
AMRALPHA METALLURGICAL RESOUR IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,494 shares; 2026Q1: 1,494 shares; 2026Q2: 1,362 shares 1,362$225K0.12%-132Timeline
PLUGPLUG PWR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 49,711 shares 49,711$135K0.07%newTimeline
HIVEHIVE DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 32,850 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: 29,100 shares; 2025Q4: 39,736 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 28,447 shares 28,447$104K0.06%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
UNITED PARCEL SVCS INCUNITED PARCEL SVCS INC CALLcall70$752Knew
COMCAST CORP NEWCOMCAST CORP NEW PUTput271$665Knew
ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP CALLcall65$615Knew
MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC CALLcall20$596Knew
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CALLcall15$563Knew
SLB LIMITEDSLB LIMITED CALLcall120$558Knew
CONOCOPHILLIPSCONOCOPHILLIPS COMcall43$447Knew
OCCIDENTAL PETE CORPOCCIDENTAL PETE CORP CALLcall78$379Knew
FERRARI N VFERRARI N V PUTput9$335Knew
OKTA INCOKTA INC CALLcall21$287Knew
SNOWFLAKE INCSNOWFLAKE INC CALLcall9$229Knew

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ECLECOLAB INC3,706$986Kshares
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC1,191$701Kshares
LINDE PLCLINDE PLC13$644Kshares
SLB LIMITEDSLB LIMITED119$612Kshares
LEUCENTRUS ENERGY CORP3,519$611Kshares
FERRARI N VFERRARI N V17$575Kshares
CONOCOPHILLIPSCONOCOPHILLIPS43$568Kshares
OCCIDENTAL PETE CORPOCCIDENTAL PETE CORP72$468Kshares
ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORPON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP64$396Kshares
UNITED PARCEL SVCS INCUNITED PARCEL SVCS INC32$315Kshares
AUTODESK INCAUTODESK INC11$263Kshares
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC428$210Kshares
MOSMOSAIC CO8,209$209Kshares
NUNU HLDGS LTD14,440$208Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001093908-26-000003 base2026-07-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001093908-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001093908-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001093908-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001093908-25-000006 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001093908-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001093908-24-000010 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001093908-24-000008 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001093908-24-000007 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001093908-24-000003 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set