Skip to content

AMF Tjanstepension AB

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1553562, STOCKHOLM, Sweden

AMF Tjanstepension AB reported $16,878,378,713 across 121 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-06. Its ten largest share positions make up 47.09% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001062993-26-004048

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$16.9B
Holdings
121
Top 10 weight
47.09%
New
8
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MUnew+253,300$292M
KLACadded+610,906$184M
CSCOnew+839,133$98.6M
MRVLnew+19,463$5.8M
AMDadded+8,268$4.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
WDCreduced-523,063-$334M
PLDreduced-707,675-$95.9M
NVDAreduced-218,157-$43.7M
TSMreduced-77,544-$37M
VLOreduced-56,228-$14.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001062993-26-004048, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $16,878,378,713, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,039,712 shares; 2024Q4: 8,026,378 shares; 2025Q1: 7,944,247 shares; 2025Q2: 8,328,234 shares; 2025Q3: 7,973,644 shares; 2025Q4: 7,993,925 shares; 2026Q1: 8,192,840 shares; 2026Q2: 7,974,683 shares 7,974,683$1.6B9.45%-218,157Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,799,261 shares; 2024Q4: 2,847,194 shares; 2025Q1: 2,744,909 shares; 2025Q2: 2,691,094 shares; 2025Q3: 2,685,978 shares; 2025Q4: 2,695,435 shares; 2026Q1: 2,827,825 shares; 2026Q2: 2,825,808 shares 2,825,808$1.05B6.25%-2,017Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,380,064 shares; 2024Q4: 3,346,040 shares; 2025Q1: 3,329,514 shares; 2025Q2: 3,211,366 shares; 2025Q3: 3,207,806 shares; 2025Q4: 3,202,597 shares; 2026Q1: 3,258,851 shares; 2026Q2: 3,258,851 shares 3,258,851$943M5.59%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,328,161 shares; 2024Q4: 2,049,444 shares; 2025Q1: 2,131,902 shares; 2025Q2: 2,322,256 shares; 2025Q3: 2,322,256 shares; 2025Q4: 2,438,084 shares; 2026Q1: 2,470,955 shares; 2026Q2: 2,475,768 shares 2,475,768$875M5.18%+4,813Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,533,207 shares; 2024Q4: 1,260,968 shares; 2025Q1: 1,589,282 shares; 2025Q2: 1,815,014 shares; 2025Q3: 1,588,786 shares; 2025Q4: 1,534,615 shares; 2026Q1: 1,632,738 shares; 2026Q2: 1,555,194 shares 1,555,194$743M4.4%-77,544Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,641,401 shares; 2024Q4: 3,305,208 shares; 2025Q1: 3,282,826 shares; 2025Q2: 2,376,792 shares; 2025Q3: 2,376,792 shares; 2025Q4: 2,425,196 shares; 2026Q1: 2,478,996 shares; 2026Q2: 2,466,179 shares 2,466,179$588M3.48%-12,817Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 331,786 shares; 2024Q4: 372,933 shares; 2025Q1: 363,280 shares; 2025Q2: 343,119 shares; 2025Q3: 470,275 shares; 2025Q4: 464,039 shares; 2026Q1: 477,177 shares; 2026Q2: 478,077 shares 478,077$573M3.4%+900Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,679,251 shares; 2024Q4: 5,674,003 shares; 2025Q1: 5,465,685 shares; 2025Q2: 8,904,561 shares; 2025Q3: 9,210,053 shares; 2025Q4: 9,296,589 shares; 2026Q1: 9,562,619 shares; 2026Q2: 9,562,619 shares 9,562,619$545M3.23%0Timeline
WDCWESTERN DIGITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,579,418 shares; 2025Q1: 1,867,877 shares; 2025Q2: 1,865,535 shares; 2025Q3: 1,812,464 shares; 2025Q4: 1,767,959 shares; 2026Q1: 1,373,910 shares; 2026Q2: 850,847 shares 850,847$543M3.22%-523,063Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,902,480 shares; 2024Q4: 1,612,286 shares; 2025Q1: 1,557,719 shares; 2025Q2: 1,387,546 shares; 2025Q3: 1,387,546 shares; 2025Q4: 1,386,828 shares; 2026Q1: 1,423,049 shares; 2026Q2: 1,423,049 shares 1,423,049$488M2.89%0Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 784,477 shares; 2024Q4: 743,448 shares; 2025Q1: 706,879 shares; 2025Q2: 763,645 shares; 2025Q3: 889,929 shares; 2025Q4: 896,131 shares; 2026Q1: 908,456 shares; 2026Q2: 890,930 shares 890,930$462M2.74%-17,526Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,875,612 shares; 2024Q4: 2,592,864 shares; 2025Q1: 2,913,691 shares; 2025Q2: 3,449,394 shares; 2025Q3: 3,738,851 shares; 2025Q4: 3,721,604 shares; 2026Q1: 3,808,772 shares; 2026Q2: 3,101,097 shares 3,101,097$420M2.49%-707,675Timeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 659,405 shares; 2024Q4: 463,709 shares; 2025Q1: 416,384 shares; 2025Q2: 533,895 shares; 2025Q3: 520,419 shares; 2025Q4: 520,139 shares; 2026Q1: 362,514 shares; 2026Q2: 360,645 shares 360,645$353M2.09%-1,869Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,014,616 shares; 2024Q4: 1,129,101 shares; 2025Q1: 850,208 shares; 2025Q2: 574,883 shares; 2025Q3: 810,901 shares; 2025Q4: 815,387 shares; 2026Q1: 827,049 shares; 2026Q2: 831,667 shares 831,667$314M1.86%+4,618Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 799,460 shares; 2024Q4: 799,460 shares; 2025Q1: 799,460 shares; 2025Q2: 799,460 shares; 2025Q3: 799,460 shares; 2025Q4: 799,460 shares; 2026Q1: 841,228 shares; 2026Q2: 841,228 shares 841,228$301M1.78%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 457,092 shares; 2024Q4: 460,401 shares; 2025Q1: 471,191 shares; 2025Q2: 507,808 shares; 2025Q3: 507,808 shares; 2025Q4: 506,296 shares; 2026Q1: 516,431 shares; 2026Q2: 520,699 shares 520,699$293M1.74%+4,268Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 24,836 shares; 2024Q4: 24,836 shares; 2025Q1: 14,398 shares; 2025Q2: 14,398 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 253,300 shares 253,300$292M1.73%newTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 473,785 shares; 2024Q4: 562,951 shares; 2025Q1: 585,453 shares; 2025Q2: 760,777 shares; 2025Q3: 766,861 shares; 2025Q4: 840,975 shares; 2026Q1: 853,194 shares; 2026Q2: 853,194 shares 853,194$279M1.65%0Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 127,199 shares; 2024Q4: 1,701,585 shares; 2025Q1: 1,673,758 shares; 2025Q2: 2,139,390 shares; 2025Q3: 2,139,390 shares; 2025Q4: 2,138,243 shares; 2026Q1: 2,197,714 shares; 2026Q2: 2,162,201 shares 2,162,201$266M1.58%-35,513Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 81,503 shares; 2024Q4: 92,580 shares; 2025Q1: 79,722 shares; 2025Q2: 95,602 shares; 2025Q3: 113,062 shares; 2025Q4: 134,513 shares; 2026Q1: 157,733 shares; 2026Q2: 156,128 shares 156,128$265M1.57%-1,605Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 364,851 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 814,728 shares; 2025Q2: 1,791,246 shares; 2025Q3: 2,722,512 shares; 2025Q4: 2,863,833 shares; 2026Q1: 2,910,053 shares; 2026Q2: 2,910,053 shares 2,910,053$237M1.4%0Timeline
SPOTSPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,500,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,100,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,100,000 shares; 2025Q2: 998,894 shares; 2025Q3: 578,894 shares; 2025Q4: 500,000 shares; 2026Q1: 500,000 shares; 2026Q2: 500,000 shares 500,000$230M1.36%0Timeline
FIXCOMFORT SYS USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 324,974 shares; 2025Q4: 271,668 shares; 2026Q1: 109,590 shares; 2026Q2: 109,590 shares 109,590$217M1.29%0Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,789,883 shares; 2024Q4: 2,577,464 shares; 2025Q1: 2,475,115 shares; 2025Q2: 2,691,686 shares; 2025Q3: 2,226,005 shares; 2025Q4: 2,120,021 shares; 2026Q1: 2,206,634 shares; 2026Q2: 2,160,591 shares 2,160,591$207M1.23%-46,043Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 169,346 shares; 2024Q4: 196,626 shares; 2025Q1: 245,216 shares; 2025Q2: 408,382 shares; 2025Q3: 404,624 shares; 2025Q4: 404,415 shares; 2026Q1: 412,511 shares; 2026Q2: 412,511 shares 412,511$206M1.22%0Timeline
KLACKLA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 61,859 shares; 2025Q2: 79,862 shares; 2025Q3: 79,862 shares; 2025Q4: 62,684 shares; 2026Q1: 64,544 shares; 2026Q2: 675,450 shares 675,450$204M1.21%+610,906Timeline
GEGE AEROSPACEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 459,248 shares; 2025Q1: 398,552 shares; 2025Q2: 457,850 shares; 2025Q3: 430,566 shares; 2025Q4: 430,341 shares; 2026Q1: 439,350 shares; 2026Q2: 439,350 shares 439,350$164M0.97%0Timeline
VRTXVERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 167,918 shares; 2024Q4: 67,757 shares; 2025Q1: 60,995 shares; 2025Q2: 64,705 shares; 2025Q3: 62,462 shares; 2025Q4: 145,949 shares; 2026Q1: 312,917 shares; 2026Q2: 314,765 shares 314,765$156M0.93%+1,848Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 73,594 shares; 2024Q4: 508,215 shares; 2025Q1: 593,829 shares; 2025Q2: 855,305 shares; 2025Q3: 855,305 shares; 2025Q4: 1,084,959 shares; 2026Q1: 1,099,751 shares; 2026Q2: 1,099,751 shares 1,099,751$154M0.91%0Timeline
ETNEATON CORP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 72,426 shares; 2024Q4: 45,723 shares; 2025Q1: 45,723 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 359,646 shares; 2026Q2: 359,646 shares 359,646$153M0.91%0Timeline
ROLROLLINS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,196,306 shares; 2025Q2: 3,542,898 shares; 2025Q3: 3,583,919 shares; 2025Q4: 3,582,095 shares; 2026Q1: 3,669,234 shares; 2026Q2: 3,555,642 shares 3,555,642$148M0.88%-113,592Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,428,252 shares; 2024Q4: 1,189,931 shares; 2025Q1: 1,410,021 shares; 2025Q2: 1,447,757 shares; 2025Q3: 964,263 shares; 2025Q4: 923,323 shares; 2026Q1: 941,220 shares; 2026Q2: 931,126 shares 931,126$146M0.86%-10,094Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 145,694 shares; 2024Q4: 37,786 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 689,047 shares; 2026Q2: 689,047 shares 689,047$141M0.84%0Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 251,739 shares; 2024Q4: 89,210 shares; 2025Q1: 99,446 shares; 2025Q2: 127,212 shares; 2025Q3: 127,212 shares; 2025Q4: 137,070 shares; 2026Q1: 141,495 shares; 2026Q2: 128,848 shares 128,848$130M0.77%-12,647Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 124,670 shares; 2024Q4: 124,670 shares; 2025Q1: 124,670 shares; 2025Q2: 202,028 shares; 2025Q3: 262,121 shares; 2025Q4: 539,475 shares; 2026Q1: 556,076 shares; 2026Q2: 556,076 shares 556,076$121M0.72%0Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 178,575 shares; 2025Q2: 278,822 shares; 2025Q3: 89,278 shares; 2025Q4: 97,313 shares; 2026Q1: 93,333 shares; 2026Q2: 93,333 shares 93,333$110M0.65%0Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,756,452 shares; 2024Q4: 1,756,452 shares; 2025Q1: 1,697,109 shares; 2025Q2: 2,566,889 shares; 2025Q3: 2,546,835 shares; 2025Q4: 2,471,252 shares; 2026Q1: 2,544,470 shares; 2026Q2: 2,544,470 shares 2,544,470$108M0.64%0Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 839,133 shares 839,133$98.6M0.58%newTimeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 48,377 shares; 2024Q4: 32,302 shares; 2025Q1: 33,637 shares; 2025Q2: 94,974 shares; 2025Q3: 94,974 shares; 2025Q4: 94,921 shares; 2026Q1: 104,753 shares; 2026Q2: 104,753 shares 104,753$98M0.58%0Timeline
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 78,933 shares; 2025Q3: 348,138 shares; 2025Q4: 448,886 shares; 2026Q1: 304,790 shares; 2026Q2: 304,790 shares 304,790$96.8M0.57%0Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 161,479 shares; 2024Q4: 52,341 shares; 2025Q1: 47,635 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 82,696 shares; 2026Q2: 83,698 shares 83,698$94.8M0.56%+1,002Timeline
YUMYUM BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 96,904 shares; 2024Q4: 96,904 shares; 2025Q1: 96,904 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 166,359 shares; 2026Q1: 551,573 shares; 2026Q2: 579,067 shares 579,067$92.6M0.55%+27,494Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 47,249 shares; 2024Q4: 105,334 shares; 2025Q1: 103,794 shares; 2025Q2: 149,520 shares; 2025Q3: 231,555 shares; 2025Q4: 231,437 shares; 2026Q1: 238,133 shares; 2026Q2: 238,133 shares 238,133$92.1M0.55%0Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 68,460 shares; 2024Q4: 91,072 shares; 2025Q1: 94,594 shares; 2025Q2: 106,515 shares; 2025Q3: 120,613 shares; 2025Q4: 1,233,311 shares; 2026Q1: 1,267,857 shares; 2026Q2: 1,267,857 shares 1,267,857$90.5M0.54%0Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 22,238 shares; 2025Q2: 1,128,870 shares; 2025Q3: 1,128,870 shares; 2025Q4: 1,202,595 shares; 2026Q1: 1,002,143 shares; 2026Q2: 1,002,143 shares 1,002,143$88M0.52%0Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 139,729 shares; 2024Q4: 41,643 shares; 2025Q1: 41,643 shares; 2025Q2: 247,007 shares; 2025Q3: 247,007 shares; 2025Q4: 310,213 shares; 2026Q1: 319,360 shares; 2026Q2: 319,360 shares 319,360$86.3M0.51%0Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 101,617 shares; 2025Q1: 98,921 shares; 2025Q2: 228,371 shares; 2025Q3: 228,371 shares; 2025Q4: 417,107 shares; 2026Q1: 429,374 shares; 2026Q2: 429,374 shares 429,374$86.1M0.51%0Timeline
TTTRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 32,220 shares; 2024Q4: 32,220 shares; 2025Q1: 36,917 shares; 2025Q2: 93,683 shares; 2025Q3: 81,154 shares; 2025Q4: 175,663 shares; 2026Q1: 174,917 shares; 2026Q2: 174,917 shares 174,917$85.9M0.51%0Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 216,126 shares; 2024Q4: 2,569,394 shares; 2025Q1: 2,745,595 shares; 2025Q2: 2,348,176 shares; 2025Q3: 1,603,960 shares; 2025Q4: 1,568,041 shares; 2026Q1: 850,709 shares; 2026Q2: 850,709 shares 850,709$78M0.46%0Timeline
HPEHEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,727,927 shares; 2025Q4: 1,719,290 shares; 2026Q1: 1,765,888 shares; 2026Q2: 1,699,944 shares 1,699,944$76.7M0.45%-65,944Timeline
MSMORGAN STANLEYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 256,360 shares; 2024Q4: 212,235 shares; 2025Q1: 212,235 shares; 2025Q2: 409,071 shares; 2025Q3: 409,071 shares; 2025Q4: 349,419 shares; 2026Q1: 348,619 shares; 2026Q2: 360,596 shares 360,596$75.4M0.45%+11,977Timeline
SFMSPROUTS FMRS MKT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 9,595 shares; 2025Q3: 1,036,242 shares; 2025Q4: 832,765 shares; 2026Q1: 855,628 shares; 2026Q2: 855,628 shares 855,628$72.4M0.43%0Timeline
GILDGILEAD SCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 400,819 shares; 2024Q4: 400,819 shares; 2025Q1: 370,430 shares; 2025Q2: 524,960 shares; 2025Q3: 524,960 shares; 2025Q4: 524,960 shares; 2026Q1: 542,262 shares; 2026Q2: 542,262 shares 542,262$68.5M0.41%0Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,505 shares; 2025Q1: 66,923 shares; 2025Q2: 147,796 shares; 2025Q3: 195,638 shares; 2025Q4: 212,396 shares; 2026Q1: 171,089 shares; 2026Q2: 171,089 shares 171,089$68M0.4%0Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,304 shares; 2024Q4: 21,304 shares; 2025Q1: 171,931 shares; 2025Q2: 373,173 shares; 2025Q3: 363,877 shares; 2025Q4: 363,667 shares; 2026Q1: 353,691 shares; 2026Q2: 353,691 shares 353,691$67.4M0.4%0Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,427 shares; 2024Q4: 7,973 shares; 2025Q1: 7,853 shares; 2025Q2: 11,285 shares; 2025Q3: 11,285 shares; 2025Q4: 19,599 shares; 2026Q1: 20,147 shares; 2026Q2: 20,147 shares 20,147$64.4M0.38%0Timeline
HUMHUMANA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 40,051 shares; 2024Q4: 7,582 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 73,902 shares; 2025Q3: 151,556 shares; 2025Q4: 151,556 shares; 2026Q1: 155,989 shares; 2026Q2: 155,989 shares 155,989$62M0.37%0Timeline
NEMNEWMONT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 282,255 shares; 2024Q4: 282,255 shares; 2025Q1: 282,255 shares; 2025Q2: 282,255 shares; 2025Q3: 282,255 shares; 2025Q4: 761,076 shares; 2026Q1: 649,774 shares; 2026Q2: 649,774 shares 649,774$60.7M0.36%0Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 358,556 shares; 2024Q4: 1,338,376 shares; 2025Q1: 1,271,967 shares; 2025Q2: 904,153 shares; 2025Q3: 904,153 shares; 2025Q4: 904,153 shares; 2026Q1: 1,280,458 shares; 2026Q2: 1,150,790 shares 1,150,790$53.5M0.32%-129,668Timeline
SRESEMPRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 296,981 shares; 2024Q4: 256,946 shares; 2025Q1: 256,946 shares; 2025Q2: 493,066 shares; 2025Q3: 493,066 shares; 2025Q4: 522,266 shares; 2026Q1: 546,238 shares; 2026Q2: 546,238 shares 546,238$50.6M0.3%0Timeline
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 54,848 shares; 2024Q4: 106,356 shares; 2025Q1: 104,991 shares; 2025Q2: 125,586 shares; 2025Q3: 125,586 shares; 2025Q4: 125,515 shares; 2026Q1: 129,154 shares; 2026Q2: 129,154 shares 129,154$50.4M0.3%0Timeline
ALLALLSTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 78,733 shares; 2024Q4: 148,999 shares; 2025Q1: 147,135 shares; 2025Q2: 147,135 shares; 2025Q3: 196,836 shares; 2025Q4: 196,836 shares; 2026Q1: 203,131 shares; 2026Q2: 203,131 shares 203,131$48.3M0.29%0Timeline
ETRENTERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 372,393 shares; 2025Q3: 391,557 shares; 2025Q4: 391,557 shares; 2026Q1: 402,074 shares; 2026Q2: 402,074 shares 402,074$46.2M0.27%0Timeline
CITHE CIGNA GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 73,600 shares; 2024Q4: 147,991 shares; 2025Q1: 142,218 shares; 2025Q2: 171,530 shares; 2025Q3: 175,974 shares; 2025Q4: 175,974 shares; 2026Q1: 166,085 shares; 2026Q2: 166,085 shares 166,085$45.8M0.27%0Timeline
AFLAFLAC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 252,137 shares; 2024Q4: 393,717 shares; 2025Q1: 371,882 shares; 2025Q2: 360,359 shares; 2025Q3: 360,359 shares; 2025Q4: 360,359 shares; 2026Q1: 371,149 shares; 2026Q2: 371,149 shares 371,149$43.5M0.26%0Timeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 132,205 shares; 2024Q4: 241,568 shares; 2025Q1: 232,340 shares; 2025Q2: 286,519 shares; 2025Q3: 273,821 shares; 2025Q4: 273,821 shares; 2026Q1: 257,521 shares; 2026Q2: 257,521 shares 257,521$42.9M0.25%0Timeline
SYKSTRYKER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 4,154 shares; 2025Q1: 46,154 shares; 2025Q2: 193,817 shares; 2025Q3: 173,535 shares; 2025Q4: 187,059 shares; 2026Q1: 130,128 shares; 2026Q2: 130,128 shares 130,128$41M0.24%0Timeline
AONAON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 60,279 shares; 2024Q4: 60,279 shares; 2025Q1: 56,459 shares; 2025Q2: 126,792 shares; 2025Q3: 126,792 shares; 2025Q4: 119,466 shares; 2026Q1: 122,843 shares; 2026Q2: 122,843 shares 122,843$40.7M0.24%0Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 157,180 shares; 2025Q3: 166,022 shares; 2025Q4: 166,022 shares; 2026Q1: 170,668 shares; 2026Q2: 170,668 shares 170,668$40.5M0.24%0Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 409,678 shares; 2024Q4: 723,208 shares; 2025Q1: 695,059 shares; 2025Q2: 695,059 shares; 2025Q3: 695,059 shares; 2025Q4: 695,059 shares; 2026Q1: 729,153 shares; 2026Q2: 729,153 shares 729,153$40.4M0.24%0Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 120,849 shares; 2025Q1: 465,076 shares; 2025Q2: 626,550 shares; 2025Q3: 340,982 shares; 2025Q4: 340,982 shares; 2026Q1: 350,833 shares; 2026Q2: 350,833 shares 350,833$40.1M0.24%0Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 888,204 shares; 2025Q3: 906,412 shares; 2025Q4: 952,950 shares; 2026Q1: 951,982 shares; 2026Q2: 928,424 shares 928,424$39.6M0.23%-23,558Timeline
TRVTRAVELERS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 70,556 shares; 2024Q4: 131,211 shares; 2025Q1: 129,602 shares; 2025Q2: 129,602 shares; 2025Q3: 129,602 shares; 2025Q4: 129,602 shares; 2026Q1: 118,841 shares; 2026Q2: 118,841 shares 118,841$39.2M0.23%0Timeline
PEGPUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 348,981 shares; 2025Q3: 348,981 shares; 2025Q4: 456,455 shares; 2026Q1: 470,925 shares; 2026Q2: 470,925 shares 470,925$38.2M0.23%0Timeline
EXCEXELON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 513,426 shares; 2024Q4: 751,415 shares; 2025Q1: 723,352 shares; 2025Q2: 723,352 shares; 2025Q3: 723,352 shares; 2025Q4: 723,352 shares; 2026Q1: 742,992 shares; 2026Q2: 742,992 shares 742,992$34.6M0.21%0Timeline
CORCENCORA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 32,014 shares; 2024Q4: 79,207 shares; 2025Q1: 77,956 shares; 2025Q2: 112,643 shares; 2025Q3: 112,643 shares; 2025Q4: 112,643 shares; 2026Q1: 115,849 shares; 2026Q2: 115,849 shares 115,849$32.8M0.19%0Timeline
EDCONSOLIDATED EDISON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 451,449 shares; 2024Q4: 232,531 shares; 2025Q1: 230,087 shares; 2025Q2: 286,622 shares; 2025Q3: 286,622 shares; 2025Q4: 286,622 shares; 2026Q1: 294,856 shares; 2026Q2: 294,856 shares 294,856$32.6M0.19%0Timeline
SAPSAP SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 52,837 shares; 2025Q3: 190,311 shares; 2025Q4: 190,311 shares; 2026Q1: 195,895 shares; 2026Q2: 195,895 shares 195,895$30.2M0.18%0Timeline
HIGHARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 185,781 shares; 2024Q4: 198,195 shares; 2025Q1: 196,127 shares; 2025Q2: 196,127 shares; 2025Q3: 196,127 shares; 2025Q4: 196,127 shares; 2026Q1: 201,947 shares; 2026Q2: 201,947 shares 201,947$26.8M0.16%0Timeline
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,449 shares; 2024Q4: 19,374 shares; 2025Q1: 19,374 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 60,137 shares; 2025Q4: 60,137 shares; 2026Q1: 59,247 shares; 2026Q2: 59,247 shares 59,247$26.7M0.16%0Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,724 shares; 2025Q3: 47,550 shares; 2025Q4: 39,123 shares; 2026Q1: 43,658 shares; 2026Q2: 45,925 shares 45,925$23.7M0.14%+2,267Timeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 128,665 shares; 2025Q4: 149,675 shares; 2026Q1: 155,318 shares; 2026Q2: 155,318 shares 155,318$22.8M0.13%0Timeline
AWKAMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 102,532 shares; 2025Q3: 102,532 shares; 2025Q4: 150,624 shares; 2026Q1: 155,622 shares; 2026Q2: 155,622 shares 155,622$20.5M0.12%0Timeline
WTWWILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 44,115 shares; 2024Q4: 68,535 shares; 2025Q1: 67,819 shares; 2025Q2: 67,819 shares; 2025Q3: 67,819 shares; 2025Q4: 67,820 shares; 2026Q1: 69,828 shares; 2026Q2: 69,828 shares 69,828$18.3M0.11%0Timeline
ATOATMOS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 102,632 shares; 2025Q3: 102,632 shares; 2025Q4: 102,632 shares; 2026Q1: 105,704 shares; 2026Q2: 105,704 shares 105,704$18.2M0.11%0Timeline
ESEVERSOURCE ENERGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 339,631 shares; 2024Q4: 143,021 shares; 2025Q1: 143,021 shares; 2025Q2: 244,990 shares; 2025Q3: 244,990 shares; 2025Q4: 244,990 shares; 2026Q1: 251,833 shares; 2026Q2: 251,833 shares 251,833$18.2M0.11%0Timeline
VLOVALERO ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 106,205 shares; 2024Q4: 106,205 shares; 2025Q1: 106,205 shares; 2025Q2: 106,205 shares; 2025Q3: 106,205 shares; 2025Q4: 106,205 shares; 2026Q1: 111,753 shares; 2026Q2: 55,525 shares 55,525$14.5M0.09%-56,228Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 199,772 shares; 2024Q4: 196,852 shares; 2025Q1: 196,852 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,504 shares; 2026Q1: 16,419 shares; 2026Q2: 24,687 shares 24,687$14.3M0.08%+8,268Timeline
ITTITT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,082 shares; 2025Q4: 25,082 shares; 2026Q1: 33,048 shares; 2026Q2: 44,854 shares 44,854$8.87M0.05%+11,806Timeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 83,047 shares; 2024Q4: 83,047 shares; 2025Q1: 83,047 shares; 2025Q2: 15,754 shares; 2025Q3: 26,507 shares; 2025Q4: 26,507 shares; 2026Q1: 37,040 shares; 2026Q2: 37,040 shares 37,040$8.41M0.05%0Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 44,446 shares; 2024Q4: 123,511 shares; 2025Q1: 107,876 shares; 2025Q2: 90,285 shares; 2025Q3: 90,285 shares; 2025Q4: 30,909 shares; 2026Q1: 30,909 shares; 2026Q2: 30,909 shares 30,909$7.78M0.05%0Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 17,916 shares; 2025Q4: 17,916 shares; 2026Q1: 17,916 shares; 2026Q2: 17,916 shares 17,916$7.76M0.05%0Timeline
NXTNEXTPOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 46,535 shares; 2025Q4: 46,535 shares; 2026Q1: 59,117 shares; 2026Q2: 59,117 shares 59,117$7.04M0.04%0Timeline
LEVILEVI STRAUSS & CO NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 172,045 shares; 2026Q2: 249,510 shares 249,510$6.2M0.04%+77,465Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 82,487 shares; 2024Q4: 82,487 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 19,463 shares 19,463$5.8M0.03%newTimeline
WWDWOODWARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,952 shares; 2025Q4: 14,952 shares; 2026Q1: 14,952 shares; 2026Q2: 12,983 shares 12,983$5.52M0.03%-1,969Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,433 shares; 2026Q1: 30,362 shares; 2026Q2: 30,362 shares 30,362$5.35M0.03%0Timeline
NUNU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,603 shares; 2025Q2: 25,603 shares; 2025Q3: 251,647 shares; 2025Q4: 322,639 shares; 2026Q1: 340,508 shares; 2026Q2: 362,742 shares 362,742$4.85M0.03%+22,234Timeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,837 shares; 2025Q3: 166,607 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,754 shares; 2026Q2: 11,549 shares 11,549$4.21M0.02%+8,795Timeline
ACGLARCH CAP GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 117,663 shares; 2024Q4: 117,663 shares; 2025Q1: 117,663 shares; 2025Q2: 117,663 shares; 2025Q3: 19,611 shares; 2025Q4: 43,035 shares; 2026Q1: 43,035 shares; 2026Q2: 43,035 shares 43,035$4.18M0.02%0Timeline
BNYBANK OF NY MELLON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 178,640 shares; 2024Q4: 178,640 shares; 2025Q1: 178,640 shares; 2025Q2: 203,294 shares; 2025Q3: 220,209 shares; 2025Q4: 41,569 shares; 2026Q1: 27,274 shares; 2026Q2: 27,274 shares 27,274$3.94M0.02%0Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 171,005 shares; 2024Q4: 157,985 shares; 2025Q1: 148,321 shares; 2025Q2: 54,682 shares; 2025Q3: 58,676 shares; 2025Q4: 12,443 shares; 2026Q1: 10,243 shares; 2026Q2: 10,243 shares 10,243$3.61M0.02%0Timeline
COHRCOHERENT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,503 shares 5,503$2.17M0.01%newTimeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 802,384 shares; 2024Q4: 2,841,581 shares; 2025Q1: 2,028,054 shares; 2025Q2: 574,587 shares; 2025Q3: 15,947 shares; 2025Q4: 15,947 shares; 2026Q1: 15,947 shares; 2026Q2: 15,947 shares 15,947$2.05M0.01%0Timeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,323 shares; 2026Q2: 11,323 shares 11,323$2.01M0.01%0Timeline
APTVAPTIV PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 110,462 shares; 2025Q1: 110,462 shares; 2025Q2: 110,462 shares; 2025Q3: 159,337 shares; 2025Q4: 48,875 shares; 2026Q1: 48,875 shares; 2026Q2: 31,748 shares 31,748$1.95M0.01%-17,127Timeline
NXPINXP SEMICONDUCTORS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,897 shares; 2026Q2: 6,897 shares 6,897$1.94M0.01%0Timeline
MCKMCKESSON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,523 shares; 2025Q1: 2,523 shares; 2025Q2: 2,523 shares; 2025Q3: 2,523 shares; 2025Q4: 2,523 shares; 2026Q1: 2,523 shares; 2026Q2: 2,523 shares 2,523$1.91M0.01%0Timeline
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,735 shares 6,735$1.86M0.01%newTimeline
YUMCYUM CHINA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,304 shares; 2024Q4: 13,810 shares; 2025Q1: 13,810 shares; 2025Q2: 13,810 shares; 2025Q3: 38,100 shares; 2025Q4: 38,100 shares; 2026Q1: 44,506 shares; 2026Q2: 44,506 shares 44,506$1.82M0.01%0Timeline
EIXEDISON INTLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 271,365 shares; 2024Q4: 283,193 shares; 2025Q1: 280,467 shares; 2025Q2: 280,467 shares; 2025Q3: 24,208 shares; 2025Q4: 24,208 shares; 2026Q1: 24,208 shares; 2026Q2: 24,208 shares 24,208$1.8M0.01%0Timeline
BIRKBIRKENSTOCK HOLDING PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 37,359 shares 37,359$1.61M0.01%newTimeline
PRUPRUDENTIAL FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 203,197 shares; 2024Q4: 168,348 shares; 2025Q1: 168,348 shares; 2025Q2: 168,348 shares; 2025Q3: 160,587 shares; 2025Q4: 14,827 shares; 2026Q1: 14,827 shares; 2026Q2: 14,827 shares 14,827$1.6M0.01%0Timeline
EWEDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 125,727 shares; 2024Q4: 125,727 shares; 2025Q1: 125,727 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,985 shares 15,985$1.45M0.01%newTimeline
BAPCREDICORP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,400 shares; 2024Q4: 3,400 shares; 2025Q1: 3,400 shares; 2025Q2: 3,400 shares; 2025Q3: 3,400 shares; 2025Q4: 3,400 shares; 2026Q1: 3,400 shares; 2026Q2: 3,400 shares 3,400$1.32M0.01%0Timeline
CHRWC H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,772 shares; 2026Q2: 6,772 shares 6,772$1.28M0.01%0Timeline
IDXXIDEXX LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,325 shares; 2025Q3: 26,417 shares; 2025Q4: 2,092 shares; 2026Q1: 2,092 shares; 2026Q2: 2,092 shares 2,092$1.1M0.01%0Timeline
FLEXFLEX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,376 shares 6,376$1.03M0.01%newTimeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 71,714 shares; 2025Q2: 21,207 shares; 2025Q3: 334,039 shares; 2025Q4: 323,367 shares; 2026Q1: 3,949 shares; 2026Q2: 3,949 shares 3,949$932K0.01%0Timeline
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,357 shares; 2024Q4: 18,357 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,424 shares; 2026Q1: 6,424 shares; 2026Q2: 6,424 shares 6,424$853K0.01%0Timeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 105,376 shares; 2024Q4: 105,376 shares; 2025Q1: 92,856 shares; 2025Q2: 7,481 shares; 2025Q3: 7,481 shares; 2025Q4: 7,481 shares; 2026Q1: 7,481 shares; 2026Q2: 7,481 shares 7,481$538K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SCISERVICE CORP INTL99,465$8.21Mshares
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INC20,241$4.15Mshares
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INC8,787$3.74Mshares
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORP6,880$1.19Mshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-004048 base2026-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001062993-26-004048 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-26-002281 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-26-000658 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001062993-25-016785 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-016405 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-013013 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-009062 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-25-001818 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001062993-24-017995 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-017348 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-013615 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-008441 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-24-001533 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-019705 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-014377 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-009471 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-04-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-23-001398 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-021116 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-10-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-016701 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-011597 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-05acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-22-002970 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-010165 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-03acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-007306 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-003871 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-04-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-21-000771 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-005445 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-003873 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-001777 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-04-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-20-000640 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-19-004065 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-10-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-19-002872 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-07-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-19-002198 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-19-000394 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-01-30acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-18-004606 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-18-003288 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-18-002055 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-18-000671 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-17-004690 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-17-003353 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-07-24acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-17-002061 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-04-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-17-000870 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-16-012208 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-16-011032 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-16-009621 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-16-007842 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-15-005936 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-15-004401 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-15-002628 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001062993-15-000725 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set