Skip to content

BASSWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1085393, NEW YORK, NY

BASSWOOD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. reported $2,511,944,578 across 111 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 35.5% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001405086-26-000596

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$2.51B
Holdings
111
Top 10 weight
35.5%
New
10
Sold out
7

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MDYnew+38,082$26.8M
WFCadded+291,745$24.1M
CBUnew+321,017$21.5M
UMBFnew+144,257$20.6M
SYFadded+233,262$17.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PFSIreduced-269,018-$23.4M
SCHWreduced-218,703-$20.2M
RJFreduced-95,361-$14.5M
CBSHexited-292,802-$14.4M
PNCreduced-54,080-$13.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001405086-26-000596, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,334,595,915, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 469,496 shares; 2024Q4: 469,496 shares; 2025Q1: 469,496 shares; 2025Q2: 469,496 shares; 2025Q3: 469,496 shares; 2025Q4: 469,496 shares; 2026Q1: 469,496 shares; 2026Q2: 469,496 shares 469,496$154M6.58%0Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,299,227 shares; 2024Q4: 1,299,227 shares; 2025Q1: 1,299,227 shares; 2025Q2: 1,834,077 shares; 2025Q3: 1,722,254 shares; 2025Q4: 1,613,917 shares; 2026Q1: 1,852,707 shares; 2026Q2: 2,103,476 shares 2,103,476$120M5.13%+250,769Timeline
WBSWEBSTER FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,777,413 shares; 2024Q4: 1,107,140 shares; 2025Q1: 1,264,527 shares; 2025Q2: 1,211,430 shares; 2025Q3: 1,233,267 shares; 2025Q4: 1,480,804 shares; 2026Q1: 1,215,997 shares; 2026Q2: 1,215,997 shares 1,215,997$92.9M3.98%0Timeline
USBUS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,152,063 shares; 2024Q4: 1,152,063 shares; 2025Q1: 1,507,593 shares; 2025Q2: 1,618,081 shares; 2025Q3: 1,575,799 shares; 2025Q4: 1,629,664 shares; 2026Q1: 1,336,628 shares; 2026Q2: 1,336,628 shares 1,336,628$80.7M3.46%0Timeline
DCOMDIME COML BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,034,363 shares; 2024Q4: 2,064,565 shares; 2025Q1: 2,058,143 shares; 2025Q2: 2,058,143 shares; 2025Q3: 2,049,143 shares; 2025Q4: 2,049,143 shares; 2026Q1: 2,021,304 shares; 2026Q2: 1,946,016 shares 1,946,016$79.1M3.39%-75,288Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 369,259 shares; 2024Q4: 369,259 shares; 2025Q1: 369,259 shares; 2025Q2: 369,259 shares; 2025Q3: 369,259 shares; 2025Q4: 369,259 shares; 2026Q1: 369,259 shares; 2026Q2: 369,259 shares 369,259$77.2M3.31%0Timeline
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 201,738 shares; 2025Q2: 276,334 shares; 2025Q3: 276,334 shares; 2025Q4: 5,475,110 shares; 2026Q1: 3,908,575 shares; 2026Q2: 4,694,791 shares 4,694,791$73.9M3.17%+786,216Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 198,935 shares; 2024Q4: 123,177 shares; 2025Q1: 159,331 shares; 2025Q2: 232,710 shares; 2025Q3: 198,531 shares; 2025Q4: 198,531 shares; 2026Q1: 198,531 shares; 2026Q2: 257,969 shares 257,969$51.8M2.22%+59,438Timeline
OMFONEMAIN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,030,423 shares; 2024Q4: 981,250 shares; 2025Q1: 875,545 shares; 2025Q2: 907,425 shares; 2025Q3: 926,023 shares; 2025Q4: 918,845 shares; 2026Q1: 872,444 shares; 2026Q2: 847,066 shares 847,066$51.6M2.21%-25,378Timeline
FCNCAFIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC DQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 23,333 shares; 2024Q4: 23,333 shares; 2025Q1: 23,333 shares; 2025Q2: 23,333 shares; 2025Q3: 23,056 shares; 2025Q4: 23,056 shares; 2026Q1: 23,056 shares; 2026Q2: 23,056 shares 23,056$48M2.05%0Timeline
BPOPPOPULAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 247,480 shares; 2024Q4: 150,377 shares; 2025Q1: 150,377 shares; 2025Q2: 150,377 shares; 2025Q3: 278,718 shares; 2025Q4: 266,042 shares; 2026Q1: 318,701 shares; 2026Q2: 291,757 shares 291,757$47.9M2.05%-26,944Timeline
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 270,234 shares; 2024Q4: 228,142 shares; 2025Q1: 286,812 shares; 2025Q2: 295,469 shares; 2025Q3: 324,796 shares; 2025Q4: 327,715 shares; 2026Q1: 284,288 shares; 2026Q2: 284,288 shares 284,288$46.8M2.01%0Timeline
ONBOLD NATL BANCORP INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 511,657 shares; 2024Q4: 1,173,763 shares; 2025Q1: 670,190 shares; 2025Q2: 983,840 shares; 2025Q3: 1,989,568 shares; 2025Q4: 1,570,371 shares; 2026Q1: 1,809,335 shares; 2026Q2: 1,780,471 shares 1,780,471$46.1M1.98%-28,864Timeline
WFCWELLS FARGO & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 684,083 shares; 2024Q4: 269,858 shares; 2025Q1: 314,052 shares; 2025Q2: 575,917 shares; 2025Q3: 538,987 shares; 2025Q4: 481,182 shares; 2026Q1: 263,683 shares; 2026Q2: 555,428 shares 555,428$45.9M1.97%+291,745Timeline
SYFSYNCHRONY FINANCIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 418,668 shares; 2024Q4: 192,152 shares; 2025Q1: 386,692 shares; 2025Q2: 391,931 shares; 2025Q3: 285,303 shares; 2025Q4: 285,303 shares; 2026Q1: 368,106 shares; 2026Q2: 601,368 shares 601,368$45.7M1.96%+233,262Timeline
ESQESQUIRE FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 268,727 shares; 2024Q4: 268,727 shares; 2025Q1: 268,727 shares; 2025Q2: 268,727 shares; 2025Q3: 268,727 shares; 2025Q4: 268,727 shares; 2026Q1: 268,727 shares; 2026Q2: 369,416 shares 369,416$44M1.88%+100,689Timeline
PNFPPINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 456,094 shares; 2026Q2: 410,638 shares 410,638$41.4M1.77%-45,456Timeline
RMREGIONAL MGMT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,018,851 shares; 2024Q4: 1,018,851 shares; 2025Q1: 1,019,819 shares; 2025Q2: 1,024,310 shares; 2025Q3: 1,024,310 shares; 2025Q4: 856,641 shares; 2026Q1: 820,677 shares; 2026Q2: 855,425 shares 855,425$35.2M1.51%+34,748Timeline
KEYKEYCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 262 shares; 2024Q4: 262 shares; 2025Q1: 262 shares; 2025Q2: 262 shares; 2025Q3: 1,159,033 shares; 2025Q4: 1,060,554 shares; 2026Q1: 1,419,549 shares; 2026Q2: 1,353,117 shares 1,353,117$31.2M1.34%-66,432Timeline
IVZINVESCO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 815,699 shares; 2025Q2: 660,240 shares; 2025Q3: 926,451 shares; 2025Q4: 1,117,152 shares; 2026Q1: 1,204,285 shares; 2026Q2: 1,167,259 shares 1,167,259$30.8M1.32%-37,026Timeline
ZIONZIONS BANCORPORATION NATL ASQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 110,399 shares; 2025Q4: 404,520 shares; 2026Q1: 426,090 shares; 2026Q2: 425,137 shares 425,137$29.4M1.26%-953Timeline
SFNCSIMMONS FIRST NATL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 268,542 shares; 2025Q4: 1,143,055 shares; 2026Q1: 1,451,765 shares; 2026Q2: 1,285,307 shares 1,285,307$29.1M1.25%-166,458Timeline
VCTRVICTORY CAP HLDGS INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 427,412 shares; 2024Q4: 264,567 shares; 2025Q1: 317,269 shares; 2025Q2: 437,409 shares; 2025Q3: 447,993 shares; 2025Q4: 465,923 shares; 2026Q1: 338,957 shares; 2026Q2: 338,957 shares 338,957$28.5M1.22%0Timeline
SSBSOUTHSTATE BK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 107,184 shares; 2025Q4: 107,184 shares; 2026Q1: 107,184 shares; 2026Q2: 281,031 shares 281,031$28.1M1.2%+173,847Timeline
TMHCTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 681,270 shares; 2024Q4: 602,024 shares; 2025Q1: 507,006 shares; 2025Q2: 536,991 shares; 2025Q3: 529,549 shares; 2025Q4: 463,687 shares; 2026Q1: 439,523 shares; 2026Q2: 386,436 shares 386,436$27.7M1.19%-53,087Timeline
ALLYALLY FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 398,183 shares; 2024Q4: 107,282 shares; 2025Q1: 351,390 shares; 2025Q2: 428,975 shares; 2025Q3: 187,528 shares; 2025Q4: 518,387 shares; 2026Q1: 573,155 shares; 2026Q2: 597,680 shares 597,680$27.5M1.18%+24,525Timeline
BANRBANNER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 270,761 shares; 2025Q2: 351,638 shares; 2025Q3: 336,656 shares; 2025Q4: 216,813 shares; 2026Q1: 408,864 shares; 2026Q2: 411,033 shares 411,033$27.3M1.17%+2,169Timeline
MDYSTATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 38,082 shares; 2025Q3: 38,082 shares; 2025Q4: 38,082 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 38,082 shares 38,082$26.8M1.15%newTimeline
CFGCITIZENS FINL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 820,700 shares; 2024Q4: 660,774 shares; 2025Q1: 606,614 shares; 2025Q2: 626,270 shares; 2025Q3: 597,537 shares; 2025Q4: 561,993 shares; 2026Q1: 536,209 shares; 2026Q2: 380,337 shares 380,337$26.7M1.14%-155,872Timeline
BOHBANK OF HI CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 255,919 shares; 2025Q2: 339,540 shares; 2025Q3: 346,498 shares; 2025Q4: 200,583 shares; 2026Q1: 316,665 shares; 2026Q2: 324,499 shares 324,499$26.4M1.13%+7,834Timeline
HBANHUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 274,752 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 635,166 shares; 2026Q2: 1,486,699 shares 1,486,699$26.4M1.13%+851,533Timeline
CPFCENTRAL PAC FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 523,729 shares; 2024Q4: 527,794 shares; 2025Q1: 797,725 shares; 2025Q2: 885,753 shares; 2025Q3: 825,776 shares; 2025Q4: 794,867 shares; 2026Q1: 731,533 shares; 2026Q2: 670,238 shares 670,238$25.6M1.1%-61,295Timeline
FNBF N B CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,140,865 shares; 2024Q4: 1,722,203 shares; 2025Q1: 1,736,649 shares; 2025Q2: 2,123,839 shares; 2025Q3: 2,115,505 shares; 2025Q4: 2,113,113 shares; 2026Q1: 1,889,004 shares; 2026Q2: 1,262,019 shares 1,262,019$24.1M1.03%-626,985Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 146,467 shares; 2024Q4: 306,411 shares; 2025Q1: 526,290 shares; 2025Q2: 470,579 shares; 2025Q3: 472,209 shares; 2025Q4: 608,426 shares; 2026Q1: 469,701 shares; 2026Q2: 250,998 shares 250,998$23.2M0.99%-218,703Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,453 shares; 2025Q1: 19,066 shares; 2025Q2: 19,486 shares; 2025Q3: 16,052 shares; 2025Q4: 26,016 shares; 2026Q1: 20,920 shares; 2026Q2: 24,046 shares 24,046$23.1M0.99%+3,126Timeline
LAZLAZARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 411,655 shares; 2024Q4: 315,097 shares; 2025Q1: 195,076 shares; 2025Q2: 195,076 shares; 2025Q3: 189,816 shares; 2025Q4: 293,883 shares; 2026Q1: 584,388 shares; 2026Q2: 546,216 shares 546,216$22.9M0.98%-38,172Timeline
MHOM/I HOMES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 314,634 shares; 2024Q4: 173,847 shares; 2025Q1: 154,171 shares; 2025Q2: 151,277 shares; 2025Q3: 153,318 shares; 2025Q4: 148,920 shares; 2026Q1: 137,106 shares; 2026Q2: 136,364 shares 136,364$21.9M0.94%-742Timeline
CBUCOMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 267,018 shares; 2025Q3: 122,201 shares; 2025Q4: 122,201 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 321,017 shares 321,017$21.5M0.92%newTimeline
OBKORIGIN BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 55,485 shares; 2025Q1: 437,745 shares; 2025Q2: 471,846 shares; 2025Q3: 437,140 shares; 2025Q4: 329,730 shares; 2026Q1: 403,955 shares; 2026Q2: 418,193 shares 418,193$21.4M0.92%+14,238Timeline
MCBMETROPOLITAN BK HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 607,805 shares; 2024Q4: 468,885 shares; 2025Q1: 221,460 shares; 2025Q2: 221,460 shares; 2025Q3: 221,460 shares; 2025Q4: 221,460 shares; 2026Q1: 210,367 shares; 2026Q2: 210,367 shares 210,367$20.8M0.89%0Timeline
UMBFUMB FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 121,787 shares; 2024Q4: 121,787 shares; 2025Q1: 121,787 shares; 2025Q2: 121,787 shares; 2025Q3: 115,120 shares; 2025Q4: 115,120 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 144,257 shares 144,257$20.6M0.88%newTimeline
HFWAHERITAGE FINL CORP WASHQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 230,737 shares; 2024Q4: 230,737 shares; 2025Q1: 230,737 shares; 2025Q2: 230,737 shares; 2025Q3: 230,737 shares; 2025Q4: 607,105 shares; 2026Q1: 698,904 shares; 2026Q2: 689,010 shares 689,010$20.4M0.87%-9,894Timeline
PHMPULTE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 135,730 shares; 2024Q4: 135,730 shares; 2025Q1: 135,730 shares; 2025Q2: 135,730 shares; 2025Q3: 135,730 shares; 2025Q4: 135,730 shares; 2026Q1: 135,730 shares; 2026Q2: 135,730 shares 135,730$18.6M0.8%0Timeline
HWCHANCOCK WHITNEY CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 607,239 shares; 2024Q4: 332,577 shares; 2025Q1: 234,817 shares; 2025Q2: 234,817 shares; 2025Q3: 229,158 shares; 2025Q4: 229,158 shares; 2026Q1: 119,982 shares; 2026Q2: 234,722 shares 234,722$17.5M0.75%+114,740Timeline
VLYVALLEY NATL BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,141,217 shares; 2024Q4: 2,075,755 shares; 2025Q1: 1,130,941 shares; 2025Q2: 1,130,941 shares; 2025Q3: 1,935,629 shares; 2025Q4: 1,654,877 shares; 2026Q1: 1,182,206 shares; 2026Q2: 1,182,206 shares 1,182,206$17.3M0.74%0Timeline
BFHBREAD FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 178,025 shares; 2025Q2: 308,964 shares; 2025Q3: 341,696 shares; 2025Q4: 306,886 shares; 2026Q1: 158,693 shares; 2026Q2: 158,693 shares 158,693$17.2M0.74%0Timeline
PFSIPENNYMAC FINL SVCS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 458,332 shares; 2024Q4: 456,874 shares; 2025Q1: 538,467 shares; 2025Q2: 570,210 shares; 2025Q3: 578,544 shares; 2025Q4: 550,927 shares; 2026Q1: 461,352 shares; 2026Q2: 192,334 shares 192,334$16.8M0.72%-269,018Timeline
RJFRAYMOND JAMES FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 102,367 shares; 2024Q4: 102,367 shares; 2025Q1: 102,367 shares; 2025Q2: 102,367 shares; 2025Q3: 99,487 shares; 2025Q4: 155,430 shares; 2026Q1: 203,905 shares; 2026Q2: 108,544 shares 108,544$16.5M0.71%-95,361Timeline
EQHEQUITABLE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 247,122 shares; 2025Q3: 264,189 shares; 2025Q4: 185,284 shares; 2026Q1: 251,510 shares; 2026Q2: 361,690 shares 361,690$15.9M0.68%+110,180Timeline
FNFFIDELITY NATL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 334,183 shares; 2024Q4: 334,183 shares; 2025Q1: 334,183 shares; 2025Q2: 334,183 shares; 2025Q3: 334,183 shares; 2025Q4: 334,183 shares; 2026Q1: 334,183 shares; 2026Q2: 334,183 shares 334,183$15.8M0.68%0Timeline
FITBFIFTH THIRD BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 93,607 shares; 2024Q4: 93,607 shares; 2025Q1: 93,607 shares; 2025Q2: 93,607 shares; 2025Q3: 93,607 shares; 2025Q4: 93,607 shares; 2026Q1: 261,521 shares; 2026Q2: 261,521 shares 261,521$14.7M0.63%0Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,899 shares; 2024Q4: 1,899 shares; 2025Q1: 1,899 shares; 2025Q2: 1,899 shares; 2025Q3: 22,926 shares; 2025Q4: 37,427 shares; 2026Q1: 54,765 shares; 2026Q2: 66,458 shares 66,458$14.5M0.62%+11,693Timeline
CBZCBIZ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,355 shares; 2025Q1: 40,355 shares; 2025Q2: 40,355 shares; 2025Q3: 191,063 shares; 2025Q4: 183,591 shares; 2026Q1: 204,662 shares; 2026Q2: 451,259 shares 451,259$14.5M0.62%+246,597Timeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 73,392 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 122,733 shares; 2025Q2: 162,299 shares; 2025Q3: 150,495 shares; 2025Q4: 154,712 shares; 2026Q1: 110,249 shares; 2026Q2: 56,169 shares 56,169$13.8M0.59%-54,080Timeline
PGCPEAPACK-GLADSTONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 247,360 shares; 2025Q1: 314,277 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 195,520 shares; 2026Q2: 291,105 shares 291,105$13.8M0.59%+95,585Timeline
MBINMERCHANTS BANCORP INDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 601,954 shares; 2024Q4: 581,753 shares; 2025Q1: 577,201 shares; 2025Q2: 273,747 shares; 2025Q3: 273,747 shares; 2025Q4: 273,747 shares; 2026Q1: 273,747 shares; 2026Q2: 273,747 shares 273,747$13.7M0.59%0Timeline
CACCAMDEN NATL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 247,699 shares; 2024Q4: 247,699 shares; 2025Q1: 247,699 shares; 2025Q2: 247,699 shares; 2025Q3: 247,699 shares; 2025Q4: 247,699 shares; 2026Q1: 247,699 shares; 2026Q2: 247,699 shares 247,699$13.4M0.58%0Timeline
SPFISOUTH PLAINS FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 76,088 shares; 2026Q2: 311,615 shares 311,615$13.4M0.58%+235,527Timeline
CWKCUSHMAN AND WAKEFIELD LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 961,323 shares; 2026Q1: 1,047,492 shares; 2026Q2: 998,750 shares 998,750$13.4M0.57%-48,742Timeline
AMTBAMERANT BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 497,159 shares 497,159$12.7M0.54%newTimeline
PWPPERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,100,619 shares; 2024Q4: 650,928 shares; 2025Q1: 794,709 shares; 2025Q2: 1,263,220 shares; 2025Q3: 1,292,524 shares; 2025Q4: 1,084,985 shares; 2026Q1: 788,737 shares; 2026Q2: 788,737 shares 788,737$12.6M0.54%0Timeline
BANCBANC OF CALIFORNIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,732,894 shares; 2024Q4: 1,858,527 shares; 2025Q1: 1,598,821 shares; 2025Q2: 289,203 shares; 2025Q3: 251,202 shares; 2025Q4: 251,202 shares; 2026Q1: 251,202 shares; 2026Q2: 576,403 shares 576,403$11.8M0.5%+325,201Timeline
AMGAFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 131,981 shares; 2024Q4: 124,241 shares; 2025Q1: 79,041 shares; 2025Q2: 15,955 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,304 shares; 2026Q2: 34,501 shares 34,501$11.7M0.5%+22,197Timeline
INDBINDEPENDENT BK CORP MASSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 140,062 shares; 2025Q2: 317,305 shares; 2025Q3: 318,296 shares; 2025Q4: 329,495 shares; 2026Q1: 137,646 shares; 2026Q2: 137,646 shares 137,646$11.5M0.49%0Timeline
EBCEASTERN BANKSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,191,380 shares; 2026Q1: 915,438 shares; 2026Q2: 502,120 shares 502,120$11.2M0.48%-413,318Timeline
STTSTATE STR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 70,765 shares; 2026Q2: 65,396 shares 65,396$11.1M0.48%-5,369Timeline
WALWESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 344,116 shares; 2024Q4: 133,164 shares; 2025Q1: 133,164 shares; 2025Q2: 133,164 shares; 2025Q3: 133,164 shares; 2025Q4: 133,164 shares; 2026Q1: 133,164 shares; 2026Q2: 133,164 shares 133,164$10.9M0.47%0Timeline
UBSIUNITED BANKSHARES INC WEST VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 233,034 shares; 2024Q4: 233,034 shares; 2025Q1: 494,405 shares; 2025Q2: 233,034 shares; 2025Q3: 233,034 shares; 2025Q4: 233,034 shares; 2026Q1: 233,034 shares; 2026Q2: 233,034 shares 233,034$10.7M0.46%0Timeline
VOYAVOYA FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 112,896 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 210,071 shares; 2025Q2: 220,035 shares; 2025Q3: 202,102 shares; 2025Q4: 195,281 shares; 2026Q1: 207,704 shares; 2026Q2: 116,511 shares 116,511$10.5M0.45%-91,193Timeline
PFSPROVIDENT FINL SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 892,708 shares; 2024Q4: 1,105,103 shares; 2025Q1: 1,132,814 shares; 2025Q2: 421,434 shares; 2025Q3: 414,090 shares; 2025Q4: 414,090 shares; 2026Q1: 414,090 shares; 2026Q2: 414,090 shares 414,090$9.79M0.42%0Timeline
LENLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 405,933 shares; 2024Q4: 405,933 shares; 2025Q1: 405,933 shares; 2025Q2: 448,984 shares; 2025Q3: 106,051 shares; 2025Q4: 88,267 shares; 2026Q1: 86,001 shares; 2026Q2: 98,937 shares 98,937$8.95M0.38%+12,936Timeline
USCBUSCB FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 550,349 shares; 2024Q4: 514,460 shares; 2025Q1: 514,460 shares; 2025Q2: 471,696 shares; 2025Q3: 438,211 shares; 2025Q4: 438,211 shares; 2026Q1: 436,892 shares; 2026Q2: 436,892 shares 436,892$8.94M0.38%0Timeline
SMBKSMARTFINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 169,740 shares; 2026Q2: 180,329 shares 180,329$8.46M0.36%+10,589Timeline
TLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 96,154 shares; 2024Q4: 96,154 shares; 2025Q1: 96,154 shares; 2025Q2: 96,154 shares; 2025Q3: 96,154 shares; 2025Q4: 96,154 shares; 2026Q1: 96,154 shares; 2026Q2: 96,154 shares 96,154$8.31M0.36%0Timeline
AUBATLANTIC UN BANKSHARES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 190,680 shares; 2025Q3: 190,680 shares; 2025Q4: 190,680 shares; 2026Q1: 190,680 shares; 2026Q2: 190,680 shares 190,680$8.07M0.35%0Timeline
FBNCFIRST BANCORP N CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 123,266 shares; 2024Q4: 123,266 shares; 2025Q1: 285,659 shares; 2025Q2: 123,266 shares; 2025Q3: 123,266 shares; 2025Q4: 123,266 shares; 2026Q1: 123,266 shares; 2026Q2: 123,266 shares 123,266$7.88M0.34%0Timeline
BSRRSIERRA BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 139,676 shares; 2026Q2: 184,089 shares 184,089$7.5M0.32%+44,413Timeline
MVBFMVB FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 117,116 shares; 2026Q2: 257,731 shares 257,731$7.48M0.32%+140,615Timeline
TCBKTRICO BANCSHARESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 137,981 shares; 2024Q4: 137,981 shares; 2025Q1: 137,981 shares; 2025Q2: 137,981 shares; 2025Q3: 137,981 shares; 2025Q4: 137,981 shares; 2026Q1: 137,981 shares; 2026Q2: 137,981 shares 137,981$7.43M0.32%0Timeline
FLGFLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 669,389 shares; 2024Q4: 499,236 shares; 2025Q1: 499,236 shares; 2025Q2: 499,236 shares; 2025Q3: 491,956 shares; 2025Q4: 491,956 shares; 2026Q1: 491,956 shares; 2026Q2: 491,956 shares 491,956$7.35M0.31%0Timeline
SFSTIFEL FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 104,316 shares 104,316$7.28M0.31%newTimeline
SHBISHORE BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 299,231 shares 299,231$6.87M0.29%newTimeline
WASHWASHINGTON TR BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 183,998 shares 183,998$6.71M0.29%newTimeline
HOMBHOME BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 166,538 shares; 2024Q4: 166,538 shares; 2025Q1: 166,538 shares; 2025Q2: 166,538 shares; 2025Q3: 166,538 shares; 2025Q4: 166,538 shares; 2026Q1: 166,538 shares; 2026Q2: 166,538 shares 166,538$4.75M0.2%0Timeline
CARECARTER BANKSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,576 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 227,715 shares; 2026Q2: 131,609 shares 131,609$4.48M0.19%-96,106Timeline
NBNNORTHEAST BK PORTLAND MEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 31,107 shares; 2024Q4: 31,107 shares; 2025Q1: 31,107 shares; 2025Q2: 31,107 shares; 2025Q3: 31,107 shares; 2025Q4: 31,107 shares; 2026Q1: 31,107 shares; 2026Q2: 31,107 shares 31,107$4.12M0.18%0Timeline
TFCTRUIST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 499,284 shares; 2025Q3: 223,030 shares; 2025Q4: 356,977 shares; 2026Q1: 192,431 shares; 2026Q2: 76,311 shares 76,311$3.8M0.16%-116,120Timeline
BPRNPRINCETON BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 91,688 shares; 2026Q2: 97,529 shares 97,529$3.7M0.16%+5,841Timeline
BUSEFIRST BUSEY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 117,192 shares; 2024Q4: 117,192 shares; 2025Q1: 117,192 shares; 2025Q2: 117,192 shares; 2025Q3: 117,192 shares; 2025Q4: 117,192 shares; 2026Q1: 117,192 shares; 2026Q2: 117,192 shares 117,192$3.46M0.15%0Timeline
MTBM & T BK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,360 shares; 2024Q4: 13,360 shares; 2025Q1: 13,360 shares; 2025Q2: 13,360 shares; 2025Q3: 13,360 shares; 2025Q4: 13,360 shares; 2026Q1: 13,360 shares; 2026Q2: 13,360 shares 13,360$3.18M0.14%0Timeline
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 208,253 shares; 2024Q4: 208,253 shares; 2025Q1: 208,253 shares; 2025Q2: 208,253 shares; 2025Q3: 202,518 shares; 2025Q4: 202,518 shares; 2026Q1: 25,343 shares; 2026Q2: 25,343 shares 25,343$3M0.13%0Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,920 shares; 2024Q4: 19,920 shares; 2025Q1: 19,920 shares; 2025Q2: 19,920 shares; 2025Q3: 19,920 shares; 2025Q4: 19,920 shares; 2026Q1: 19,920 shares; 2026Q2: 19,920 shares 19,920$2.79M0.12%0Timeline
MCMOELIS & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 60,968 shares; 2026Q2: 38,242 shares 38,242$2.5M0.11%-22,726Timeline
HAPNHAPPEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 553,343 shares; 2025Q1: 132,782 shares; 2025Q2: 132,782 shares; 2025Q3: 831,334 shares; 2025Q4: 824,482 shares; 2026Q1: 111,309 shares; 2026Q2: 111,309 shares 111,309$2.31M0.1%0Timeline
WSBCWESBANCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 58,859 shares; 2024Q4: 58,859 shares; 2025Q1: 58,859 shares; 2025Q2: 58,859 shares; 2025Q3: 58,859 shares; 2025Q4: 58,859 shares; 2026Q1: 58,859 shares; 2026Q2: 58,859 shares 58,859$2.3M0.1%0Timeline
NBHCNATIONAL BK HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 46,956 shares; 2025Q3: 46,956 shares; 2025Q4: 46,956 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 46,956 shares 46,956$2.09M0.09%newTimeline
EWBCEAST WEST BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 316,025 shares; 2024Q4: 15,249 shares; 2025Q1: 15,249 shares; 2025Q2: 15,249 shares; 2025Q3: 15,249 shares; 2025Q4: 15,249 shares; 2026Q1: 15,249 shares; 2026Q2: 15,249 shares 15,249$1.97M0.08%0Timeline
ALRSALERUS FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 60,240 shares; 2024Q4: 60,240 shares; 2025Q1: 60,240 shares; 2025Q2: 60,240 shares; 2025Q3: 60,240 shares; 2025Q4: 60,240 shares; 2026Q1: 60,240 shares; 2026Q2: 60,240 shares 60,240$1.87M0.08%0Timeline
KBHKB HOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 103,217 shares; 2024Q4: 103,217 shares; 2025Q1: 103,217 shares; 2025Q2: 103,217 shares; 2025Q3: 103,217 shares; 2025Q4: 103,217 shares; 2026Q1: 29,532 shares; 2026Q2: 29,532 shares 29,532$1.85M0.08%0Timeline
FBKFB FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 33,216 shares; 2025Q3: 33,216 shares; 2025Q4: 33,216 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 33,216 shares 33,216$1.84M0.08%newTimeline
WRLDWORLD ACCEP CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,430 shares; 2024Q4: 11,430 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,430 shares; 2025Q3: 8,186 shares; 2025Q4: 8,186 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,186 shares 8,186$1.83M0.08%newTimeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,206 shares; 2026Q2: 2,921 shares 2,921$823K0.04%-27,285Timeline
EGBNEAGLE BANCORPORATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,325 shares; 2024Q4: 21,325 shares; 2025Q1: 21,325 shares; 2025Q2: 21,325 shares; 2025Q3: 21,325 shares; 2025Q4: 21,325 shares; 2026Q1: 21,325 shares; 2026Q2: 21,325 shares 21,325$605K0.03%0Timeline
CCSCENTURY COMMUNITIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 435,966 shares; 2024Q4: 328,826 shares; 2025Q1: 303,986 shares; 2025Q2: 209,825 shares; 2025Q3: 33,349 shares; 2025Q4: 7,444 shares; 2026Q1: 7,444 shares; 2026Q2: 7,444 shares 7,444$533K0.02%0Timeline
FGF&G ANNUITIES & LIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 106,709 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,051 shares; 2026Q1: 20,051 shares; 2026Q2: 20,051 shares 20,051$533K0.02%0Timeline
SBCFSEACOAST BKG CORP FLAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,342 shares; 2025Q3: 6,374 shares; 2025Q4: 6,374 shares; 2026Q1: 6,374 shares; 2026Q2: 6,374 shares 6,374$212K0.01%0Timeline
CLSTCATALYST BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,246 shares; 2024Q4: 11,246 shares; 2025Q1: 11,246 shares; 2025Q2: 11,246 shares; 2025Q3: 11,246 shares; 2025Q4: 11,246 shares; 2026Q1: 11,246 shares; 2026Q2: 11,246 shares 11,246$186K0.01%0Timeline
UWMCUWM HOLDINGS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,124,694 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,131,661 shares; 2025Q4: 1,926,407 shares; 2026Q1: 478,445 shares; 2026Q2: 21,405 shares 21,405$49K<0.01%-457,040Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
TLTISHARES TR 20 YR TR BD ETFcall1,326,300$115M0
KRESPDR SERIES TRUST ST STR SP REGBNKput426,500$31.9M+85,000
MDYSTATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 SHSput43,800$30.8M+12,800

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CBSHCOMMERCE BANCSHARES INC292,802$14.4Mshares
AMPAMERIPRISE FINL INC29,254$13Mshares
CRBGCOREBRIDGE FINL INC320,391$7.64Mshares
JLLJONES LANG LASALLE INC10,388$3.16Mshares
KKRKKR & CO INC25,666$2.37Mshares
CHMGCHEMUNG FINL CORP27,103$1.46Mshares
BURBURFORD CAPITAL LIMITED118,200$534Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001405086-26-000596 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set