Skip to content

ARIZONA STATE RETIREMENT SYSTEM

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1558481, PHOENIX, AZ

ARIZONA STATE RETIREMENT SYSTEM reported $17,099,776,712 across 2,051 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-01. Its ten largest share positions make up 32.28% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000897069-26-000996

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$17.1B
Holdings
2,051
Top 10 weight
32.28%
New
63
Sold out
60

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AMCRnew+125,556$4.99M
PANWadded+30,694$4.92M
PNFPnew+41,063$3.54M
WATadded+10,372$3.09M
IRENnew+89,217$3.06M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NVDAreduced-247,968-$43.2M
AAPLreduced-167,619-$42.5M
MSFTreduced-59,108-$21.9M
AMZNreduced-72,266-$15.1M
GOOGLreduced-51,996-$15M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000897069-26-000996, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $17,099,776,712, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPRYARS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,160 shares; 2024Q4: 11,230 shares; 2025Q1: 11,109 shares; 2025Q2: 12,869 shares; 2025Q3: 13,073 shares; 2025Q4: 15,372 shares; 2026Q1: 14,930 shares 14,930$120K<0.01%-442Timeline
RPCRIDGEPOST CAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,595 shares; 2024Q4: 11,748 shares; 2025Q1: 11,510 shares; 2025Q2: 15,886 shares; 2025Q3: 17,206 shares; 2025Q4: 16,187 shares; 2026Q1: 16,082 shares 16,082$117K<0.01%-105Timeline
HGTYHAGERTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,713 shares; 2025Q4: 11,204 shares; 2026Q1: 11,061 shares 11,061$116K<0.01%-143Timeline
MYGNMYRIAD GENETICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,062 shares; 2024Q4: 26,342 shares; 2025Q1: 26,065 shares; 2025Q2: 26,839 shares; 2025Q3: 27,253 shares; 2025Q4: 25,673 shares; 2026Q1: 25,603 shares 25,603$115K<0.01%-70Timeline
BTBTBIT DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 94,395 shares; 2025Q4: 89,589 shares; 2026Q1: 87,781 shares 87,781$115K<0.01%-1,808Timeline
BLMNBLOOMIN BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,410 shares; 2024Q4: 22,194 shares; 2025Q1: 21,892 shares; 2025Q2: 22,294 shares; 2025Q3: 22,637 shares; 2025Q4: 21,360 shares; 2026Q1: 21,066 shares 21,066$114K<0.01%-294Timeline
YEXTYEXT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,874 shares; 2024Q4: 31,555 shares; 2025Q1: 31,117 shares; 2025Q2: 31,376 shares; 2025Q3: 30,787 shares; 2025Q4: 29,357 shares; 2026Q1: 29,288 shares 29,288$112K<0.01%-69Timeline
CWHCAMPING WORLD HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,329 shares; 2024Q4: 16,477 shares; 2025Q1: 16,385 shares; 2025Q2: 17,347 shares; 2025Q3: 17,590 shares; 2025Q4: 16,572 shares; 2026Q1: 16,354 shares 16,354$112K<0.01%-218Timeline
JBLUJETBLUE AIRWAYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,486 shares; 2024Q4: 25,164 shares; 2025Q1: 24,856 shares; 2025Q2: 25,828 shares; 2025Q3: 26,188 shares; 2025Q4: 25,378 shares; 2026Q1: 24,975 shares 24,975$110K<0.01%-403Timeline
NRDSNERDWALLET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,272 shares; 2024Q4: 11,567 shares; 2025Q1: 10,151 shares; 2025Q2: 10,518 shares; 2025Q3: 10,761 shares; 2025Q4: 10,469 shares; 2026Q1: 10,346 shares 10,346$107K<0.01%-123Timeline
TMQTRILOGY METALS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 29,923 shares; 2026Q1: 29,603 shares 29,603$106K<0.01%-320Timeline
GDYNGRID DYNAMICS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,525 shares; 2024Q4: 17,785 shares; 2025Q1: 19,109 shares; 2025Q2: 19,552 shares; 2025Q3: 19,989 shares; 2025Q4: 18,976 shares; 2026Q1: 18,635 shares 18,635$106K<0.01%-341Timeline
RUMRUM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,836 shares; 2024Q4: 17,112 shares; 2025Q1: 18,727 shares; 2025Q2: 21,929 shares; 2025Q3: 22,232 shares; 2025Q4: 20,763 shares; 2026Q1: 20,706 shares 20,706$106K<0.01%-57Timeline
SVRASAVARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,406 shares; 2024Q4: 26,236 shares; 2025Q1: 27,075 shares; 2025Q2: 22,626 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,989 shares 18,989$104K<0.01%newTimeline
AEBIAEBI SCHMIDT HLDG AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,343 shares; 2025Q4: 10,810 shares; 2026Q1: 10,622 shares 10,622$103K<0.01%-188Timeline
AIOTPOWERFLEET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 34,101 shares; 2025Q2: 34,770 shares; 2025Q3: 35,481 shares; 2025Q4: 33,135 shares; 2026Q1: 33,082 shares 33,082$102K<0.01%-53Timeline
ABATAMERICAN BATTERY TECHNOLOGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 33,168 shares; 2026Q1: 35,699 shares 35,699$99.6K<0.01%+2,531Timeline
BLNDBLEND LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,951 shares; 2024Q4: 57,926 shares; 2025Q1: 61,485 shares; 2025Q2: 63,484 shares; 2025Q3: 60,314 shares; 2025Q4: 56,812 shares; 2026Q1: 56,512 shares 56,512$96.1K<0.01%-300Timeline
NABLN-ABLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,280 shares; 2024Q4: 21,530 shares; 2025Q1: 21,313 shares; 2025Q2: 22,057 shares; 2025Q3: 22,378 shares; 2025Q4: 20,864 shares; 2026Q1: 20,517 shares 20,517$95.8K<0.01%-347Timeline
ARHSARHAUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,498 shares; 2024Q4: 11,626 shares; 2025Q1: 14,525 shares; 2025Q2: 14,824 shares; 2025Q3: 15,129 shares; 2025Q4: 14,254 shares; 2026Q1: 14,077 shares 14,077$95.4K<0.01%-177Timeline
GRNTGRANITE RIDGE RESOURCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,059 shares; 2024Q4: 15,178 shares; 2025Q1: 15,002 shares; 2025Q2: 17,221 shares; 2025Q3: 17,459 shares; 2025Q4: 16,249 shares; 2026Q1: 16,223 shares 16,223$95.2K<0.01%-26Timeline
KREFKKR REAL ESTATE FIN TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,965 shares; 2024Q4: 17,104 shares; 2025Q1: 16,963 shares; 2025Q2: 17,046 shares; 2025Q3: 17,056 shares; 2025Q4: 15,487 shares; 2026Q1: 15,311 shares 15,311$93.7K<0.01%-176Timeline
PSNLPERSONALIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,635 shares 14,635$93.2K<0.01%newTimeline
OLPXOLAPLEX HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,110 shares; 2024Q4: 38,247 shares; 2025Q1: 37,774 shares; 2025Q2: 38,654 shares; 2025Q3: 49,263 shares; 2025Q4: 46,458 shares; 2026Q1: 45,808 shares 45,808$93K<0.01%-650Timeline
AVAHAVEANNA HEALTHCARE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,983 shares; 2025Q1: 13,840 shares; 2025Q2: 14,208 shares; 2025Q3: 18,299 shares; 2025Q4: 14,581 shares; 2026Q1: 14,345 shares 14,345$92.4K<0.01%-236Timeline
RRRICHTECH ROBOTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 43,112 shares; 2026Q1: 43,509 shares 43,509$90.9K<0.01%+397Timeline
TDUPTHREDUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 27,086 shares; 2025Q4: 27,221 shares; 2026Q1: 27,209 shares 27,209$89.2K<0.01%-12Timeline
RPDRAPID7 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,946 shares; 2024Q4: 17,277 shares; 2025Q1: 17,209 shares; 2025Q2: 16,802 shares; 2025Q3: 17,091 shares; 2025Q4: 16,197 shares; 2026Q1: 16,187 shares 16,187$89.2K<0.01%-10Timeline
HPPHUDSON PACIFIC PROPERTIES INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,193 shares; 2026Q1: 14,893 shares 14,893$88K<0.01%-300Timeline
MVSTMICROVAST HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 62,577 shares; 2025Q4: 59,086 shares; 2026Q1: 58,593 shares 58,593$87.9K<0.01%-493Timeline
DNUTKRISPY KREME INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,289 shares; 2024Q4: 24,610 shares; 2025Q1: 24,345 shares; 2025Q2: 24,810 shares; 2025Q3: 27,771 shares; 2025Q4: 25,783 shares; 2026Q1: 25,863 shares 25,863$87.7K<0.01%+80Timeline
OPTUOPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 59,548 shares; 2024Q4: 60,153 shares; 2025Q1: 59,584 shares; 2025Q2: 69,204 shares; 2025Q3: 71,308 shares; 2025Q4: 68,128 shares; 2026Q1: 66,877 shares 66,877$86.9K<0.01%-1,251Timeline
PRMEPRIME MEDICINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 24,085 shares; 2026Q1: 24,791 shares 24,791$86.3K<0.01%+706Timeline
ABXABACUS GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,299 shares; 2025Q3: 11,575 shares; 2025Q4: 11,367 shares; 2026Q1: 10,764 shares 10,764$84.8K<0.01%-603Timeline
NXDRNEXTDOOR HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,006 shares; 2024Q4: 48,833 shares; 2025Q1: 55,626 shares; 2025Q2: 62,091 shares; 2025Q3: 62,508 shares; 2025Q4: 60,033 shares; 2026Q1: 60,433 shares 60,433$84.6K<0.01%+400Timeline
SPTSPROUT SOCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,345 shares; 2024Q4: 14,598 shares; 2025Q1: 14,567 shares; 2025Q2: 15,118 shares; 2025Q3: 15,333 shares; 2025Q4: 14,420 shares; 2026Q1: 14,607 shares 14,607$83.3K<0.01%+187Timeline
GOGOGOGO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,300 shares; 2024Q4: 18,423 shares; 2025Q1: 18,027 shares; 2025Q2: 19,132 shares; 2025Q3: 21,489 shares; 2025Q4: 20,317 shares; 2026Q1: 20,221 shares 20,221$81.3K<0.01%-96Timeline
NRGVENERGY VAULT HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 24,451 shares 24,451$80.7K<0.01%newTimeline
SVVSAVERS VALUE VLG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,480 shares; 2025Q4: 10,709 shares; 2026Q1: 10,739 shares 10,739$79.9K<0.01%+30Timeline
WOOFPETCO HEALTH & WELLNESS CO IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,090 shares; 2024Q4: 27,399 shares; 2025Q1: 27,192 shares; 2025Q2: 27,964 shares; 2025Q3: 28,504 shares; 2025Q4: 26,973 shares; 2026Q1: 26,748 shares 26,748$74.4K<0.01%-225Timeline
CRSRCORSAIR GAMING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,464 shares; 2024Q4: 13,584 shares; 2025Q1: 13,504 shares; 2025Q2: 13,741 shares; 2025Q3: 14,075 shares; 2025Q4: 13,213 shares; 2026Q1: 13,173 shares 13,173$73.1K<0.01%-40Timeline
ANGIANGI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,289 shares; 2025Q3: 12,030 shares; 2025Q4: 10,485 shares; 2026Q1: 10,075 shares 10,075$69K<0.01%-410Timeline
SWIMLATHAM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,715 shares; 2025Q1: 11,609 shares; 2025Q2: 11,826 shares; 2025Q3: 13,765 shares; 2025Q4: 13,330 shares; 2026Q1: 12,805 shares 12,805$68.8K<0.01%-525Timeline
ALITALIGHT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 116,842 shares; 2024Q4: 124,290 shares; 2025Q1: 122,196 shares; 2025Q2: 124,363 shares; 2025Q3: 124,955 shares; 2025Q4: 118,426 shares; 2026Q1: 116,074 shares 116,074$67.6K<0.01%-2,352Timeline
LABSTANDARD BIOTOOLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 69,330 shares; 2024Q4: 64,433 shares; 2025Q1: 63,764 shares; 2025Q2: 71,247 shares; 2025Q3: 73,056 shares; 2025Q4: 69,409 shares; 2026Q1: 68,201 shares 68,201$62.7K<0.01%-1,208Timeline
SESSES AI CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 57,270 shares; 2026Q1: 57,966 shares 57,966$55.8K<0.01%+696Timeline
ULCCFRONTIER GROUP HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,122 shares; 2024Q4: 16,260 shares; 2025Q1: 16,162 shares; 2025Q2: 16,574 shares; 2025Q3: 16,849 shares; 2025Q4: 15,787 shares; 2026Q1: 15,721 shares 15,721$55.5K<0.01%-66Timeline
CRCTCRICUT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,318 shares; 2024Q4: 13,576 shares; 2025Q1: 13,007 shares; 2025Q2: 14,290 shares; 2025Q3: 13,743 shares; 2025Q4: 13,426 shares; 2026Q1: 13,166 shares 13,166$49.2K<0.01%-260Timeline
EVEXEVE HLDG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 17,033 shares; 2025Q2: 17,373 shares; 2025Q3: 20,436 shares; 2025Q4: 19,207 shares; 2026Q1: 19,195 shares 19,195$47.6K<0.01%-12Timeline
GDRXGOODRX HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,089 shares; 2024Q4: 23,814 shares; 2025Q1: 25,397 shares; 2025Q2: 26,479 shares; 2025Q3: 25,609 shares; 2025Q4: 23,479 shares; 2026Q1: 23,017 shares 23,017$45.1K<0.01%-462Timeline
ORBSEIGHTCO HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 22,431 shares 22,431$20.9K<0.01%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORP52,752$5.36Mshares
AMCOR PLCAMCOR PLC633,684$5.28Mshares
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T24,261$4.65Mshares
CMACOMERICA INC35,646$3.1Mshares
FYBRFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PARE69,731$2.65Mshares
DAYDAYFORCE INC37,416$2.59Mshares
CFLTCONFLUENT INC-CLASS A77,165$2.33Mshares
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INC30,510$2.2Mshares
CADECADENCE BANK50,857$2.18Mshares
PNFPPINNACLE FINANCIAL PARTNERS21,526$2.05Mshares
SNVSYNOVUS FINANCIAL CORP38,529$1.93Mshares
PIPRPIPER SANDLER COS4,943$1.68Mshares
INDIVIOR PLCINDIVIOR PLC24,428$876Kshares
TGNATEGNA INC44,877$871Kshares
REVGREV GROUP INC13,618$828Kshares
PCHPOTLATCHDELTIC CORP20,512$816Kshares
CDTXCIDARA THERAPEUTICS INC3,178$702Kshares
HIHILLENBRAND INC19,631$623Kshares
CIVICIVITAS RESOURCES INC20,427$553Kshares
AVADEL PHARMACEUTICALSAVADEL PHARMACEUTICALS24,379$525Kshares
ELMEELME COMMUNITIES24,545$427Kshares
ALEXALEXANDER & BALDWIN INC20,269$418Kshares
DVAXDYNAVAX TECHNOLOGIES CORP26,207$403Kshares
HOUSANYWHERE REAL ESTATE INC26,489$375Kshares
VITLVITAL FARMS INC9,894$316Kshares
CSTLCASTLE BIOSCIENCES INC8,071$314Kshares
THSTREEHOUSE FOODS INC12,669$299Kshares
MIND MEDICINE MINDMED INCMIND MEDICINE MINDMED INC22,242$298Kshares
JAMFJAMF HOLDING CORP22,203$289Kshares
GLDDGREAT LAKES DREDGE & DOCK CO18,834$247Kshares
FUBOFUBOTV INC95,613$241Kshares
PLYMPLYMOUTH INDUSTRIAL REIT INC10,553$231Kshares
EVEREVERQUOTE INC8,194$221Kshares
APOGAPOGEE ENTERPRISES INC6,001$218Kshares
ROOTROOT INC3,020$218Kshares
AMWDAMERICAN WOODMARK CORP4,031$217Kshares
HNGEHINGE HEALTH INC4,562$212Kshares
STAASTAAR SURGICAL CO9,106$210Kshares
SMPSTANDARD MTR PRODS INC5,512$203Kshares
AMSFAMERISAFE INC5,283$203Kshares
HRTGHERITAGE INSURANCE HLDGS INC6,883$201Kshares
MIAXMIAMI INTL HLDGS INC4,536$201Kshares
ATAIBECKLEY INCATAIBECKLEY INC46,062$188Kshares
AQSTAQUESTIVE THERAPEUTICS INC28,458$184Kshares
INNSUMMIT HOTEL PPTYS30,407$148Kshares
SABRSABRE CORP104,051$142Kshares
WEAVWEAVE COMMUNICATIONS INC17,234$131Kshares
OSPNONESPAN INC10,070$129Kshares
EVHEVOLENT HEALTH INC27,789$111Kshares
AKBAAKEBIA THREAPEUTICS INC68,845$111Kshares
NAGENIAGEN BIOSCIENCE INC15,540$98.8Kshares
RCREADY CAPITAL CORP44,119$96.2Kshares
CODICOMPASS DIVERSIFIED19,159$92Kshares
BMBLBUMBLE INC24,863$88.8Kshares
AVXLANAVEX LIFE SCIENCES CORP23,386$83.3Kshares
RBBNRIBBON COMMUNICATIONS INC27,369$78.8Kshares
SIGASIGA TECHNOLOGIES INC12,017$73.4Kshares
ASPNASPEN AEROGELS INC19,323$54.7Kshares
NFENEW FORTRESS ENERGY INC35,929$41Kshares
GMEWSGAMESTOP CORP NEW12,575$37.9Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000897069-26-000996 base2026-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set