Skip to content

BlueSpruce Investments, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1600285, CHICAGO, IL

BlueSpruce Investments, LP reported $650,375,565 across 18 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 99.35% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001214659-26-010361

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$650M
Holdings
18
Top 10 weight
99.35%
New
12
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSMadded+113,086$54M
AVGOnew+132,451$50M
AMZNadded+168,490$40.2M
METAadded+42,927$24.2M
MSCInew+3,874$2.17M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPGIexited-142,795-$60.7M
SYKreduced-191,923-$60.4M
MAreduced-66,950-$34.4M
GOOGLreduced-81,703-$29.2M
DHRexited-127,295-$24.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001214659-26-010361, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $650,375,565, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,487,454 shares; 2024Q4: 2,297,472 shares; 2025Q1: 2,397,659 shares; 2025Q2: 2,092,803 shares; 2025Q3: 2,510,134 shares; 2025Q4: 2,013,338 shares; 2026Q1: 321,496 shares; 2026Q2: 434,582 shares 434,582$208M31.91%+113,086Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,829,049 shares; 2024Q4: 2,614,824 shares; 2025Q1: 2,629,403 shares; 2025Q2: 2,120,169 shares; 2025Q3: 2,862,870 shares; 2025Q4: 3,037,524 shares; 2026Q1: 620,016 shares; 2026Q2: 788,506 shares 788,506$188M28.9%+168,490Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 670,230 shares; 2025Q2: 575,000 shares; 2025Q3: 776,902 shares; 2025Q4: 873,272 shares; 2026Q1: 194,859 shares; 2026Q2: 237,786 shares 237,786$134M20.59%+42,927Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,341 shares; 2024Q4: 2,341 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 244,621 shares; 2026Q2: 162,918 shares 162,918$58.2M8.95%-81,703Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,903 shares; 2025Q2: 2,903 shares; 2025Q3: 1,597 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 132,451 shares 132,451$50M7.69%newTimeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,461 shares; 2024Q4: 1,461 shares; 2025Q1: 1,461 shares; 2025Q2: 1,461 shares; 2025Q3: 1,461 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,874 shares 3,874$2.17M0.33%newTimeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,017,903 shares; 2024Q4: 928,673 shares; 2025Q1: 1,013,279 shares; 2025Q2: 876,176 shares; 2025Q3: 880,786 shares; 2025Q4: 943,647 shares; 2026Q1: 198,397 shares; 2026Q2: 6,474 shares 6,474$2.04M0.31%-191,923Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,336 shares; 2024Q4: 737,352 shares; 2025Q1: 736,767 shares; 2025Q2: 586,782 shares; 2025Q3: 561,617 shares; 2025Q4: 436,143 shares; 2026Q1: 70,462 shares; 2026Q2: 3,512 shares 3,512$1.8M0.28%-66,950Timeline
MCOMOODYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,162 shares; 2025Q3: 1,162 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,418 shares 3,418$1.55M0.24%newTimeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 910 shares; 2024Q4: 910 shares; 2025Q1: 910 shares; 2025Q2: 1,292 shares; 2025Q3: 244,977 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 461 shares 461$917K0.14%newTimeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,460 shares; 2025Q1: 2,786 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,745 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,180 shares 2,180$815K0.13%newTimeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,307,589 shares; 2024Q4: 2,935 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,784 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,077 shares 2,077$713K0.11%newTimeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,073 shares; 2025Q3: 1,073 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,280 shares 1,280$509K0.08%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,662 shares 1,662$481K0.07%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,044 shares; 2024Q4: 5,173 shares; 2025Q1: 7,467 shares; 2025Q2: 7,467 shares; 2025Q3: 7,467 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,228 shares 2,228$446K0.07%newTimeline
HLTHILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,326 shares 1,326$438K0.07%newTimeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,793 shares 2,793$423K0.07%newTimeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,516 shares; 2024Q4: 1,516 shares; 2025Q1: 2,053 shares; 2025Q2: 2,053 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 761 shares 761$401K0.06%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INC142,795$60.7Mshares
DHRDANAHER CORP DEL127,295$24.1Mshares
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP306,134$19.2Mshares
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP19,344$7.16Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001214659-26-010361 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set