Skip to content

ANDERA PARTNERS

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1757283, PARIS, France

ANDERA PARTNERS reported $176,916,075 across 7 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-11.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001757283-26-000012

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$177M
Holdings
7
Top 10 weight
100%
New
2
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AGMBnew+1,538,702$16.1M
KMTSadded+155,086$3.09M
NYXHnew+522,057$1.52M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

None.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001757283-26-000012, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $176,916,075, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
KMTSKESTRA MED TECHNOLOGIES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 2,540,106 shares; 2026Q1: 2,695,192 shares 2,695,192$53.7M30.36%+155,086Timeline
EVMNEVOMMUNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 1,897,362 shares; 2026Q1: 1,897,362 shares 1,897,362$43.6M24.66%0Timeline
MLYSMINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 1,591,917 shares; 2026Q1: 1,591,917 shares 1,591,917$43.1M24.38%0Timeline
AGMBAGOMAB THERAPEUTICS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,538,702 shares 1,538,702$16.1M9.12%newTimeline
IVAINVENTIVA SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 1,818,181 shares; 2026Q1: 1,818,181 shares 1,818,181$10.1M5.7%0Timeline
ABVXABIVAX SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: 78,125 shares; 2026Q1: 78,125 shares 78,125$8.7M4.92%0Timeline
NYXHNYXOAH S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not loaded; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not loaded; 2025Q3: not loaded; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 522,057 shares 522,057$1.52M0.86%newTimeline

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001757283-26-000012 base2026-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set