Skip to content

BONNESS ENTERPRISES INC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1105471, WASHINGTON, DC

BONNESS ENTERPRISES INC reported $273,179,637 across 39 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR/A filed 2026-04-27. Its ten largest share positions make up 73.23% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR/A 0001420506-26-000747

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$273M
Holdings
39
Top 10 weight
73.23%
New
1
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PFEadded+16,000$449K
CVXnew+1,100$228K
HPQadded+500$9.61K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GLWreduced-19,700-$2.68M
INTCreduced-1,000-$44.1K
MICCreduced-2,364-$35.3K
SYKreduced-100-$32.9K
JNJreduced-100-$24.4K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR/A 0001420506-26-000747, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $273,179,637, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 522,457 shares; 2025Q1: 517,457 shares; 2025Q2: 517,457 shares; 2025Q3: 512,457 shares; 2025Q4: 512,457 shares; 2026Q1: 512,457 shares 512,457$102M37.19%0Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 65,616 shares; 2025Q1: 65,489 shares; 2025Q2: 65,489 shares; 2025Q3: 65,489 shares; 2025Q4: 63,939 shares; 2026Q1: 63,839 shares 63,839$21M7.68%-100Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 40,800 shares; 2025Q1: 40,600 shares; 2025Q2: 40,600 shares; 2025Q3: 40,600 shares; 2025Q4: 38,540 shares; 2026Q1: 38,490 shares 38,490$14.2M5.22%-50Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 54,440 shares; 2025Q1: 54,440 shares; 2025Q2: 54,440 shares; 2025Q3: 54,440 shares; 2025Q4: 49,070 shares; 2026Q1: 49,070 shares 49,070$12.5M4.56%0Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 38,638 shares; 2025Q1: 38,638 shares; 2025Q2: 38,638 shares; 2025Q3: 38,638 shares; 2025Q4: 38,638 shares; 2026Q1: 38,538 shares 38,538$9.42M3.45%-100Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 86,300 shares; 2025Q1: 86,300 shares; 2025Q2: 86,300 shares; 2025Q3: 86,300 shares; 2025Q4: 86,300 shares; 2026Q1: 66,600 shares 66,600$9.06M3.31%-19,700Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 26,836 shares; 2025Q1: 26,836 shares; 2025Q2: 26,836 shares; 2025Q3: 26,836 shares; 2025Q4: 24,776 shares; 2026Q1: 24,776 shares 24,776$8.47M3.1%0Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 69,500 shares; 2025Q1: 69,500 shares; 2025Q2: 69,500 shares; 2025Q3: 69,500 shares; 2025Q4: 69,500 shares; 2026Q1: 69,500 shares 69,500$8.36M3.06%0Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 36,900 shares; 2025Q1: 36,900 shares; 2025Q2: 36,900 shares; 2025Q3: 36,900 shares; 2025Q4: 36,900 shares; 2026Q1: 36,900 shares 36,900$8.03M2.94%0Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 96,100 shares; 2025Q1: 96,100 shares; 2025Q2: 96,100 shares; 2025Q3: 96,100 shares; 2025Q4: 96,100 shares; 2026Q1: 96,000 shares 96,000$7.45M2.73%-100Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 29,564 shares; 2025Q1: 29,564 shares; 2025Q2: 29,564 shares; 2025Q3: 29,564 shares; 2025Q4: 29,564 shares; 2026Q1: 29,564 shares 29,564$7.17M2.62%0Timeline
EMREMERSON ELEC COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 43,000 shares; 2025Q1: 43,000 shares; 2025Q2: 43,000 shares; 2025Q3: 43,000 shares; 2025Q4: 43,000 shares; 2026Q1: 43,000 shares 43,000$5.63M2.06%0Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 161,508 shares; 2025Q1: 161,508 shares; 2025Q2: 161,508 shares; 2025Q3: 161,508 shares; 2025Q4: 161,508 shares; 2026Q1: 177,508 shares 177,508$4.98M1.82%+16,000Timeline
NUENUCOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 27,235 shares; 2025Q1: 27,235 shares; 2025Q2: 27,235 shares; 2025Q3: 27,235 shares; 2025Q4: 27,235 shares; 2026Q1: 27,135 shares 27,135$4.59M1.68%-100Timeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 25,500 shares; 2025Q1: 25,300 shares; 2025Q2: 25,300 shares; 2025Q3: 25,300 shares; 2025Q4: 25,300 shares; 2026Q1: 25,300 shares 25,300$4.39M1.61%0Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 10,935 shares; 2025Q1: 10,935 shares; 2025Q2: 10,935 shares; 2025Q3: 10,935 shares; 2025Q4: 8,875 shares; 2026Q1: 8,875 shares 8,875$4.36M1.6%0Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 97,850 shares; 2025Q1: 97,850 shares; 2025Q2: 97,850 shares; 2025Q3: 97,850 shares; 2025Q4: 97,850 shares; 2026Q1: 96,850 shares 96,850$4.27M1.56%-1,000Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 32,700 shares; 2025Q1: 32,700 shares; 2025Q2: 32,700 shares; 2025Q3: 32,700 shares; 2025Q4: 32,700 shares; 2026Q1: 32,700 shares 32,700$3.36M1.23%0Timeline
BMYBRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 54,300 shares; 2025Q1: 54,300 shares; 2025Q2: 54,300 shares; 2025Q3: 54,300 shares; 2025Q4: 54,300 shares; 2026Q1: 54,300 shares 54,300$3.29M1.21%0Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 89,200 shares; 2025Q1: 89,200 shares; 2025Q2: 89,200 shares; 2025Q3: 89,200 shares; 2025Q4: 89,200 shares; 2026Q1: 89,200 shares 89,200$2.59M0.95%0Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 49,431 shares; 2025Q1: 49,431 shares; 2025Q2: 49,431 shares; 2025Q3: 49,431 shares; 2025Q4: 50,431 shares; 2026Q1: 50,431 shares 50,431$2.53M0.93%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 14,185 shares; 2025Q1: 14,185 shares; 2025Q2: 14,185 shares; 2025Q3: 14,185 shares; 2025Q4: 14,185 shares; 2026Q1: 14,185 shares 14,185$2.41M0.88%0Timeline
PHGKONINKLIJKE PHILIPS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 88,062 shares; 2025Q1: 86,961 shares; 2025Q2: 86,961 shares; 2025Q3: 86,961 shares; 2025Q4: 86,961 shares; 2026Q1: 86,961 shares 86,961$2.38M0.87%0Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 16,400 shares; 2025Q1: 16,400 shares; 2025Q2: 16,400 shares; 2025Q3: 16,400 shares; 2025Q4: 16,400 shares; 2026Q1: 16,400 shares 16,400$2.37M0.87%0Timeline
GSKGSK PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 41,480 shares; 2025Q1: 41,480 shares; 2025Q2: 41,480 shares; 2025Q3: 41,480 shares; 2025Q4: 41,480 shares; 2026Q1: 41,480 shares 41,480$2.29M0.84%0Timeline
UPSUNITED PARCEL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 21,150 shares; 2025Q1: 21,150 shares; 2025Q2: 21,150 shares; 2025Q3: 21,150 shares; 2025Q4: 23,150 shares; 2026Q1: 23,150 shares 23,150$2.28M0.83%0Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 29,600 shares; 2025Q1: 28,100 shares; 2025Q2: 28,100 shares; 2025Q3: 28,100 shares; 2025Q4: 28,100 shares; 2026Q1: 28,100 shares 28,100$2.14M0.78%0Timeline
INGING GROEP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 82,000 shares; 2025Q1: 82,000 shares; 2025Q2: 82,000 shares; 2025Q3: 82,000 shares; 2025Q4: 82,000 shares; 2026Q1: 82,000 shares 82,000$2.14M0.78%0Timeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 17,900 shares; 2025Q1: 17,900 shares; 2025Q2: 17,900 shares; 2025Q3: 17,900 shares; 2025Q4: 17,900 shares; 2026Q1: 17,900 shares 17,900$2.04M0.75%0Timeline
NTRSNORTHERN TR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 12,700 shares; 2025Q1: 12,700 shares; 2025Q2: 12,700 shares; 2025Q3: 12,700 shares; 2025Q4: 12,700 shares; 2026Q1: 12,700 shares 12,700$1.77M0.65%0Timeline
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 57,100 shares; 2025Q1: 57,100 shares; 2025Q2: 57,100 shares; 2025Q3: 57,100 shares; 2025Q4: 57,100 shares; 2026Q1: 57,100 shares 57,100$1.36M0.5%0Timeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 57,100 shares; 2025Q1: 57,100 shares; 2025Q2: 57,100 shares; 2025Q3: 57,100 shares; 2025Q4: 57,100 shares; 2026Q1: 57,600 shares 57,600$1.11M0.41%+500Timeline
GENGEN DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 51,500 shares; 2025Q1: 51,500 shares; 2025Q2: 51,500 shares; 2025Q3: 51,500 shares; 2025Q4: 51,500 shares; 2026Q1: 51,500 shares 51,500$970K0.35%0Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 2,484 shares; 2025Q1: 2,484 shares; 2025Q2: 2,484 shares; 2025Q3: 2,484 shares; 2025Q4: 2,484 shares; 2026Q1: 2,484 shares 2,484$705K0.26%0Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 1,350 shares; 2025Q1: 1,350 shares; 2025Q2: 1,350 shares; 2025Q3: 1,350 shares; 2025Q4: 1,350 shares; 2026Q1: 1,350 shares 1,350$647K0.24%0Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 620 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 620 shares; 2025Q3: 620 shares; 2025Q4: 620 shares; 2026Q1: 620 shares 620$541K0.2%0Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: 9,660 shares; 2025Q1: 9,660 shares; 2025Q2: 9,660 shares; 2025Q3: 9,660 shares; 2025Q4: 2,780 shares; 2026Q1: 2,780 shares 2,780$409K0.15%0Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,100 shares 1,100$228K0.08%newTimeline
MICCMAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: restricted; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,208 shares; 2026Q1: 12,844 shares 12,844$192K0.07%-2,364Timeline

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-26-000679 superseded2026-04-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001420506-26-000747 baserestatement2026-04-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set