Skip to content

Wishbone Management, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1777734, Chicago, IL

Wishbone Management, LP reported $220,958,086 across 4 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000919574-25-004635

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$221M
Holdings
4
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MSFTnew+100,000$49.7M
LSPDadded+661,726$7.75M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FERGexited-179,697-$28.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000919574-25-004635, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $220,958,086, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AVTAVNET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,650,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,650,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,290,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,290,000 shares 1,290,000$68.5M30.99%0Timeline
CPACOPA HOLDINGS SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 420,000 shares; 2024Q4: 420,000 shares; 2025Q1: 472,500 shares; 2025Q2: 472,500 shares 472,500$52M23.52%0Timeline
LSPDLIGHTSPEED COMMERCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,675,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,336,726 shares 4,336,726$50.8M22.98%+661,726Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares 100,000$49.7M22.51%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC179,697$28.8Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000919574-25-004635 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set