Skip to content

Absolute Gestao de Investimentos Ltda.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1622610, SAO PAULO, Brazil

Absolute Gestao de Investimentos Ltda. reported $235,905,441 across 45 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 83.25% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001622610-25-000003

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$236M
Holdings
45
Top 10 weight
83.25%
New
27
Sold out
26

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JUNIPER NETWORKS INCadded+876,781$31.7M
FYBRadded+703,168$25.2M
ALEadded+134,578$8.84M
BABAadded+60,686$8.02M
Kadded+89,872$7.41M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
HASHICORP INCexited-1,477,588-$50.5M
GOOGexited-228,301-$43.5M
SILVERCREST METALS INCexited-1,186,550-$10.8M
ARCADIUM LITHIUM PLCexited-1,810,000-$9.29M
YPFexited-66,370-$2.82M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001622610-25-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $227,831,740, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
JUNIPER NETWORKS INCJUNIPER NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 236,538 shares; 2024Q4: 735,538 shares; 2025Q1: 1,612,319 shares 1,612,319$58.3M25.61%+876,781
FYBRFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PAREQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 580,111 shares; 2025Q1: 1,283,279 shares 1,283,279$46M20.2%+703,168Timeline
ALEALLETE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 144,175 shares; 2024Q4: 254,175 shares; 2025Q1: 388,753 shares 388,753$25.5M11.21%+134,578Timeline
KKELLANOVAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 145,000 shares; 2025Q1: 234,872 shares 234,872$19.4M8.5%+89,872Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,010 shares; 2024Q4: 3,133 shares; 2025Q1: 63,819 shares 63,819$8.44M3.7%+60,686Timeline
ENSTAR GROUP LIMITEDENSTAR GROUP LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 25,500 shares; 2025Q1: 20,600 shares 20,600$6.85M3.01%-4,900
H&E EQUIPMENT SERVICES INCH&E EQUIPMENT SERVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 68,996 shares 68,996$6.54M2.87%new
EVERI HLDGS INCEVERI HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,221,017 shares; 2024Q4: 503,016 shares; 2025Q1: 470,661 shares 470,661$6.43M2.82%-32,355
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 34,910 shares; 2024Q4: 4,681 shares; 2025Q1: 32,298 shares 32,298$6.15M2.7%+27,617Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,070 shares; 2024Q4: 6,483 shares; 2025Q1: 36,000 shares 36,000$5.98M2.62%+29,517Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 39,000 shares 39,000$4.51M1.98%newTimeline
KWEBKRANESHARES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 108,800 shares 108,800$3.8M1.67%newTimeline
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,950 shares 16,950$3.38M1.49%newTimeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,640 shares 25,640$3.01M1.32%newTimeline
XPXP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 213,892 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 182,708 shares 182,708$2.51M1.1%newTimeline
GGALGRUPO FINANCIERO GALICIA S.AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 24,183 shares; 2025Q1: 39,500 shares 39,500$2.15M0.94%+15,317Timeline
IRSIRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 151,603 shares 151,603$1.96M0.86%newTimeline
VTEXVTEXQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 297,372 shares; 2024Q4: 288,842 shares; 2025Q1: 376,621 shares 376,621$1.91M0.84%+87,779Timeline
EWJISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$1.71M0.75%newTimeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,000 shares 8,000$1.61M0.71%newTimeline
KRESPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,770 shares; 2025Q1: 24,340 shares 24,340$1.38M0.61%+18,570Timeline
EWGISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 35,000 shares 35,000$1.3M0.57%newTimeline
RIORIO TINTO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$1.2M0.53%newTimeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,500 shares 11,500$1.06M0.46%newTimeline
STNESTONECO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,859,716 shares; 2024Q4: 342,206 shares; 2025Q1: 86,286 shares 86,286$904K0.4%-255,920Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,071 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,512 shares 1,512$871K0.38%newTimeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 200 shares; 2024Q4: 152 shares; 2025Q1: 380 shares 380$741K0.33%+228Timeline
PAGSPAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,884,886 shares; 2024Q4: 235,317 shares; 2025Q1: 94,169 shares 94,169$719K0.32%-141,148Timeline
VISTVISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000$698K0.31%newTimeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,770 shares 4,770$697K0.31%newTimeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,774 shares; 2025Q1: 12,190 shares 12,190$507K0.22%+416Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,183 shares 5,183$450K0.2%newTimeline
DBDEUTSCHE BK AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000$357K0.16%newTimeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 327 shares; 2025Q1: 387 shares 387$320K0.14%+60Timeline
SUZSUZANO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 19,850 shares 19,850$184K0.08%newTimeline
ROCKET LAB USA INCROCKET LAB USA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$179K0.08%new
AZUL S AAZUL S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 23,050 shares 23,050$37.8K0.02%new

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
ISHARES TRISHARES TR CALLcall60,125$2.47Mnew
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TRSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR PUTput112,800$2.33Mnew
SPDR GOLD TRSPDR GOLD TR CALLcall2,080$1.28Mnew
ISHARES TRISHARES TR CALLcall124,300$741K+102,300
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TRSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR PUTput7,900$443Knew
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD CALLcall3,725$438Knew
ISHARES TRISHARES TR PUTput15,000$219Knew
ISHARES INCISHARES INC CALLcall20,850$146Knew

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HASHICORP INCHASHICORP INC1,477,588$50.5Mshares
GOOGALPHABET INC228,301$43.5Mshares
SILVERCREST METALS INCSILVERCREST METALS INC1,186,550$10.8Mshares
ARCADIUM LITHIUM PLCARCADIUM LITHIUM PLC1,810,000$9.29Mshares
YPFYPF SOCIEDAD ANONIMA66,370$2.82Mshares
BMABANCO MACRO S A23,427$2.27Mshares
CGCARLYLE GROUP INC44,102$2.23Mshares
EDNEMPRESA DIST Y COMERCIAL NOR51,397$2.21Mshares
UNITED STATES STL CORP NEWUNITED STATES STL CORP NEW48,000$1.63Mshares
EMBISHARES TR17,500$1.56Mshares
SPSMSPDR SERIES TRUST25,000$1.12Mshares
ASMLASML HLDG NV1,053$730Kshares
ARGTGLOBAL X FDS8,270$684Kshares
LAZLAZARD INC12,500$644Kshares
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC3,500$578Kshares
IWMISHARES TR2,530$559Kshares
XYZBLOCK INC4,879$415Kshares
AZUL S AAZUL S A4,267$385Kput
XLFSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7,500$362Kshares
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & CO1,353$324Kshares
ALPHABET INCALPHABET INC725$320Kcall
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC920$315Kshares
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INC2,625$292Kshares
ARK ETF TRARK ETF TR19,350$271Kcall
PAMPAMPA ENERGIA SA2,800$246Kshares
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TRSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR20,000$120Kcall

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001622610-25-000003 base2025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set