CB CHUBB LIMITED More: the full row for CHUBB LIMITED Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,021,762 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000,523 shares; 2025Q1: 948,289 shares; 2025Q2: 1,392,846 shares; 2025Q3: 1,355,449 shares; 2025Q4: 1,311,934 shares 1,311,934 $409M 14.68% -43,515 Timeline EG EVEREST GROUP LTD More: the full row for EVEREST GROUP LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 624,642 shares; 2024Q4: 616,938 shares; 2025Q1: 682,979 shares; 2025Q2: 937,296 shares; 2025Q3: 906,058 shares; 2025Q4: 865,243 shares 865,243 $294M 10.53% -40,815 Timeline MDT MEDTRONIC PLC More: the full row for MEDTRONIC PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,955,701 shares; 2024Q4: 1,927,546 shares; 2025Q1: 1,820,078 shares; 2025Q2: 2,688,334 shares; 2025Q3: 2,603,062 shares; 2025Q4: 2,484,170 shares 2,484,170 $239M 8.55% -118,892 Timeline AON AON PLC More: the full row for AON PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 247,546 shares; 2024Q4: 237,371 shares; 2025Q1: 236,234 shares; 2025Q2: 692,633 shares; 2025Q3: 682,886 shares; 2025Q4: 651,207 shares 651,207 $230M 8.24% -31,679 Timeline CHKP CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT More: the full row for CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 805,862 shares; 2024Q4: 609,636 shares; 2025Q1: 373,624 shares; 2025Q2: 543,072 shares; 2025Q3: 838,360 shares; 2025Q4: 1,114,105 shares 1,114,105 $207M 7.41% +275,745 Timeline HDB HDFC BANK LTD More: the full row for HDFC BANK LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,878,058 shares; 2024Q4: 2,707,727 shares; 2025Q1: 2,543,758 shares; 2025Q2: 2,658,405 shares; 2025Q3: 5,335,771 shares; 2025Q4: 5,092,589 shares 5,092,589 $186M 6.67% -243,182 Timeline AXS AXIS CAP HLDGS LTD More: the full row for AXIS CAP HLDGS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,619,010 shares; 2024Q4: 1,355,908 shares; 2025Q1: 1,230,628 shares; 2025Q2: 1,817,204 shares; 2025Q3: 1,775,617 shares; 2025Q4: 1,694,394 shares 1,694,394 $181M 6.51% -81,223 Timeline WTW WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD More: the full row for WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 558,698 shares; 2024Q4: 512,093 shares; 2025Q1: 496,601 shares; 2025Q2: 604,540 shares; 2025Q3: 533,698 shares; 2025Q4: 506,828 shares 506,828 $167M 5.97% -26,870 Timeline BP BP PLC More: the full row for BP PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,415,111 shares; 2024Q4: 3,415,904 shares; 2025Q1: 3,115,242 shares; 2025Q2: 4,381,193 shares; 2025Q3: 4,277,718 shares; 2025Q4: 4,104,851 shares 4,104,851 $143M 5.11% -172,867 Timeline AEM AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD More: the full row for AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,335,917 shares; 2024Q4: 1,083,391 shares; 2025Q1: 662,008 shares; 2025Q2: 787,074 shares; 2025Q3: 669,310 shares; 2025Q4: 636,105 shares 636,105 $108M 3.87% -33,205 Timeline CRH CRH PLC More: the full row for CRH PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 721,311 shares; 2024Q4: 693,552 shares; 2025Q1: 637,272 shares; 2025Q2: 899,673 shares; 2025Q3: 808,659 shares; 2025Q4: 770,647 shares 770,647 $96.2M 3.45% -38,012 Timeline ICLR ICON PUB LTD CO More: the full row for ICON PUB LTD CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 303,408 shares; 2025Q4: 507,824 shares 507,824 $92.5M 3.32% +204,416 Timeline FMX FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO S More: the full row for FOMENTO ECONOMICO MEXICANO S Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 454,351 shares; 2024Q4: 625,204 shares; 2025Q1: 620,043 shares; 2025Q2: 944,824 shares; 2025Q3: 912,892 shares; 2025Q4: 908,649 shares 908,649 $91.8M 3.29% -4,243 Timeline YUMC YUM CHINA HLDGS INC More: the full row for YUM CHINA HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 753,267 shares 753,267 $36M 1.29% new Timeline CSCO CISCO SYS INC More: the full row for CISCO SYS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 506,377 shares; 2024Q4: 509,447 shares; 2025Q1: 426,101 shares; 2025Q2: 360,400 shares; 2025Q3: 354,931 shares; 2025Q4: 348,714 shares 348,714 $26.9M 0.96% -6,217 Timeline THG HANOVER INS GROUP INC More: the full row for HANOVER INS GROUP INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 210,623 shares; 2024Q4: 211,704 shares; 2025Q1: 168,359 shares; 2025Q2: 141,853 shares; 2025Q3: 139,698 shares; 2025Q4: 137,168 shares 137,168 $25.1M 0.9% -2,530 Timeline CCK CROWN HLDGS INC More: the full row for CROWN HLDGS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 161,610 shares; 2024Q4: 163,062 shares; 2025Q1: 154,068 shares; 2025Q2: 151,445 shares; 2025Q3: 179,564 shares; 2025Q4: 176,606 shares 176,606 $18.2M 0.65% -2,958 Timeline AYI ACUITY INC More: the full row for ACUITY INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,215 shares; 2024Q4: 25,571 shares; 2025Q1: 24,562 shares; 2025Q2: 54,102 shares; 2025Q3: 46,327 shares; 2025Q4: 45,567 shares 45,567 $16.4M 0.59% -760 Timeline G GENPACT LIMITED More: the full row for GENPACT LIMITED Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 337,924 shares; 2024Q4: 340,559 shares; 2025Q1: 327,632 shares; 2025Q2: 326,485 shares; 2025Q3: 337,944 shares; 2025Q4: 331,986 shares 331,986 $15.5M 0.56% -5,958 Timeline TRMB TRIMBLE INC More: the full row for TRIMBLE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 196,008 shares; 2024Q4: 197,450 shares; 2025Q1: 189,862 shares; 2025Q2: 188,954 shares; 2025Q3: 186,107 shares; 2025Q4: 182,751 shares 182,751 $14.3M 0.51% -3,356 Timeline OKTA OKTA INC More: the full row for OKTA INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 37,558 shares; 2025Q1: 34,091 shares; 2025Q2: 33,778 shares; 2025Q3: 44,458 shares; 2025Q4: 162,860 shares 162,860 $14.1M 0.5% +118,402 Timeline PPG PPG INDS INC More: the full row for PPG INDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 101,243 shares; 2024Q4: 101,871 shares; 2025Q1: 97,948 shares; 2025Q2: 97,497 shares; 2025Q3: 134,280 shares; 2025Q4: 132,063 shares 132,063 $13.5M 0.49% -2,217 Timeline ICE INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN More: the full row for INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 130,160 shares; 2024Q4: 130,827 shares; 2025Q1: 123,387 shares; 2025Q2: 85,073 shares; 2025Q3: 83,782 shares; 2025Q4: 82,313 shares 82,313 $13.3M 0.48% -1,469 Timeline RTX RTX CORPORATION More: the full row for RTX CORPORATION Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 124,173 shares; 2024Q4: 124,118 shares; 2025Q1: 116,760 shares; 2025Q2: 74,913 shares; 2025Q3: 73,776 shares; 2025Q4: 72,488 shares 72,488 $13.3M 0.48% -1,288 Timeline ATMU ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE More: the full row for ATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 206,377 shares; 2025Q3: 251,382 shares; 2025Q4: 247,238 shares 247,238 $12.8M 0.46% -4,144 Timeline MAS MASCO CORP More: the full row for MASCO CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 135,265 shares; 2024Q4: 135,318 shares; 2025Q1: 130,095 shares; 2025Q2: 129,524 shares; 2025Q3: 127,548 shares; 2025Q4: 187,040 shares 187,040 $11.9M 0.43% +59,492 Timeline ASH ASHLAND INC More: the full row for ASHLAND INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 97,950 shares; 2024Q4: 99,121 shares; 2025Q1: 95,321 shares; 2025Q2: 141,974 shares; 2025Q3: 199,376 shares; 2025Q4: 196,088 shares 196,088 $11.5M 0.41% -3,288 Timeline TXT TEXTRON INC More: the full row for TEXTRON INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 76,758 shares; 2025Q1: 73,908 shares; 2025Q2: 92,618 shares; 2025Q3: 130,055 shares; 2025Q4: 127,874 shares 127,874 $11.1M 0.4% -2,181 Timeline OSK OSHKOSH CORP More: the full row for OSHKOSH CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 86,274 shares; 2025Q3: 84,959 shares; 2025Q4: 83,396 shares 83,396 $10.5M 0.38% -1,563 Timeline BLD TOPBUILD COR More: the full row for TOPBUILD COR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 24,120 shares; 2025Q4: 23,758 shares 23,758 $9.91M 0.36% -362 Timeline KR KROGER CO More: the full row for KROGER CO Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 235,755 shares; 2024Q4: 238,442 shares; 2025Q1: 200,579 shares; 2025Q2: 159,709 shares; 2025Q3: 157,281 shares; 2025Q4: 154,434 shares 154,434 $9.65M 0.35% -2,847 Timeline STZ CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC More: the full row for CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 36,374 shares; 2025Q1: 34,981 shares; 2025Q2: 34,963 shares; 2025Q3: 69,875 shares; 2025Q4: 68,793 shares 68,793 $9.49M 0.34% -1,082 Timeline EOG EOG RES INC More: the full row for EOG RES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 90,963 shares; 2024Q4: 91,354 shares; 2025Q1: 86,704 shares; 2025Q2: 85,229 shares; 2025Q3: 83,941 shares; 2025Q4: 82,425 shares 82,425 $8.66M 0.31% -1,516 Timeline DOC HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC More: the full row for HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 573,719 shares; 2024Q4: 577,939 shares; 2025Q1: 555,971 shares; 2025Q2: 554,009 shares; 2025Q3: 545,634 shares; 2025Q4: 535,751 shares 535,751 $8.61M 0.31% -9,883 Timeline CHTR CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC More: the full row for CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 39,871 shares; 2024Q4: 39,845 shares; 2025Q1: 37,472 shares; 2025Q2: 30,452 shares; 2025Q3: 41,389 shares; 2025Q4: 40,707 shares 40,707 $8.5M 0.3% -682 Timeline BAH BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR More: the full row for BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 63,656 shares; 2025Q3: 96,626 shares; 2025Q4: 95,032 shares 95,032 $8.02M 0.29% -1,594 Timeline WSC WILLSCOT HLDGS CORP More: the full row for WILLSCOT HLDGS CORP Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 130,789 shares; 2025Q1: 218,506 shares; 2025Q2: 218,420 shares; 2025Q3: 423,304 shares; 2025Q4: 416,323 shares 416,323 $7.84M 0.28% -6,981 Timeline CRM SALESFORCE INC More: the full row for SALESFORCE INC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27,161 shares 27,161 $7.2M 0.26% new Timeline BAP CREDICORP LTD More: the full row for CREDICORP LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 435,245 shares; 2024Q4: 211,683 shares; 2025Q1: 210,207 shares; 2025Q2: 474,565 shares; 2025Q3: 3,983 shares; 2025Q4: 3,857 shares 3,857 $1.11M 0.04% -126 Timeline CAAP CORPORACION AMER ARPTS S A More: the full row for CORPORACION AMER ARPTS S A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 35,803 shares; 2025Q4: 35,254 shares 35,254 $917K 0.03% -549 Timeline AU ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC More: the full row for ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 24,543 shares; 2025Q1: 16,196 shares; 2025Q2: 10,882 shares; 2025Q3: 10,787 shares; 2025Q4: 8,433 shares 8,433 $719K 0.03% -2,354 Timeline TS TENARIS S A More: the full row for TENARIS S A Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 21,818 shares; 2024Q4: 16,570 shares; 2025Q1: 15,306 shares; 2025Q2: 14,900 shares; 2025Q3: 14,768 shares; 2025Q4: 14,209 shares 14,209 $546K 0.02% -559 Timeline INFY INFOSYS LTD More: the full row for INFOSYS LTD Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,899 shares; 2024Q4: 21,178 shares; 2025Q1: 19,575 shares; 2025Q2: 19,043 shares; 2025Q3: 18,880 shares; 2025Q4: 18,160 shares 18,160 $324K 0.01% -720 Timeline TLK TELEKOMUNIKASI IND More: the full row for TELEKOMUNIKASI IND Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,564 shares; 2024Q4: 13,340 shares; 2025Q1: 12,337 shares; 2025Q2: 11,995 shares; 2025Q3: 11,890 shares; 2025Q4: 11,442 shares 11,442 $241K 0.01% -448 Timeline