TW TRADEWEB MKTS INC More: the full row for TRADEWEB MKTS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,758,055 shares; 2024Q4: 1,025,540 shares; 2025Q1: 823,660 shares; 2025Q2: 789,505 shares; 2025Q3: 970,500 shares; 2025Q4: 1,216,346 shares; 2026Q1: 1,469,486 shares 1,469,486 $173M 2.19% +253,140 Timeline PEN PENUMBRA INC More: the full row for PENUMBRA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,547,972 shares; 2024Q4: 1,495,957 shares; 2025Q1: 869,923 shares; 2025Q2: 743,710 shares; 2025Q3: 717,900 shares; 2025Q4: 601,804 shares; 2026Q1: 491,382 shares 491,382 $161M 2.05% -110,422 Timeline EOG EOG RES INC More: the full row for EOG RES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,059,630 shares 1,059,630 $153M 1.94% new Timeline SNPS SYNOPSYS INC More: the full row for SYNOPSYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 282,926 shares; 2024Q4: 312,526 shares; 2025Q1: 288,086 shares; 2025Q2: 322,781 shares; 2025Q3: 243,230 shares; 2025Q4: 276,826 shares; 2026Q1: 384,815 shares 384,815 $153M 1.94% +107,989 Timeline NTNX NUTANIX INC More: the full row for NUTANIX INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,989,319 shares; 2024Q4: 4,981,516 shares; 2025Q1: 4,135,842 shares; 2025Q2: 3,635,784 shares; 2025Q3: 3,482,413 shares; 2025Q4: 3,411,175 shares; 2026Q1: 4,010,155 shares 4,010,155 $152M 1.93% +598,980 Timeline FAST FASTENAL CO More: the full row for FASTENAL CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 497,795 shares; 2025Q1: 1,824,055 shares; 2025Q2: 3,283,545 shares; 2025Q3: 2,185,040 shares; 2025Q4: 2,706,903 shares; 2026Q1: 2,901,213 shares 2,901,213 $135M 1.71% +194,310 Timeline AAON AAON INC More: the full row for AAON INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,181,661 shares; 2025Q3: 2,320,319 shares; 2025Q4: 1,664,703 shares; 2026Q1: 1,602,006 shares 1,602,006 $133M 1.68% -62,697 Timeline VEEV VEEVA SYS INC More: the full row for VEEVA SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,117,007 shares; 2024Q4: 1,038,712 shares; 2025Q1: 886,878 shares; 2025Q2: 494,828 shares; 2025Q3: 388,870 shares; 2025Q4: 407,979 shares; 2026Q1: 738,449 shares 738,449 $130M 1.65% +330,470 Timeline AKAM AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,779,998 shares; 2024Q4: 1,402,968 shares; 2025Q1: 778,203 shares; 2025Q2: 750,283 shares; 2025Q3: 710,194 shares; 2025Q4: 1,048,035 shares; 2026Q1: 1,125,340 shares 1,125,340 $129M 1.64% +77,305 Timeline ESAB ESAB CORPORATION More: the full row for ESAB CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,081,639 shares; 2024Q4: 1,358,204 shares; 2025Q1: 1,929,099 shares; 2025Q2: 2,043,843 shares; 2025Q3: 1,990,077 shares; 2025Q4: 1,522,587 shares; 2026Q1: 1,304,834 shares 1,304,834 $126M 1.6% -217,753 Timeline P EVERPURE INC More: the full row for EVERPURE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,746,943 shares; 2024Q4: 5,921,392 shares; 2025Q1: 5,819,386 shares; 2025Q2: 5,355,128 shares; 2025Q3: 4,239,530 shares; 2025Q4: 1,458,796 shares; 2026Q1: 2,080,762 shares 2,080,762 $123M 1.56% +621,966 Timeline IEX IDEX CORP More: the full row for IDEX CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,223,676 shares; 2024Q4: 1,132,994 shares; 2025Q1: 1,044,739 shares; 2025Q2: 1,006,349 shares; 2025Q3: 941,927 shares; 2025Q4: 830,647 shares; 2026Q1: 640,274 shares 640,274 $121M 1.54% -190,373 Timeline ACGL ARCH CAP GROUP LTD More: the full row for ARCH CAP GROUP LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 499,485 shares; 2025Q2: 1,045,262 shares; 2025Q3: 1,298,245 shares; 2025Q4: 1,326,264 shares; 2026Q1: 1,262,285 shares 1,262,285 $121M 1.54% -63,979 Timeline TPL TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI More: the full row for TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 252,962 shares 252,962 $120M 1.52% new Timeline CFR CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC More: the full row for CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,414,061 shares; 2024Q4: 2,670,290 shares; 2025Q1: 1,717,451 shares; 2025Q2: 1,734,222 shares; 2025Q3: 1,689,642 shares; 2025Q4: 1,168,081 shares; 2026Q1: 855,190 shares 855,190 $117M 1.49% -312,891 Timeline FND FLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INC More: the full row for FLOOR & DECOR HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,774,674 shares; 2026Q1: 2,273,664 shares 2,273,664 $116M 1.47% +498,990 Timeline COO COOPER COS INC More: the full row for COOPER COS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,818,345 shares; 2024Q4: 1,736,240 shares; 2025Q1: 1,767,015 shares; 2025Q2: 2,070,815 shares; 2025Q3: 1,948,834 shares; 2025Q4: 1,769,740 shares; 2026Q1: 1,608,090 shares 1,608,090 $115M 1.46% -161,650 Timeline CAVA CAVA GROUP INC More: the full row for CAVA GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 648,935 shares; 2025Q2: 1,351,955 shares; 2025Q3: 2,146,502 shares; 2025Q4: 1,814,939 shares; 2026Q1: 1,397,381 shares 1,397,381 $113M 1.43% -417,558 Timeline WH WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC More: the full row for WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 488,626 shares; 2025Q3: 2,212,717 shares; 2025Q4: 1,773,109 shares; 2026Q1: 1,377,897 shares 1,377,897 $112M 1.42% -395,212 Timeline CBSH COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC More: the full row for COMMERCE BANCSHARES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,123,994 shares; 2026Q1: 2,265,303 shares 2,265,303 $111M 1.41% +1,141,309 Timeline HLNE HAMILTON LANE INC More: the full row for HAMILTON LANE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 759,313 shares; 2025Q2: 1,037,943 shares; 2025Q3: 1,388,380 shares; 2025Q4: 1,061,264 shares; 2026Q1: 1,087,227 shares 1,087,227 $108M 1.37% +25,963 Timeline GWW WW GRAINGER INC More: the full row for WW GRAINGER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,730 shares; 2024Q4: 47,148 shares; 2025Q1: 96,793 shares; 2025Q2: 121,614 shares; 2025Q3: 139,248 shares; 2025Q4: 130,356 shares; 2026Q1: 98,629 shares 98,629 $108M 1.37% -31,727 Timeline CSL CARLISLE COS INC More: the full row for CARLISLE COS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 133,580 shares; 2025Q4: 335,065 shares; 2026Q1: 316,975 shares 316,975 $106M 1.34% -18,090 Timeline OKTA OKTA INC More: the full row for OKTA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,778,707 shares; 2024Q4: 3,253,267 shares; 2025Q1: 1,958,225 shares; 2025Q2: 1,624,400 shares; 2025Q3: 1,700,387 shares; 2025Q4: 1,511,780 shares; 2026Q1: 1,340,535 shares 1,340,535 $106M 1.34% -171,245 Timeline MSA MSA SAFETY INC More: the full row for MSA SAFETY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 679,750 shares; 2024Q4: 1,354,310 shares; 2025Q1: 1,738,675 shares; 2025Q2: 1,668,053 shares; 2025Q3: 1,472,716 shares; 2025Q4: 1,061,052 shares; 2026Q1: 641,879 shares 641,879 $105M 1.34% -419,173 Timeline HLI HOULIHAN LOKEY INC More: the full row for HOULIHAN LOKEY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 185,255 shares; 2025Q2: 546,340 shares; 2025Q3: 511,281 shares; 2025Q4: 459,100 shares; 2026Q1: 717,724 shares 717,724 $103M 1.31% +258,624 Timeline DPZ DOMINOS PIZZA INC More: the full row for DOMINOS PIZZA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 230,975 shares; 2024Q4: 294,175 shares; 2025Q1: 198,310 shares; 2025Q2: 156,618 shares; 2025Q3: 302,537 shares; 2025Q4: 318,654 shares; 2026Q1: 285,414 shares 285,414 $102M 1.3% -33,240 Timeline AME AMETEK INC More: the full row for AMETEK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,048,760 shares; 2024Q4: 1,425,325 shares; 2025Q1: 1,188,465 shares; 2025Q2: 1,144,460 shares; 2025Q3: 882,265 shares; 2025Q4: 616,857 shares; 2026Q1: 425,358 shares 425,358 $91.2M 1.16% -191,499 Timeline SFM SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC More: the full row for SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,023,681 shares; 2026Q1: 1,181,630 shares 1,181,630 $91.1M 1.16% +157,949 Timeline TSCO TRACTOR SUPPLY CO More: the full row for TRACTOR SUPPLY CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 304,558 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,011,884 shares 2,011,884 $91.1M 1.16% new Timeline WCN WASTE CONNECTIONS INC More: the full row for WASTE CONNECTIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 412,335 shares; 2026Q1: 556,985 shares 556,985 $90.5M 1.15% +144,650 Timeline MTD METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL More: the full row for METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 114,847 shares; 2024Q4: 119,665 shares; 2025Q1: 112,500 shares; 2025Q2: 108,035 shares; 2025Q3: 110,010 shares; 2025Q4: 101,191 shares; 2026Q1: 70,206 shares 70,206 $88.5M 1.12% -30,985 Timeline XYL XYLEM INC More: the full row for XYLEM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,657,785 shares; 2024Q4: 1,769,795 shares; 2025Q1: 1,610,014 shares; 2025Q2: 1,606,959 shares; 2025Q3: 1,227,780 shares; 2025Q4: 843,180 shares; 2026Q1: 731,680 shares 731,680 $87.4M 1.11% -111,500 Timeline WING WINGSTOP INC More: the full row for WINGSTOP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 273,945 shares; 2025Q1: 631,989 shares; 2025Q2: 741,097 shares; 2025Q3: 767,208 shares; 2025Q4: 678,213 shares; 2026Q1: 544,415 shares 544,415 $84.4M 1.07% -133,798 Timeline CELH CELSIUS HLDGS INC More: the full row for CELSIUS HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,229,598 shares; 2025Q1: 2,888,943 shares; 2025Q2: 1,963,132 shares; 2025Q3: 882,820 shares; 2025Q4: 537,978 shares; 2026Q1: 2,374,680 shares 2,374,680 $84.3M 1.07% +1,836,702 Timeline PCOR PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for PROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,411,280 shares; 2025Q1: 1,303,970 shares; 2025Q2: 2,259,420 shares; 2025Q3: 1,949,322 shares; 2025Q4: 1,605,438 shares; 2026Q1: 1,469,355 shares 1,469,355 $83.8M 1.06% -136,083 Timeline WAT WATERS CORP More: the full row for WATERS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 744,229 shares; 2024Q4: 478,319 shares; 2025Q1: 498,193 shares; 2025Q2: 469,329 shares; 2025Q3: 374,890 shares; 2025Q4: 312,768 shares; 2026Q1: 279,840 shares 279,840 $83.3M 1.06% -32,928 Timeline DDOG DATADOG INC More: the full row for DATADOG INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 456,810 shares; 2024Q4: 607,840 shares; 2025Q1: 684,370 shares; 2025Q2: 1,215,155 shares; 2025Q3: 919,515 shares; 2025Q4: 504,408 shares; 2026Q1: 703,503 shares 703,503 $83M 1.05% +199,095 Timeline EW EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP More: the full row for EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,080,703 shares; 2024Q4: 2,821,713 shares; 2025Q1: 2,611,789 shares; 2025Q2: 2,223,704 shares; 2025Q3: 2,114,537 shares; 2025Q4: 1,734,212 shares; 2026Q1: 1,033,497 shares 1,033,497 $82.8M 1.05% -700,715 Timeline GTLB GITLAB INC More: the full row for GITLAB INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,284,480 shares; 2025Q2: 4,512,197 shares; 2025Q3: 4,703,281 shares; 2025Q4: 4,089,488 shares; 2026Q1: 3,810,238 shares 3,810,238 $82.5M 1.05% -279,250 Timeline MSCI MSCI INC More: the full row for MSCI INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 96,240 shares; 2024Q4: 134,850 shares; 2025Q1: 249,010 shares; 2025Q2: 275,209 shares; 2025Q3: 275,265 shares; 2025Q4: 248,924 shares; 2026Q1: 152,234 shares 152,234 $82.1M 1.04% -96,690 Timeline RGEN REPLIGEN CORP More: the full row for REPLIGEN CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,420,935 shares; 2024Q4: 1,543,530 shares; 2025Q1: 1,463,995 shares; 2025Q2: 1,401,088 shares; 2025Q3: 1,339,246 shares; 2025Q4: 1,003,951 shares; 2026Q1: 693,855 shares 693,855 $81.7M 1.04% -310,096 Timeline TOST TOAST INC More: the full row for TOAST INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,573,999 shares; 2024Q4: 3,179,142 shares; 2025Q1: 3,255,627 shares; 2025Q2: 2,914,472 shares; 2025Q3: 2,436,695 shares; 2025Q4: 2,905,648 shares; 2026Q1: 3,068,101 shares 3,068,101 $81.3M 1.03% +162,453 Timeline AXON AXON ENTERPRISE INC More: the full row for AXON ENTERPRISE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 682,420 shares; 2024Q4: 172,985 shares; 2025Q1: 161,080 shares; 2025Q2: 147,995 shares; 2025Q3: 139,910 shares; 2025Q4: 181,220 shares; 2026Q1: 191,280 shares 191,280 $81.2M 1.03% +10,060 Timeline ADSK AUTODESK INC More: the full row for AUTODESK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 491,415 shares; 2024Q4: 173,090 shares; 2025Q1: 160,365 shares; 2025Q2: 320,920 shares; 2025Q3: 304,640 shares; 2025Q4: 272,185 shares; 2026Q1: 334,930 shares 334,930 $80.2M 1.02% +62,745 Timeline ELF E L F BEAUTY INC More: the full row for E L F BEAUTY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,114,901 shares; 2024Q4: 2,226,451 shares; 2025Q1: 2,665,026 shares; 2025Q2: 2,278,386 shares; 2025Q3: 2,062,709 shares; 2025Q4: 1,213,647 shares; 2026Q1: 1,292,895 shares 1,292,895 $78.4M 0.99% +79,248 Timeline RYAN RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for RYAN SPECIALTY HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,644,250 shares; 2024Q4: 2,191,580 shares; 2025Q1: 2,131,112 shares; 2025Q2: 1,733,238 shares; 2025Q3: 3,066,011 shares; 2025Q4: 2,555,727 shares; 2026Q1: 2,269,707 shares 2,269,707 $76.6M 0.97% -286,020 Timeline TECH BIO-TECHNE CORP More: the full row for BIO-TECHNE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,606,419 shares; 2024Q4: 2,419,654 shares; 2025Q1: 2,448,322 shares; 2025Q2: 2,665,684 shares; 2025Q3: 1,702,243 shares; 2025Q4: 1,403,769 shares; 2026Q1: 1,454,171 shares 1,454,171 $76M 0.96% +50,402 Timeline CHWY CHEWY INC More: the full row for CHEWY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,200,790 shares; 2025Q4: 2,850,818 shares; 2026Q1: 2,750,304 shares 2,750,304 $74.3M 0.94% -100,514 Timeline KNSL KINSALE CAP GROUP INC More: the full row for KINSALE CAP GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 353,075 shares; 2024Q4: 323,100 shares; 2025Q1: 322,665 shares; 2025Q2: 310,625 shares; 2025Q3: 289,696 shares; 2025Q4: 238,175 shares; 2026Q1: 214,815 shares 214,815 $73.4M 0.93% -23,360 Timeline NDSN NORDSON CORP More: the full row for NORDSON CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 836,400 shares; 2024Q4: 860,430 shares; 2025Q1: 796,920 shares; 2025Q2: 816,115 shares; 2025Q3: 630,814 shares; 2025Q4: 466,728 shares; 2026Q1: 275,104 shares 275,104 $73.2M 0.93% -191,624 Timeline A AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 803,920 shares; 2024Q4: 748,200 shares; 2025Q1: 691,850 shares; 2025Q2: 672,020 shares; 2025Q3: 895,770 shares; 2025Q4: 808,291 shares; 2026Q1: 610,046 shares 610,046 $69.5M 0.88% -198,245 Timeline KRMN KARMAN HLDGS INC More: the full row for KARMAN HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 487,405 shares; 2026Q1: 830,830 shares 830,830 $66.5M 0.84% +343,425 Timeline GGG GRACO INC More: the full row for GRACO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,685,742 shares; 2024Q4: 1,409,132 shares; 2025Q1: 1,088,567 shares; 2025Q2: 1,046,822 shares; 2025Q3: 1,007,374 shares; 2025Q4: 826,576 shares; 2026Q1: 755,082 shares 755,082 $63.9M 0.81% -71,494 Timeline BRO BROWN & BROWN INC More: the full row for BROWN & BROWN INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,099,310 shares; 2026Q1: 968,274 shares 968,274 $63.1M 0.8% -131,036 Timeline STE STERIS PLC More: the full row for STERIS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 523,623 shares; 2024Q4: 547,448 shares; 2025Q1: 403,203 shares; 2025Q2: 416,839 shares; 2025Q3: 389,195 shares; 2025Q4: 324,600 shares; 2026Q1: 284,275 shares 284,275 $62.9M 0.8% -40,325 Timeline VLTO VERALTO CORP More: the full row for VERALTO CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,306,410 shares; 2025Q1: 1,559,655 shares; 2025Q2: 1,586,887 shares; 2025Q3: 1,517,530 shares; 2025Q4: 1,099,540 shares; 2026Q1: 708,614 shares 708,614 $62.7M 0.8% -390,926 Timeline RBRK RUBRIK INC. More: the full row for RUBRIK INC. Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,381,595 shares; 2024Q4: 613,454 shares; 2025Q1: 603,740 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,259,925 shares 1,259,925 $61.7M 0.78% new Timeline ZS ZSCALER INC More: the full row for ZSCALER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,289,350 shares; 2024Q4: 1,178,175 shares; 2025Q1: 966,660 shares; 2025Q2: 467,030 shares; 2025Q3: 394,470 shares; 2025Q4: 331,884 shares; 2026Q1: 438,929 shares 438,929 $61.6M 0.78% +107,045 Timeline PANW PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC More: the full row for PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 408,264 shares; 2024Q4: 746,608 shares; 2025Q1: 688,480 shares; 2025Q2: 654,385 shares; 2025Q3: 503,215 shares; 2025Q4: 418,715 shares; 2026Q1: 374,690 shares 374,690 $60.1M 0.76% -44,025 Timeline BE BLOOM ENERGY CORP More: the full row for BLOOM ENERGY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 234,725 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 424,657 shares 424,657 $57.5M 0.73% new Timeline MDB MONGODB INC More: the full row for MONGODB INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 822,384 shares; 2024Q4: 765,469 shares; 2025Q1: 708,639 shares; 2025Q2: 688,819 shares; 2025Q3: 544,822 shares; 2025Q4: 266,059 shares; 2026Q1: 223,064 shares 223,064 $54.6M 0.69% -42,995 Timeline LECO LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC More: the full row for LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 587,090 shares; 2025Q1: 536,395 shares; 2025Q2: 581,580 shares; 2025Q3: 543,402 shares; 2025Q4: 393,724 shares; 2026Q1: 218,404 shares 218,404 $54.4M 0.69% -175,320 Timeline AVAV AEROVIRONMENT INC More: the full row for AEROVIRONMENT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 295,077 shares 295,077 $54M 0.69% new Timeline WST WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC More: the full row for WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 444,000 shares; 2024Q4: 444,670 shares; 2025Q1: 471,175 shares; 2025Q2: 447,675 shares; 2025Q3: 458,920 shares; 2025Q4: 475,355 shares; 2026Q1: 205,979 shares 205,979 $51.6M 0.66% -269,376 Timeline MTDR MATADOR RES CO More: the full row for MATADOR RES CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 744,805 shares 744,805 $47.1M 0.6% new Timeline NOVT NOVANTA INC More: the full row for NOVANTA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 462,102 shares; 2024Q4: 409,342 shares; 2025Q1: 596,190 shares; 2025Q2: 694,691 shares; 2025Q3: 678,249 shares; 2025Q4: 481,064 shares; 2026Q1: 392,117 shares 392,117 $46.3M 0.59% -88,947 Timeline SPXC SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 409,215 shares; 2025Q2: 459,574 shares; 2025Q3: 414,523 shares; 2025Q4: 250,936 shares; 2026Q1: 229,632 shares 229,632 $45.9M 0.58% -21,304 Timeline SSD SIMPSON MFG INC More: the full row for SIMPSON MFG INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 83,966 shares; 2024Q4: 336,051 shares; 2025Q1: 403,994 shares; 2025Q2: 501,850 shares; 2025Q3: 447,314 shares; 2025Q4: 315,990 shares; 2026Q1: 254,525 shares 254,525 $43.7M 0.55% -61,465 Timeline CRDO CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI More: the full row for CREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 460,702 shares 460,702 $43.2M 0.55% new Timeline SXI STANDEX INTL CORP More: the full row for STANDEX INTL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 572,656 shares; 2024Q4: 584,430 shares; 2025Q1: 590,551 shares; 2025Q2: 603,095 shares; 2025Q3: 488,359 shares; 2025Q4: 232,763 shares; 2026Q1: 168,463 shares 168,463 $42.9M 0.54% -64,300 Timeline SNEX STONEX GROUP INC More: the full row for STONEX GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 87,757 shares; 2025Q1: 381,924 shares; 2025Q2: 456,150 shares; 2025Q3: 555,771 shares; 2025Q4: 368,949 shares; 2026Q1: 529,052 shares 529,052 $42.7M 0.54% +160,103 Timeline CSW CSW INDUSTRIALS INC More: the full row for CSW INDUSTRIALS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 278,520 shares; 2025Q2: 309,853 shares; 2025Q3: 309,333 shares; 2025Q4: 214,887 shares; 2026Q1: 162,721 shares 162,721 $42.4M 0.54% -52,166 Timeline PLMR PALOMAR HLDGS INC More: the full row for PALOMAR HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,190,810 shares; 2024Q4: 821,520 shares; 2025Q1: 603,875 shares; 2025Q2: 332,687 shares; 2025Q3: 408,746 shares; 2025Q4: 332,544 shares; 2026Q1: 326,948 shares 326,948 $39.1M 0.5% -5,596 Timeline KAI KADANT INC More: the full row for KADANT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 122,624 shares; 2024Q4: 46,068 shares; 2025Q1: 160,800 shares; 2025Q2: 248,632 shares; 2025Q3: 247,920 shares; 2025Q4: 184,546 shares; 2026Q1: 129,081 shares 129,081 $37.7M 0.48% -55,465 Timeline ALAB ASTERA LABS INC More: the full row for ASTERA LABS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 327,619 shares 327,619 $35.9M 0.46% new Timeline RBA RB GLOBAL INC More: the full row for RB GLOBAL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,013,742 shares; 2024Q4: 943,556 shares; 2025Q1: 922,109 shares; 2025Q2: 868,197 shares; 2025Q3: 630,803 shares; 2025Q4: 473,861 shares; 2026Q1: 369,218 shares 369,218 $35.4M 0.45% -104,643 Timeline MKTX MARKETAXESS HLDGS INC More: the full row for MARKETAXESS HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 103,311 shares; 2026Q1: 210,076 shares 210,076 $34.7M 0.44% +106,765 Timeline FFIN FIRST FINL BANKSHARES INC More: the full row for FIRST FINL BANKSHARES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,516,329 shares; 2024Q4: 2,739,248 shares; 2025Q1: 2,901,239 shares; 2025Q2: 2,829,222 shares; 2025Q3: 2,799,987 shares; 2025Q4: 1,651,786 shares; 2026Q1: 1,173,175 shares 1,173,175 $34.6M 0.44% -478,611 Timeline GKOS GLAUKOS CORP More: the full row for GLAUKOS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 363,026 shares; 2025Q3: 358,419 shares; 2025Q4: 333,264 shares; 2026Q1: 319,027 shares 319,027 $34.3M 0.44% -14,237 Timeline NVT NVENT ELEC PLC More: the full row for NVENT ELEC PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,272,570 shares; 2025Q1: 1,783,105 shares; 2025Q2: 2,260,240 shares; 2025Q3: 1,787,135 shares; 2025Q4: 378,372 shares; 2026Q1: 290,347 shares 290,347 $34.3M 0.44% -88,025 Timeline VVV VALVOLINE INC More: the full row for VALVOLINE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 968,799 shares; 2025Q1: 1,191,872 shares; 2025Q2: 1,512,304 shares; 2025Q3: 1,487,994 shares; 2025Q4: 1,069,979 shares; 2026Q1: 1,005,196 shares 1,005,196 $33.9M 0.43% -64,783 Timeline CBC CENTRAL BANCOMPANY More: the full row for CENTRAL BANCOMPANY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,748,118 shares; 2026Q1: 1,398,055 shares 1,398,055 $33.5M 0.42% -350,063 Timeline SKWD SKYWARD SPECIALTY INS GROUP More: the full row for SKYWARD SPECIALTY INS GROUP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,691,741 shares; 2024Q4: 1,606,654 shares; 2025Q1: 1,573,984 shares; 2025Q2: 1,148,666 shares; 2025Q3: 1,372,788 shares; 2025Q4: 923,512 shares; 2026Q1: 764,911 shares 764,911 $33.4M 0.42% -158,601 Timeline S SENTINELONE INC More: the full row for SENTINELONE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,369,753 shares; 2024Q4: 4,534,294 shares; 2025Q1: 5,090,042 shares; 2025Q2: 4,935,066 shares; 2025Q3: 5,227,040 shares; 2025Q4: 3,164,468 shares; 2026Q1: 2,438,982 shares 2,438,982 $31.4M 0.4% -725,486 Timeline BRZE BRAZE INC More: the full row for BRAZE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,779,800 shares; 2024Q4: 2,639,844 shares; 2025Q1: 2,575,194 shares; 2025Q2: 2,426,577 shares; 2025Q3: 2,687,928 shares; 2025Q4: 1,670,640 shares; 2026Q1: 1,322,927 shares 1,322,927 $31.2M 0.4% -347,713 Timeline RMBS RAMBUS INC DEL More: the full row for RAMBUS INC DEL Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 357,223 shares 357,223 $30.7M 0.39% new Timeline WHD CACTUS INC More: the full row for CACTUS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 646,489 shares 646,489 $30.6M 0.39% new Timeline CVLT COMMVAULT SYS INC More: the full row for COMMVAULT SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 372,070 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 300,210 shares; 2025Q2: 303,144 shares; 2025Q3: 344,455 shares; 2025Q4: 406,457 shares; 2026Q1: 391,376 shares 391,376 $30.5M 0.39% -15,081 Timeline LPLA LPL FINL HLDGS INC More: the full row for LPL FINL HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 101,050 shares 101,050 $30.4M 0.39% new Timeline GMED GLOBUS MED INC More: the full row for GLOBUS MED INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,794,637 shares; 2024Q4: 1,098,772 shares; 2025Q1: 1,041,208 shares; 2025Q2: 1,081,196 shares; 2025Q3: 1,446,614 shares; 2025Q4: 714,973 shares; 2026Q1: 350,053 shares 350,053 $30.2M 0.38% -364,920 Timeline PJT PJT PARTNERS INC More: the full row for PJT PARTNERS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 594,359 shares; 2024Q4: 565,156 shares; 2025Q1: 533,379 shares; 2025Q2: 502,391 shares; 2025Q3: 414,141 shares; 2025Q4: 213,168 shares; 2026Q1: 215,241 shares 215,241 $30.1M 0.38% +2,073 Timeline PLNT PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER More: the full row for PLANET FITNESS MASTER ISSUER Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,385,696 shares; 2024Q4: 2,296,309 shares; 2025Q1: 1,127,526 shares; 2025Q2: 1,077,113 shares; 2025Q3: 633,802 shares; 2025Q4: 467,492 shares; 2026Q1: 402,346 shares 402,346 $29.9M 0.38% -65,146 Timeline EPAC ENERPAC TOOL GROUP CORP More: the full row for ENERPAC TOOL GROUP CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,049,961 shares; 2024Q4: 1,218,077 shares; 2025Q1: 1,416,493 shares; 2025Q2: 1,548,073 shares; 2025Q3: 1,919,171 shares; 2025Q4: 1,230,327 shares; 2026Q1: 788,371 shares 788,371 $28.8M 0.36% -441,956 Timeline PRCT PROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORP More: the full row for PROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 650,293 shares; 2024Q4: 456,930 shares; 2025Q1: 676,196 shares; 2025Q2: 1,070,646 shares; 2025Q3: 1,437,897 shares; 2025Q4: 1,441,034 shares; 2026Q1: 1,136,322 shares 1,136,322 $28.4M 0.36% -304,712 Timeline ATRC ATRICURE INC More: the full row for ATRICURE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,790,758 shares; 2024Q4: 2,528,614 shares; 2025Q1: 2,137,963 shares; 2025Q2: 2,016,754 shares; 2025Q3: 1,978,213 shares; 2025Q4: 1,173,605 shares; 2026Q1: 971,111 shares 971,111 $27.7M 0.35% -202,494 Timeline RLI RLI CORP More: the full row for RLI CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 605,352 shares; 2025Q2: 566,916 shares; 2025Q3: 633,497 shares; 2025Q4: 585,978 shares; 2026Q1: 464,407 shares 464,407 $26.5M 0.34% -121,571 Timeline VCEL VERICEL CORP More: the full row for VERICEL CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 623,440 shares; 2025Q1: 613,793 shares; 2025Q2: 997,291 shares; 2025Q3: 987,599 shares; 2025Q4: 1,028,847 shares; 2026Q1: 815,173 shares 815,173 $26.2M 0.33% -213,674 Timeline GABC GERMAN AMERN BANCORP INC More: the full row for GERMAN AMERN BANCORP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,252,116 shares; 2024Q4: 1,193,622 shares; 2025Q1: 1,169,355 shares; 2025Q2: 1,304,428 shares; 2025Q3: 1,294,513 shares; 2025Q4: 761,520 shares; 2026Q1: 626,447 shares 626,447 $26.2M 0.33% -135,073 Timeline RAL RALLIANT CORP More: the full row for RALLIANT CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 431,387 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 504,015 shares; 2026Q1: 618,902 shares 618,902 $25.7M 0.33% +114,887 Timeline MASI MASIMO CORP More: the full row for MASIMO CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 141,284 shares 141,284 $25.1M 0.32% new Timeline ALKT ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INC More: the full row for ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,575,028 shares; 2025Q1: 2,583,053 shares; 2025Q2: 3,064,695 shares; 2025Q3: 3,034,072 shares; 2025Q4: 1,984,261 shares; 2026Q1: 1,602,566 shares 1,602,566 $25.1M 0.32% -381,695 Timeline MOD MODINE MFG CO More: the full row for MODINE MFG CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 216,017 shares; 2025Q2: 743,643 shares; 2025Q3: 568,463 shares; 2025Q4: 261,684 shares; 2026Q1: 115,825 shares 115,825 $25.1M 0.32% -145,859 Timeline BANF BANCFIRST CORP More: the full row for BANCFIRST CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 501,173 shares; 2024Q4: 343,768 shares; 2025Q1: 340,972 shares; 2025Q2: 317,437 shares; 2025Q3: 312,086 shares; 2025Q4: 240,733 shares; 2026Q1: 223,375 shares 223,375 $24.2M 0.31% -17,358 Timeline EAT BRINKER INTL INC More: the full row for BRINKER INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 126,037 shares; 2026Q1: 159,702 shares 159,702 $22.8M 0.29% +33,665 Timeline BWIN THE BALDWIN INSURANCE GRP IN More: the full row for THE BALDWIN INSURANCE GRP IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,560,727 shares; 2024Q4: 2,005,171 shares; 2025Q1: 2,647,275 shares; 2025Q2: 3,256,446 shares; 2025Q3: 3,915,879 shares; 2025Q4: 3,650,410 shares; 2026Q1: 1,034,260 shares 1,034,260 $22.7M 0.29% -2,616,150 Timeline SXT SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP More: the full row for SENSIENT TECHNOLOGIES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,025,897 shares; 2024Q4: 975,776 shares; 2025Q1: 952,132 shares; 2025Q2: 471,802 shares; 2025Q3: 362,225 shares; 2025Q4: 319,298 shares; 2026Q1: 260,794 shares 260,794 $22.5M 0.29% -58,504 Timeline BRKR BRUKER CORP More: the full row for BRUKER CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 332,020 shares; 2025Q3: 334,123 shares; 2025Q4: 751,998 shares; 2026Q1: 605,115 shares 605,115 $21.9M 0.28% -146,883 Timeline CAI CARIS LIFE SCIENCES INC More: the full row for CARIS LIFE SCIENCES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 939,365 shares; 2026Q1: 1,207,963 shares 1,207,963 $21.6M 0.27% +268,598 Timeline SYBT STOCK YDS BANCORP INC More: the full row for STOCK YDS BANCORP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,029,907 shares; 2024Q4: 905,650 shares; 2025Q1: 787,794 shares; 2025Q2: 736,620 shares; 2025Q3: 661,788 shares; 2025Q4: 408,756 shares; 2026Q1: 322,312 shares 322,312 $21.4M 0.27% -86,444 Timeline MMSI MERIT MED SYS INC More: the full row for MERIT MED SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 367,130 shares; 2026Q1: 290,500 shares 290,500 $20M 0.25% -76,630 Timeline SOLS SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC More: the full row for SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 256,062 shares 256,062 $19.5M 0.25% new Timeline JBTM JBT MAREL CORPORATION More: the full row for JBT MAREL CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,357,166 shares; 2024Q4: 947,978 shares; 2025Q1: 828,717 shares; 2025Q2: 707,046 shares; 2025Q3: 664,841 shares; 2025Q4: 319,576 shares; 2026Q1: 151,550 shares 151,550 $19.4M 0.25% -168,026 Timeline RBC RBC BEARINGS INC More: the full row for RBC BEARINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 365,054 shares; 2024Q4: 222,660 shares; 2025Q1: 155,961 shares; 2025Q2: 187,298 shares; 2025Q3: 138,119 shares; 2025Q4: 80,895 shares; 2026Q1: 34,979 shares 34,979 $19M 0.24% -45,916 Timeline NIC NICOLET BANKSHARES INC More: the full row for NICOLET BANKSHARES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 125,512 shares 125,512 $18.7M 0.24% new Timeline OSW ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED More: the full row for ONESPAWORLD HOLDINGS LIMITED Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,047,450 shares; 2025Q2: 1,320,020 shares; 2025Q3: 1,538,421 shares; 2025Q4: 932,331 shares; 2026Q1: 745,625 shares 745,625 $17.1M 0.22% -186,706 Timeline WTS WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 227,993 shares; 2024Q4: 422,026 shares; 2025Q1: 412,563 shares; 2025Q2: 247,300 shares; 2025Q3: 198,537 shares; 2025Q4: 109,909 shares; 2026Q1: 54,832 shares 54,832 $15.9M 0.2% -55,077 Timeline KTOS KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO More: the full row for KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 220,402 shares 220,402 $15.5M 0.2% new Timeline SHAK SHAKE SHACK INC More: the full row for SHAKE SHACK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 614,747 shares; 2024Q4: 224,336 shares; 2025Q1: 357,776 shares; 2025Q2: 366,405 shares; 2025Q3: 282,352 shares; 2025Q4: 214,193 shares; 2026Q1: 170,983 shares 170,983 $15.1M 0.19% -43,210 Timeline TRNS TRANSCAT INC More: the full row for TRANSCAT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 409,500 shares; 2024Q4: 555,650 shares; 2025Q1: 598,026 shares; 2025Q2: 553,220 shares; 2025Q3: 547,105 shares; 2025Q4: 241,996 shares; 2026Q1: 204,444 shares 204,444 $15M 0.19% -37,552 Timeline HTFL HEARTFLOW INC More: the full row for HEARTFLOW INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 567,424 shares 567,424 $13.8M 0.18% new Timeline AMSF AMERISAFE INC More: the full row for AMERISAFE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 916,273 shares; 2024Q4: 865,197 shares; 2025Q1: 848,987 shares; 2025Q2: 797,663 shares; 2025Q3: 790,032 shares; 2025Q4: 491,671 shares; 2026Q1: 377,823 shares 377,823 $12.6M 0.16% -113,848 Timeline SITM SITIME CORP More: the full row for SITIME CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 33,572 shares 33,572 $11.6M 0.15% new Timeline SIBN SI BONE INC More: the full row for SI BONE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,800,073 shares; 2024Q4: 2,720,824 shares; 2025Q1: 2,595,731 shares; 2025Q2: 2,140,074 shares; 2025Q3: 2,108,944 shares; 2025Q4: 1,116,182 shares; 2026Q1: 877,605 shares 877,605 $11.1M 0.14% -238,577 Timeline BRC BRADY CORP More: the full row for BRADY CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 410,476 shares; 2025Q1: 672,930 shares; 2025Q2: 821,401 shares; 2025Q3: 708,443 shares; 2025Q4: 367,166 shares; 2026Q1: 133,268 shares 133,268 $10.8M 0.14% -233,898 Timeline VCYT VERACYTE INC More: the full row for VERACYTE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,531,480 shares; 2024Q4: 800,355 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,167,032 shares; 2025Q4: 688,782 shares; 2026Q1: 281,923 shares 281,923 $9.08M 0.12% -406,859 Timeline INSP INSPIRE MED SYS INC More: the full row for INSPIRE MED SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 464,612 shares; 2024Q4: 444,409 shares; 2025Q1: 435,762 shares; 2025Q2: 412,106 shares; 2025Q3: 407,059 shares; 2025Q4: 203,098 shares; 2026Q1: 158,989 shares 158,989 $8.2M 0.1% -44,109 Timeline FWRG FIRST WATCH RESTAURANT GROUP More: the full row for FIRST WATCH RESTAURANT GROUP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,623,886 shares; 2024Q4: 2,582,303 shares; 2025Q1: 2,089,423 shares; 2025Q2: 1,953,489 shares; 2025Q3: 1,922,716 shares; 2025Q4: 1,137,880 shares; 2026Q1: 764,931 shares 764,931 $8.02M 0.1% -372,949 Timeline IWR ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 35,300 shares 35,300 $3.43M 0.04% new Timeline NOW SERVICENOW INC More: the full row for SERVICENOW INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 670 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 300 shares; 2025Q3: 300 shares; 2025Q4: 1,925 shares; 2026Q1: 2,850 shares 2,850 $298K <0.01% +925 Timeline