Skip to content

Breakout Capital Partners, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1935243, NEW YORK, NY

Breakout Capital Partners, LP reported $109,174,194 across 7 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-15.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001085146-25-003316

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$109M
Holdings
7
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EWMnew+514,476$11.9M
KWEBadded+89,200$3.11M
ITUBadded+288,965$1.59M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VNMexited-356,142-$4.09M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001085146-25-003316, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $109,174,194, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 228,800 shares; 2024Q4: 442,700 shares; 2025Q1: 531,900 shares 531,900$18.6M17.01%+89,200Timeline
ITUBITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,889,659 shares; 2024Q4: 2,889,659 shares; 2025Q1: 3,178,624 shares 3,178,624$17.5M16.01%+288,965Timeline
PBRPETROLEO BRASILEIRO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,172,682 shares; 2024Q4: 1,172,682 shares; 2025Q1: 1,172,682 shares 1,172,682$16.8M15.4%0Timeline
HDBHDFC BANK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 244,840 shares; 2024Q4: 244,840 shares; 2025Q1: 244,840 shares 244,840$16.3M14.9%0Timeline
ECHISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 536,628 shares; 2024Q4: 536,628 shares; 2025Q1: 536,628 shares 536,628$16M14.66%0Timeline
KSPIKASPI KZ JSCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 131,000 shares; 2024Q4: 131,000 shares; 2025Q1: 131,000 shares 131,000$12.2M11.14%0Timeline
EWMISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 514,476 shares 514,476$11.9M10.88%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
KSPIKASPI KZ JSC99,800$9.45Mput
VNMVANECK ETF TRUST356,142$4.09Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001085146-25-003316 base2025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set