Skip to content

ARES MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1259313, LOS ANGELES, CA

ARES MANAGEMENT LLC reported $2,294,299,657 across 44 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 83.31% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-097151

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$2.29B
Holdings
44
Top 10 weight
83.31%
New
9
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XEnew+13,844,585$254M
ARXSnew+1,254,547$57.9M
KDKnew+10,610,857$53.9M
KDKRWnew+14,300,000$10.6M
GSBDadded+976,078$9.25M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GBTGreduced-9,547,759-$89.7M
INTEGER HLDGS CORPexited-55,565,000-$53.3M
FSKreduced-1,346,754-$14.1M
MFICexited-545,532-$6.13M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-097151, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,294,299,657, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SVVSAVERS VALUE VLG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 134,659,188 shares; 2024Q4: 134,659,188 shares; 2025Q1: 134,659,188 shares; 2025Q2: 117,449,188 shares; 2025Q3: 117,449,188 shares; 2025Q4: 117,449,188 shares; 2026Q1: 117,449,188 shares; 2026Q2: 117,449,188 shares 117,449,188$1.19B51.65%0Timeline
XEX-ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13,844,585 shares 13,844,585$254M11.08%newTimeline
CCOCLEAR CHANNEL OUTDOOR HLDGSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 55,829,046 shares; 2024Q4: 55,829,046 shares; 2025Q1: 55,829,046 shares; 2025Q2: 55,829,046 shares; 2025Q3: 41,197,491 shares; 2025Q4: 41,197,491 shares; 2026Q1: 41,197,491 shares; 2026Q2: 41,197,491 shares 41,197,491$99.7M4.35%0Timeline
CTEVCLARITEV CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 749,738 shares; 2024Q4: 893,738 shares; 2025Q1: 1,863,105 shares; 2025Q2: 1,863,105 shares; 2025Q3: 1,863,105 shares; 2025Q4: 1,863,105 shares; 2026Q1: 1,863,105 shares; 2026Q2: 1,863,105 shares 1,863,105$63.6M2.77%0Timeline
ARXSARXIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,254,547 shares 1,254,547$57.9M2.52%newTimeline
KDKKODIAK AI INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,610,857 shares 10,610,857$53.9M2.35%newTimeline
ARCCARES CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,153,544 shares; 2024Q4: 1,897,505 shares; 2025Q1: 1,888,631 shares; 2025Q2: 1,861,913 shares; 2025Q3: 2,054,376 shares; 2025Q4: 2,245,810 shares; 2026Q1: 2,612,475 shares; 2026Q2: 2,783,165 shares 2,783,165$51.6M2.25%+170,690Timeline
GBDCGOLUB CAP BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,844,260 shares; 2024Q4: 2,844,260 shares; 2025Q1: 2,498,802 shares; 2025Q2: 2,571,210 shares; 2025Q3: 2,571,210 shares; 2025Q4: 2,736,210 shares; 2026Q1: 3,058,356 shares; 2026Q2: 3,357,115 shares 3,357,115$43.2M1.88%+298,759Timeline
GBTGGLOBAL BUSINESS TRAVEL GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,396,517 shares; 2024Q4: 11,396,517 shares; 2025Q1: 11,396,517 shares; 2025Q2: 13,886,023 shares; 2025Q3: 13,886,023 shares; 2025Q4: 13,886,023 shares; 2026Q1: 13,886,023 shares; 2026Q2: 4,338,264 shares 4,338,264$40.7M1.78%-9,547,759Timeline
BBDCBARINGS BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,607,096 shares; 2024Q4: 3,607,096 shares; 2025Q1: 3,607,096 shares; 2025Q2: 3,797,112 shares; 2025Q3: 3,797,112 shares; 2025Q4: 3,590,176 shares; 2026Q1: 3,630,176 shares; 2026Q2: 4,164,327 shares 4,164,327$35.5M1.55%+534,151Timeline
OBDCBLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,446,252 shares; 2024Q4: 2,266,804 shares; 2025Q1: 2,336,822 shares; 2025Q2: 2,487,964 shares; 2025Q3: 2,487,964 shares; 2025Q4: 2,847,757 shares; 2026Q1: 2,847,757 shares; 2026Q2: 2,872,757 shares 2,872,757$31.2M1.36%+25,000Timeline
GSBDGOLDMAN SACHS BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 461,984 shares; 2025Q2: 798,421 shares; 2025Q3: 798,421 shares; 2025Q4: 1,413,058 shares; 2026Q1: 2,171,173 shares; 2026Q2: 3,147,251 shares 3,147,251$29.8M1.3%+976,078Timeline
OCSLOAKTREE SPECIALTY LENDINGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,977,378 shares; 2024Q4: 1,977,378 shares; 2025Q1: 1,977,378 shares; 2025Q2: 1,945,305 shares; 2025Q3: 1,945,305 shares; 2025Q4: 1,933,305 shares; 2026Q1: 2,099,305 shares; 2026Q2: 2,204,305 shares 2,204,305$26.3M1.15%+105,000Timeline
TSLXSIXTH STREET SPECIALTY LENDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,555,751 shares; 2024Q4: 1,555,751 shares; 2025Q1: 1,372,689 shares; 2025Q2: 1,402,689 shares; 2025Q3: 1,394,779 shares; 2025Q4: 1,354,779 shares; 2026Q1: 1,354,779 shares; 2026Q2: 1,404,779 shares 1,404,779$24.1M1.05%+50,000Timeline
BXSLBLACKSTONE SECD LENDING FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,083,945 shares; 2024Q4: 1,083,945 shares; 2025Q1: 791,100 shares; 2025Q2: 821,100 shares; 2025Q3: 821,100 shares; 2025Q4: 801,100 shares; 2026Q1: 805,687 shares; 2026Q2: 895,687 shares 895,687$21.2M0.93%+90,000Timeline
OTFBLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 539,064 shares; 2025Q4: 1,140,168 shares; 2026Q1: 1,345,755 shares; 2026Q2: 1,966,345 shares 1,966,345$20.4M0.89%+620,590Timeline
ARKOARKO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,110,000 shares; 2024Q4: 2,110,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,110,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,110,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,110,000 shares; 2025Q4: 2,110,000 shares; 2026Q1: 2,110,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,110,000 shares 2,110,000$16.9M0.74%0Timeline
MSIFMSC INCOME FUND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 520,000 shares; 2025Q2: 408,393 shares; 2025Q3: 408,393 shares; 2025Q4: 588,251 shares; 2026Q1: 826,646 shares; 2026Q2: 1,267,910 shares 1,267,910$14.7M0.64%+441,264Timeline
HTGCHERCULES CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 198,306 shares; 2024Q4: 226,606 shares; 2025Q1: 201,606 shares; 2025Q2: 201,606 shares; 2025Q3: 201,606 shares; 2025Q4: 201,606 shares; 2026Q1: 776,606 shares; 2026Q2: 776,606 shares 776,606$12.2M0.53%0Timeline
NCDLNUVEEN CHURCHILL DIRECT LENDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 133,070 shares; 2024Q4: 133,070 shares; 2025Q1: 109,156 shares; 2025Q2: 125,156 shares; 2025Q3: 125,156 shares; 2025Q4: 360,830 shares; 2026Q1: 574,838 shares; 2026Q2: 958,826 shares 958,826$11.9M0.52%+383,988Timeline
CCAPCRESCENT CAP BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 469,573 shares; 2024Q4: 469,573 shares; 2025Q1: 469,573 shares; 2025Q2: 516,409 shares; 2025Q3: 516,409 shares; 2025Q4: 516,409 shares; 2026Q1: 546,409 shares; 2026Q2: 1,088,183 shares 1,088,183$11.9M0.52%+541,774Timeline
MSDLMORGAN STANLEY DIRECT LENDINQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 100,000 shares; 2026Q1: 412,000 shares; 2026Q2: 775,128 shares 775,128$11.7M0.51%+363,128Timeline
KDKRWKODIAK AI INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,300,000 shares 14,300,000$10.6M0.46%newTimeline
TRINTRINITY CAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 440,000 shares; 2024Q4: 549,839 shares; 2025Q1: 545,723 shares; 2025Q2: 545,723 shares; 2025Q3: 545,723 shares; 2025Q4: 545,723 shares; 2026Q1: 545,723 shares; 2026Q2: 545,723 shares 545,723$9.76M0.43%0Timeline
TEMTEMPUS AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 164,383 shares; 2024Q4: 164,383 shares; 2025Q1: 164,383 shares; 2025Q2: 164,383 shares; 2025Q3: 164,383 shares; 2025Q4: 164,383 shares; 2026Q1: 164,383 shares; 2026Q2: 164,383 shares 164,383$9.52M0.42%0Timeline
RWAYRUNWAY GROWTH FINANCE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 304,698 shares; 2024Q4: 439,943 shares; 2025Q1: 459,943 shares; 2025Q2: 435,885 shares; 2025Q3: 435,885 shares; 2025Q4: 553,123 shares; 2026Q1: 1,177,823 shares; 2026Q2: 1,517,179 shares 1,517,179$8.51M0.37%+339,356Timeline
BCSFBAIN CAP SPECIALTY FIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 68,595 shares; 2024Q4: 68,595 shares; 2025Q1: 68,595 shares; 2025Q2: 68,595 shares; 2025Q3: 68,595 shares; 2025Q4: 68,595 shares; 2026Q1: 94,654 shares; 2026Q2: 588,471 shares 588,471$7.37M0.32%+493,817Timeline
OPALOPAL FUELS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,059,533 shares; 2024Q4: 3,059,533 shares; 2025Q1: 3,059,533 shares; 2025Q2: 3,059,533 shares; 2025Q3: 3,059,533 shares; 2025Q4: 3,059,533 shares; 2026Q1: 3,059,533 shares; 2026Q2: 3,059,533 shares 3,059,533$6.73M0.29%0Timeline
FIPFTAI INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,197,554 shares; 2026Q1: 1,197,554 shares; 2026Q2: 1,197,554 shares 1,197,554$5.56M0.24%0Timeline
OPTUOPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,547,478 shares; 2024Q4: 3,547,478 shares; 2025Q1: 3,547,478 shares; 2025Q2: 3,547,478 shares; 2025Q3: 3,547,478 shares; 2025Q4: 3,547,478 shares; 2026Q1: 3,547,478 shares; 2026Q2: 3,547,478 shares 3,547,478$5.14M0.22%0Timeline
CGBDCARLYLE SECURED LENDING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 240,000 shares; 2026Q2: 472,187 shares 472,187$4.97M0.22%+232,187Timeline
ECCEAGLE POINT CR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 311,659 shares; 2026Q1: 1,071,148 shares; 2026Q2: 1,198,419 shares 1,198,419$4.46M0.19%+127,271Timeline
TCPCBLACKROCK TCP CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 169,789 shares; 2024Q4: 93,053 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 544,969 shares; 2026Q2: 1,054,771 shares 1,054,771$3.54M0.15%+509,802Timeline
OXLCOXFORD LANE CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 247,500 shares; 2026Q1: 258,692 shares; 2026Q2: 268,564 shares 268,564$2.35M0.1%+9,872Timeline
BRCBBLACK ROCK COFFEE BAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 250,676 shares; 2025Q4: 250,676 shares; 2026Q1: 250,676 shares; 2026Q2: 250,676 shares 250,676$2.08M0.09%0Timeline
FSKFS KKR CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,603,682 shares; 2024Q4: 1,603,682 shares; 2025Q1: 1,312,833 shares; 2025Q2: 1,285,492 shares; 2025Q3: 1,280,482 shares; 2025Q4: 1,277,482 shares; 2026Q1: 1,517,482 shares; 2026Q2: 170,728 shares 170,728$1.79M0.08%-1,346,754Timeline
YJYUNJI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 215,519,700 shares; 2025Q3: 215,800,000 shares; 2025Q4: 215,800,000 shares; 2026Q1: 215,800,000 shares; 2026Q2: 215,800,000 shares 215,800,000$766K0.03%0Timeline
RENTRENT THE RUNWAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 169,383 shares; 2024Q4: 169,383 shares; 2025Q1: 169,383 shares; 2025Q2: 169,383 shares; 2025Q3: 169,383 shares; 2025Q4: 169,383 shares; 2026Q1: 169,383 shares; 2026Q2: 169,383 shares 169,383$534K0.02%0Timeline
UNITUNITI GROUP LLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,518 shares; 2025Q4: 14,518 shares; 2026Q1: 14,518 shares; 2026Q2: 14,518 shares 14,518$167K0.01%0Timeline
LIDRAEYE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,564 shares 4,564$6.57K<0.01%newTimeline
SKILSKILLSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 865 shares 865$4.48K<0.01%newTimeline
ARDCARES DYNAMIC CR ALLOCATION FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 59 shares 59$745<0.01%newTimeline

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
INTEGER HLDGS CORPINTEGER HLDGS CORP DBCV 1.875% 3/1principal63,830,000$61.5Mnew
HAEMONETICS CORP MASSHAEMONETICS CORP MASS NOTE 2.500% 6/0principal30,765,000$31.1Mnew

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
INTEGER HLDGS CORPINTEGER HLDGS CORP55,565,000$53.3Mshares
MFICMIDCAP FINANCIAL INVSTMNT CO545,532$6.13Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-097151 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-097151 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-26-062439 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-26-015209 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-25-112525 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-25-078660 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-25-049525 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-25-014229 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-24-118844 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-24-089646 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-24-061893 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-24-024886 Quarter ended 2023-06-302024-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-24-024889 Quarter ended 2023-09-302024-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-24-024884 Quarter ended 2023-03-312024-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-24-023616 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-23-118126 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-23-091302 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-23-060769 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-23-021461 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-22-118521 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-22-090055 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-22-060359 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-22-023008 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-21-138060 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-21-108199 Quarter ended 2020-09-302021-08-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-21-108194 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-08-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-21-108204 Quarter ended 2019-12-312021-08-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-21-108195 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-08-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-21-108202 Quarter ended 2020-03-312021-08-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-21-108200 Quarter ended 2020-06-302021-08-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-21-105170 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-NT 0001104659-21-068323 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-21-068315 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-21-068327 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-21-022014 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-20-125090 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-20-095584 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-20-062600 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-20-021746 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-19-064170 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-19-045922 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-19-029763 Quarter ended 2018-09-302019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-19-029769 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-19-029766 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-19-008724 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-19-008708 Quarter ended 2018-09-302019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-18-068437 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-18-051930 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-18-032981 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-18-009099 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-17-068460 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-17-051857 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-17-032344 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-17-008655 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-16-157003 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-16-139675 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-16-120410 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-16-097332 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-15-079432 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-15-079452 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-11-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-15-079445 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-11-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-15-079466 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-11-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-15-079450 Quarter ended 2014-09-302015-11-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-15-079368 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-15-059957 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-15-037825 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-15-009965 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001104659-15-010169 Quarter ended 2014-09-302015-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-14-080294 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-14-060299 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-14-038148 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-14-008672 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-13-084012 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-13-062674 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set