Skip to content

BONTEMPO OHLY CAPITAL MGMT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1632118, BETHESDA, MD

BONTEMPO OHLY CAPITAL MGMT LLC reported $234,822,019 across 33 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 70.91% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001632118-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$235M
Holdings
33
Top 10 weight
70.91%
New
0
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NKEadded+2,397$98.4K
IVVadded+127$95.1K
ACNadded+660$82.1K
BRadded+524$71.8K
TSCOadded+1,904$60.2K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BSXexited-3,796-$238K
TGTreduced-1,143-$149K
IBMreduced-325-$91.4K
APDreduced-230-$67.4K
VZreduced-1,469-$62.2K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001632118-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $234,822,019, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 101,759 shares; 2024Q4: 99,590 shares; 2025Q1: 84,941 shares; 2025Q2: 87,000 shares; 2025Q3: 86,963 shares; 2025Q4: 85,940 shares; 2026Q1: 81,983 shares; 2026Q2: 82,110 shares 82,110$61.5M26.19%+127Timeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 636,366 shares; 2024Q4: 629,528 shares; 2025Q1: 645,846 shares; 2025Q2: 651,075 shares; 2025Q3: 649,026 shares; 2025Q4: 644,953 shares; 2026Q1: 570,661 shares; 2026Q2: 571,238 shares 571,238$59.3M25.27%+577Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,160 shares; 2024Q4: 23,915 shares; 2025Q1: 22,775 shares; 2025Q2: 23,359 shares; 2025Q3: 23,357 shares; 2025Q4: 23,495 shares; 2026Q1: 25,478 shares; 2026Q2: 25,450 shares 25,450$7.59M3.23%-28Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,800 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 44,586 shares; 2025Q2: 46,479 shares; 2025Q3: 47,229 shares; 2025Q4: 47,189 shares; 2026Q1: 45,066 shares; 2026Q2: 45,144 shares 45,144$5.8M2.47%+78Timeline
TGTTARGET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 28,583 shares; 2024Q4: 28,668 shares; 2025Q1: 30,845 shares; 2025Q2: 32,637 shares; 2025Q3: 33,230 shares; 2025Q4: 33,215 shares; 2026Q1: 44,857 shares; 2026Q2: 43,714 shares 43,714$5.71M2.43%-1,143Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 68,447 shares; 2024Q4: 66,482 shares; 2025Q1: 67,132 shares; 2025Q2: 67,493 shares; 2025Q3: 68,034 shares; 2025Q4: 68,201 shares; 2026Q1: 69,168 shares; 2026Q2: 69,198 shares 69,198$5.62M2.39%+30Timeline
FASTFASTENAL COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 66,698 shares; 2024Q4: 65,846 shares; 2025Q1: 60,748 shares; 2025Q2: 121,636 shares; 2025Q3: 120,976 shares; 2025Q4: 120,799 shares; 2026Q1: 116,664 shares; 2026Q2: 116,664 shares 116,664$5.6M2.39%0Timeline
APDAIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,148 shares; 2024Q4: 15,016 shares; 2025Q1: 14,827 shares; 2025Q2: 15,185 shares; 2025Q3: 15,236 shares; 2025Q4: 15,283 shares; 2026Q1: 18,488 shares; 2026Q2: 18,258 shares 18,258$5.35M2.28%-230Timeline
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,986 shares; 2025Q2: 17,399 shares; 2025Q3: 17,438 shares; 2025Q4: 17,519 shares; 2026Q1: 18,704 shares; 2026Q2: 18,632 shares 18,632$5.04M2.15%-72Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,915 shares; 2026Q2: 12,841 shares 12,841$4.97M2.11%-74Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,975 shares; 2025Q2: 16,488 shares; 2025Q3: 16,655 shares; 2025Q4: 16,735 shares; 2026Q1: 33,868 shares; 2026Q2: 33,828 shares 33,828$4.96M2.11%-40Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,643 shares; 2024Q4: 15,543 shares; 2025Q1: 16,381 shares; 2025Q2: 16,565 shares; 2025Q3: 16,543 shares; 2025Q4: 16,533 shares; 2026Q1: 13,921 shares; 2026Q2: 13,949 shares 13,949$4.94M2.1%+28Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 101,374 shares; 2024Q4: 98,471 shares; 2025Q1: 104,913 shares; 2025Q2: 106,126 shares; 2025Q3: 106,846 shares; 2025Q4: 106,964 shares; 2026Q1: 117,232 shares; 2026Q2: 115,763 shares 115,763$4.9M2.09%-1,469Timeline
HSYHERSHEY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,719 shares; 2025Q2: 26,194 shares; 2025Q3: 26,252 shares; 2025Q4: 26,268 shares; 2026Q1: 25,841 shares; 2026Q2: 25,820 shares 25,820$4.53M1.93%-21Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,153 shares; 2024Q4: 1,153 shares; 2025Q1: 15,775 shares; 2025Q2: 15,955 shares; 2025Q3: 16,001 shares; 2025Q4: 16,036 shares; 2026Q1: 19,267 shares; 2026Q2: 19,393 shares 19,393$4.34M1.85%+126Timeline
PAYXPAYCHEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 33,787 shares; 2024Q4: 33,450 shares; 2025Q1: 31,474 shares; 2025Q2: 31,698 shares; 2025Q3: 31,828 shares; 2025Q4: 32,042 shares; 2026Q1: 42,893 shares; 2026Q2: 43,007 shares 43,007$4.23M1.8%+114Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,758 shares; 2024Q4: 18,557 shares; 2025Q1: 17,459 shares; 2025Q2: 18,013 shares; 2025Q3: 18,053 shares; 2025Q4: 18,112 shares; 2026Q1: 18,650 shares; 2026Q2: 18,760 shares 18,760$4.14M1.76%+110Timeline
GISGENERAL MILLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 62,767 shares; 2024Q4: 62,790 shares; 2025Q1: 68,897 shares; 2025Q2: 71,065 shares; 2025Q3: 71,895 shares; 2025Q4: 72,071 shares; 2026Q1: 109,898 shares; 2026Q2: 110,874 shares 110,874$3.86M1.64%+976Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,601 shares; 2024Q4: 15,439 shares; 2025Q1: 29,088 shares; 2025Q2: 29,450 shares; 2025Q3: 29,417 shares; 2025Q4: 29,266 shares; 2026Q1: 14,681 shares; 2026Q2: 14,639 shares 14,639$3.72M1.58%-42Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,890 shares; 2026Q2: 8,831 shares 8,831$3.67M1.56%-59Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,432 shares; 2024Q4: 8,275 shares; 2025Q1: 9,845 shares; 2025Q2: 10,135 shares; 2025Q3: 10,166 shares; 2025Q4: 10,117 shares; 2026Q1: 9,232 shares; 2026Q2: 9,297 shares 9,297$3.37M1.43%+65Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,466 shares; 2024Q4: 16,182 shares; 2025Q1: 17,269 shares; 2025Q2: 17,950 shares; 2025Q3: 18,094 shares; 2025Q4: 18,049 shares; 2026Q1: 19,297 shares; 2026Q2: 19,232 shares 19,232$3.19M1.36%-65Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 74,148 shares; 2026Q2: 76,545 shares 76,545$3.14M1.34%+2,397Timeline
BRBROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 18,788 shares; 2025Q2: 18,778 shares; 2025Q3: 18,833 shares; 2025Q4: 18,895 shares; 2026Q1: 21,726 shares; 2026Q2: 22,250 shares 22,250$3.05M1.3%+524Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,529 shares; 2026Q2: 8,575 shares 8,575$3.02M1.29%+46Timeline
TSCOTRACTOR SUPPLY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 93,602 shares; 2026Q2: 95,506 shares 95,506$3.02M1.29%+1,904Timeline
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELANDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,266 shares; 2026Q2: 17,926 shares 17,926$2.23M0.95%+660Timeline
AUBATLANTIC UN BANKSHARES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 37,519 shares; 2025Q3: 37,519 shares; 2025Q4: 37,519 shares; 2026Q1: 37,519 shares; 2026Q2: 37,519 shares 37,519$1.59M0.68%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 20,529 shares; 2024Q4: 20,148 shares; 2025Q1: 16,072 shares; 2025Q2: 16,147 shares; 2025Q3: 15,760 shares; 2025Q4: 15,473 shares; 2026Q1: 3,738 shares; 2026Q2: 3,413 shares 3,413$960K0.41%-325Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,100 shares; 2024Q4: 2,100 shares; 2025Q1: 2,100 shares; 2025Q2: 2,100 shares; 2025Q3: 2,100 shares; 2025Q4: 2,100 shares; 2026Q1: 2,100 shares; 2026Q2: 2,192 shares 2,192$522K0.22%+92Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,758 shares; 2024Q4: 1,708 shares; 2025Q1: 1,708 shares; 2025Q2: 1,708 shares; 2025Q3: 1,708 shares; 2025Q4: 1,673 shares; 2026Q1: 1,673 shares; 2026Q2: 1,673 shares 1,673$412K0.18%0Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 861 shares; 2026Q2: 923 shares 923$267K0.11%+62Timeline
EGBNEAGLE BANCORPORATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,945 shares; 2024Q4: 8,945 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,945 shares; 2026Q2: 8,945 shares 8,945$254K0.11%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP3,796$238Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001632118-26-000004 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001632118-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-26-000002 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-25-000009 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-25-000008 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-25-000007 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-06-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-25-000002 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001632118-24-000006 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-24-000003 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-24-000002 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-23-000005 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-23-000004 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-23-000003 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-23-000002 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-22-000005 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-22-000002 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-21-000005 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-21-000003 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-21-000002 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-20-000005 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-20-000004 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-20-000003 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-20-000002 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-19-000005 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-19-000004 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-19-000003 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-19-000002 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-18-000004 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-18-000003 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-18-000002 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-18-000001 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-17-000004 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-17-000003 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-17-000002 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-17-000001 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-16-000009 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-16-000008 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-16-000007 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-16-000006 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-15-000005 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-15-000004 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-15-000003 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001632118-15-000002 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set