Skip to content

Baker Chad R

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1666470, PERRYSBURG, OH

Baker Chad R reported $530,148,224 across 56 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 45.22% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001666470-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$530M
Holdings
56
Top 10 weight
45.22%
New
0
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ABNBadded+13,875$1.75M
ALCadded+19,300$1.45M
UBERadded+19,955$1.44M
AVGOadded+4,275$1.32M
SNadded+12,485$1.32M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGLreduced-8,680-$2.5M
WMreduced-7,980-$1.83M
TSLAreduced-4,910-$1.83M
AAPLreduced-5,000-$1.27M
GOOGreduced-3,000-$861K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001666470-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $530,148,224, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 230,474 shares; 2024Q4: 210,474 shares; 2025Q1: 195,384 shares; 2025Q2: 195,384 shares; 2025Q3: 195,384 shares; 2025Q4: 178,883 shares; 2026Q1: 173,883 shares 173,883$44.1M8.32%-5,000Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 133,860 shares; 2024Q4: 130,860 shares; 2025Q1: 130,860 shares; 2025Q2: 130,860 shares; 2025Q3: 130,860 shares; 2025Q4: 117,960 shares; 2026Q1: 109,280 shares 109,280$31.4M5.93%-8,680Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 80,550 shares; 2024Q4: 80,550 shares; 2025Q1: 80,460 shares; 2025Q2: 80,460 shares; 2025Q3: 80,410 shares; 2025Q4: 77,150 shares; 2026Q1: 76,865 shares 76,865$24.5M4.61%-285Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 231,520 shares; 2024Q4: 231,485 shares; 2025Q1: 231,485 shares; 2025Q2: 230,339 shares; 2025Q3: 216,504 shares; 2025Q4: 184,373 shares; 2026Q1: 180,838 shares 180,838$22.8M4.31%-3,535Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,245 shares; 2024Q4: 44,205 shares; 2025Q1: 44,205 shares; 2025Q2: 44,205 shares; 2025Q3: 44,155 shares; 2025Q4: 44,175 shares; 2026Q1: 44,175 shares 44,175$22.1M4.16%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 99,823 shares; 2024Q4: 99,823 shares; 2025Q1: 99,823 shares; 2025Q2: 99,823 shares; 2025Q3: 99,588 shares; 2025Q4: 99,518 shares; 2026Q1: 99,518 shares 99,518$20.7M3.91%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,435 shares; 2024Q4: 53,435 shares; 2025Q1: 53,660 shares; 2025Q2: 53,660 shares; 2025Q3: 53,555 shares; 2025Q4: 53,575 shares; 2026Q1: 53,575 shares 53,575$19.8M3.74%0Timeline
ROKROCKWELL AUTOMATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,850 shares; 2024Q4: 51,850 shares; 2025Q1: 52,110 shares; 2025Q2: 52,110 shares; 2025Q3: 52,060 shares; 2025Q4: 52,030 shares; 2026Q1: 52,010 shares 52,010$18.7M3.52%-20Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 61,130 shares; 2024Q4: 61,130 shares; 2025Q1: 61,130 shares; 2025Q2: 61,130 shares; 2025Q3: 60,785 shares; 2025Q4: 54,649 shares; 2026Q1: 49,739 shares 49,739$18.5M3.49%-4,910Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 110,738 shares; 2024Q4: 110,738 shares; 2025Q1: 84,061 shares; 2025Q2: 84,061 shares; 2025Q3: 84,061 shares; 2025Q4: 84,061 shares; 2026Q1: 84,061 shares 84,061$17.1M3.23%0Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 85,530 shares; 2024Q4: 85,530 shares; 2025Q1: 85,515 shares; 2025Q2: 85,515 shares; 2025Q3: 79,515 shares; 2025Q4: 79,515 shares; 2026Q1: 71,535 shares 71,535$16.4M3.1%-7,980Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,370 shares; 2024Q4: 69,370 shares; 2025Q1: 69,370 shares; 2025Q2: 69,370 shares; 2025Q3: 69,370 shares; 2025Q4: 69,370 shares; 2026Q1: 66,370 shares 66,370$16.2M3.06%-3,000Timeline
NETCLOUDFLARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,900 shares; 2024Q4: 95,900 shares; 2025Q1: 95,900 shares; 2025Q2: 95,900 shares; 2025Q3: 81,305 shares; 2025Q4: 81,290 shares; 2026Q1: 77,960 shares 77,960$16.1M3.03%-3,330Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 72,895 shares; 2024Q4: 72,895 shares; 2025Q1: 72,895 shares; 2025Q2: 72,895 shares; 2025Q3: 72,895 shares; 2025Q4: 72,945 shares; 2026Q1: 72,945 shares 72,945$15.3M2.89%0Timeline
CARRCARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 271,710 shares; 2024Q4: 271,485 shares; 2025Q1: 263,900 shares; 2025Q2: 263,900 shares; 2025Q3: 252,905 shares; 2025Q4: 253,050 shares; 2026Q1: 253,050 shares 253,050$14.2M2.69%0Timeline
ULSUL SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 58,800 shares; 2024Q4: 112,300 shares; 2025Q1: 165,500 shares; 2025Q2: 165,500 shares; 2025Q3: 165,525 shares; 2025Q4: 165,610 shares; 2026Q1: 165,710 shares 165,710$14.2M2.68%+100Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 103,020 shares; 2024Q4: 103,020 shares; 2025Q1: 103,020 shares; 2025Q2: 103,020 shares; 2025Q3: 102,675 shares; 2025Q4: 102,675 shares; 2026Q1: 102,675 shares 102,675$12.8M2.41%0Timeline
XYLXYLEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 99,460 shares; 2024Q4: 99,460 shares; 2025Q1: 99,460 shares; 2025Q2: 99,460 shares; 2025Q3: 99,360 shares; 2025Q4: 98,895 shares; 2026Q1: 98,905 shares 98,905$11.8M2.23%+10Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,120 shares; 2024Q4: 64,120 shares; 2025Q1: 68,665 shares; 2025Q2: 68,665 shares; 2025Q3: 58,025 shares; 2025Q4: 58,055 shares; 2026Q1: 58,025 shares 58,025$11M2.08%-30Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107,225 shares; 2024Q4: 107,225 shares; 2025Q1: 107,680 shares; 2025Q2: 107,680 shares; 2025Q3: 107,580 shares; 2025Q4: 106,735 shares; 2026Q1: 106,660 shares 106,660$11M2.07%-75Timeline
ATRAPTARGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 79,050 shares; 2024Q4: 79,050 shares; 2025Q1: 79,050 shares; 2025Q2: 79,050 shares; 2025Q3: 79,050 shares; 2025Q4: 79,100 shares; 2026Q1: 79,100 shares 79,100$9.97M1.88%0Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 62,340 shares; 2024Q4: 62,340 shares; 2025Q1: 62,340 shares; 2025Q2: 62,340 shares; 2025Q3: 62,340 shares; 2025Q4: 62,340 shares; 2026Q1: 62,340 shares 62,340$9.96M1.88%0Timeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 33,906 shares; 2024Q4: 33,906 shares; 2025Q1: 33,906 shares; 2025Q2: 33,906 shares; 2025Q3: 33,906 shares; 2025Q4: 33,906 shares; 2026Q1: 33,906 shares 33,906$9.73M1.84%0Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,155 shares; 2024Q4: 43,155 shares; 2025Q1: 43,155 shares; 2025Q2: 43,155 shares; 2025Q3: 42,955 shares; 2025Q4: 42,955 shares; 2026Q1: 42,955 shares 42,955$8.73M1.65%0Timeline
VLTOVERALTO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 87,017 shares; 2024Q4: 87,017 shares; 2025Q1: 87,902 shares; 2025Q2: 87,902 shares; 2025Q3: 87,902 shares; 2025Q4: 87,977 shares; 2026Q1: 87,877 shares 87,877$7.77M1.47%-100Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,635 shares; 2024Q4: 17,635 shares; 2025Q1: 21,545 shares; 2025Q2: 21,545 shares; 2025Q3: 23,020 shares; 2025Q4: 23,040 shares; 2026Q1: 23,415 shares 23,415$7.7M1.45%+375Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 52,710 shares; 2024Q4: 52,710 shares; 2025Q1: 52,710 shares; 2025Q2: 52,710 shares; 2025Q3: 52,710 shares; 2025Q4: 52,710 shares; 2026Q1: 52,710 shares 52,710$7.61M1.44%0Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,348 shares; 2024Q4: 38,348 shares; 2025Q1: 38,348 shares; 2025Q2: 38,348 shares; 2025Q3: 38,348 shares; 2025Q4: 38,348 shares; 2026Q1: 38,348 shares 38,348$7.4M1.4%0Timeline
LOWLOWES COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,100 shares; 2024Q4: 28,100 shares; 2025Q1: 28,100 shares; 2025Q2: 28,100 shares; 2025Q3: 28,100 shares; 2025Q4: 28,100 shares; 2026Q1: 28,100 shares 28,100$6.64M1.25%0Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,095 shares; 2024Q4: 19,095 shares; 2025Q1: 19,170 shares; 2025Q2: 19,170 shares; 2025Q3: 20,915 shares; 2025Q4: 18,960 shares; 2026Q1: 18,675 shares 18,675$6.14M1.16%-285Timeline
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,360 shares; 2025Q4: 16,530 shares; 2026Q1: 16,530 shares 16,530$5.65M1.07%0Timeline
CRSPCRISPR THERAPEUTICS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 99,280 shares; 2024Q4: 93,205 shares; 2025Q1: 93,205 shares; 2025Q2: 93,205 shares; 2025Q3: 93,205 shares; 2025Q4: 93,270 shares; 2026Q1: 93,300 shares 93,300$4.44M0.84%+30Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 51,200 shares; 2024Q4: 51,200 shares; 2025Q1: 51,200 shares; 2025Q2: 51,200 shares; 2025Q3: 51,200 shares; 2025Q4: 51,200 shares; 2026Q1: 51,200 shares 51,200$4.36M0.82%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,100 shares; 2024Q4: 22,100 shares; 2025Q1: 22,100 shares; 2025Q2: 22,100 shares; 2025Q3: 22,100 shares; 2025Q4: 18,135 shares; 2026Q1: 15,135 shares 15,135$4.34M0.82%-3,000Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,785 shares; 2025Q4: 38,875 shares; 2026Q1: 58,830 shares 58,830$4.23M0.8%+19,955Timeline
CSXCSX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 102,000 shares; 2024Q4: 102,000 shares; 2025Q1: 102,000 shares; 2025Q2: 102,000 shares; 2025Q3: 102,000 shares; 2025Q4: 102,000 shares; 2026Q1: 102,000 shares 102,000$4.19M0.79%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,545 shares; 2025Q4: 10,975 shares; 2026Q1: 16,260 shares 16,260$3.94M0.74%+5,285Timeline
ULUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 47,657 shares; 2026Q1: 68,437 shares 68,437$3.9M0.74%+20,780Timeline
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,155 shares; 2025Q2: 12,155 shares; 2025Q3: 24,225 shares; 2025Q4: 24,250 shares; 2026Q1: 24,250 shares 24,250$3.67M0.69%0Timeline
SNSHARKNINJA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,000 shares; 2026Q1: 31,485 shares 31,485$3.33M0.63%+12,485Timeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,818 shares; 2024Q4: 24,818 shares; 2025Q1: 24,818 shares; 2025Q2: 24,818 shares; 2025Q3: 24,818 shares; 2025Q4: 24,818 shares; 2026Q1: 24,818 shares 24,818$2.93M0.55%0Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,400 shares; 2024Q4: 16,400 shares; 2025Q1: 16,400 shares; 2025Q2: 16,400 shares; 2025Q3: 16,400 shares; 2025Q4: 16,400 shares; 2026Q1: 16,400 shares 16,400$2.78M0.52%0Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,425 shares; 2026Q1: 8,700 shares 8,700$2.69M0.51%+4,275Timeline
TILEINTERFACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 59,495 shares; 2026Q1: 100,155 shares 100,155$2.5M0.47%+40,660Timeline
RKTROCKET COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 96,010 shares; 2026Q1: 159,135 shares 159,135$2.27M0.43%+63,125Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,000 shares; 2024Q4: 9,000 shares; 2025Q1: 9,000 shares; 2025Q2: 9,000 shares; 2025Q3: 9,000 shares; 2025Q4: 9,000 shares; 2026Q1: 9,000 shares 9,000$2.19M0.41%0Timeline
ABNBAIRBNB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23,955 shares; 2025Q2: 23,955 shares; 2025Q3: 36,845 shares; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 16,875 shares 16,875$2.13M0.4%+13,875Timeline
ALCALCON AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 89,525 shares; 2024Q4: 89,850 shares; 2025Q1: 116,155 shares; 2025Q2: 116,155 shares; 2025Q3: 116,155 shares; 2025Q4: 8,225 shares; 2026Q1: 27,525 shares 27,525$2.07M0.39%+19,300Timeline
SOFISOFI TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 58,545 shares; 2026Q1: 121,415 shares 121,415$1.93M0.36%+62,870Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,700 shares; 2024Q4: 20,550 shares; 2025Q1: 15,700 shares; 2025Q2: 15,700 shares; 2025Q3: 15,700 shares; 2025Q4: 15,700 shares; 2026Q1: 13,950 shares 13,950$1.68M0.32%-1,750Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,841 shares; 2024Q4: 5,841 shares; 2025Q1: 5,841 shares; 2025Q2: 5,254 shares; 2025Q3: 5,254 shares; 2025Q4: 5,254 shares; 2026Q1: 5,254 shares 5,254$1.4M0.26%0Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,500 shares; 2024Q4: 9,870 shares; 2025Q1: 9,795 shares; 2025Q2: 9,795 shares; 2025Q3: 7,995 shares; 2025Q4: 7,060 shares; 2026Q1: 6,675 shares 6,675$1.16M0.22%-385Timeline
MKCMCCORMICK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,625 shares; 2024Q4: 15,625 shares; 2025Q1: 34,370 shares; 2025Q2: 34,370 shares; 2025Q3: 34,370 shares; 2025Q4: 8,555 shares; 2026Q1: 19,470 shares 19,470$982K0.19%+10,915Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,740 shares; 2024Q4: 9,740 shares; 2025Q1: 9,740 shares; 2025Q2: 9,740 shares; 2025Q3: 9,740 shares; 2025Q4: 750 shares; 2026Q1: 750 shares 750$335K0.06%0Timeline
RELXRELX PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 56,775 shares; 2024Q4: 112,450 shares; 2025Q1: 169,025 shares; 2025Q2: 169,025 shares; 2025Q3: 169,060 shares; 2025Q4: 10,505 shares; 2026Q1: 10,055 shares 10,055$333K0.06%-450Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 8,790 shares; 2025Q1: 17,525 shares; 2025Q2: 17,525 shares; 2025Q3: 24,775 shares; 2025Q4: 1,505 shares; 2026Q1: 1,440 shares 1,440$269K0.05%-65Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MICCMAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV10,723$170Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001666470-26-000002 base2026-04-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set