Skip to content

BOONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1882053, ATLANTA, GA

BOONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported $427,536,296 across 16 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 83.01% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001214659-26-010362

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$428M
Holdings
16
Top 10 weight
83.01%
New
7
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
VSTSnew+1,900,140$27.6M
PNTGnew+515,818$19.1M
GLUEnew+615,287$14.9M
TNGXnew+455,605$14.2M
TFXadded+108,596$13.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MDTexited-398,065-$34.5M
AZNexited-110,101-$21.7M
AVNSexited-1,184,909-$16.6M
TENXexited-200,000-$3.2M
MIRMreduced-5,595-$655K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001214659-26-010362, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $427,536,296, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TFXTELEFLEX INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 278,792 shares; 2026Q2: 387,388 shares 387,388$49.1M11.49%+108,596Timeline
MIRMMIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 543,843 shares; 2024Q4: 581,843 shares; 2025Q1: 603,318 shares; 2025Q2: 641,448 shares; 2025Q3: 535,732 shares; 2025Q4: 421,236 shares; 2026Q1: 421,236 shares; 2026Q2: 415,641 shares 415,641$48.7M11.38%-5,595Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 131,926 shares; 2024Q4: 85,861 shares; 2025Q1: 70,859 shares; 2025Q2: 35,600 shares; 2025Q3: 82,972 shares; 2025Q4: 96,453 shares; 2026Q1: 137,522 shares; 2026Q2: 159,290 shares 159,290$43.9M10.27%+21,768Timeline
IONSIONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 417,833 shares; 2025Q4: 417,833 shares; 2026Q1: 500,522 shares; 2026Q2: 519,977 shares 519,977$41.2M9.64%+19,455Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 58,112 shares; 2025Q3: 58,112 shares; 2025Q4: 61,762 shares; 2026Q1: 79,226 shares; 2026Q2: 88,687 shares 88,687$36.9M8.62%+9,461Timeline
BMRNBIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 327,279 shares; 2025Q2: 447,449 shares; 2025Q3: 328,546 shares; 2025Q4: 411,880 shares; 2026Q1: 547,871 shares; 2026Q2: 583,219 shares 583,219$33.4M7.81%+35,348Timeline
GRDNGUARDIAN PHARMACY SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 631,193 shares; 2026Q2: 711,939 shares 711,939$29.8M6.97%+80,746Timeline
VSTSVESTIS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,900,140 shares 1,900,140$27.6M6.45%newTimeline
BBIOBRIDGEBIO PHARMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 460,282 shares; 2025Q4: 184,963 shares; 2026Q1: 228,829 shares; 2026Q2: 339,720 shares 339,720$25.3M5.92%+110,891Timeline
PNTGPENNANT GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 641,255 shares; 2024Q4: 641,255 shares; 2025Q1: 719,137 shares; 2025Q2: 649,022 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 515,818 shares 515,818$19.1M4.46%newTimeline
GLUEMONTE ROSA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 615,287 shares 615,287$14.9M3.48%newTimeline
KODKODIAK SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 715,877 shares; 2025Q4: 503,830 shares; 2026Q1: 281,332 shares; 2026Q2: 378,010 shares 378,010$14.7M3.44%+96,678Timeline
TNGXTANGO THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 455,605 shares 455,605$14.2M3.33%newTimeline
KYMRKYMERA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 113,173 shares 113,173$13M3.04%newTimeline
CGEMCULLINAN THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 704,442 shares 704,442$12.8M3%newTimeline
ANLADLAI NORTYE GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 258,390 shares 258,390$2.97M0.7%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MDTMEDTRONIC PLC398,065$34.5Mshares
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC110,101$21.7Mshares
AVNSAVANOS MED INC1,184,909$16.6Mshares
TENXTENAX THERAPEUTICS INC200,000$3.2Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-26-010362 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-26-010362 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-26-006448 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-26-001960 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-25-016617 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-25-012210 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-25-007815 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-25-002826 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-24-019123 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-24-014668 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-24-009294 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-24-002812 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-23-015115 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-23-011278 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-23-007179 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001214659-23-002414 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set