Skip to content

Watchtower Advisors, LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1807092, OLD GREENWICH, CT

Watchtower Advisors, LP reported $214,345,050 across 16 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 76.07% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001807092-25-000013

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$214M
Holdings
16
Top 10 weight
76.07%
New
3
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ASMLnew+20,234$18.6M
CLHnew+76,144$17.7M
AMRZnew+284,416$13.8M
CVSadded+97,000$7.31M
PATKadded+50,000$5.17M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AXSreduced-110,000-$10.5M
ATMUexited-166,932-$6.08M
APPFreduced-21,253-$5.86M
ODFLexited-23,175-$3.76M
RPRXexited-100,000-$3.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001807092-25-000013, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $214,345,050, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 260,000 shares; 2025Q2: 260,000 shares; 2025Q3: 357,000 shares 357,000$26.9M12.56%+97,000Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,234 shares 20,234$18.6M8.67%newTimeline
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 55,215 shares; 2024Q4: 55,215 shares; 2025Q1: 55,215 shares; 2025Q2: 55,215 shares; 2025Q3: 55,215 shares 55,215$17.9M8.34%0Timeline
CLHCLEAN HARBORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 76,144 shares 76,144$17.7M8.25%newTimeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 190,000 shares; 2024Q4: 160,000 shares; 2025Q1: 138,700 shares; 2025Q2: 138,700 shares; 2025Q3: 130,000 shares 130,000$16.1M7.51%-8,700Timeline
PATKPATRICK INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 100,000 shares; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$15.5M7.24%+50,000Timeline
AXSAXIS CAP HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 260,000 shares; 2024Q4: 260,000 shares; 2025Q1: 260,000 shares; 2025Q2: 260,000 shares; 2025Q3: 150,000 shares 150,000$14.4M6.7%-110,000Timeline
AMRZAMRIZE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 284,416 shares 284,416$13.8M6.44%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 155,471 shares; 2024Q4: 70,000 shares; 2025Q1: 48,950 shares; 2025Q2: 38,950 shares; 2025Q3: 33,955 shares 33,955$11.2M5.23%-4,995Timeline
APPFAPPFOLIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 61,253 shares; 2025Q3: 40,000 shares 40,000$11M5.14%-21,253Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 52,370 shares; 2025Q3: 60,000 shares 60,000$9.71M4.53%+7,630Timeline
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 58,437 shares; 2025Q3: 75,000 shares 75,000$9.09M4.24%+16,563Timeline
AZOAUTOZONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,118 shares; 2024Q4: 2,118 shares; 2025Q1: 2,118 shares; 2025Q2: 2,118 shares; 2025Q3: 2,118 shares 2,118$9.09M4.24%0Timeline
LIILENNOX INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 24,578 shares; 2024Q4: 22,000 shares; 2025Q1: 15,059 shares; 2025Q2: 15,059 shares; 2025Q3: 15,059 shares 15,059$7.97M3.72%0Timeline
IBPINSTALLED BLDG PRODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,743 shares; 2025Q3: 32,277 shares 32,277$7.96M3.71%+7,534Timeline
VERONA PHARMA PLCVERONA PHARMA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 236,773 shares; 2025Q1: 145,338 shares; 2025Q2: 70,000 shares; 2025Q3: 70,000 shares 70,000$7.47M3.48%0

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
ATMUATMUS FILTRATION TECHNOLOGIE166,932$6.08Mshares
ODFLOLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE IN23,175$3.76Mshares
RPRXROYALTY PHARMA PLC100,000$3.6Mshares
SLMSLM CORP59,426$1.95Mshares
MEDPMEDPACE HLDGS INC5,519$1.73Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001807092-25-000013 base2025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set