Skip to content

BESSEMER GROUP INC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1054074, WOODBRIDGE, NJ

BESSEMER GROUP INC reported $72,730,243,000 across 2,558 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 31.56% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000930413-26-002471

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$72.7B
Holdings
2,558
Top 10 weight
31.56%
New
184
Sold out
158

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSLAadded+1,736,649$730M
DRAMnew+9,329,592$689M
AMDadded+1,144,479$665M
KLACadded+1,626,186$491M
BMOadded+1,427,492$252M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FTNTreduced-2,454,282-$377M
Vreduced-985,070-$338M
MSFTreduced-779,203-$291M
AVGOreduced-721,632-$273M
CCLexited-8,505,005-$220M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000930413-26-002471, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $72,730,243,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
RLXRLX TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 163 shares; 2025Q4: 163 shares; 2026Q1: 685 shares; 2026Q2: 758 shares 758$1K<0.01%+73Timeline
RWLINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,520 shares; 2024Q4: 5,520 shares; 2025Q1: 4,600 shares; 2025Q2: 4,943 shares; 2025Q3: 4,826 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5$1K<0.01%newTimeline
ANLADLAI NORTYE GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 91 shares; 2025Q4: 91 shares; 2026Q1: 91 shares; 2026Q2: 91 shares 91$1K<0.01%0Timeline
OXY/WSOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 312 shares; 2024Q4: 312 shares; 2025Q1: 312 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19 shares 19$1K<0.01%newTimeline
GPCRSTRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29 shares; 2025Q4: 29 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 22 shares 22$1K<0.01%newTimeline
PRNTARK ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27 shares; 2024Q4: 27 shares; 2025Q1: 27 shares; 2025Q2: 27 shares; 2025Q3: 27 shares; 2025Q4: 27 shares; 2026Q1: 27 shares; 2026Q2: 27 shares 27$1K<0.01%0Timeline
DTSTDATA STORAGE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 150 shares 150$1K<0.01%newTimeline
FIGFIGMA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,740 shares; 2026Q1: 17,256 shares; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10$00%-17,246Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
SHMPNATURALSHRIMP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 30,000 shares 30,000$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
GTMZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 633 shares; 2024Q4: 819 shares; 2025Q1: 1,136 shares; 2025Q2: 737 shares; 2025Q3: 1,298 shares; 2025Q4: 817 shares; 2026Q1: 764 shares; 2026Q2: 195 shares 195$00%-569Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
XPEVXPENG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10 shares; 2025Q4: 10 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12 shares 12$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
BBAIBIGBEAR AI HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 70 shares; 2025Q2: 70 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 59 shares; 2026Q1: 59 shares; 2026Q2: 59 shares 59$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
LADRLADDER CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 200 shares; 2025Q1: 83 shares; 2025Q2: 83 shares; 2025Q3: 147 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 25 shares 25$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
PHIPLDT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 143 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares; 2026Q2: 12 shares 12$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
GLIBKLIBERTY CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29 shares; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2$00%-3Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
HQHABRDN HEALTHCARE INVESTORSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13 shares; 2025Q1: 13 shares; 2025Q2: 13 shares; 2025Q3: 13 shares; 2025Q4: 13 shares; 2026Q1: 13 shares; 2026Q2: 13 shares 13$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
TFISPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 28 shares; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$00%-27Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ASCARDMORE SHIPPING CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,000 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 28 shares; 2025Q2: 28 shares; 2025Q3: 34 shares; 2025Q4: 34 shares; 2026Q1: 34 shares; 2026Q2: 12 shares 12$00%-22Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
BYRNBYRNA TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
RBRKRUBRIK INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 51,433 shares; 2024Q4: 9,680 shares; 2025Q1: 165,594 shares; 2025Q2: 194,911 shares; 2025Q3: 362 shares; 2025Q4: 38,667 shares; 2026Q1: 38,667 shares; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$00%-38,667Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
SVCSERVICE PPTYS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 235 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 112 shares; 2025Q2: 112 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 40 shares; 2026Q1: 40 shares; 2026Q2: 40 shares 40$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
SAMTADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
CBZCBIZ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 400,204 shares; 2024Q4: 411,703 shares; 2025Q1: 427,923 shares; 2025Q2: 447,844 shares; 2025Q3: 195 shares; 2025Q4: 195 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
BVSBIOVENTUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4 shares; 2025Q1: 4 shares; 2025Q2: 4 shares; 2025Q3: 4 shares; 2025Q4: 4 shares; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
PPTAPERPETUA RESOURCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2 shares; 2025Q4: 2 shares; 2026Q1: 2 shares; 2026Q2: 2 shares 2$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
TTITETRA TECHNOLOGIES INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 335 shares; 2024Q4: 335 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 34 shares; 2025Q4: 34 shares; 2026Q1: 34 shares; 2026Q2: 34 shares 34$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
WESTWESTROCK COFFEE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 25 shares 25$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
GLOBGLOBANT S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 332 shares; 2025Q2: 301 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9 shares; 2026Q2: 9 shares 9$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
QLTYGMO ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10 shares 10$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
IAUXI-80 GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,135 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 367 shares; 2025Q4: 367 shares; 2026Q1: 367 shares; 2026Q2: 45 shares 45$00%-322Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
MBCMASTERBRAND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 114 shares; 2024Q4: 417 shares; 2025Q1: 356 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 207 shares; 2025Q4: 305 shares; 2026Q1: 207 shares; 2026Q2: 8 shares 8$00%-199Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AVOMISSION PRODUCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16 shares 16$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
OLMAOLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 26 shares 26$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
SDSANDRIDGE ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21 shares; 2025Q2: 21 shares; 2025Q3: 6 shares; 2025Q4: 6 shares; 2026Q1: 6 shares; 2026Q2: 6 shares 6$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
LOBLIVE OAK BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40 shares; 2024Q4: 40 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
TITNTITAN MACHY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 80 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 628,806 shares; 2025Q2: 506,986 shares; 2025Q3: 588,215 shares; 2025Q4: 22,755 shares; 2026Q1: 17 shares; 2026Q2: 17 shares 17$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
JANXJANUX THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 28 shares 28$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
RICKRCI HOSPITALITY HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
KLARKLARNA GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11 shares 11$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
MAGNMAGNERA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 34 shares; 2025Q1: 45 shares; 2025Q2: 45 shares; 2025Q3: 51 shares; 2025Q4: 34 shares; 2026Q1: 12 shares; 2026Q2: 12 shares 12$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
GMEWSGAMESTOP CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 45 shares; 2026Q1: 45 shares; 2026Q2: 45 shares 45$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
TLPHTALPHERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
EVAXEVAXION ASQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18 shares; 2025Q4: 18 shares; 2026Q1: 18 shares; 2026Q2: 18 shares 18$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
UNGUNITED STS NAT GAS FD LPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23 shares; 2026Q1: 23 shares; 2026Q2: 23 shares 23$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AMPYAMPLIFY ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 61 shares; 2025Q4: 61 shares; 2026Q1: 61 shares; 2026Q2: 61 shares 61$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
IONRIONEER LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36 shares; 2025Q4: 36 shares; 2026Q1: 36 shares; 2026Q2: 36 shares 36$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
ATOSATOSSA THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6 shares 6$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
AKO-BEMBOTELLADORA ANDINA S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16 shares; 2026Q2: 16 shares 16$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
SOWGSOW GOOD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
MAXNQMAXEON SOLAR TECHNOLOGIES LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5 shares; 2026Q1: 5 shares; 2026Q2: 5 shares 5$00%0Value filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
OZSCOZOP ENERGY SOLUTIONS INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1 shares 1$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Timeline
CONTRA ARCELLX INC NPVCONTRA ARCELLX INC NPVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 30 shares 30$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.
KANSAS CITY LIFE INSURANCEKANSAS CITY LIFE INSURANCEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 0 shares 0$00%newValue filed as zero, left out of ratios.Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios.

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SNAP INCSNAP INC Convertibleprincipal63,000$51K0
TXNM ENERGY INCTXNM ENERGY INC NOTE 5.750% 6/0principal32,000$42K0
AFFIRM HLDGS INCAFFIRM HLDGS INC NOTE 11/1principal36,000$35K0
SNAP INCSNAP INC NOTE 5/0principal30,000$29K0
BLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST INBLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST IN NOTE 5.500% 3/1principal16,000$16K0

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 158. All 158

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CCLCARNIVAL CORP8,505,005$220Mshares
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC629,287$142Mshares
SMERYSIEMENS ENERGY AG SPON ADR60,862$9.97Mshares
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INC114,666$5.25Mshares
TPHTRI POINTE HOMES INC95,420$4.46Mshares
SNCYSUN CTRY AIRLS HLDGS INC216,854$3.58Mshares
WNCWABASH NATL CORP331,602$2.86Mshares
SARDIS CREDIT OPPORTUNITIESARDIS CREDIT OPPORTUNITIE248,337$2.52Mshares
EVSMMORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST45,842$2.3Mshares
MUNIPIMCO ETF TR40,008$2.09Mshares
TRITHOMSON REUTERS CORP22,922$2.06Mshares
IJKISHARES TR19,290$1.94Mshares
SMMUPIMCO ETF TR28,695$1.45Mshares
ORLAORLA MNG LTD NEW81,500$1.31Mshares
PSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T20,983$1.19Mshares
MEARISHARES U S ETF TR21,537$1.08Mshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC10,464$790Kshares
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INC21,997$772Kshares
SLRCSLR INVESTMENT CORP29,396$421Kshares
CBCCENTRAL BANCOMPANY15,270$366Kshares
SSENTINELONE INC26,430$340Kshares
MASIMASIMO CORP1,857$331Kshares
BRZEBRAZE INC13,440$317Kshares
PRCTPROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORP11,230$281Kshares
ATRCATRICURE INC9,570$273Kshares
ALKTALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INC16,950$266Kshares
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I11,200$264Kshares
GABCGERMAN AMERN BANCORP INC6,200$259Kshares
EFAVISHARES TR2,719$248Kshares
IBDWISHARES TR11,556$242Kshares
IBDYISHARES TR9,319$241Kshares
IBDXISHARES TR9,540$241Kshares
IBDVISHARES TR10,934$239Kshares
IBDZISHARES TR9,138$238Kshares
IBDUISHARES TR10,174$237Kshares
IBDTISHARES TR9,278$235Kshares
IBDSISHARES TR9,667$234Kshares
IBDRISHARES TR9,594$233Kshares
GTLBGITLAB INC10,675$231Kshares
BWINTHE BALDWIN INSURANCE GRP IN10,280$226Kshares
CAICARIS LIFE SCIENCES INC11,880$212Kshares
SYBTSTOCK YDS BANCORP INC3,185$211Kshares
TDIVFIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2,200$206Kshares
XLRESELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4,815$197Kshares
USLMUNITED STS LIME & MINERALS I1,503$196Kshares
FTLSFIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III2,570$181Kshares
UMHUMH PPTYS INC11,737$169Kshares
TRITON INTL LTD RED PERP PF…TRITON INTL LTD RED PERP PFD C6,800$169Kshares
VGITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2,528$151Kshares
TRNSTRANSCAT INC2,035$149Kshares
HTFLHEARTFLOW INC5,180$126Kshares
FPIFARMLAND PARTNERS INC9,265$104Kshares
FIFTH THIRD BANCORP DEP 1/4…FIFTH THIRD BANCORP DEP 1/40TH4,000$104Kshares
FWRGFIRST WATCH RESTAURANT GROUP9,280$97Kshares
INSPINSPIRE MED SYS INC1,615$83Kshares
AMERICAN NATL GROUP INC NEW…AMERICAN NATL GROUP INC NEW DE3,000$71Kshares
ALAIR LEASE CORP1,063$70Kshares
NZFNUVEEN MUN CR INCOME FD5,643$69Kshares
EVTCEVERTEC INC2,006$57Kshares
BILSPDR SERIES TRUST599$55Kshares
IMCVISHARES TR621$53Kshares
WTFCNWINTRUST FINL CORP DEP SHS REP2,000$52Kshares
EHEHANG HLDGS LTD5,300$51Kshares
SEESEALED AIR CORP NEW1,186$50Kshares
ALTA EQUIP GROUP INC DEP SH…ALTA EQUIP GROUP INC DEP SHS R1,987$49Kshares
TSLLDIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST3,975$48Kshares
MBINLMERCHANTS BANCORP IND DEP SHS2,000$48Kshares
ISCVISHARES TR686$48Kshares
FGSNF&G ANNUITIES & LIFE INC JR SU2,000$40Kshares
PAYPAYMENTUS HOLDINGS INC1,531$39Kshares
CWENACLEARWAY ENERGY INC978$38Kshares
TMUSLT-MOBILE USA INC SR NT 006.2501,500$36Kshares
EVTLVERTICAL AEROSPACE LTD14,000$31Kshares
TERNTERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC541$29Kshares
BIPJBROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE FIN1,200$27Kshares
PMTPENNYMAC MTG INVT TR2,189$25Kshares
EPSWISDOMTREE TR365$25Kshares
XELLLXCEL ENERGY INC JR SUB NT1,000$25Kshares
XNROXNEUBERGER R/EST SECS INC FD7,958$23Kshares
AVDVAMERICAN CENTY ETF TR221$22Kshares
RBGLYRECKITT BENCKISER-SPON ADR1,637$22Kshares
EHABENHABIT INC1,500$21Kshares
AJNMYAJINOMOTO CO INC ADR (JAPAN)732$21Kshares
MCWMISTER CAR WASH INC2,986$20Kshares
NVRIENVIRI CORP956$19Kshares
STVNSTEVANATO GROUP S P A1,325$18Kshares
WKWORKIVA INC305$18Kshares
TBUXT ROWE PRICE EXCHANGE-TRADED369$18Kshares
NABLN-ABLE INC3,543$17Kshares
CSGSCSG SYS INTL INC196$15Kshares
VREVERIS RESIDENTIAL INC652$13Kshares
MSTRSTRATEGY INC94$12Kshares
ACADIAN TIMBER CORPACADIAN TIMBER CORP863$11Kshares
ONCBEONE MEDICINES LTD35$10Kshares
DLYDOUBLELINE YIELD OPPORTUNITI735$10Kshares
MOATVANECK ETF TRUST100$10Kshares
CABOCABLE ONE INC108$10Kshares
BMNRBITMINE IMMERSION TECHS INC500$10Kshares
XSMOINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T86$7Kshares
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/S30$7Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000930413-26-002471 base2026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000930413-26-002471 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000930413-26-001498 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000930413-26-000358 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000930413-25-003379 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000930413-25-002351 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000930413-25-001363 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-23acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000930413-25-000561 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000893838-24-000078 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000893838-24-000060 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0000893838-24-000052 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000893838-24-000030 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000893838-24-000010 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000893838-23-000068 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000893838-23-000047 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000893838-23-000027 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000893838-23-000007 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-019363 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-015403 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-010177 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-22-001862 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-01-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-019833 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-014607 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-009856 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001567619-21-007687 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-04-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-21-002625 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-019161 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-014324 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-008645 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-04-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-20-002070 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-020597 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-014994 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-07-19acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001567619-19-011765 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-05-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-010503 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-19-003211 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001567619-18-005138 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-18-033445 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-07-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-18-022694 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-18-003696 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-01-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-040879 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-028931 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-019947 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-17-004717 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-085781 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-075839 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-064582 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-16-051955 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-041563 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-031852 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001140361-15-024714 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-06-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-019556 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-15-007117 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001140361-14-044847 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-12-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-041545 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-032178 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-020925 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-14-008105 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-13-041250 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001140361-13-032395 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set