Skip to content

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 769954, BOXFORD, MA

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT LLC reported $93,814,739 across 23 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-07. Its ten largest share positions make up 85.31% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000769954-25-000002

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$93.8M
Holdings
23
Top 10 weight
85.31%
New
1
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NEEadded+19,110$1.44M
GOOGLnew+1,000$243K
AMTadded+300$57.7K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
INTUreduced-1,610-$1.1M
ADBEexited-2,264-$876K
ZTSexited-4,100-$639K
BRK-Breduced-425-$214K
CRMexited-740-$202K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000769954-25-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $93,814,739, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,120 shares; 2024Q4: 47,020 shares; 2025Q1: 47,020 shares; 2025Q2: 46,784 shares; 2025Q3: 46,359 shares 46,359$23.3M24.84%-425Timeline
BXBLACKSTONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 76,031 shares; 2024Q4: 76,031 shares; 2025Q1: 76,031 shares; 2025Q2: 73,031 shares; 2025Q3: 73,031 shares 73,031$12.5M13.3%0Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,772 shares; 2024Q4: 8,750 shares; 2025Q1: 8,750 shares; 2025Q2: 8,900 shares; 2025Q3: 8,900 shares 8,900$8.62M9.18%0Timeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 256,880 shares; 2024Q4: 255,730 shares; 2025Q1: 257,210 shares; 2025Q2: 257,210 shares; 2025Q3: 257,210 shares 257,210$8.04M8.57%0Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 63,840 shares; 2024Q4: 68,065 shares; 2025Q1: 68,005 shares; 2025Q2: 68,005 shares; 2025Q3: 87,115 shares 87,115$6.58M7.01%+19,110Timeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,115 shares; 2024Q4: 4,115 shares; 2025Q1: 4,115 shares; 2025Q2: 59,475 shares; 2025Q3: 58,225 shares 58,225$6.28M6.69%-1,250Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,665 shares; 2024Q4: 14,063 shares; 2025Q1: 14,063 shares; 2025Q2: 13,513 shares; 2025Q3: 13,513 shares 13,513$4.26M4.54%0Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,957 shares; 2024Q4: 17,957 shares; 2025Q1: 17,932 shares; 2025Q2: 16,072 shares; 2025Q3: 16,072 shares 16,072$3.85M4.1%0Timeline
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,925 shares; 2024Q4: 19,050 shares; 2025Q1: 19,050 shares; 2025Q2: 19,050 shares; 2025Q3: 19,350 shares 19,350$3.72M3.97%+300Timeline
FTNTFORTINET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,568 shares; 2024Q4: 34,568 shares; 2025Q1: 34,568 shares; 2025Q2: 34,568 shares; 2025Q3: 34,568 shares 34,568$2.91M3.1%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,595 shares; 2024Q4: 4,595 shares; 2025Q1: 4,595 shares; 2025Q2: 4,595 shares; 2025Q3: 4,595 shares 4,595$2.38M2.54%0Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,795 shares; 2025Q2: 4,795 shares; 2025Q3: 4,795 shares 4,795$2.37M2.52%0Timeline
ISRGINTUITIVE SURGICAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,875 shares; 2024Q4: 4,875 shares; 2025Q1: 4,875 shares; 2025Q2: 4,875 shares; 2025Q3: 4,875 shares 4,875$2.18M2.32%0Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,210 shares; 2024Q4: 5,610 shares; 2025Q1: 5,610 shares; 2025Q2: 5,610 shares; 2025Q3: 5,610 shares 5,610$1.99M2.13%0Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,465 shares; 2024Q4: 3,465 shares; 2025Q1: 3,465 shares; 2025Q2: 3,465 shares; 2025Q3: 1,855 shares 1,855$1.27M1.35%-1,610Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,479 shares; 2024Q4: 3,429 shares; 2025Q1: 3,429 shares; 2025Q2: 3,429 shares; 2025Q3: 3,429 shares 3,429$843K0.9%0Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,035 shares; 2024Q4: 3,035 shares; 2025Q1: 3,035 shares; 2025Q2: 3,035 shares; 2025Q3: 3,035 shares 3,035$512K0.55%0Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,800 shares; 2024Q4: 2,100 shares; 2025Q1: 2,100 shares; 2025Q2: 2,350 shares; 2025Q3: 2,350 shares 2,350$507K0.54%0Timeline
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 937 shares; 2024Q4: 937 shares; 2025Q1: 887 shares; 2025Q2: 887 shares; 2025Q3: 887 shares 887$442K0.47%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,700 shares; 2024Q4: 1,700 shares; 2025Q1: 1,700 shares; 2025Q2: 1,700 shares; 2025Q3: 1,700 shares 1,700$414K0.44%0Timeline
PJTPJT PARTNERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,937 shares; 2024Q4: 1,937 shares; 2025Q1: 1,937 shares; 2025Q2: 1,937 shares; 2025Q3: 1,937 shares 1,937$344K0.37%0Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,810 shares; 2024Q4: 1,810 shares; 2025Q1: 1,315 shares; 2025Q2: 1,315 shares; 2025Q3: 1,315 shares 1,315$289K0.31%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares 1,000$243K0.26%newTimeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ADBEADOBE INC2,264$876Kshares
ZTSZOETIS INC4,100$639Kshares
CRMSALESFORCE INC740$202Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000769954-25-000002 base2025-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set