Skip to content

Brick & Kyle, Associates

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1632253, NEWTOWN, PA

Brick & Kyle, Associates reported $302,935,409 across 96 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-02. Its ten largest share positions make up 45.66% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001632253-26-000005

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$303M
Holdings
96
Top 10 weight
45.66%
New
41
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AAPLadded+72,893$18.5M
MINTnew+167,922$16.9M
PYLDnew+321,772$8.43M
RTXnew+36,801$7.1M
GOOGLnew+22,017$6.33M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
RAYTHEON COexited-39,264-$7.2M
ITWexited-18,922-$4.66M
JNJreduced-16,634-$4.07M
GOOGreduced-13,419-$3.85M
PEPreduced-15,495-$2.41M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001632253-26-000005, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $302,935,409, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,191 shares; 2024Q4: 61,388 shares; 2025Q1: 60,318 shares; 2025Q2: 60,103 shares; 2025Q3: 59,787 shares; 2025Q4: 57,726 shares; 2026Q1: 130,619 shares 130,619$33.1M10.94%+72,893Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 208,591 shares; 2024Q4: 169,640 shares; 2025Q1: 167,732 shares; 2025Q2: 165,666 shares; 2025Q3: 165,455 shares; 2025Q4: 163,676 shares; 2026Q1: 149,933 shares 149,933$26.1M8.63%-13,743Timeline
MINTPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 167,922 shares 167,922$16.9M5.57%newTimeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,522 shares; 2024Q4: 27,275 shares; 2025Q1: 27,929 shares; 2025Q2: 27,882 shares; 2025Q3: 28,236 shares; 2025Q4: 27,273 shares; 2026Q1: 25,502 shares 25,502$9.44M3.12%-1,771Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,486 shares; 2024Q4: 48,150 shares; 2025Q1: 48,691 shares; 2025Q2: 47,256 shares; 2025Q3: 47,025 shares; 2025Q4: 47,013 shares; 2026Q1: 43,241 shares 43,241$9.01M2.97%-3,772Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,705 shares; 2024Q4: 49,546 shares; 2025Q1: 48,601 shares; 2025Q2: 47,966 shares; 2025Q3: 47,966 shares; 2025Q4: 47,641 shares; 2026Q1: 44,247 shares 44,247$9M2.97%-3,394Timeline
VBVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,137 shares; 2024Q4: 36,141 shares; 2025Q1: 35,930 shares; 2025Q2: 36,726 shares; 2025Q3: 39,551 shares; 2025Q4: 39,412 shares; 2026Q1: 33,768 shares 33,768$8.84M2.92%-5,644Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,900 shares; 2024Q4: 33,733 shares; 2025Q1: 32,840 shares; 2025Q2: 32,813 shares; 2025Q3: 32,686 shares; 2025Q4: 32,317 shares; 2026Q1: 29,578 shares 29,578$8.7M2.87%-2,739Timeline
KRESPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 147,971 shares; 2025Q4: 146,881 shares; 2026Q1: 131,601 shares 131,601$8.57M2.83%-15,280Timeline
AMLPALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 144,968 shares; 2024Q4: 151,571 shares; 2025Q1: 161,411 shares; 2025Q2: 164,125 shares; 2025Q3: 175,456 shares; 2025Q4: 172,307 shares; 2026Q1: 162,583 shares 162,583$8.56M2.83%-9,724Timeline
PYLDPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 352,982 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 321,772 shares 321,772$8.43M2.78%newTimeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,994 shares; 2024Q4: 22,426 shares; 2025Q1: 22,660 shares; 2025Q2: 25,179 shares; 2025Q3: 25,133 shares; 2025Q4: 25,059 shares; 2026Q1: 22,629 shares 22,629$7.81M2.58%-2,430Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,368 shares; 2024Q4: 67,229 shares; 2025Q1: 65,322 shares; 2025Q2: 65,377 shares; 2025Q3: 71,481 shares; 2025Q4: 71,259 shares; 2026Q1: 64,914 shares 64,914$7.81M2.58%-6,345Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 36,801 shares 36,801$7.1M2.34%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23,754 shares; 2025Q2: 23,756 shares; 2025Q3: 23,737 shares; 2025Q4: 23,664 shares; 2026Q1: 21,948 shares 21,948$6.79M2.24%-1,716Timeline
DELLDELL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,485 shares; 2025Q2: 44,488 shares; 2025Q3: 44,491 shares; 2025Q4: 44,495 shares; 2026Q1: 39,963 shares 39,963$6.56M2.17%-4,532Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,143 shares; 2024Q4: 58,311 shares; 2025Q1: 57,686 shares; 2025Q2: 15,565 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 22,017 shares 22,017$6.33M2.09%newTimeline
ESEVERSOURCE ENERGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 99,342 shares; 2025Q4: 98,831 shares; 2026Q1: 88,865 shares 88,865$6.16M2.03%-9,966Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,209 shares; 2024Q4: 26,075 shares; 2025Q1: 26,440 shares; 2025Q2: 27,294 shares; 2025Q3: 30,091 shares; 2025Q4: 29,980 shares; 2026Q1: 27,157 shares 27,157$6.14M2.03%-2,823Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,962 shares; 2024Q4: 21,759 shares; 2025Q1: 39,641 shares; 2025Q2: 39,574 shares; 2025Q3: 39,416 shares; 2025Q4: 39,189 shares; 2026Q1: 22,555 shares 22,555$5.51M1.82%-16,634Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,371 shares; 2024Q4: 18,202 shares; 2025Q1: 17,694 shares; 2025Q2: 18,060 shares; 2025Q3: 18,052 shares; 2025Q4: 18,007 shares; 2026Q1: 16,593 shares 16,593$5.02M1.66%-1,414Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,055 shares; 2024Q4: 9,838 shares; 2025Q1: 9,868 shares; 2025Q2: 10,129 shares; 2025Q3: 10,109 shares; 2025Q4: 10,105 shares; 2026Q1: 9,398 shares 9,398$4.62M1.52%-707Timeline
GRNYTIDAL TRUST IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 28,720 shares; 2025Q2: 67,295 shares; 2025Q3: 68,282 shares; 2025Q4: 223,159 shares; 2026Q1: 180,280 shares 180,280$4.3M1.42%-42,879Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,554 shares; 2024Q4: 35,343 shares; 2025Q1: 20,358 shares; 2025Q2: 20,379 shares; 2025Q3: 20,403 shares; 2025Q4: 20,288 shares; 2026Q1: 19,482 shares 19,482$4.24M1.4%-806Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,512 shares; 2024Q4: 21,407 shares; 2025Q1: 20,948 shares; 2025Q2: 22,119 shares; 2025Q3: 22,095 shares; 2025Q4: 22,110 shares; 2026Q1: 20,467 shares 20,467$4.23M1.4%-1,643Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,616 shares; 2024Q4: 58,200 shares; 2025Q1: 58,067 shares; 2025Q2: 57,973 shares; 2025Q3: 58,400 shares; 2025Q4: 91,775 shares; 2026Q1: 81,540 shares 81,540$4.09M1.35%-10,235Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 92,977 shares; 2024Q4: 92,239 shares; 2025Q1: 91,699 shares; 2025Q2: 91,840 shares; 2025Q3: 31,223 shares; 2025Q4: 91,432 shares; 2026Q1: 82,761 shares 82,761$4.03M1.33%-8,671Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,283 shares; 2024Q4: 18,571 shares; 2025Q1: 18,534 shares; 2025Q2: 21,035 shares; 2025Q3: 27,301 shares; 2025Q4: 27,301 shares; 2026Q1: 24,963 shares 24,963$4M1.32%-2,338Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,752 shares; 2025Q4: 7,544 shares; 2026Q1: 6,533 shares 6,533$3.74M1.23%-1,011Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,703 shares; 2025Q1: 2,664 shares; 2025Q2: 4,364 shares; 2025Q3: 4,488 shares; 2025Q4: 4,463 shares; 2026Q1: 3,972 shares 3,972$3.65M1.21%-491Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 52,735 shares; 2025Q1: 51,930 shares; 2025Q2: 51,888 shares; 2025Q3: 51,788 shares; 2025Q4: 51,788 shares; 2026Q1: 48,778 shares 48,778$3.51M1.16%-3,010Timeline
PRUPRUDENTIAL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,158 shares; 2024Q4: 35,905 shares; 2025Q1: 35,762 shares; 2025Q2: 35,881 shares; 2025Q3: 37,187 shares; 2025Q4: 37,259 shares; 2026Q1: 35,428 shares 35,428$3.46M1.14%-1,831Timeline
IWRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,399 shares; 2024Q4: 38,769 shares; 2025Q1: 38,832 shares; 2025Q2: 38,873 shares; 2025Q3: 38,920 shares; 2025Q4: 38,855 shares; 2026Q1: 30,444 shares 30,444$2.96M0.98%-8,411Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 25,589 shares; 2026Q1: 22,495 shares 22,495$2.95M0.97%-3,094Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,951 shares; 2025Q4: 5,921 shares; 2026Q1: 5,482 shares 5,482$2.53M0.83%-439Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,428 shares; 2024Q4: 31,566 shares; 2025Q1: 31,292 shares; 2025Q2: 31,227 shares; 2025Q3: 31,223 shares; 2025Q4: 30,668 shares; 2026Q1: 15,173 shares 15,173$2.36M0.78%-15,495Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 653 shares; 2024Q4: 3,425 shares; 2025Q1: 3,425 shares; 2025Q2: 3,245 shares; 2025Q3: 3,425 shares; 2025Q4: 6,470 shares; 2026Q1: 5,299 shares 5,299$2.28M0.75%-1,171Timeline
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 431,009 shares; 2024Q4: 43,367 shares; 2025Q1: 49,229 shares; 2025Q2: 47,488 shares; 2025Q3: 47,537 shares; 2025Q4: 47,589 shares; 2026Q1: 39,634 shares 39,634$1.96M0.65%-7,955Timeline
VRPINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 76,635 shares 76,635$1.84M0.61%newTimeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,695 shares; 2025Q1: 6,697 shares; 2025Q2: 6,032 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,807 shares 5,807$1.8M0.6%newTimeline
PEYINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 98,051 shares; 2024Q4: 102,892 shares; 2025Q1: 104,890 shares; 2025Q2: 105,613 shares; 2025Q3: 106,086 shares; 2025Q4: 108,031 shares; 2026Q1: 78,971 shares 78,971$1.69M0.56%-29,060Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,776 shares; 2024Q4: 4,801 shares; 2025Q1: 4,814 shares; 2025Q2: 4,777 shares; 2025Q3: 4,774 shares; 2025Q4: 4,790 shares; 2026Q1: 4,378 shares 4,378$1.4M0.46%-412Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,500 shares; 2026Q1: 9,500 shares 9,500$1.39M0.46%-1,000Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,796 shares 20,796$1.26M0.42%newTimeline
RSPNINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,410 shares; 2024Q4: 28,417 shares; 2025Q1: 28,423 shares; 2025Q2: 28,429 shares; 2025Q3: 28,436 shares; 2025Q4: 28,440 shares; 2026Q1: 20,241 shares 20,241$1.17M0.38%-8,199Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,357 shares 6,357$1.05M0.35%newTimeline
IHIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 125,926 shares; 2024Q4: 22,381 shares; 2025Q1: 22,385 shares; 2025Q2: 21,622 shares; 2025Q3: 21,629 shares; 2025Q4: 20,284 shares; 2026Q1: 19,127 shares 19,127$1.02M0.34%-1,157Timeline
HSYHERSHEY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,595 shares 4,595$955K0.32%newTimeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 6,403 shares; 2025Q1: 6,408 shares; 2025Q2: 6,412 shares; 2025Q3: 6,417 shares; 2025Q4: 6,256 shares; 2026Q1: 6,028 shares 6,028$871K0.29%-228Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 759 shares 759$756K0.25%newTimeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,180 shares; 2024Q4: 2,157 shares; 2025Q1: 2,160 shares; 2025Q2: 2,163 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,171 shares 2,171$714K0.24%newTimeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 353,858 shares; 2024Q4: 13,985 shares; 2025Q1: 14,020 shares; 2025Q2: 21,097 shares; 2025Q3: 21,153 shares; 2025Q4: 21,768 shares; 2026Q1: 20,561 shares 20,561$631K0.21%-1,207Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,765 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,740 shares; 2025Q3: 1,740 shares; 2025Q4: 1,740 shares; 2026Q1: 1,560 shares 1,560$609K0.2%-180Timeline
XLKSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,416 shares; 2024Q4: 2,456 shares; 2025Q1: 2,286 shares; 2025Q2: 2,241 shares; 2025Q3: 2,222 shares; 2025Q4: 5,413 shares; 2026Q1: 4,561 shares 4,561$606K0.2%-852Timeline
SPLVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,986 shares; 2024Q4: 10,008 shares; 2025Q1: 10,030 shares; 2025Q2: 10,065 shares; 2025Q3: 10,084 shares; 2025Q4: 8,782 shares; 2026Q1: 8,278 shares 8,278$605K0.2%-504Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,501 shares; 2024Q4: 4,501 shares; 2025Q1: 4,501 shares; 2025Q2: 2,052 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,471 shares; 2026Q1: 2,052 shares 2,052$589K0.19%-13,419Timeline
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,762 shares 1,762$490K0.16%newTimeline
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,029 shares 6,029$488K0.16%newTimeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,006 shares 5,006$481K0.16%newTimeline
NADNUVEEN QUALITY MUNCP INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,774 shares 40,774$469K0.15%newTimeline
PFFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,008 shares; 2024Q4: 30,806 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,768 shares; 2025Q3: 16,463 shares; 2025Q4: 15,586 shares; 2026Q1: 15,249 shares 15,249$462K0.15%-337Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,395 shares 3,395$462K0.15%newTimeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,412 shares 3,412$447K0.15%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 653 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 653 shares; 2025Q3: 653 shares; 2025Q4: 653 shares; 2026Q1: 653 shares 653$425K0.14%0Timeline
XAGGMORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,435 shares 8,435$419K0.14%newTimeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,212 shares 1,212$414K0.14%newTimeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,755 shares; 2024Q4: 6,857 shares; 2025Q1: 6,649 shares; 2025Q2: 6,673 shares; 2025Q3: 6,698 shares; 2025Q4: 13,440 shares; 2026Q1: 6,318 shares 6,318$387K0.13%-7,122Timeline
EOIEATON VANCE ENHANCED EQUITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,202 shares; 2024Q4: 22,217 shares; 2025Q1: 22,748 shares; 2025Q2: 21,569 shares; 2025Q3: 21,569 shares; 2025Q4: 21,069 shares; 2026Q1: 20,269 shares 20,269$381K0.13%-800Timeline
XNIEXVIRTUS EQUITY & CONV INCM FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,116 shares; 2024Q4: 17,684 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,569 shares; 2025Q3: 16,845 shares; 2025Q4: 16,476 shares; 2026Q1: 16,240 shares 16,240$379K0.13%-236Timeline
BDJBLACKROCK ENHANCED EQUITY DIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,839 shares; 2024Q4: 44,943 shares; 2025Q1: 44,631 shares; 2025Q2: 44,174 shares; 2025Q3: 44,289 shares; 2025Q4: 44,046 shares; 2026Q1: 43,738 shares 43,738$377K0.12%-308Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,625 shares 1,625$373K0.12%newTimeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,600 shares 5,600$370K0.12%newTimeline
VHTVANGUARD WORLD FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,339 shares 1,339$365K0.12%newTimeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,400 shares 3,400$349K0.12%newTimeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 493 shares 493$349K0.12%newTimeline
IBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,168 shares; 2024Q4: 2,143 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,143 shares; 2025Q3: 2,103 shares; 2025Q4: 2,103 shares; 2026Q1: 2,029 shares 2,029$343K0.11%-74Timeline
VYMVANGUARD WHITEHALL FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,186 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,191 shares; 2025Q3: 2,193 shares; 2025Q4: 2,195 shares; 2026Q1: 2,197 shares 2,197$325K0.11%+2Timeline
XLISELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,175 shares; 2024Q4: 4,181 shares; 2025Q1: 4,275 shares; 2025Q2: 4,279 shares; 2025Q3: 4,285 shares; 2025Q4: 4,289 shares; 2026Q1: 1,950 shares 1,950$315K0.1%-2,339Timeline
PRAXPRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 966 shares 966$311K0.1%newTimeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,025 shares; 2024Q4: 5,025 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 23,000 shares; 2025Q3: 5,125 shares; 2025Q4: 5,125 shares; 2026Q1: 4,450 shares 4,450$301K0.1%-675Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,755 shares 1,755$298K0.1%newTimeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,700 shares 3,700$281K0.09%newTimeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 464 shares 464$280K0.09%newTimeline
XAWFXALLIANCEBERNSTEIN GLOBAL HIGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 27,350 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 26,450 shares 26,450$269K0.09%newTimeline
IGSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,702 shares 4,702$247K0.08%newTimeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,662 shares 1,662$244K0.08%newTimeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 259 shares 259$226K0.07%newTimeline
FTNTFORTINET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,750 shares 2,750$225K0.07%newTimeline
HDVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,653 shares 1,653$224K0.07%newTimeline
UNPUNION PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 924 shares 924$224K0.07%newTimeline
JHSHANCOCK JOHN INCOME SECS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,085 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 20,335 shares 20,335$222K0.07%newTimeline
AGXARGAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 400 shares 400$218K0.07%newTimeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,515 shares 3,515$203K0.07%newTimeline
AEPAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,529 shares 1,529$200K0.07%newTimeline
XNQPXNUVEEN PA INVT QUALITY MUN FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,634 shares 11,634$139K0.05%newTimeline
JFRNUVEEN FLOATING RATE INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,120 shares 15,120$114K0.04%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
RAYTHEON CORAYTHEON CO39,264$7.2Mshares
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC18,922$4.66Mshares
VPRBVPR BRANDS LP81,140$1.97Mshares
LANDOGLADSTONE LD CORP CUM RED PFD54,568$1.02Mshares
VANGUARD HEALTH CARE FUNDVANGUARD HEALTH CARE FUND1,482$427Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001632253-26-000005 base2026-07-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set