UBS UBS GROUP AG More: the full row for UBS GROUP AG Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 56 shares 56 $2.61K <0.01% new Timeline ICFI ICF INTL INC More: the full row for ICF INTL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30 shares 30 $2.58K <0.01% new Timeline IDA IDACORP INC More: the full row for IDACORP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20 shares 20 $2.53K <0.01% new Timeline DSL DOUBLELINE INCOME SOLUTIONS More: the full row for DOUBLELINE INCOME SOLUTIONS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 223 shares 223 $2.51K <0.01% new Timeline FWRD FORWARD AIR CORP More: the full row for FORWARD AIR CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100 $2.5K <0.01% new Timeline CDNS CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC More: the full row for CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8 shares 8 $2.5K <0.01% new Timeline HPE HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C More: the full row for HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 102 shares 102 $2.46K <0.01% new Timeline VTR VENTAS INC More: the full row for VENTAS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 31 shares 31 $2.42K <0.01% new Timeline SFM SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC More: the full row for SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 30 shares 30 $2.39K <0.01% new Timeline ADSK AUTODESK INC More: the full row for AUTODESK INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8 shares 8 $2.37K <0.01% new Timeline AAL AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC More: the full row for AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 153 shares 153 $2.35K <0.01% new Timeline SIL GLOBAL X FDS More: the full row for GLOBAL X FDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 28 shares 28 $2.34K <0.01% new Timeline NOW SERVICENOW INC More: the full row for SERVICENOW INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15 shares 15 $2.3K <0.01% new Timeline CHRW C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN More: the full row for C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13 shares 13 $2.14K <0.01% new Timeline DOC HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC More: the full row for HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 130 shares 130 $2.1K <0.01% new Timeline FTRE FORTREA HLDGS INC More: the full row for FORTREA HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 120 shares 120 $2.08K <0.01% new Timeline CFG CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC More: the full row for CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 35 shares 35 $2.06K <0.01% new Timeline QUBT QUANTUM COMPUTING INC More: the full row for QUANTUM COMPUTING INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 200 shares 200 $2.05K <0.01% new Timeline ICLN ISHARES TR More: the full row for ISHARES TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 123 shares 123 $2.02K <0.01% new Timeline EXPE EXPEDIA GROUP INC More: the full row for EXPEDIA GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7 shares 7 $1.99K <0.01% new Timeline EMLC VANECK ETF TRUST More: the full row for VANECK ETF TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 76 shares 76 $1.96K <0.01% new Timeline IMNM IMMUNOME INC More: the full row for IMMUNOME INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 91 shares 91 $1.95K <0.01% new Timeline ADI ANALOG DEVICES INC More: the full row for ANALOG DEVICES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7 shares 7 $1.94K <0.01% new Timeline TLRY TILRAY BRANDS INC More: the full row for TILRAY BRANDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 209 shares 209 $1.89K <0.01% new Timeline BR BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN More: the full row for BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8 shares 8 $1.81K <0.01% new Timeline CGNX COGNEX CORP More: the full row for COGNEX CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 50 shares 50 $1.8K <0.01% new Timeline NRG NRG ENERGY INC More: the full row for NRG ENERGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10 shares 10 $1.61K <0.01% new Timeline NWSA NEWS CORP NEW More: the full row for NEWS CORP NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 61 shares 61 $1.6K <0.01% new Timeline PTC PTC INC More: the full row for PTC INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9 shares 9 $1.57K <0.01% new Timeline TDY TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC More: the full row for TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares 3 $1.53K <0.01% new Timeline MSTR STRATEGY INC More: the full row for STRATEGY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10 shares 10 $1.52K <0.01% new Timeline WELL WELLTOWER INC More: the full row for WELLTOWER INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8 shares 8 $1.51K <0.01% new Timeline TRMB TRIMBLE INC More: the full row for TRIMBLE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19 shares 19 $1.49K <0.01% new Timeline PANW PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC More: the full row for PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8 shares 8 $1.47K <0.01% new Timeline KLAR KLARNA GROUP PLC More: the full row for KLARNA GROUP PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 50 shares 50 $1.45K <0.01% new Timeline HLT HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC More: the full row for HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5 shares 5 $1.44K <0.01% new Timeline LPLA LPL FINL HLDGS INC More: the full row for LPL FINL HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares 4 $1.43K <0.01% new Timeline TDG TRANSDIGM GROUP INC More: the full row for TRANSDIGM GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares 1 $1.42K <0.01% new Timeline SNPS SYNOPSYS INC More: the full row for SYNOPSYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares 3 $1.41K <0.01% new Timeline VRSK VERISK ANALYTICS INC More: the full row for VERISK ANALYTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6 shares 6 $1.35K <0.01% new Timeline ETR ENTERGY CORP NEW More: the full row for ENTERGY CORP NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14 shares 14 $1.33K <0.01% new Timeline SRLN SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR More: the full row for SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 32 shares 32 $1.32K <0.01% new Timeline SHW SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO More: the full row for SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares 4 $1.31K <0.01% new Timeline MNST MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW More: the full row for MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17 shares 17 $1.3K <0.01% new Timeline CB CHUBB LIMITED More: the full row for CHUBB LIMITED Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares 4 $1.26K <0.01% new Timeline SPLB SPDR SERIES TRUST More: the full row for SPDR SERIES TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 56 shares 56 $1.26K <0.01% new Timeline SCHW CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) More: the full row for CHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE) Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12 shares 12 $1.21K <0.01% new Timeline FPI FARMLAND PARTNERS INC More: the full row for FARMLAND PARTNERS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 120 shares 120 $1.16K <0.01% new Timeline LYV LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN More: the full row for LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8 shares 8 $1.14K <0.01% new Timeline TRGP TARGA RES CORP More: the full row for TARGA RES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6 shares 6 $1.13K <0.01% new Timeline WDS WOODSIDE ENERGY GROUP LTD More: the full row for WOODSIDE ENERGY GROUP LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 71 shares 71 $1.12K <0.01% new Timeline VEEV VEEVA SYS INC More: the full row for VEEVA SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5 shares 5 $1.12K <0.01% new Timeline WU WESTERN UN CO More: the full row for WESTERN UN CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 118 shares 118 $1.11K <0.01% new Timeline NCLH NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS More: the full row for NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 48 shares 48 $1.07K <0.01% new Timeline ALL ALLSTATE CORP More: the full row for ALLSTATE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5 shares 5 $1.06K <0.01% new Timeline L LOEWS CORP More: the full row for LOEWS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10 shares 10 $1.05K <0.01% new Timeline SIRI SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC More: the full row for SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52 shares 52 $1.05K <0.01% new Timeline TTWO TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR More: the full row for TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares 4 $1.02K <0.01% new Timeline VUG VANGUARD INDEX FDS More: the full row for VANGUARD INDEX FDS Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares 2 $975 <0.01% new Timeline CSL CARLISLE COS INC More: the full row for CARLISLE COS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares 3 $971 <0.01% new Timeline FRT FEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEW More: the full row for FEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEW Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9 shares 9 $949 <0.01% new Timeline IQV IQVIA HLDGS INC More: the full row for IQVIA HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares 4 $901 <0.01% new Timeline SSYS STRATASYS LTD More: the full row for STRATASYS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100 $868 <0.01% new Timeline RCL ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP More: the full row for ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares 3 $844 <0.01% new Timeline UDR UDR INC More: the full row for UDR INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21 shares 21 $804 <0.01% new Timeline HST HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC More: the full row for HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 44 shares 44 $787 <0.01% new Timeline TSCO TRACTOR SUPPLY CO More: the full row for TRACTOR SUPPLY CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15 shares 15 $765 <0.01% new Timeline DJT TRUMP MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY GRO More: the full row for TRUMP MEDIA & TECHNOLOGY GRO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 57 shares 57 $754 <0.01% new Timeline VFC V F CORP More: the full row for V F CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 41 shares 41 $743 <0.01% new Timeline ACHC ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN More: the full row for ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 50 shares 50 $709 <0.01% new Timeline CMPS COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC More: the full row for COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100 $690 <0.01% new Timeline KD KYNDRYL HLDGS INC More: the full row for KYNDRYL HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26 shares 26 $690 <0.01% new Timeline EW EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP More: the full row for EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8 shares 8 $682 <0.01% new Timeline NANC TIDAL TRUST I More: the full row for TIDAL TRUST I Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14 shares 14 $657 <0.01% new Timeline HL HECLA MINING COMPANY More: the full row for HECLA MINING COMPANY Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 34 shares 34 $653 <0.01% new Timeline RSG REPUBLIC SVCS INC More: the full row for REPUBLIC SVCS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares 3 $640 <0.01% new Timeline NIO NIO INC More: the full row for NIO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 125 shares 125 $637 <0.01% new Timeline ODFL OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN More: the full row for OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares 4 $631 <0.01% new Timeline PTON PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC More: the full row for PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100 $616 <0.01% new Timeline DXCM DEXCOM INC More: the full row for DEXCOM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9 shares 9 $597 <0.01% new Timeline PODD INSULET CORP More: the full row for INSULET CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares 2 $568 <0.01% new Timeline MOAT VANECK ETF TRUST More: the full row for VANECK ETF TRUST Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5 shares 5 $517 <0.01% new Timeline MKC MCCORMICK & CO INC More: the full row for MCCORMICK & CO INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7 shares 7 $488 <0.01% new Timeline FLWS 1 800 FLOWERS COM INC More: the full row for 1 800 FLOWERS COM INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 110 shares 110 $432 <0.01% new Timeline SBAC SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP More: the full row for SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares 2 $395 <0.01% new Timeline APA APA CORPORATION More: the full row for APA CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15 shares 15 $384 <0.01% new Timeline FTCS FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD More: the full row for FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4 shares 4 $372 <0.01% new Timeline PPA INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T More: the full row for INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares 2 $315 <0.01% new Timeline OXY/WS OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP More: the full row for OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16 shares 16 $308 <0.01% new Timeline ASTL ALGOMA STL GROUP INC More: the full row for ALGOMA STL GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 51 shares 51 $210 <0.01% new Timeline BHF BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC More: the full row for BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares 3 $194 <0.01% new Timeline PROP PRAIRIE OPER CO More: the full row for PRAIRIE OPER CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 100 shares 100 $169 <0.01% new Timeline IOVA IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC More: the full row for IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 49 shares 49 $133 <0.01% new Timeline VTRS VIATRIS INC More: the full row for VIATRIS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10 shares 10 $130 <0.01% new Timeline VLTO VERALTO CORP More: the full row for VERALTO CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1 shares 1 $100 <0.01% new Timeline MRP MILLROSE PPTYS INC More: the full row for MILLROSE PPTYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3 shares 3 $89 <0.01% new Timeline FNDX SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR More: the full row for SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares 2 $55 <0.01% new Timeline NOK NOKIA CORP More: the full row for NOKIA CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2 shares 2 $12 <0.01% new Timeline AI C3 AI INC More: the full row for C3 AI INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 0 shares 0 $10 <0.01% new Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios. Timeline LAZRQ LUMINAR TECHNOLOGIES INC. COM More: the full row for LUMINAR TECHNOLOGIES INC. COM Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19 shares 19 $1 <0.01% new Timeline MELI MERCADOLIBRE INC More: the full row for MERCADOLIBRE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 174 shares; 2024Q4: 174 shares; 2025Q1: 124 shares; 2025Q2: 124 shares; 2025Q3: 124 shares; 2025Q4: 0 shares 0 $0 0% -124 Value filed as zero, left out of ratios. Amount filed as zero, left out of ratios. Timeline