Skip to content

AltraVue Capital, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1740837, BELLEVUE, WA

AltraVue Capital, LLC reported $996,771,134 across 27 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 62.26% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001740837-25-000006

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$997M
Holdings
27
Top 10 weight
62.26%
New
1
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SNEXadded+402,900$30.8M
TRIPnew+778,240$11M
UNHadded+13,860$7.26M
IIIVadded+197,390$4.87M
TFINadded+52,853$3.05M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PLTRreduced-1,007,340-$85M
AVID BIOSERVICES INCexited-3,797,813-$46.9M
IESCreduced-42,300-$6.98M
AGXreduced-29,850-$3.92M
BGCreduced-334,220-$3.06M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001740837-25-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $996,771,134, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SNEXSTONEX GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 910,444 shares; 2024Q4: 910,444 shares; 2025Q1: 1,313,344 shares 1,313,344$100M10.06%+402,900Timeline
BGCBGC GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,956,070 shares; 2024Q4: 9,956,070 shares; 2025Q1: 9,621,850 shares 9,621,850$88.2M8.85%-334,220Timeline
VSECVSE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 567,648 shares; 2024Q4: 617,648 shares; 2025Q1: 628,597 shares 628,597$75.4M7.57%+10,949Timeline
PLUSEPLUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 952,280 shares; 2024Q4: 952,150 shares; 2025Q1: 983,803 shares 983,803$60M6.02%+31,653Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,681,660 shares; 2024Q4: 1,681,660 shares; 2025Q1: 674,320 shares 674,320$56.9M5.71%-1,007,340Timeline
WINAWINMARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 175,003 shares; 2024Q4: 175,003 shares; 2025Q1: 170,773 shares 170,773$54.3M5.45%-4,230Timeline
TFINTRIUMPH FINANCIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 869,976 shares; 2024Q4: 869,976 shares; 2025Q1: 922,829 shares 922,829$53.3M5.35%+52,853Timeline
ULSUL SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 830,766 shares; 2024Q4: 830,766 shares; 2025Q1: 830,766 shares 830,766$46.9M4.7%0Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 999,980 shares; 2024Q4: 999,980 shares; 2025Q1: 1,009,510 shares 1,009,510$44.4M4.45%+9,530Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 64,130 shares; 2024Q4: 64,130 shares; 2025Q1: 77,990 shares 77,990$40.8M4.1%+13,860Timeline
AGXARGAN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 329,782 shares; 2024Q4: 329,782 shares; 2025Q1: 299,932 shares 299,932$39.3M3.95%-29,850Timeline
NVRNVR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,360 shares; 2024Q4: 5,360 shares; 2025Q1: 5,360 shares 5,360$38.8M3.9%0Timeline
MARMARRIOTT INTL INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 135,420 shares; 2024Q4: 135,420 shares; 2025Q1: 135,420 shares 135,420$32.3M3.24%0Timeline
UFPTUFP TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 161,116 shares; 2024Q4: 161,116 shares; 2025Q1: 146,276 shares 146,276$29.5M2.96%-14,840Timeline
IIIVI3 VERTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 911,146 shares; 2025Q1: 1,108,536 shares 1,108,536$27.3M2.74%+197,390Timeline
IESCIES HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 268,569 shares; 2024Q4: 199,817 shares; 2025Q1: 157,517 shares 157,517$26M2.61%-42,300Timeline
AGYSAGILYSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 365,807 shares; 2024Q4: 365,807 shares; 2025Q1: 332,307 shares 332,307$24.1M2.42%-33,500Timeline
NOMDNOMAD FOODS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,335,143 shares; 2024Q4: 1,335,143 shares; 2025Q1: 1,213,683 shares 1,213,683$23.8M2.39%-121,460Timeline
LYTSLSI INDS INC OHIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,400,100 shares; 2024Q4: 1,400,100 shares; 2025Q1: 1,270,760 shares 1,270,760$21.6M2.17%-129,340Timeline
FSVFIRSTSERVICE CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 131,175 shares; 2024Q4: 131,175 shares; 2025Q1: 119,135 shares 119,135$19.8M1.98%-12,040Timeline
DJCODAILY JOURNAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 46,089 shares; 2024Q4: 46,089 shares; 2025Q1: 41,899 shares 41,899$16.7M1.67%-4,190Timeline
CWCOCONSOLIDATED WATER CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 741,530 shares; 2024Q4: 741,530 shares; 2025Q1: 672,640 shares 672,640$16.5M1.65%-68,890Timeline
SIGASIGA TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,312,894 shares; 2024Q4: 2,639,524 shares; 2025Q1: 2,396,954 shares 2,396,954$13.1M1.32%-242,570Timeline
SHOSUNSTONE HOTEL INVS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,525,227 shares; 2024Q4: 1,525,227 shares; 2025Q1: 1,386,237 shares 1,386,237$13M1.31%-138,990Timeline
STGWSTAGWELL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,339,450 shares; 2024Q4: 2,339,450 shares; 2025Q1: 2,113,580 shares 2,113,580$12.8M1.28%-225,870Timeline
TRIPTRIPADVISOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 778,240 shares 778,240$11M1.11%newTimeline
JBIJANUS INTERNATIONAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,585,660 shares; 2024Q4: 1,593,070 shares; 2025Q1: 1,445,050 shares 1,445,050$10.4M1.04%-148,020Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AVID BIOSERVICES INCAVID BIOSERVICES INC3,797,813$46.9Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001740837-25-000006 base2025-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set