Skip to content

AMF Tjanstepension AB

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1553562, STOCKHOLM, Sweden

AMF Tjanstepension AB reported $16,139,531,964 across 123 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-06. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.02% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-26-000658

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$16.1B
Holdings
123
Top 10 weight
46.02%
New
10
Sold out
21

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NFLXadded+1,112,698$104M
PGRadded+277,354$63.2M
INTCnew+1,568,960$57.9M
NEMadded+478,821$47.8M
COFadded+188,736$45.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DECKreduced-610,401-$63.3M
FIXreduced-53,306-$49.7M
SPOTreduced-78,894-$45.8M
CLSexited-166,607-$41M
INTUexited-57,080-$39M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-26-000658, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $16,139,531,964, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,039,712 shares; 2024Q4: 8,026,378 shares; 2025Q1: 7,944,247 shares; 2025Q2: 8,328,234 shares; 2025Q3: 7,973,644 shares; 2025Q4: 7,993,925 shares 7,993,925$1.49B9.24%+20,281Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,799,261 shares; 2024Q4: 2,847,194 shares; 2025Q1: 2,744,909 shares; 2025Q2: 2,691,094 shares; 2025Q3: 2,685,978 shares; 2025Q4: 2,695,435 shares 2,695,435$1.3B8.08%+9,457Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,380,064 shares; 2024Q4: 3,346,040 shares; 2025Q1: 3,329,514 shares; 2025Q2: 3,211,366 shares; 2025Q3: 3,207,806 shares; 2025Q4: 3,202,597 shares 3,202,597$871M5.39%-5,209Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,328,161 shares; 2024Q4: 2,049,444 shares; 2025Q1: 2,131,902 shares; 2025Q2: 2,322,256 shares; 2025Q3: 2,322,256 shares; 2025Q4: 2,438,084 shares 2,438,084$765M4.74%+115,828Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,641,401 shares; 2024Q4: 3,305,208 shares; 2025Q1: 3,282,826 shares; 2025Q2: 2,376,792 shares; 2025Q3: 2,376,792 shares; 2025Q4: 2,425,196 shares 2,425,196$560M3.47%+48,404Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,679,251 shares; 2024Q4: 5,674,003 shares; 2025Q1: 5,465,685 shares; 2025Q2: 8,904,561 shares; 2025Q3: 9,210,053 shares; 2025Q4: 9,296,589 shares 9,296,589$511M3.17%+86,536Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 331,786 shares; 2024Q4: 372,933 shares; 2025Q1: 363,280 shares; 2025Q2: 343,119 shares; 2025Q3: 470,275 shares; 2025Q4: 464,039 shares 464,039$499M3.09%-6,236Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,902,480 shares; 2024Q4: 1,612,286 shares; 2025Q1: 1,557,719 shares; 2025Q2: 1,387,546 shares; 2025Q3: 1,387,546 shares; 2025Q4: 1,386,828 shares 1,386,828$486M3.01%-718Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,875,612 shares; 2024Q4: 2,592,864 shares; 2025Q1: 2,913,691 shares; 2025Q2: 3,449,394 shares; 2025Q3: 3,738,851 shares; 2025Q4: 3,721,604 shares 3,721,604$475M2.94%-17,247Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,533,207 shares; 2024Q4: 1,260,968 shares; 2025Q1: 1,589,282 shares; 2025Q2: 1,815,014 shares; 2025Q3: 1,588,786 shares; 2025Q4: 1,534,615 shares 1,534,615$466M2.89%-54,171Timeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 659,405 shares; 2024Q4: 463,709 shares; 2025Q1: 416,384 shares; 2025Q2: 533,895 shares; 2025Q3: 520,419 shares; 2025Q4: 520,139 shares 520,139$457M2.83%-280Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 784,477 shares; 2024Q4: 743,448 shares; 2025Q1: 706,879 shares; 2025Q2: 763,645 shares; 2025Q3: 889,929 shares; 2025Q4: 896,131 shares 896,131$382M2.37%+6,202Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 127,199 shares; 2024Q4: 1,701,585 shares; 2025Q1: 1,673,758 shares; 2025Q2: 2,139,390 shares; 2025Q3: 2,139,390 shares; 2025Q4: 2,138,243 shares 2,138,243$346M2.15%-1,147Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 457,092 shares; 2024Q4: 460,401 shares; 2025Q1: 471,191 shares; 2025Q2: 507,808 shares; 2025Q3: 507,808 shares; 2025Q4: 506,296 shares 506,296$334M2.07%-1,512Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,789,883 shares; 2024Q4: 2,577,464 shares; 2025Q1: 2,475,115 shares; 2025Q2: 2,691,686 shares; 2025Q3: 2,226,005 shares; 2025Q4: 2,120,021 shares 2,120,021$311M1.93%-105,984Timeline
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,579,418 shares; 2025Q1: 1,867,877 shares; 2025Q2: 1,865,535 shares; 2025Q3: 1,812,464 shares; 2025Q4: 1,767,959 shares 1,767,959$305M1.89%-44,505Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 998,894 shares; 2025Q3: 578,894 shares; 2025Q4: 500,000 shares 500,000$290M1.8%-78,894Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,014,616 shares; 2024Q4: 1,129,101 shares; 2025Q1: 850,208 shares; 2025Q2: 574,883 shares; 2025Q3: 810,901 shares; 2025Q4: 815,387 shares 815,387$282M1.75%+4,486Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 473,785 shares; 2024Q4: 562,951 shares; 2025Q1: 585,453 shares; 2025Q2: 760,777 shares; 2025Q3: 766,861 shares; 2025Q4: 840,975 shares 840,975$271M1.68%+74,114Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,503 shares; 2024Q4: 92,580 shares; 2025Q1: 79,722 shares; 2025Q2: 95,602 shares; 2025Q3: 113,062 shares; 2025Q4: 134,513 shares 134,513$271M1.68%+21,451Timeline
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 324,974 shares; 2025Q4: 271,668 shares 271,668$254M1.57%-53,306Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 799,460 shares; 2024Q4: 799,460 shares; 2025Q1: 799,460 shares; 2025Q2: 799,460 shares; 2025Q3: 799,460 shares; 2025Q4: 799,460 shares 799,460$250M1.55%0Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,428,252 shares; 2024Q4: 1,189,931 shares; 2025Q1: 1,410,021 shares; 2025Q2: 1,447,757 shares; 2025Q3: 964,263 shares; 2025Q4: 923,323 shares 923,323$245M1.52%-40,940Timeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,196,306 shares; 2025Q2: 3,542,898 shares; 2025Q3: 3,583,919 shares; 2025Q4: 3,582,095 shares 3,582,095$215M1.33%-1,824Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 169,346 shares; 2024Q4: 196,626 shares; 2025Q1: 245,216 shares; 2025Q2: 408,382 shares; 2025Q3: 404,624 shares; 2025Q4: 404,415 shares 404,415$203M1.26%-209Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 364,851 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 814,728 shares; 2025Q2: 1,791,246 shares; 2025Q3: 2,722,512 shares; 2025Q4: 2,863,833 shares 2,863,833$200M1.24%+141,321Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 459,248 shares; 2025Q1: 398,552 shares; 2025Q2: 457,850 shares; 2025Q3: 430,566 shares; 2025Q4: 430,341 shares 430,341$133M0.82%-225Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,594 shares; 2024Q4: 508,215 shares; 2025Q1: 593,829 shares; 2025Q2: 855,305 shares; 2025Q3: 855,305 shares; 2025Q4: 1,084,959 shares 1,084,959$127M0.78%+229,654Timeline
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 78,933 shares; 2025Q3: 348,138 shares; 2025Q4: 448,886 shares 448,886$125M0.78%+100,748Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 216,126 shares; 2024Q4: 2,569,394 shares; 2025Q1: 2,745,595 shares; 2025Q2: 2,348,176 shares; 2025Q3: 1,603,960 shares; 2025Q4: 1,568,041 shares 1,568,041$124M0.77%-35,919Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 124,670 shares; 2024Q4: 124,670 shares; 2025Q1: 124,670 shares; 2025Q2: 202,028 shares; 2025Q3: 262,121 shares; 2025Q4: 539,475 shares 539,475$123M0.76%+277,354Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 251,739 shares; 2024Q4: 89,210 shares; 2025Q1: 99,446 shares; 2025Q2: 127,212 shares; 2025Q3: 127,212 shares; 2025Q4: 137,070 shares 137,070$120M0.75%+9,858Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,505 shares; 2025Q1: 66,923 shares; 2025Q2: 147,796 shares; 2025Q3: 195,638 shares; 2025Q4: 212,396 shares 212,396$120M0.75%+16,758Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,460 shares; 2024Q4: 91,072 shares; 2025Q1: 94,594 shares; 2025Q2: 106,515 shares; 2025Q3: 120,613 shares; 2025Q4: 1,233,311 shares 1,233,311$116M0.72%+1,112,698Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,163,724 shares; 2024Q4: 901,683 shares; 2025Q1: 901,683 shares; 2025Q2: 1,311,982 shares; 2025Q3: 1,283,007 shares; 2025Q4: 1,097,591 shares 1,097,591$103M0.64%-185,416Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 101,617 shares; 2025Q1: 98,921 shares; 2025Q2: 228,371 shares; 2025Q3: 228,371 shares; 2025Q4: 417,107 shares 417,107$101M0.63%+188,736Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,756,452 shares; 2024Q4: 1,756,452 shares; 2025Q1: 1,697,109 shares; 2025Q2: 2,566,889 shares; 2025Q3: 2,546,835 shares; 2025Q4: 2,471,252 shares 2,471,252$101M0.62%-75,583Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 22,238 shares; 2025Q2: 1,128,870 shares; 2025Q3: 1,128,870 shares; 2025Q4: 1,202,595 shares 1,202,595$96.5M0.6%+73,725Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 139,729 shares; 2024Q4: 41,643 shares; 2025Q1: 41,643 shares; 2025Q2: 247,007 shares; 2025Q3: 247,007 shares; 2025Q4: 310,213 shares 310,213$94.8M0.59%+63,206Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 888,204 shares; 2025Q3: 906,412 shares; 2025Q4: 952,950 shares 952,950$90.9M0.56%+46,538Timeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 71,714 shares; 2025Q2: 21,207 shares; 2025Q3: 334,039 shares; 2025Q4: 323,367 shares 323,367$84.5M0.52%-10,672Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,304 shares; 2024Q4: 21,304 shares; 2025Q1: 171,931 shares; 2025Q2: 373,173 shares; 2025Q3: 363,877 shares; 2025Q4: 363,667 shares 363,667$83.3M0.52%-210Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,377 shares; 2024Q4: 32,302 shares; 2025Q1: 33,637 shares; 2025Q2: 94,974 shares; 2025Q3: 94,974 shares; 2025Q4: 94,921 shares 94,921$81.9M0.51%-53Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 47,249 shares; 2024Q4: 105,334 shares; 2025Q1: 103,794 shares; 2025Q2: 149,520 shares; 2025Q3: 231,555 shares; 2025Q4: 231,437 shares 231,437$81.1M0.5%-118Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 61,859 shares; 2025Q2: 79,862 shares; 2025Q3: 79,862 shares; 2025Q4: 62,684 shares 62,684$76.2M0.47%-17,178Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 282,255 shares; 2024Q4: 282,255 shares; 2025Q1: 282,255 shares; 2025Q2: 282,255 shares; 2025Q3: 282,255 shares; 2025Q4: 761,076 shares 761,076$76M0.47%+478,821Timeline
WDAYWORKDAY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 338,715 shares; 2025Q4: 338,537 shares 338,537$72.7M0.45%-178Timeline
CNMCORE & MAIN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,343,266 shares; 2025Q4: 1,342,563 shares 1,342,563$69.8M0.43%-703Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,220 shares; 2024Q4: 32,220 shares; 2025Q1: 36,917 shares; 2025Q2: 93,683 shares; 2025Q3: 81,154 shares; 2025Q4: 175,663 shares 175,663$68.4M0.42%+94,509Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,427 shares; 2024Q4: 7,973 shares; 2025Q1: 7,853 shares; 2025Q2: 11,285 shares; 2025Q3: 11,285 shares; 2025Q4: 19,599 shares 19,599$66.5M0.41%+8,314Timeline
SFMSPROUTS FMRS MKT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,595 shares; 2025Q3: 1,036,242 shares; 2025Q4: 832,765 shares 832,765$66.3M0.41%-203,477Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 167,918 shares; 2024Q4: 67,757 shares; 2025Q1: 60,995 shares; 2025Q2: 64,705 shares; 2025Q3: 62,462 shares; 2025Q4: 145,949 shares 145,949$66.2M0.41%+83,487Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,154 shares; 2025Q1: 46,154 shares; 2025Q2: 193,817 shares; 2025Q3: 173,535 shares; 2025Q4: 187,059 shares 187,059$65.7M0.41%+13,524Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 400,819 shares; 2024Q4: 400,819 shares; 2025Q1: 370,430 shares; 2025Q2: 524,960 shares; 2025Q3: 524,960 shares; 2025Q4: 524,960 shares 524,960$64.4M0.4%0Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 178,575 shares; 2025Q2: 278,822 shares; 2025Q3: 89,278 shares; 2025Q4: 97,313 shares 97,313$63.6M0.39%+8,035Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 256,360 shares; 2024Q4: 212,235 shares; 2025Q1: 212,235 shares; 2025Q2: 409,071 shares; 2025Q3: 409,071 shares; 2025Q4: 349,419 shares 349,419$62M0.38%-59,652Timeline
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 54,848 shares; 2024Q4: 106,356 shares; 2025Q1: 104,991 shares; 2025Q2: 125,586 shares; 2025Q3: 125,586 shares; 2025Q4: 125,515 shares 125,515$58.6M0.36%-71Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 490,916 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,568,960 shares 1,568,960$57.9M0.36%newTimeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 120,849 shares; 2025Q1: 465,076 shares; 2025Q2: 626,550 shares; 2025Q3: 340,982 shares; 2025Q4: 340,982 shares 340,982$54.9M0.34%0Timeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 132,205 shares; 2024Q4: 241,568 shares; 2025Q1: 232,340 shares; 2025Q2: 286,519 shares; 2025Q3: 273,821 shares; 2025Q4: 273,821 shares 273,821$50.8M0.31%0Timeline
DECKDECKERS OUTDOOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 952,803 shares; 2024Q4: 52,452 shares; 2025Q1: 596,735 shares; 2025Q2: 1,091,975 shares; 2025Q3: 1,091,975 shares; 2025Q4: 481,574 shares 481,574$49.9M0.31%-610,401Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 120,389 shares; 2024Q4: 120,389 shares; 2025Q1: 81,645 shares; 2025Q2: 156,117 shares; 2025Q3: 151,270 shares; 2025Q4: 151,156 shares 151,156$49.5M0.31%-114Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 73,600 shares; 2024Q4: 147,991 shares; 2025Q1: 142,218 shares; 2025Q2: 171,530 shares; 2025Q3: 175,974 shares; 2025Q4: 175,974 shares 175,974$48.4M0.3%0Timeline
SAPSAP SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 52,837 shares; 2025Q3: 190,311 shares; 2025Q4: 190,311 shares 190,311$46.2M0.29%0Timeline
SRESEMPRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 296,981 shares; 2024Q4: 256,946 shares; 2025Q1: 256,946 shares; 2025Q2: 493,066 shares; 2025Q3: 493,066 shares; 2025Q4: 522,266 shares 522,266$46.1M0.29%+29,200Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,279 shares; 2024Q4: 60,279 shares; 2025Q1: 56,459 shares; 2025Q2: 126,792 shares; 2025Q3: 126,792 shares; 2025Q4: 119,466 shares 119,466$42.2M0.26%-7,326Timeline
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,727,927 shares; 2025Q4: 1,719,290 shares 1,719,290$41.3M0.26%-8,637Timeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 78,733 shares; 2024Q4: 148,999 shares; 2025Q1: 147,135 shares; 2025Q2: 147,135 shares; 2025Q3: 196,836 shares; 2025Q4: 196,836 shares 196,836$41M0.25%0Timeline
AFLAFLAC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 252,137 shares; 2024Q4: 393,717 shares; 2025Q1: 371,882 shares; 2025Q2: 360,359 shares; 2025Q3: 360,359 shares; 2025Q4: 360,359 shares 360,359$39.7M0.25%0Timeline
HUMHUMANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,051 shares; 2024Q4: 7,582 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 73,902 shares; 2025Q3: 151,556 shares; 2025Q4: 151,556 shares 151,556$38.8M0.24%0Timeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 32,014 shares; 2024Q4: 79,207 shares; 2025Q1: 77,956 shares; 2025Q2: 112,643 shares; 2025Q3: 112,643 shares; 2025Q4: 112,643 shares 112,643$38M0.24%0Timeline
TRVTRAVELERS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 70,556 shares; 2024Q4: 131,211 shares; 2025Q1: 129,602 shares; 2025Q2: 129,602 shares; 2025Q3: 129,602 shares; 2025Q4: 129,602 shares 129,602$37.6M0.23%0Timeline
DDOGDATADOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 97,509 shares; 2025Q1: 315,641 shares; 2025Q2: 266,570 shares; 2025Q3: 238,777 shares; 2025Q4: 275,275 shares 275,275$37.4M0.23%+36,498Timeline
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 348,981 shares; 2025Q3: 348,981 shares; 2025Q4: 456,455 shares 456,455$36.7M0.23%+107,474Timeline
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,449 shares; 2024Q4: 19,374 shares; 2025Q1: 19,374 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 60,137 shares; 2025Q4: 60,137 shares 60,137$36.4M0.23%0Timeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 372,393 shares; 2025Q3: 391,557 shares; 2025Q4: 391,557 shares 391,557$36.2M0.22%0Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 358,556 shares; 2024Q4: 1,338,376 shares; 2025Q1: 1,271,967 shares; 2025Q2: 904,153 shares; 2025Q3: 904,153 shares; 2025Q4: 904,153 shares 904,153$34.7M0.22%0Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 157,180 shares; 2025Q3: 166,022 shares; 2025Q4: 166,022 shares 166,022$34.1M0.21%0Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 409,678 shares; 2024Q4: 723,208 shares; 2025Q1: 695,059 shares; 2025Q2: 695,059 shares; 2025Q3: 695,059 shares; 2025Q4: 695,059 shares 695,059$31.7M0.2%0Timeline
EXCEXELON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 513,426 shares; 2024Q4: 751,415 shares; 2025Q1: 723,352 shares; 2025Q2: 723,352 shares; 2025Q3: 723,352 shares; 2025Q4: 723,352 shares 723,352$31.5M0.2%0Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 128,665 shares; 2025Q4: 149,675 shares 149,675$29.2M0.18%+21,010Timeline
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 451,449 shares; 2024Q4: 232,531 shares; 2025Q1: 230,087 shares; 2025Q2: 286,622 shares; 2025Q3: 286,622 shares; 2025Q4: 286,622 shares 286,622$28.5M0.18%0Timeline
HIGHARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 185,781 shares; 2024Q4: 198,195 shares; 2025Q1: 196,127 shares; 2025Q2: 196,127 shares; 2025Q3: 196,127 shares; 2025Q4: 196,127 shares 196,127$27M0.17%0Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,724 shares; 2025Q3: 47,550 shares; 2025Q4: 39,123 shares 39,123$26.4M0.16%-8,427Timeline
YUMYUM BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 96,904 shares; 2024Q4: 96,904 shares; 2025Q1: 96,904 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 166,359 shares 166,359$25.2M0.16%newTimeline
WTWWILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,115 shares; 2024Q4: 68,535 shares; 2025Q1: 67,819 shares; 2025Q2: 67,819 shares; 2025Q3: 67,819 shares; 2025Q4: 67,820 shares 67,820$22.3M0.14%+1Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 255,540 shares; 2024Q4: 250,526 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 332,304 shares 332,304$21.2M0.13%newTimeline
AWKAMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 102,532 shares; 2025Q3: 102,532 shares; 2025Q4: 150,624 shares 150,624$19.7M0.12%+48,092Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 106,205 shares; 2024Q4: 106,205 shares; 2025Q1: 106,205 shares; 2025Q2: 106,205 shares; 2025Q3: 106,205 shares; 2025Q4: 106,205 shares 106,205$17.3M0.11%0Timeline
ATOATMOS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 102,632 shares; 2025Q3: 102,632 shares; 2025Q4: 102,632 shares 102,632$17.2M0.11%0Timeline
ESEVERSOURCE ENERGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 339,631 shares; 2024Q4: 143,021 shares; 2025Q1: 143,021 shares; 2025Q2: 244,990 shares; 2025Q3: 244,990 shares; 2025Q4: 244,990 shares 244,990$16.5M0.1%0Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 44,446 shares; 2024Q4: 123,511 shares; 2025Q1: 107,876 shares; 2025Q2: 90,285 shares; 2025Q3: 90,285 shares; 2025Q4: 30,909 shares 30,909$7.06M0.04%-59,376Timeline
SCISERVICE CORP INTLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 89,716 shares 89,716$7M0.04%newTimeline
BIIBBIOGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 63,933 shares; 2024Q4: 59,115 shares; 2025Q1: 59,115 shares; 2025Q2: 59,115 shares; 2025Q3: 33,479 shares; 2025Q4: 33,479 shares 33,479$5.89M0.04%0Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,603 shares; 2025Q2: 25,603 shares; 2025Q3: 251,647 shares; 2025Q4: 322,639 shares 322,639$5.4M0.03%+70,992Timeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 83,047 shares; 2024Q4: 83,047 shares; 2025Q1: 83,047 shares; 2025Q2: 15,754 shares; 2025Q3: 26,507 shares; 2025Q4: 26,507 shares 26,507$4.92M0.03%0Timeline
BNYBANK OF NY MELLON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 178,640 shares; 2024Q4: 178,640 shares; 2025Q1: 178,640 shares; 2025Q2: 203,294 shares; 2025Q3: 220,209 shares; 2025Q4: 41,569 shares 41,569$4.83M0.03%-178,640Timeline
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 28,799 shares 28,799$4.67M0.03%newTimeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 38,698 shares; 2024Q4: 38,698 shares; 2025Q1: 38,698 shares; 2025Q2: 38,698 shares; 2025Q3: 38,698 shares; 2025Q4: 8,787 shares 8,787$4.59M0.03%-29,911Timeline
WWDWOODWARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,952 shares; 2025Q4: 14,952 shares 14,952$4.52M0.03%0Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 199,772 shares; 2024Q4: 196,852 shares; 2025Q1: 196,852 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,504 shares 20,504$4.39M0.03%newTimeline
ITTITT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,082 shares; 2025Q4: 25,082 shares 25,082$4.35M0.03%0Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 171,005 shares; 2024Q4: 157,985 shares; 2025Q1: 148,321 shares; 2025Q2: 54,682 shares; 2025Q3: 58,676 shares; 2025Q4: 12,443 shares 12,443$4.28M0.03%-46,233Timeline
ACGLARCH CAP GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 117,663 shares; 2024Q4: 117,663 shares; 2025Q1: 117,663 shares; 2025Q2: 117,663 shares; 2025Q3: 19,611 shares; 2025Q4: 43,035 shares 43,035$4.13M0.03%+23,424Timeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 46,535 shares; 2025Q4: 46,535 shares 46,535$4.05M0.03%0Timeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24,738 shares; 2025Q4: 24,738 shares 24,738$3.91M0.02%0Timeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 110,462 shares; 2025Q1: 110,462 shares; 2025Q2: 110,462 shares; 2025Q3: 159,337 shares; 2025Q4: 48,875 shares 48,875$3.72M0.02%-110,462Timeline
PSNYPOLESTAR AUTOMOTIVE HLDG UKQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 158,333 shares 158,333$3.38M0.02%newTimeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,916 shares; 2025Q4: 17,916 shares 17,916$3.07M0.02%0Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,523 shares; 2025Q1: 2,523 shares; 2025Q2: 2,523 shares; 2025Q3: 2,523 shares; 2025Q4: 2,523 shares 2,523$2.07M0.01%0Timeline
VRNSVARONIS SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 59,070 shares 59,070$1.94M0.01%newTimeline
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,304 shares; 2024Q4: 13,810 shares; 2025Q1: 13,810 shares; 2025Q2: 13,810 shares; 2025Q3: 38,100 shares; 2025Q4: 38,100 shares 38,100$1.82M0.01%0Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 802,384 shares; 2024Q4: 2,841,581 shares; 2025Q1: 2,028,054 shares; 2025Q2: 574,587 shares; 2025Q3: 15,947 shares; 2025Q4: 15,947 shares 15,947$1.68M0.01%0Timeline
PRUPRUDENTIAL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 203,197 shares; 2024Q4: 168,348 shares; 2025Q1: 168,348 shares; 2025Q2: 168,348 shares; 2025Q3: 160,587 shares; 2025Q4: 14,827 shares 14,827$1.67M0.01%-145,760Timeline
EIXEDISON INTLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 271,365 shares; 2024Q4: 283,193 shares; 2025Q1: 280,467 shares; 2025Q2: 280,467 shares; 2025Q3: 24,208 shares; 2025Q4: 24,208 shares 24,208$1.45M0.01%0Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,325 shares; 2025Q3: 26,417 shares; 2025Q4: 2,092 shares 2,092$1.42M0.01%-24,325Timeline
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 78,853 shares; 2024Q4: 192,031 shares; 2025Q1: 189,028 shares; 2025Q2: 6,880 shares; 2025Q3: 6,880 shares; 2025Q4: 6,880 shares 6,880$1.21M0.01%0Timeline
BAPCREDICORP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,400 shares; 2024Q4: 3,400 shares; 2025Q1: 3,400 shares; 2025Q2: 3,400 shares; 2025Q3: 3,400 shares; 2025Q4: 3,400 shares 3,400$976K0.01%0Timeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 105,376 shares; 2024Q4: 105,376 shares; 2025Q1: 92,856 shares; 2025Q2: 7,481 shares; 2025Q3: 7,481 shares; 2025Q4: 7,481 shares 7,481$941K0.01%0Timeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,357 shares; 2024Q4: 18,357 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,424 shares 6,424$874K0.01%newTimeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,433 shares 6,433$869K0.01%newTimeline
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,967 shares; 2025Q2: 9,967 shares; 2025Q3: 9,967 shares; 2025Q4: 9,967 shares 9,967$817K0.01%0Timeline
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 317,125 shares; 2024Q4: 105,502 shares; 2025Q1: 105,502 shares; 2025Q2: 124,096 shares; 2025Q3: 18,594 shares; 2025Q4: 18,594 shares 18,594$713K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CLSCELESTICA INC166,607$41Mshares
INTUINTUIT57,080$39Mshares
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INC7,093$38.3Mshares
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC936,442$36.7Mshares
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS CO100,833$33.5Mshares
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEW700,152$22Mshares
LOWLOWES COS INC78,678$19.8Mshares
POLESTAR AUTOMOTIVE HLDG UKPOLESTAR AUTOMOTIVE HLDG UK18,000,000$16.9Mshares
XELXCEL ENERGY INC195,312$15.8Mshares
AIGAMERICAN INTL GROUP INC166,817$13.1Mshares
ROSTROSS STORES INC83,229$12.7Mshares
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INC55,461$12.5Mshares
DHID R HORTON INC72,841$12.3Mshares
SYFSYNCHRONY FINANCIAL160,417$11.4Mshares
ALNYALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC22,558$10.3Mshares
LHLABCORP HOLDINGS INC34,225$9.82Mshares
GRMNGARMIN LTD38,753$9.54Mshares
CMSCMS ENERGY CORP121,251$8.88Mshares
FISFIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV126,165$8.32Mshares
MTZMASTEC INC23,604$5.02Mshares
PINSPINTEREST INC37,983$1.22Mshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-000658 base2026-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set