Skip to content

XPONANCE LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1637541, PHILADELPHIA, PA

XPONANCE LLC reported $13,329,447,610 across 1,570 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 41.95% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-000638

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$13.3B
Holdings
1,570
Top 10 weight
41.95%
New
94
Sold out
50

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
NFLXadded+1,004,140$94.1M
NOWadded+233,978$35.8M
AMZNadded+112,884$26.1M
METAadded+30,793$20.3M
MSFTadded+37,204$18M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MPCreduced-25,186-$4.1M
Kexited-40,077-$3.29M
KEYreduced-117,136-$2.42M
SNAreduced-6,667-$2.3M
SPGreduced-11,938-$2.21M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-000638, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $13,329,447,610, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
ALITALIGHT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,792 shares; 2024Q4: 30,229 shares; 2025Q1: 31,959 shares; 2025Q2: 33,853 shares; 2025Q3: 34,672 shares; 2025Q4: 34,273 shares 34,273$66.8K<0.01%-399Timeline
IOVAIOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,541 shares; 2024Q4: 19,607 shares; 2025Q1: 20,727 shares; 2025Q2: 19,940 shares; 2025Q3: 20,338 shares; 2025Q4: 24,288 shares 24,288$66.3K<0.01%+3,950Timeline
SVRASAVARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,990 shares 10,990$66.3K<0.01%newTimeline
AMCAMC ENTMT HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 22,212 shares; 2024Q4: 24,937 shares; 2025Q1: 30,383 shares; 2025Q2: 33,806 shares; 2025Q3: 34,117 shares; 2025Q4: 40,884 shares 40,884$63.8K<0.01%+6,767Timeline
AIVAPARTMENT INVT & MGMT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,190 shares; 2025Q1: 10,560 shares; 2025Q2: 10,273 shares; 2025Q3: 10,365 shares; 2025Q4: 10,471 shares 10,471$62.2K<0.01%+106Timeline
TDAYUSA TODAY CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,146 shares; 2025Q1: 11,388 shares; 2025Q2: 11,862 shares; 2025Q3: 11,921 shares; 2025Q4: 11,990 shares 11,990$61.7K<0.01%+69Timeline
CLVTCLARIVATE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,533 shares; 2024Q4: 18,222 shares; 2025Q1: 19,493 shares; 2025Q2: 17,403 shares; 2025Q3: 17,331 shares; 2025Q4: 18,316 shares 18,316$61.2K<0.01%+985Timeline
RWTREDWOOD TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,740 shares; 2024Q4: 15,537 shares; 2025Q1: 15,762 shares; 2025Q2: 10,775 shares; 2025Q3: 10,989 shares; 2025Q4: 10,804 shares 10,804$59.7K<0.01%-185Timeline
PGENPRECIGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,546 shares; 2025Q3: 11,695 shares; 2025Q4: 14,191 shares 14,191$59.3K<0.01%+2,496Timeline
AMBPARDAGH METAL PACKAGING S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,520 shares; 2025Q1: 13,768 shares; 2025Q2: 14,269 shares; 2025Q3: 14,274 shares; 2025Q4: 14,224 shares 14,224$58.3K<0.01%-50Timeline
BFLYBUTTERFLY NETWORK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,764 shares; 2025Q3: 14,984 shares; 2025Q4: 15,294 shares 15,294$58.1K<0.01%+310Timeline
ABUSARBUTUS BIOPHARMA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,486 shares; 2025Q1: 10,877 shares; 2025Q2: 11,622 shares; 2025Q3: 11,796 shares; 2025Q4: 11,876 shares 11,876$57.1K<0.01%+80Timeline
GERNGERON CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 37,572 shares; 2024Q4: 42,401 shares; 2025Q1: 44,438 shares; 2025Q2: 46,950 shares; 2025Q3: 42,545 shares; 2025Q4: 42,921 shares 42,921$56.7K<0.01%+376Timeline
BRSPBRIGHTSPIRE CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,039 shares; 2025Q4: 10,102 shares 10,102$56.6K<0.01%+63Timeline
NEXTNEXTDECADE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,339 shares; 2025Q3: 10,413 shares; 2025Q4: 10,578 shares 10,578$55.7K<0.01%+165Timeline
NIONIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,337 shares; 2025Q2: 14,098 shares; 2025Q3: 10,353 shares; 2025Q4: 10,762 shares 10,762$54.9K<0.01%+409Timeline
CMPXCOMPASS THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,201 shares 10,201$54.8K<0.01%newTimeline
NATNORDIC AMERICAN TANKERS LIMIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,147 shares; 2024Q4: 18,586 shares; 2025Q1: 18,571 shares; 2025Q2: 15,867 shares; 2025Q3: 16,003 shares; 2025Q4: 15,920 shares 15,920$54.8K<0.01%-83Timeline
INDIINDIE SEMICONDUCTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,841 shares; 2024Q4: 11,826 shares; 2025Q1: 12,108 shares; 2025Q2: 15,126 shares; 2025Q3: 15,126 shares; 2025Q4: 15,397 shares 15,397$54.4K<0.01%+271Timeline
HTZHERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,475 shares; 2025Q2: 10,354 shares; 2025Q3: 10,392 shares; 2025Q4: 10,438 shares 10,438$53.7K<0.01%+46Timeline
SANASANA BIOTECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,313 shares; 2025Q3: 10,406 shares; 2025Q4: 13,068 shares 13,068$53.2K<0.01%+2,662Timeline
SLDPSOLID POWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,099 shares; 2024Q4: 10,399 shares; 2025Q1: 10,662 shares; 2025Q2: 11,294 shares; 2025Q3: 11,807 shares; 2025Q4: 11,897 shares 11,897$50.6K<0.01%+90Timeline
ERASERASCA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,290 shares; 2024Q4: 12,393 shares; 2025Q1: 13,116 shares; 2025Q2: 13,490 shares; 2025Q3: 13,490 shares; 2025Q4: 13,490 shares 13,490$50.2K<0.01%0Timeline
CIGCIA ENERGETICA DE MINAS GERAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,845 shares; 2024Q4: 14,707 shares; 2025Q1: 18,976 shares; 2025Q2: 19,259 shares; 2025Q3: 21,869 shares; 2025Q4: 24,487 shares 24,487$49K<0.01%+2,618Timeline
ABEVAMBEV SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,102 shares; 2025Q2: 16,298 shares; 2025Q3: 18,115 shares; 2025Q4: 19,777 shares 19,777$48.8K<0.01%+1,662Timeline
BLNDBLEND LABS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,119 shares; 2024Q4: 16,751 shares; 2025Q1: 18,208 shares; 2025Q2: 16,169 shares; 2025Q3: 16,289 shares; 2025Q4: 15,754 shares 15,754$47.9K<0.01%-535Timeline
BTBTBIT DIGITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,088 shares; 2025Q3: 24,836 shares; 2025Q4: 24,970 shares 24,970$47.2K<0.01%+134Timeline
FIPFTAI INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,193 shares 10,193$47K<0.01%newTimeline
GOSSGOSSAMER BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,677 shares; 2025Q3: 14,822 shares; 2025Q4: 14,897 shares 14,897$46.2K<0.01%+75Timeline
UWMCUWM HOLDINGS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,506 shares 10,506$46K<0.01%newTimeline
IBRXIMMUNITYBIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,021 shares; 2025Q2: 17,786 shares; 2025Q3: 17,898 shares; 2025Q4: 23,168 shares 23,168$45.9K<0.01%+5,270Timeline
IHRTIHEARTMEDIA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,939 shares 10,939$45.5K<0.01%newTimeline
MVSTMICROVAST HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 15,513 shares; 2025Q3: 15,568 shares; 2025Q4: 15,734 shares 15,734$44.1K<0.01%+166Timeline
IRWDIRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,310 shares; 2025Q1: 11,493 shares; 2025Q2: 12,339 shares; 2025Q3: 12,339 shares; 2025Q4: 12,419 shares 12,419$41.9K<0.01%+80Timeline
TALKTALKSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,269 shares; 2025Q4: 11,269 shares 11,269$40.9K<0.01%0Timeline
OPKOPKO HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,611 shares; 2024Q4: 23,279 shares; 2025Q1: 23,758 shares; 2025Q2: 27,949 shares; 2025Q3: 32,170 shares; 2025Q4: 32,361 shares 32,361$40.8K<0.01%+191Timeline
TELFYTELEFONICA SA-SPON ADRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,008 shares 10,008$40.5K<0.01%newTimeline
PACBPACIFIC BIOSCIENCES CALIF INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,246 shares; 2024Q4: 19,394 shares; 2025Q1: 19,862 shares; 2025Q2: 21,195 shares; 2025Q3: 21,467 shares; 2025Q4: 21,467 shares 21,467$40.1K<0.01%0Timeline
SABRSABRE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,375 shares; 2024Q4: 29,770 shares; 2025Q1: 28,677 shares; 2025Q2: 28,425 shares; 2025Q3: 28,425 shares; 2025Q4: 29,226 shares 29,226$39.7K<0.01%+801Timeline
BDNBRANDYWINE RLTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,403 shares; 2024Q4: 12,133 shares; 2025Q1: 12,721 shares; 2025Q2: 13,296 shares; 2025Q3: 13,420 shares; 2025Q4: 13,556 shares 13,556$39.6K<0.01%+136Timeline
RRRICHTECH ROBOTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,864 shares 11,864$38.3K<0.01%newTimeline
REAXTHE REAL BROKERAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,319 shares 10,319$37.7K<0.01%newTimeline
ABSIABSCI CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,525 shares 10,525$36.7K<0.01%newTimeline
RZLVREZOLVE AI PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,505 shares; 2025Q4: 14,019 shares 14,019$36K<0.01%+2,514Timeline
NXDRNEXTDOOR HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,197 shares; 2024Q4: 11,891 shares; 2025Q1: 12,544 shares; 2025Q2: 18,544 shares; 2025Q3: 16,544 shares; 2025Q4: 17,005 shares 17,005$35.7K<0.01%+461Timeline
EUENCORE ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,995 shares; 2024Q4: 12,865 shares; 2025Q1: 13,176 shares; 2025Q2: 14,215 shares; 2025Q3: 14,359 shares; 2025Q4: 14,359 shares 14,359$35.6K<0.01%0Timeline
GEVOGEVO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 17,877 shares; 2025Q3: 17,958 shares; 2025Q4: 17,796 shares 17,796$35.6K<0.01%-162Timeline
OPTUOPTIMUM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,082 shares; 2025Q3: 20,376 shares; 2025Q4: 20,436 shares 20,436$33.7K<0.01%+60Timeline
KOSKOSMOS ENERGY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,587 shares; 2024Q4: 37,047 shares; 2025Q1: 38,568 shares; 2025Q2: 39,426 shares; 2025Q3: 37,144 shares; 2025Q4: 36,681 shares 36,681$33.3K<0.01%-463Timeline
AKBAAKEBIA THREAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,701 shares; 2024Q4: 14,289 shares; 2025Q1: 15,800 shares; 2025Q2: 19,329 shares; 2025Q3: 19,546 shares; 2025Q4: 19,945 shares 19,945$32.1K<0.01%+399Timeline
KOPNKOPIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,584 shares; 2025Q3: 12,422 shares; 2025Q4: 13,614 shares 13,614$31.9K<0.01%+1,192Timeline
CYHCOMMUNITY HEALTH SYS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,019 shares; 2025Q3: 10,137 shares; 2025Q4: 10,023 shares 10,023$31.3K<0.01%-114Timeline
LABSTANDARD BIOTOOLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,504 shares; 2024Q4: 20,275 shares; 2025Q1: 21,378 shares; 2025Q2: 23,402 shares; 2025Q3: 23,402 shares; 2025Q4: 23,597 shares 23,597$30.2K<0.01%+195Timeline
CERSCERUS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,234 shares; 2024Q4: 14,229 shares; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares; 2025Q2: 15,857 shares; 2025Q3: 14,322 shares; 2025Q4: 14,322 shares 14,322$29.5K<0.01%0Timeline
CLNECLEAN ENERGY FUELS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,674 shares; 2024Q4: 11,713 shares; 2025Q1: 12,364 shares; 2025Q2: 13,622 shares; 2025Q3: 13,622 shares; 2025Q4: 13,538 shares 13,538$28.4K<0.01%-84Timeline
RCREADY CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,586 shares; 2024Q4: 11,560 shares; 2025Q1: 11,929 shares; 2025Q2: 12,948 shares; 2025Q3: 13,082 shares; 2025Q4: 12,105 shares 12,105$26.4K<0.01%-977Timeline
BYNDBEYOND MEAT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 29,893 shares 29,893$24.5K<0.01%newTimeline
SVCSERVICE PPTYS TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,854 shares; 2024Q4: 11,849 shares; 2025Q1: 12,131 shares; 2025Q2: 11,974 shares; 2025Q3: 12,055 shares; 2025Q4: 12,055 shares 12,055$22.2K<0.01%0Timeline
CNDTCONDUENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,439 shares; 2024Q4: 11,016 shares; 2025Q1: 11,686 shares; 2025Q2: 11,444 shares; 2025Q3: 11,620 shares; 2025Q4: 11,346 shares 11,346$21.8K<0.01%-274Timeline
EGHT8X8 INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,074 shares; 2025Q3: 10,392 shares; 2025Q4: 10,392 shares 10,392$20.5K<0.01%0Timeline
MVISMICROVISION INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,365 shares; 2024Q4: 14,637 shares; 2025Q1: 15,432 shares; 2025Q2: 19,151 shares; 2025Q3: 19,390 shares; 2025Q4: 22,704 shares 22,704$18.8K<0.01%+3,314Timeline
AGLAGILON HEALTH INC COM (DE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,391 shares; 2024Q4: 21,985 shares; 2025Q1: 23,654 shares; 2025Q2: 23,680 shares; 2025Q3: 23,985 shares; 2025Q4: 24,287 shares 24,287$16.7K<0.01%+302Timeline
ALLOALLOGENE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,805 shares; 2025Q3: 11,805 shares; 2025Q4: 11,805 shares 11,805$16.2K<0.01%0Timeline
NFENEW FORTRESS ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 13,155 shares; 2025Q3: 13,241 shares; 2025Q4: 13,620 shares 13,620$15.5K<0.01%+379Timeline
HRTXHERON THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,893 shares; 2025Q3: 11,893 shares; 2025Q4: 11,893 shares 11,893$15.5K<0.01%0Timeline
SLQTSELECTQUOTE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,264 shares; 2025Q2: 10,654 shares; 2025Q3: 10,654 shares; 2025Q4: 10,885 shares 10,885$15.3K<0.01%+231Timeline
OLPXOLAPLEX HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,323 shares; 2025Q3: 10,989 shares; 2025Q4: 11,120 shares 11,120$14.9K<0.01%+131Timeline
QSIQUANTUM SI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 11,051 shares; 2025Q3: 11,952 shares; 2025Q4: 11,824 shares 11,824$13K<0.01%-128Timeline
FFAIFARADAY FUTURE INTLGT ELEC IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,144 shares 11,144$11.4K<0.01%newTimeline
HUMAHUMACYTE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,550 shares 11,550$11.1K<0.01%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
KKELLANOVA40,077$3.29Mshares
INTERPUBLIC GROUP COSINTERPUBLIC GROUP COS76,137$2.12Mshares
LNWOLIGHT & WONDER INC17,218$1.45Mshares
MR COOPER GROUP INCMR COOPER GROUP INC3,174$669Kshares
IJHISHARES TR8,641$564Kshares
ALEALLETE INC8,205$545Kshares
PRGOPERRIGO CO PLC17,651$393Kshares
SMRNUSCALE PWR CORP9,919$357Kshares
POWIPOWER INTEGRATIONS INC7,958$320Kshares
WMGWARNER MUSIC GROUP CORP9,203$313Kshares
CUSHMAN WAKEFIELD PLCCUSHMAN WAKEFIELD PLC18,259$291Kshares
CNKCINEMARK HLDGS INC10,359$290Kshares
NSITINSIGHT ENTERPRISES INC2,454$278Kshares
VACMARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDE3,943$262Kshares
SPRSPIRIT AEROSYSTEMS HLDGS INC6,766$261Kshares
AKROAKERO THERAPEUTICS INC5,488$261Kshares
PARRPAR PAC HOLDINGS INC7,190$255Kshares
NSPINSPERITY INC5,095$251Kshares
FHIFEDERATED HERMES INC4,644$241Kshares
CNXCCONCENTRIX CORP5,219$241Kshares
NSANATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIATES7,868$238Kshares
RHIROBERT HALF INC.6,856$233Kshares
IPGPIPG PHOTONICS CORP2,882$228Kshares
WNS HLDGS LTD COM SHSWNS HLDGS LTD COM SHS2,929$223Kshares
SMSM ENERGY COMPANY8,913$223Kshares
LXPLXP INDUSTRIAL TRUST24,780$222Kshares
ACLXARCELLX INC2,694$221Kshares
SLNOSOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC3,259$220Kshares
MTSRMETSERA INC4,177$219Kshares
LLYVKLIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL2,242$217Kshares
WDWALKER & DUNLOP INC2,590$217Kshares
SCSSTEELCASE INC-CLASS A12,332$212Kshares
WRBYWARBY PARKER INC7,656$211Kshares
IRDMIRIDIUM COMMUNICATIONS INC11,915$208Kshares
BANFBANCFIRST CORP1,640$207Kshares
CBZCBIZ INC3,882$206Kshares
ZGZILLOW GROUP INC2,753$205Kshares
TDWTIDEWATER INC NEW3,836$205Kshares
FMCFMC CORP6,065$204Kshares
UNFIUNITED NAT FOODS INC5,340$201Kshares
AMSCAMERICAN SUPERCONDUCTOR CORP3,379$201Kshares
HANESBRANDS INCHANESBRANDS INC28,418$187Kshares
HAYWHAYWARD HLDGS INC10,681$161Kshares
AVIDXCHANGE HOLDINGS INCAVIDXCHANGE HOLDINGS INC13,313$132Kshares
PGREPARAMOUNT GROUP INC20,123$132Kshares
VIMEO INCVIMEO INC15,282$118Kshares
UAAUNDER ARMOUR INC21,542$107Kshares
UAUNDER ARMOUR INC16,793$81.1Kshares
HPPHUDSON PAC PPTYS INC29,100$80.3Kshares
DDD3D SYS CORP DEL10,257$29.7Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-000638 base2026-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set