Skip to content

Angel Oak Capital Advisors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1613158, ATLANTA, GA

Angel Oak Capital Advisors, LLC reported $79,272,639 across 30 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 80.89% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000894189-26-022177

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$79.3M
Holdings
30
Top 10 weight
80.89%
New
0
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TRBFadded+26,300$1.3M
SYBTadded+1,000$76.5K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MBSreduced-360,051-$3.11M
BKLNreduced-139,203-$2.84M
USHYreduced-65,266-$2.42M
KINSexited-108,249-$1.58M
AOHYreduced-100,000-$1.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000894189-26-022177, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $79,272,639, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BKLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,926,396 shares; 2026Q2: 1,787,193 shares 1,787,193$36.4M45.92%-139,203Timeline
AOHYANGEL OAK FUNDS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,360,240 shares; 2025Q1: 2,075,916 shares; 2025Q2: 1,675,875 shares; 2025Q3: 1,370,866 shares; 2025Q4: 970,925 shares; 2026Q1: 690,973 shares; 2026Q2: 590,973 shares 590,973$6.5M8.2%-100,000Timeline
TRBFANGEL OAK FUNDS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 31,100 shares; 2026Q1: 69,100 shares; 2026Q2: 95,400 shares 95,400$4.71M5.94%+26,300Timeline
USHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 54,380 shares; 2025Q1: 54,380 shares; 2025Q2: 48,500 shares; 2025Q3: 1,855,800 shares; 2025Q4: 361,892 shares; 2026Q1: 158,936 shares; 2026Q2: 93,670 shares 93,670$3.47M4.37%-65,266Timeline
MBSANGEL OAK FUNDS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,573,882 shares; 2025Q1: 2,026,322 shares; 2025Q2: 1,396,532 shares; 2025Q3: 1,799,522 shares; 2025Q4: 1,070,590 shares; 2026Q1: 734,718 shares; 2026Q2: 374,667 shares 374,667$3.23M4.08%-360,051Timeline
PNBKPATRIOT NATL BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,333,386 shares; 2025Q2: 1,189,166 shares; 2025Q3: 149,771 shares; 2025Q4: 3,292,840 shares; 2026Q1: 3,166,259 shares; 2026Q2: 2,662,136 shares 2,662,136$2.55M3.22%-504,123Timeline
GCBCGREENE CNTY BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 8,000 shares; 2025Q1: 42,000 shares; 2025Q2: 57,000 shares; 2025Q3: 57,500 shares; 2025Q4: 60,000 shares; 2026Q1: 61,000 shares; 2026Q2: 61,000 shares 61,000$2.05M2.58%0Timeline
UMBFUMB FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,700 shares; 2025Q2: 13,600 shares; 2025Q3: 13,600 shares; 2025Q4: 13,600 shares; 2026Q1: 13,600 shares; 2026Q2: 13,600 shares 13,600$1.94M2.45%0Timeline
PFBCPREFERRED BK LOS ANGELES CAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,000 shares; 2025Q4: 5,000 shares; 2026Q1: 15,500 shares; 2026Q2: 15,500 shares 15,500$1.65M2.08%0Timeline
EFCELLINGTON FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 119,250 shares; 2025Q1: 119,250 shares; 2025Q2: 119,250 shares; 2025Q3: 119,250 shares; 2025Q4: 119,250 shares; 2026Q1: 119,250 shares; 2026Q2: 119,250 shares 119,250$1.62M2.05%0Timeline
FCNCAFIRST CTZNS BANCSHARES INC DQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 390 shares; 2025Q1: 590 shares; 2025Q2: 775 shares; 2025Q3: 805 shares; 2025Q4: 1,005 shares; 2026Q1: 750 shares; 2026Q2: 750 shares 750$1.56M1.97%0Timeline
MTBM & T BK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 6,900 shares; 2026Q1: 7,400 shares; 2026Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$1.43M1.8%-1,400Timeline
PLBCPLUMAS BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 21,700 shares; 2025Q1: 21,700 shares; 2025Q2: 26,700 shares; 2025Q3: 28,000 shares; 2025Q4: 28,000 shares; 2026Q1: 25,700 shares; 2026Q2: 23,700 shares 23,700$1.39M1.75%-2,000Timeline
BSVNBANK7 CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 25,500 shares; 2025Q1: 24,000 shares; 2025Q2: 27,000 shares; 2025Q3: 22,000 shares; 2025Q4: 22,000 shares; 2026Q1: 22,000 shares; 2026Q2: 22,000 shares 22,000$1.08M1.36%0Timeline
PBPROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 13,900 shares; 2025Q3: 13,900 shares; 2025Q4: 13,900 shares; 2026Q1: 13,900 shares; 2026Q2: 13,900 shares 13,900$1.02M1.28%0Timeline
PMTPENNYMAC MTG INVT TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 94,182 shares; 2025Q1: 94,182 shares; 2025Q2: 94,182 shares; 2025Q3: 94,182 shares; 2025Q4: 81,182 shares; 2026Q1: 81,182 shares; 2026Q2: 81,182 shares 81,182$916K1.16%0Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,000 shares; 2025Q2: 11,000 shares; 2025Q3: 11,000 shares; 2025Q4: 11,000 shares; 2026Q1: 11,000 shares; 2026Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$840K1.06%-5,000Timeline
COLBCOLUMBIA BKG SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 31,000 shares; 2025Q1: 36,000 shares; 2025Q2: 46,000 shares; 2025Q3: 35,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 25,000 shares; 2026Q2: 25,000 shares 25,000$801K1.01%0Timeline
SSBSOUTHSTATE BK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,200 shares; 2025Q4: 8,000 shares; 2026Q1: 8,000 shares; 2026Q2: 8,000 shares 8,000$799K1.01%0Timeline
FUNCFIRST UTD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 27,700 shares; 2025Q1: 25,700 shares; 2025Q2: 33,700 shares; 2025Q3: 27,700 shares; 2025Q4: 23,700 shares; 2026Q1: 23,700 shares; 2026Q2: 17,000 shares 17,000$750K0.95%-6,700Timeline
PNFPPINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,000 shares; 2026Q2: 7,000 shares 7,000$706K0.89%0Timeline
SFBSSERVISFIRST BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 8,000 shares; 2026Q2: 8,000 shares 8,000$694K0.88%0Timeline
FSBWFS BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 18,000 shares; 2025Q1: 18,000 shares; 2025Q2: 18,000 shares; 2025Q3: 18,000 shares; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares; 2026Q1: 15,000 shares; 2026Q2: 13,000 shares 13,000$564K0.71%-2,000Timeline
EGBNEAGLE BANCORPORATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 40,600 shares; 2025Q1: 40,600 shares; 2025Q2: 47,600 shares; 2025Q3: 44,600 shares; 2025Q4: 32,000 shares; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares; 2026Q2: 17,000 shares 17,000$483K0.61%-3,000Timeline
SYBTSTOCK YDS BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,000 shares; 2026Q2: 6,000 shares 6,000$459K0.58%+1,000Timeline
NBNNORTHEAST BK PORTLAND MEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,500 shares; 2026Q2: 3,000 shares 3,000$398K0.5%-500Timeline
FLGFLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares; 2025Q3: 25,000 shares; 2025Q4: 25,000 shares; 2026Q1: 30,000 shares; 2026Q2: 25,000 shares 25,000$374K0.47%-5,000Timeline
AGNCAGNC INVT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 30,500 shares; 2025Q1: 30,500 shares; 2025Q2: 30,500 shares; 2025Q3: 30,500 shares; 2025Q4: 30,500 shares; 2026Q1: 30,500 shares; 2026Q2: 30,500 shares 30,500$332K0.42%0Timeline
NICNICOLET BANKSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,000 shares; 2026Q1: 3,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$331K0.42%-1,000Timeline
LQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,871 shares; 2026Q2: 2,140 shares 2,140$233K0.29%-4,731Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
KINSKINGSTONE COS INC108,249$1.58Mshares
FFICFLUSHING FINL CORP30,000$461Kshares
AROWARROW FINL CORP8,000$269Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000894189-26-022177 base2026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000894189-26-022177 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000894189-26-014664 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000894189-26-003527 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000894189-25-013541 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000894189-25-005498 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000894189-25-003770 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0000894189-25-000800 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set