Skip to content

CBRE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LISTED REAL ASSETS LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1033984, RADNOR, PA

CBRE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LISTED REAL ASSETS LLC reported $6,811,028,300 across 97 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-10. Its ten largest share positions make up 38.49% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001033984-26-000005

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$6.81B
Holdings
97
Top 10 weight
38.49%
New
7
Sold out
15

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMHadded+2,477,585$79.5M
OHIadded+1,702,846$75.5M
PSAadded+273,436$71M
ETRadded+555,141$51.3M
OGEadded+1,022,863$43.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
Oreduced-2,380,216-$134M
EXRreduced-951,134-$124M
WMBreduced-1,777,306-$107M
NEEreduced-1,170,508-$94M
INVHreduced-1,618,621-$45M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001033984-26-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $6,811,028,300, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,651,939 shares; 2024Q4: 1,936,954 shares; 2025Q1: 3,013,247 shares; 2025Q2: 3,271,471 shares; 2025Q3: 3,043,945 shares; 2025Q4: 3,229,678 shares 3,229,678$599M8.8%+185,733Timeline
EQIXEQUINIX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 549,298 shares; 2024Q4: 462,916 shares; 2025Q1: 427,908 shares; 2025Q2: 485,538 shares; 2025Q3: 554,879 shares; 2025Q4: 589,231 shares 589,231$451M6.63%+34,352Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,467,630 shares; 2024Q4: 1,287,476 shares; 2025Q1: 1,794,897 shares; 2025Q2: 1,633,837 shares; 2025Q3: 2,063,199 shares; 2025Q4: 2,152,183 shares 2,152,183$275M4.03%+88,984Timeline
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,685,059 shares; 2024Q4: 1,584,116 shares; 2025Q1: 1,827,015 shares; 2025Q2: 1,568,498 shares; 2025Q3: 1,366,645 shares; 2025Q4: 1,290,039 shares 1,290,039$239M3.51%-76,606Timeline
VICIVICI PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,189,061 shares; 2024Q4: 1,651,854 shares; 2025Q1: 2,479,465 shares; 2025Q2: 5,587,940 shares; 2025Q3: 5,656,367 shares; 2025Q4: 7,063,264 shares 7,063,264$199M2.92%+1,406,897Timeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,736 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 736,673 shares; 2025Q4: 842,775 shares 842,775$195M2.86%+106,102Timeline
UDRUDR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,692,219 shares; 2024Q4: 1,196,218 shares; 2025Q1: 1,255,532 shares; 2025Q2: 3,149,408 shares; 2025Q3: 4,366,607 shares; 2025Q4: 4,687,007 shares 4,687,007$172M2.52%+320,400Timeline
XELXCEL ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,419,661 shares; 2024Q4: 1,092,519 shares; 2025Q1: 1,455,038 shares; 2025Q2: 1,519,160 shares; 2025Q3: 1,968,459 shares; 2025Q4: 2,324,667 shares 2,324,667$172M2.52%+356,208Timeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,818 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 271,136 shares; 2025Q3: 1,213,974 shares; 2025Q4: 1,769,115 shares 1,769,115$164M2.4%+555,141Timeline
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 830,102 shares; 2025Q2: 1,415,693 shares; 2025Q3: 1,410,149 shares; 2025Q4: 1,946,512 shares 1,946,512$156M2.29%+536,363Timeline
AMHAMERICAN HOMES 4 RENTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 398,235 shares; 2024Q4: 398,235 shares; 2025Q1: 1,220,109 shares; 2025Q2: 1,169,493 shares; 2025Q3: 2,372,586 shares; 2025Q4: 4,850,171 shares 4,850,171$156M2.29%+2,477,585Timeline
LNGCHENIERE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 297,118 shares; 2025Q3: 547,545 shares; 2025Q4: 761,179 shares 761,179$148M2.17%+213,634Timeline
VTRVENTAS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 296,005 shares; 2024Q4: 299,907 shares; 2025Q1: 376,973 shares; 2025Q2: 904,904 shares; 2025Q3: 1,750,598 shares; 2025Q4: 1,851,968 shares 1,851,968$143M2.1%+101,370Timeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,363,824 shares; 2024Q4: 1,332,098 shares; 2025Q1: 1,061,740 shares; 2025Q2: 1,058,230 shares; 2025Q3: 1,239,002 shares; 2025Q4: 1,336,094 shares 1,336,094$141M2.07%+97,092Timeline
BRXBRIXMOR PPTY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,546,096 shares; 2024Q4: 3,040,441 shares; 2025Q1: 2,626,152 shares; 2025Q2: 4,217,092 shares; 2025Q3: 4,523,434 shares; 2025Q4: 5,341,006 shares 5,341,006$140M2.06%+817,572Timeline
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 751,165 shares; 2024Q4: 769,720 shares; 2025Q1: 607,696 shares; 2025Q2: 798,849 shares; 2025Q3: 663,835 shares; 2025Q4: 788,920 shares 788,920$139M2.03%+125,085Timeline
FRFIRST INDL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 316,866 shares; 2024Q4: 430,245 shares; 2025Q1: 2,070,197 shares; 2025Q2: 2,342,835 shares; 2025Q3: 2,438,012 shares; 2025Q4: 2,345,292 shares 2,345,292$134M1.97%-92,720Timeline
STAGSTAG INDUSTRIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 866,925 shares; 2024Q4: 768,817 shares; 2025Q1: 1,938,350 shares; 2025Q2: 3,533,588 shares; 2025Q3: 3,911,540 shares; 2025Q4: 3,622,812 shares 3,622,812$133M1.96%-288,728Timeline
REGREGENCY CTRS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,559,305 shares; 2024Q4: 1,542,507 shares; 2025Q1: 2,521,633 shares; 2025Q2: 2,076,775 shares; 2025Q3: 1,913,302 shares; 2025Q4: 1,879,365 shares 1,879,365$130M1.9%-33,937Timeline
EGPEASTGROUP PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 53,625 shares; 2025Q1: 621,303 shares; 2025Q2: 814,104 shares; 2025Q3: 676,594 shares; 2025Q4: 711,109 shares 711,109$127M1.86%+34,515Timeline
CUBECUBESMARTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,176,160 shares; 2024Q4: 3,368,022 shares; 2025Q1: 3,556,377 shares; 2025Q2: 2,449,735 shares; 2025Q3: 3,364,619 shares; 2025Q4: 3,469,724 shares 3,469,724$125M1.84%+105,105Timeline
PPLPPL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,873,335 shares; 2024Q4: 1,997,610 shares; 2025Q1: 2,465,342 shares; 2025Q2: 3,574,137 shares; 2025Q3: 4,311,512 shares; 2025Q4: 3,457,346 shares 3,457,346$121M1.78%-854,166Timeline
IRMIRON MTN INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 209,492 shares; 2024Q4: 541,028 shares; 2025Q1: 772,190 shares; 2025Q2: 1,073,098 shares; 2025Q3: 1,269,467 shares; 2025Q4: 1,446,597 shares 1,446,597$120M1.76%+177,130Timeline
TRGPTARGA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 548,058 shares; 2024Q4: 458,188 shares; 2025Q1: 389,537 shares; 2025Q2: 529,163 shares; 2025Q3: 638,333 shares; 2025Q4: 623,930 shares 623,930$115M1.69%-14,403Timeline
AESAES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,802,763 shares; 2024Q4: 6,602,427 shares; 2025Q1: 7,043,461 shares; 2025Q2: 7,812,629 shares; 2025Q3: 7,882,251 shares; 2025Q4: 7,865,594 shares 7,865,594$113M1.66%-16,657Timeline
PCGPG&E CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,494,358 shares; 2024Q4: 6,290,147 shares; 2025Q1: 5,431,258 shares; 2025Q2: 5,861,961 shares; 2025Q3: 6,795,980 shares; 2025Q4: 6,948,499 shares 6,948,499$112M1.64%+152,519Timeline
CMSCMS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,203,144 shares; 2024Q4: 1,414,311 shares; 2025Q1: 1,000,360 shares; 2025Q2: 984,104 shares; 2025Q3: 972,151 shares; 2025Q4: 1,480,908 shares 1,480,908$104M1.52%+508,757Timeline
OHIOMEGA HEALTHCARE INVS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 519,953 shares; 2025Q4: 2,222,799 shares 2,222,799$98.6M1.45%+1,702,846Timeline
OGEOGE ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 680,608 shares; 2024Q4: 642,602 shares; 2025Q1: 972,864 shares; 2025Q2: 999,473 shares; 2025Q3: 1,192,709 shares; 2025Q4: 2,215,572 shares 2,215,572$94.6M1.39%+1,022,863Timeline
DOCHEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,873,462 shares; 2024Q4: 4,777,769 shares; 2025Q1: 5,707,899 shares; 2025Q2: 4,642,874 shares; 2025Q3: 5,802,340 shares; 2025Q4: 5,696,889 shares 5,696,889$91.6M1.34%-105,451Timeline
ATOATMOS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 580,953 shares; 2024Q4: 462,094 shares; 2025Q1: 543,697 shares; 2025Q2: 674,233 shares; 2025Q3: 734,141 shares; 2025Q4: 529,421 shares 529,421$88.7M1.3%-204,720Timeline
PSAPUBLIC STORAGEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 389,852 shares; 2024Q4: 263,549 shares; 2025Q1: 339,993 shares; 2025Q2: 253,897 shares; 2025Q3: 57,051 shares; 2025Q4: 330,487 shares 330,487$85.8M1.26%+273,436Timeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 174,891 shares; 2024Q4: 219,358 shares; 2025Q1: 318,919 shares; 2025Q2: 304,015 shares; 2025Q3: 262,759 shares; 2025Q4: 223,538 shares 223,538$79M1.16%-39,221Timeline
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,433,096 shares; 2024Q4: 2,043,011 shares; 2025Q1: 2,166,797 shares; 2025Q2: 2,360,631 shares; 2025Q3: 2,754,592 shares; 2025Q4: 1,971,886 shares 1,971,886$75.6M1.11%-782,706Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 447,986 shares; 2024Q4: 425,857 shares; 2025Q1: 717,214 shares; 2025Q2: 1,182,270 shares; 2025Q3: 2,058,905 shares; 2025Q4: 888,397 shares 888,397$71.3M1.05%-1,170,508Timeline
AHRAMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,190,634 shares; 2025Q1: 1,458,125 shares; 2025Q2: 471,354 shares; 2025Q3: 1,314,139 shares; 2025Q4: 1,504,685 shares 1,504,685$70.8M1.04%+190,546Timeline
CCICROWN CASTLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 737,196 shares; 2024Q4: 742,904 shares; 2025Q1: 751,212 shares; 2025Q2: 709,609 shares; 2025Q3: 709,609 shares; 2025Q4: 709,609 shares 709,609$63.1M0.93%0Timeline
VNOVORNADO RLTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 86,623 shares; 2024Q4: 471,956 shares; 2025Q1: 972,817 shares; 2025Q2: 1,439,438 shares; 2025Q3: 1,650,063 shares; 2025Q4: 1,544,423 shares 1,544,423$51.4M0.75%-105,640Timeline
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 416,307 shares; 2025Q1: 503,749 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 168,432 shares; 2025Q4: 508,222 shares 508,222$50.5M0.74%+339,790Timeline
INVHINVITATION HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,552,232 shares; 2024Q4: 5,597,177 shares; 2025Q1: 5,731,189 shares; 2025Q2: 6,058,456 shares; 2025Q3: 3,338,310 shares; 2025Q4: 1,719,689 shares 1,719,689$47.8M0.7%-1,618,621Timeline
EPRTESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,185,456 shares; 2025Q3: 2,188,633 shares; 2025Q4: 1,520,150 shares 1,520,150$45.1M0.66%-668,483Timeline
VMRKVIVMARK RESIDENTIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 927,073 shares; 2024Q4: 747,438 shares; 2025Q1: 379,734 shares; 2025Q2: 146,365 shares; 2025Q3: 139,550 shares; 2025Q4: 696,971 shares 696,971$43.9M0.65%+557,421Timeline
EXREXTRA SPACE STORAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 569,819 shares; 2024Q4: 1,089,753 shares; 2025Q1: 1,328,469 shares; 2025Q2: 1,244,630 shares; 2025Q3: 1,281,480 shares; 2025Q4: 330,346 shares 330,346$43M0.63%-951,134Timeline
BXPBXP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 151,604 shares; 2024Q4: 170,504 shares; 2025Q1: 127,090 shares; 2025Q2: 127,090 shares; 2025Q3: 881,194 shares; 2025Q4: 622,750 shares 622,750$42M0.62%-258,444Timeline
CNPCENTERPOINT ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,593,954 shares; 2024Q4: 33,992 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,036,825 shares 1,036,825$39.8M0.58%newTimeline
SHOSUNSTONE HOTEL INVS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,835,385 shares; 2024Q4: 4,686,489 shares; 2025Q1: 5,474,886 shares; 2025Q2: 5,359,661 shares; 2025Q3: 4,385,483 shares; 2025Q4: 4,381,967 shares 4,381,967$39.2M0.58%-3,516Timeline
DLRDIGITAL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,732 shares; 2024Q4: 193,543 shares; 2025Q1: 966,936 shares; 2025Q2: 955,698 shares; 2025Q3: 420,700 shares; 2025Q4: 248,682 shares 248,682$38.5M0.56%-172,018Timeline
HSTHOST HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,033,919 shares; 2024Q4: 3,011,988 shares; 2025Q1: 1,351,102 shares; 2025Q2: 118,111 shares; 2025Q3: 1,529,776 shares; 2025Q4: 2,169,471 shares 2,169,471$38.5M0.56%+639,695Timeline
LXPLXP INDUSTRIAL TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 741,884 shares 741,884$36.8M0.54%newTimeline
SKTTANGER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,140 shares; 2024Q4: 7,140 shares; 2025Q1: 200,151 shares; 2025Q2: 11,479 shares; 2025Q3: 721,599 shares; 2025Q4: 1,009,226 shares 1,009,226$33.7M0.49%+287,627Timeline
IRTINDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 958,369 shares; 2024Q4: 1,015,292 shares; 2025Q1: 2,233,851 shares; 2025Q2: 2,966,540 shares; 2025Q3: 1,516,206 shares; 2025Q4: 1,871,603 shares 1,871,603$32.7M0.48%+355,397Timeline
SUISUN CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,247,076 shares; 2024Q4: 814,110 shares; 2025Q1: 481,659 shares; 2025Q2: 262,148 shares; 2025Q3: 262,148 shares; 2025Q4: 262,148 shares 262,148$32.5M0.48%0Timeline
CWTCALIFORNIA WTR SVC GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 612,264 shares; 2024Q4: 648,406 shares; 2025Q1: 700,564 shares; 2025Q2: 751,987 shares; 2025Q3: 730,263 shares; 2025Q4: 722,345 shares 722,345$31.3M0.46%-7,918Timeline
AVBAVALONBAY CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 418,083 shares; 2024Q4: 387,645 shares; 2025Q1: 501,309 shares; 2025Q2: 387,808 shares; 2025Q3: 287,544 shares; 2025Q4: 165,953 shares 165,953$30.1M0.44%-121,591Timeline
CPTCAMDEN PPTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 225,262 shares; 2024Q4: 375,753 shares; 2025Q1: 302,900 shares; 2025Q2: 308,742 shares; 2025Q3: 203,198 shares; 2025Q4: 269,117 shares 269,117$29.6M0.43%+65,919Timeline
CDPCOPT DEFENSE PROPERTIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 395,367 shares; 2024Q4: 1,158,207 shares; 2025Q1: 1,403,647 shares; 2025Q2: 1,233,054 shares; 2025Q3: 1,428,203 shares; 2025Q4: 1,016,948 shares 1,016,948$28.3M0.42%-411,255Timeline
OREALTY INCOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,031,518 shares; 2024Q4: 5,198,044 shares; 2025Q1: 5,020,997 shares; 2025Q2: 4,153,817 shares; 2025Q3: 2,835,625 shares; 2025Q4: 455,409 shares 455,409$25.7M0.38%-2,380,216Timeline
CPKCHESAPEAKE UTILS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,227 shares; 2024Q4: 2,984 shares; 2025Q1: 4,001 shares; 2025Q2: 8,764 shares; 2025Q3: 131,022 shares; 2025Q4: 202,264 shares 202,264$25.2M0.37%+71,242Timeline
CUZCOUSINS PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,050 shares; 2024Q4: 351,729 shares; 2025Q1: 293,372 shares; 2025Q2: 1,627,864 shares; 2025Q3: 1,171,421 shares; 2025Q4: 941,187 shares 941,187$24.3M0.36%-230,234Timeline
REXRREXFORD INDL RLTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,737,908 shares; 2024Q4: 3,367,620 shares; 2025Q1: 1,169,568 shares; 2025Q2: 801,932 shares; 2025Q3: 594,004 shares; 2025Q4: 603,046 shares 603,046$23.3M0.34%+9,042Timeline
GTYGETTY RLTY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 581,701 shares; 2024Q4: 681,231 shares; 2025Q1: 911,168 shares; 2025Q2: 472,507 shares; 2025Q3: 505,431 shares; 2025Q4: 802,660 shares 802,660$22M0.32%+297,229Timeline
DDOMINION ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 369,494 shares; 2024Q4: 369,494 shares; 2025Q1: 369,494 shares; 2025Q2: 369,494 shares; 2025Q3: 369,494 shares; 2025Q4: 369,494 shares 369,494$21.6M0.32%0Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 342,234 shares; 2025Q1: 805,599 shares; 2025Q2: 490,929 shares; 2025Q3: 292,800 shares; 2025Q4: 292,800 shares 292,800$21.5M0.32%0Timeline
CWENCLEARWAY ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 593,656 shares; 2024Q4: 593,656 shares; 2025Q1: 574,656 shares; 2025Q2: 574,656 shares; 2025Q3: 625,000 shares; 2025Q4: 608,327 shares 608,327$20.2M0.3%-16,673Timeline
VREVERIS RESIDENTIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 642,881 shares; 2024Q4: 975,262 shares; 2025Q1: 1,142,407 shares; 2025Q2: 1,210,116 shares; 2025Q3: 1,274,190 shares; 2025Q4: 1,350,832 shares 1,350,832$20.1M0.3%+76,642Timeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,598,480 shares; 2024Q4: 4,295,064 shares; 2025Q1: 1,497,603 shares; 2025Q2: 519,551 shares; 2025Q3: 944,946 shares; 2025Q4: 542,675 shares 542,675$19.7M0.29%-402,271Timeline
ESSESSEX PPTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 182,020 shares; 2024Q4: 139,924 shares; 2025Q1: 131,098 shares; 2025Q2: 131,098 shares; 2025Q3: 131,098 shares; 2025Q4: 64,350 shares 64,350$16.8M0.25%-66,748Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 280,009 shares; 2025Q2: 599,631 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 184,682 shares 184,682$16.1M0.24%newTimeline
LAMRLAMAR ADVERTISING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 118,094 shares 118,094$14.9M0.22%newTimeline
BIPBROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE PAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 687,453 shares; 2024Q4: 710,827 shares; 2025Q1: 715,827 shares; 2025Q2: 670,827 shares; 2025Q3: 751,000 shares; 2025Q4: 417,500 shares 417,500$14.5M0.21%-333,500Timeline
SMASMARTSTOP SELF STORAG REIT IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 459,086 shares; 2025Q3: 235,403 shares; 2025Q4: 371,785 shares 371,785$11.5M0.17%+136,382Timeline
FRTFEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 751,274 shares; 2024Q4: 811,945 shares; 2025Q1: 693,693 shares; 2025Q2: 371,096 shares; 2025Q3: 369,569 shares; 2025Q4: 105,726 shares 105,726$10.7M0.16%-263,843Timeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,966 shares; 2024Q4: 25,520 shares; 2025Q1: 32,949 shares; 2025Q2: 72,293 shares; 2025Q3: 55,191 shares; 2025Q4: 36,958 shares 36,958$10.6M0.16%-18,233Timeline
PEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TRPEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 541,950 shares; 2025Q2: 541,950 shares; 2025Q3: 541,950 shares; 2025Q4: 541,950 shares 541,950$10.3M0.15%0
COLDAMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,961,524 shares; 2024Q4: 2,427,629 shares; 2025Q1: 2,786,323 shares; 2025Q2: 1,585,979 shares; 2025Q3: 753,292 shares; 2025Q4: 753,292 shares 753,292$9.69M0.14%0Timeline
NTSTNETSTREIT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 685,094 shares; 2024Q4: 669,585 shares; 2025Q1: 654,882 shares; 2025Q2: 595,474 shares; 2025Q3: 1,029,440 shares; 2025Q4: 506,241 shares 506,241$8.93M0.13%-523,199Timeline
NSANATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIATESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 316,068 shares; 2024Q4: 316,068 shares; 2025Q1: 316,068 shares; 2025Q2: 316,068 shares; 2025Q3: 316,068 shares; 2025Q4: 316,068 shares 316,068$8.92M0.13%0Timeline
AREALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 311,565 shares; 2024Q4: 189,350 shares; 2025Q1: 187,903 shares; 2025Q2: 189,510 shares; 2025Q3: 491,416 shares; 2025Q4: 178,107 shares 178,107$8.72M0.13%-313,309Timeline
PKPARK HOTELS & RESORTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 800,659 shares; 2024Q4: 800,659 shares; 2025Q1: 800,659 shares; 2025Q2: 800,659 shares; 2025Q3: 1,451,876 shares; 2025Q4: 800,659 shares 800,659$8.37M0.12%-651,217Timeline
XIFRXPLR INFRASTRUCTURE LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,158,549 shares; 2024Q4: 794,852 shares; 2025Q1: 794,852 shares; 2025Q2: 794,852 shares; 2025Q3: 794,852 shares; 2025Q4: 794,852 shares 794,852$7.95M0.12%0Timeline
ESRTEMPIRE ST RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,601,564 shares; 2024Q4: 1,943,258 shares; 2025Q1: 1,152,474 shares; 2025Q2: 674,409 shares; 2025Q3: 687,840 shares; 2025Q4: 1,166,317 shares 1,166,317$7.6M0.11%+478,477Timeline
PEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TRPEBBLEBROOK HOTEL TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 383,644 shares; 2025Q2: 383,644 shares; 2025Q3: 383,644 shares; 2025Q4: 383,644 shares 383,644$7.32M0.11%0
PDMPIEDMONT REALTY TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,055,360 shares; 2024Q4: 826,063 shares; 2025Q1: 1,222,986 shares; 2025Q2: 696,892 shares; 2025Q3: 696,892 shares; 2025Q4: 819,238 shares 819,238$6.83M0.1%+122,346Timeline
LINELINEAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 545,501 shares; 2024Q4: 602,803 shares; 2025Q1: 446,601 shares; 2025Q2: 171,316 shares; 2025Q3: 171,316 shares; 2025Q4: 171,316 shares 171,316$6M0.09%0Timeline
SBACSBA COMMUNICATIONS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 137,785 shares; 2024Q4: 106,300 shares; 2025Q1: 101,366 shares; 2025Q2: 35,256 shares; 2025Q3: 31,331 shares; 2025Q4: 26,051 shares 26,051$5.04M0.07%-5,280Timeline
CSRCENTERSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,212 shares; 2024Q4: 22,329 shares; 2025Q1: 57,468 shares; 2025Q2: 133,241 shares; 2025Q3: 123,279 shares; 2025Q4: 51,078 shares 51,078$3.41M0.05%-72,201Timeline
GLPIGAMING & LEISURE PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,003 shares; 2024Q4: 21,796 shares; 2025Q1: 110,654 shares; 2025Q2: 181,997 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 66,279 shares 66,279$2.96M0.04%newTimeline
AWKAMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,100 shares; 2024Q4: 4,725 shares; 2025Q1: 191,185 shares; 2025Q2: 6,207 shares; 2025Q3: 11,732 shares; 2025Q4: 21,430 shares 21,430$2.8M0.04%+9,698Timeline
UNITUNITI GROUP LLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 380,042 shares; 2025Q4: 380,042 shares 380,042$2.66M0.04%0Timeline
ELSEQUITY LIFESTYLE PROPERTIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 621,489 shares; 2025Q1: 1,251,554 shares; 2025Q2: 464,333 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 38,295 shares 38,295$2.32M0.03%newTimeline
BNLBROADSTONE NET LEASE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 652,710 shares; 2025Q1: 652,710 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 124,459 shares; 2025Q4: 116,343 shares 116,343$2.02M0.03%-8,116Timeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 77,144 shares; 2024Q4: 108,947 shares; 2025Q1: 51,098 shares; 2025Q2: 36,257 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,285 shares 5,285$1.64M0.02%newTimeline
WYWEYERHAEUSER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 113,249 shares; 2024Q4: 108,867 shares; 2025Q1: 178,714 shares; 2025Q2: 687,750 shares; 2025Q3: 113,482 shares; 2025Q4: 66,277 shares 66,277$1.57M0.02%-47,205Timeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 322,202 shares; 2025Q1: 616,384 shares; 2025Q2: 609,792 shares; 2025Q3: 3,196 shares; 2025Q4: 2,838 shares 2,838$819K0.01%-358Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 316,946 shares; 2025Q1: 1,465,991 shares; 2025Q2: 1,643,960 shares; 2025Q3: 1,790,329 shares; 2025Q4: 13,023 shares 13,023$783K0.01%-1,777,306Timeline
AEEAMEREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 347,569 shares; 2024Q4: 3,450 shares; 2025Q1: 3,450 shares; 2025Q2: 49,823 shares; 2025Q3: 6,229 shares; 2025Q4: 6,066 shares 6,066$606K0.01%-163Timeline
ESEVERSOURCE ENERGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 42,011 shares; 2024Q4: 16,043 shares; 2025Q1: 12,709 shares; 2025Q2: 10,238 shares; 2025Q3: 4,831 shares; 2025Q4: 3,337 shares 3,337$225K<0.01%-1,494Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ELMEELME COMMUNITIES1,764,378$29.7Mshares
SRESEMPRA225,600$20.3Mshares
PORPORTLAND GEN ELEC CO425,039$18.7Mshares
LXPLXP INDUSTRIAL TRUST1,730,817$15.5Mshares
MAAMID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC96,439$13.5Mshares
RHPRYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INC109,229$9.79Mshares
UEURBAN EDGE PPTYS237,176$4.85Mshares
KIMKIMCO REALTY CORP206,448$4.51Mshares
ALEXALEXANDER & BALDWIN INC94,337$1.72Mshares
XHRXENIA HOTELS & RESORTS INC100,065$1.37Mshares
WPCWP CAREY INC14,747$996Kshares
MPTMEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INC100,100$508Kshares
KMIKINDER MORGAN INC DEL8,886$252Kshares
PAGPPLAINS GP HLDGS L P11,626$212Kshares
MACMACERICH CO11,043$201Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001033984-26-000005 base2026-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set