Skip to content

ATLANTIC INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, INC.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1063296, New York, NY

ATLANTIC INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, INC. reported $171,658,756 across 12 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 96.96% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001493152-26-023724

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$172M
Holdings
12
Top 10 weight
96.96%
New
5
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DCHadded+1,957,000$11.6M
DOLEnew+675,948$9.66M
PVHnew+128,000$8.93M
NOMDadded+794,000$7.63M
XRAYnew+610,000$7.08M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AXTAexited-1,024,000-$33.1M
FLSexited-314,000-$21.8M
ASHexited-212,977-$12.5M
OSKreduced-18,300-$2.69M
WFRDreduced-17,765-$1.68M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001493152-26-023724, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $171,658,756, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
KEXKIRBY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 223,000 shares; 2026Q1: 257,000 shares 257,000$34.2M19.89%+34,000Timeline
DCHDAUCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,883,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,840,000 shares 3,840,000$22.8M13.27%+1,957,000Timeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 673,971 shares; 2025Q2: 350,971 shares; 2025Q3: 305,471 shares; 2025Q4: 275,971 shares; 2026Q1: 322,971 shares 322,971$22.4M13.06%+47,000Timeline
WFRDWEATHERFORD INTL PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 281,109 shares; 2024Q4: 438,109 shares; 2025Q1: 572,809 shares; 2025Q2: 647,274 shares; 2025Q3: 360,566 shares; 2025Q4: 229,988 shares; 2026Q1: 212,223 shares 212,223$20.1M11.69%-17,765Timeline
OSKOSHKOSH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 230,000 shares; 2025Q1: 235,900 shares; 2025Q2: 209,100 shares; 2025Q3: 149,100 shares; 2025Q4: 154,600 shares; 2026Q1: 136,300 shares 136,300$20.1M11.69%-18,300Timeline
NOMDNOMAD FOODS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 722,000 shares; 2025Q4: 538,772 shares; 2026Q1: 1,332,772 shares 1,332,772$12.8M7.46%+794,000Timeline
DOLEDOLE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 330,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 675,948 shares 675,948$9.66M5.63%newTimeline
PVHPVH CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 130,000 shares; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 128,000 shares 128,000$8.93M5.2%newTimeline
ABMABM INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 200,000 shares; 2026Q1: 220,000 shares 220,000$8.47M4.94%+20,000Timeline
XRAYDENTSPLY SIRONA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 610,000 shares 610,000$7.08M4.12%newTimeline
MHKMOHAWK INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$3.94M2.29%newTimeline
NESRNATIONAL ENERGY SERVICES REUQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 60,000 shares 60,000$1.29M0.75%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AXTAAXALTA COATING SYS LTD1,024,000$33.1Mshares
FLSFLOWSERVE CORP314,000$21.8Mshares
ASHASHLAND INC212,977$12.5Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001493152-26-023724 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set