Skip to content

140 Summer Partners LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1820788, New York, NY

140 Summer Partners LP reported $1,151,477,430 across 21 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 66.89% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000919574-25-006786

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$1.15B
Holdings
21
Top 10 weight
66.89%
New
9
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MTZnew+383,038$81.5M
WBSnew+1,269,592$75.5M
PNRnew+548,503$60.8M
PFSInew+446,140$55.3M
JBTMnew+353,544$49.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
WALexited-780,978-$60.9M
MR COOPER GROUP INCreduced-137,930-$29.1M
TDSreduced-396,181-$15.5M
SGIreduced-171,887-$14.5M
AERreduced-114,407-$13.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000919574-25-006786, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,128,441,930, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 399,016 shares; 2025Q1: 257,514 shares; 2025Q2: 498,498 shares; 2025Q3: 530,879 shares 530,879$113M10%+32,381Timeline
MTZMASTEC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 383,038 shares 383,038$81.5M7.22%newTimeline
CRHCRH PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 585,672 shares; 2024Q4: 585,672 shares; 2025Q1: 475,417 shares; 2025Q2: 636,710 shares; 2025Q3: 662,724 shares 662,724$79.5M7.04%+26,014Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 965,340 shares; 2024Q4: 861,574 shares; 2025Q1: 898,001 shares; 2025Q2: 762,150 shares; 2025Q3: 647,743 shares 647,743$78.4M6.95%-114,407Timeline
WBSWEBSTER FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,269,592 shares 1,269,592$75.5M6.69%newTimeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 363,420 shares; 2024Q4: 333,220 shares; 2025Q1: 238,639 shares; 2025Q2: 144,232 shares; 2025Q3: 312,474 shares 312,474$74.8M6.63%+168,242Timeline
MR COOPER GROUP INCMR COOPER GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 728,668 shares; 2025Q1: 414,006 shares; 2025Q2: 469,306 shares; 2025Q3: 331,376 shares 331,376$69.9M6.19%-137,930
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 321,866 shares; 2024Q4: 405,746 shares; 2025Q1: 352,833 shares; 2025Q2: 238,123 shares; 2025Q3: 254,397 shares 254,397$62.8M5.57%+16,274Timeline
PNRPENTAIR PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 548,503 shares 548,503$60.8M5.38%newTimeline
SGISOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 806,964 shares; 2024Q4: 806,964 shares; 2025Q1: 898,350 shares; 2025Q2: 870,893 shares; 2025Q3: 699,006 shares 699,006$58.9M5.22%-171,887Timeline
VSTVISTRA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 484,298 shares; 2025Q2: 319,714 shares; 2025Q3: 293,231 shares 293,231$57.4M5.09%-26,483Timeline
PFSIPENNYMAC FINL SVCS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 446,140 shares 446,140$55.3M4.9%newTimeline
VIKVIKING HOLDINGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,385,335 shares; 2024Q4: 903,091 shares; 2025Q1: 1,027,577 shares; 2025Q2: 946,337 shares; 2025Q3: 876,744 shares 876,744$54.5M4.83%-69,593Timeline
JBTMJBT MAREL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 353,544 shares 353,544$49.7M4.4%newTimeline
TDSTELEPHONE & DATA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 547,649 shares; 2025Q2: 1,645,339 shares; 2025Q3: 1,249,158 shares 1,249,158$49M4.34%-396,181Timeline
MASMASCO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 668,746 shares 668,746$47.1M4.17%newTimeline
BOHBANK OF HI CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 603,645 shares; 2025Q2: 686,865 shares; 2025Q3: 558,553 shares 558,553$36.7M3.25%-128,312Timeline
AYIACUITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 47,500 shares 47,500$16.4M1.45%newTimeline
OPTUOPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,660,200 shares; 2024Q4: 3,271,900 shares; 2025Q1: 2,622,550 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,159,576 shares 3,159,576$7.61M0.67%newTimeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
ASTSAST SPACEMOBILE INC Stockput371,700$18.2Mnew
HEHAWAIIAN ELEC INDS INC MTN B COMput434,100$4.79M-2,900

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
WALWESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP780,978$60.9Mshares
ENPHENPHASE ENERGY INC1,159,000$46Mput
ECHOECHOSTAR CORP1,280,000$35.5Mput
VGVENTURE GLOBAL INC895,000$13.9Mput
ECHOECHOSTAR CORP494,352$13.7Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000919574-25-006786 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set