Skip to content

Wallace Capital Management Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1459754, DALLAS, TX

Wallace Capital Management Inc. reported $912,139,389 across 77 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 75.86% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001833

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$912M
Holdings
77
Top 10 weight
75.86%
New
3
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ZTSadded+193,760$13.9M
BRK-Badded+21,573$10.8M
POSTadded+68,362$6.03M
WTMadded+1,272$2.64M
CNXadded+73,055$2.48M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BRK-Areduced-10-$7.49M
JNJreduced-13,064-$3.32M
SEBreduced-525-$2.34M
AMGreduced-4,540-$1.54M
Lreduced-12,801-$1.45M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001420506-26-001833, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $912,139,389, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
GHCGRAHAM HLDGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 167,514 shares; 2024Q4: 165,278 shares; 2025Q1: 164,789 shares; 2025Q2: 162,062 shares; 2025Q3: 162,232 shares; 2025Q4: 157,068 shares; 2026Q1: 155,071 shares; 2026Q2: 156,376 shares 156,376$178M19.57%+1,305Timeline
WTMWHITE MTNS INS GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 82,366 shares; 2024Q4: 80,158 shares; 2025Q1: 79,931 shares; 2025Q2: 79,036 shares; 2025Q3: 81,489 shares; 2025Q4: 80,347 shares; 2026Q1: 78,795 shares; 2026Q2: 80,067 shares 80,067$166M18.2%+1,272Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 315,893 shares; 2024Q4: 304,563 shares; 2025Q1: 293,581 shares; 2025Q2: 250,341 shares; 2025Q3: 251,042 shares; 2025Q4: 244,536 shares; 2026Q1: 241,892 shares; 2026Q2: 263,465 shares 263,465$132M14.45%+21,573Timeline
PPLIPEOPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 738,140 shares; 2025Q4: 883,775 shares; 2026Q1: 1,119,278 shares; 2026Q2: 1,127,772 shares 1,127,772$52.1M5.71%+8,494Timeline
UHAL-BU HAUL HOLDING COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 541,890 shares; 2026Q2: 557,360 shares 557,360$32.2M3.53%+15,470Timeline
SEBSEABOARD CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,327 shares; 2025Q2: 7,684 shares; 2025Q3: 7,740 shares; 2025Q4: 7,713 shares; 2026Q1: 7,396 shares; 2026Q2: 6,871 shares 6,871$30.7M3.36%-525Timeline
LLOEWS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 283,394 shares; 2024Q4: 269,504 shares; 2025Q1: 267,432 shares; 2025Q2: 267,902 shares; 2025Q3: 268,044 shares; 2025Q4: 262,210 shares; 2026Q1: 257,326 shares; 2026Q2: 244,525 shares 244,525$27.7M3.03%-12,801Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 136,296 shares; 2024Q4: 133,340 shares; 2025Q1: 137,025 shares; 2025Q2: 159,613 shares; 2025Q3: 150,446 shares; 2025Q4: 134,819 shares; 2026Q1: 118,370 shares; 2026Q2: 105,306 shares 105,306$26.7M2.93%-13,064Timeline
MHKMOHAWK INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 53,969 shares; 2024Q4: 58,982 shares; 2025Q1: 87,195 shares; 2025Q2: 146,810 shares; 2025Q3: 147,240 shares; 2025Q4: 208,222 shares; 2026Q1: 213,765 shares; 2026Q2: 218,805 shares 218,805$26.5M2.91%+5,040Timeline
AMGAFFILIATED MANAGERS GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 69,370 shares; 2024Q4: 67,979 shares; 2025Q1: 67,495 shares; 2025Q2: 67,085 shares; 2025Q3: 66,900 shares; 2025Q4: 65,097 shares; 2026Q1: 62,874 shares; 2026Q2: 58,334 shares 58,334$19.7M2.16%-4,540Timeline
TAPMOLSON COORS BEVERAGE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 54,540 shares; 2024Q4: 221,718 shares; 2025Q1: 359,988 shares; 2025Q2: 533,266 shares; 2025Q3: 528,518 shares; 2025Q4: 400,400 shares; 2026Q1: 456,424 shares; 2026Q2: 445,346 shares 445,346$17.4M1.9%-11,078Timeline
IMKTAINGLES MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 144,520 shares; 2025Q4: 145,649 shares; 2026Q1: 192,307 shares; 2026Q2: 192,195 shares 192,195$17M1.87%-112Timeline
CNXCNX RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 438,862 shares; 2024Q4: 430,978 shares; 2025Q1: 426,733 shares; 2025Q2: 414,567 shares; 2025Q3: 418,322 shares; 2025Q4: 416,707 shares; 2026Q1: 423,572 shares; 2026Q2: 496,627 shares 496,627$16.9M1.85%+73,055Timeline
POSTPOST HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 131,501 shares; 2024Q4: 129,346 shares; 2025Q1: 128,911 shares; 2025Q2: 125,641 shares; 2025Q3: 122,381 shares; 2025Q4: 120,458 shares; 2026Q1: 118,168 shares; 2026Q2: 186,530 shares 186,530$16.5M1.8%+68,362Timeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 98,116 shares; 2024Q4: 94,906 shares; 2025Q1: 93,297 shares; 2025Q2: 91,732 shares; 2025Q3: 89,547 shares; 2025Q4: 84,873 shares; 2026Q1: 80,129 shares; 2026Q2: 77,246 shares 77,246$16.5M1.8%-2,883Timeline
LBTYALIBERTY GLOBAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,336,758 shares; 2024Q4: 1,327,467 shares; 2025Q1: 1,392,172 shares; 2025Q2: 1,360,433 shares; 2025Q3: 1,340,791 shares; 2025Q4: 1,299,236 shares; 2026Q1: 1,287,233 shares; 2026Q2: 1,342,309 shares 1,342,309$15.3M1.67%+55,076Timeline
HTLDHEARTLAND EXPRESS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 571,500 shares; 2025Q4: 946,374 shares; 2026Q1: 971,067 shares; 2026Q2: 965,007 shares 965,007$14.7M1.61%-6,060Timeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,872 shares; 2024Q4: 3,872 shares; 2025Q1: 3,872 shares; 2025Q2: 3,872 shares; 2025Q3: 3,691 shares; 2025Q4: 3,691 shares; 2026Q1: 3,491 shares; 2026Q2: 197,251 shares 197,251$14.2M1.55%+193,760Timeline
ULUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 191,192 shares; 2026Q1: 181,557 shares; 2026Q2: 200,651 shares 200,651$12.1M1.32%+19,094Timeline
JOUTJOHNSON OUTDOORS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 370,329 shares; 2024Q4: 308,233 shares; 2025Q1: 305,924 shares; 2025Q2: 271,343 shares; 2025Q3: 236,654 shares; 2025Q4: 189,296 shares; 2026Q1: 248,842 shares; 2026Q2: 248,207 shares 248,207$11.4M1.25%-635Timeline
GLIBKLIBERTY CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 151,441 shares; 2025Q4: 505,977 shares; 2026Q1: 518,999 shares; 2026Q2: 492,557 shares 492,557$10.6M1.16%-26,442Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,388 shares; 2024Q4: 12,309 shares; 2025Q1: 16,877 shares; 2025Q2: 13,627 shares; 2025Q3: 13,335 shares; 2025Q4: 13,470 shares; 2026Q1: 12,345 shares; 2026Q2: 12,969 shares 12,969$3.75M0.41%+624Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,493 shares; 2024Q4: 27,305 shares; 2025Q1: 27,109 shares; 2025Q2: 26,583 shares; 2025Q3: 25,149 shares; 2025Q4: 25,334 shares; 2026Q1: 24,562 shares; 2026Q2: 24,139 shares 24,139$3.54M0.39%-423Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,420 shares; 2024Q4: 8,420 shares; 2025Q1: 8,270 shares; 2025Q2: 8,270 shares; 2025Q3: 8,245 shares; 2025Q4: 8,245 shares; 2026Q1: 8,245 shares; 2026Q2: 9,462 shares 9,462$3.34M0.37%+1,217Timeline
LBTYKLIBERTY GLOBAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 973,501 shares; 2024Q4: 888,283 shares; 2025Q1: 830,048 shares; 2025Q2: 793,269 shares; 2025Q3: 614,217 shares; 2025Q4: 368,763 shares; 2026Q1: 336,000 shares; 2026Q2: 289,811 shares 289,811$3.19M0.35%-46,189Timeline
BRK-ABERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15 shares; 2024Q4: 14 shares; 2025Q1: 14 shares; 2025Q2: 14 shares; 2025Q3: 14 shares; 2025Q4: 14 shares; 2026Q1: 14 shares; 2026Q2: 4 shares 4$3M0.33%-10Timeline
UHALU HAUL HOLDING COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 46,645 shares; 2026Q2: 45,170 shares 45,170$2.96M0.32%-1,475Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 82,683 shares; 2024Q4: 78,100 shares; 2025Q1: 73,475 shares; 2025Q2: 68,961 shares; 2025Q3: 62,968 shares; 2025Q4: 48,843 shares; 2026Q1: 37,940 shares; 2026Q2: 26,328 shares 26,328$2.14M0.23%-11,612Timeline
LBRDKLIBERTY BROADBAND CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 107,032 shares; 2024Q4: 103,912 shares; 2025Q1: 100,648 shares; 2025Q2: 99,075 shares; 2025Q3: 94,879 shares; 2025Q4: 64,339 shares; 2026Q1: 61,213 shares; 2026Q2: 54,758 shares 54,758$1.82M0.2%-6,455Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,818 shares; 2024Q4: 2,938 shares; 2025Q1: 3,353 shares; 2025Q2: 2,147 shares; 2025Q3: 2,177 shares; 2025Q4: 2,867 shares; 2026Q1: 3,052 shares; 2026Q2: 2,205 shares 2,205$1.65M0.18%-847Timeline
SIRISIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 70,044 shares; 2024Q4: 66,589 shares; 2025Q1: 65,788 shares; 2025Q2: 64,485 shares; 2025Q3: 55,981 shares; 2025Q4: 55,585 shares; 2026Q1: 53,384 shares; 2026Q2: 53,407 shares 53,407$1.58M0.17%+23Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 19,166 shares; 2024Q4: 18,920 shares; 2025Q1: 18,875 shares; 2025Q2: 18,856 shares; 2025Q3: 17,779 shares; 2025Q4: 18,080 shares; 2026Q1: 16,765 shares; 2026Q2: 11,829 shares 11,829$1.52M0.17%-4,936Timeline
TRIPTRIPADVISOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 543,799 shares; 2024Q4: 415,511 shares; 2025Q1: 349,082 shares; 2025Q2: 332,357 shares; 2025Q3: 283,185 shares; 2025Q4: 193,107 shares; 2026Q1: 155,585 shares; 2026Q2: 108,543 shares 108,543$1.49M0.16%-47,042Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 37,368 shares; 2024Q4: 37,081 shares; 2025Q1: 35,502 shares; 2025Q2: 31,517 shares; 2025Q3: 31,532 shares; 2025Q4: 29,866 shares; 2026Q1: 27,895 shares; 2026Q2: 25,697 shares 25,697$1.49M0.16%-2,198Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,312 shares; 2024Q4: 3,262 shares; 2025Q1: 3,262 shares; 2025Q2: 3,262 shares; 2025Q3: 3,257 shares; 2025Q4: 3,417 shares; 2026Q1: 3,377 shares; 2026Q2: 3,954 shares 3,954$1.47M0.16%+577Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,277 shares; 2024Q4: 3,277 shares; 2025Q1: 3,177 shares; 2025Q2: 3,177 shares; 2025Q3: 3,177 shares; 2025Q4: 3,867 shares; 2026Q1: 3,602 shares; 2026Q2: 4,059 shares 4,059$1.45M0.16%+457Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,647 shares; 2024Q4: 3,647 shares; 2025Q1: 3,647 shares; 2025Q2: 3,647 shares; 2025Q3: 3,647 shares; 2025Q4: 3,397 shares; 2026Q1: 3,397 shares; 2026Q2: 4,222 shares 4,222$1.45M0.16%+825Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,528 shares; 2024Q4: 2,528 shares; 2025Q1: 2,528 shares; 2025Q2: 2,528 shares; 2025Q3: 2,528 shares; 2025Q4: 2,478 shares; 2026Q1: 2,478 shares; 2026Q2: 2,478 shares 2,478$1.27M0.14%0Timeline
HSYHERSHEY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,675 shares; 2024Q4: 10,770 shares; 2025Q1: 10,355 shares; 2025Q2: 9,090 shares; 2025Q3: 8,650 shares; 2025Q4: 8,135 shares; 2026Q1: 7,005 shares; 2026Q2: 6,835 shares 6,835$1.2M0.13%-170Timeline
LLYVKLIBERTY LIVE HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,059 shares; 2026Q1: 11,380 shares; 2026Q2: 11,330 shares 11,330$1.2M0.13%-50Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,602 shares; 2024Q4: 9,616 shares; 2025Q1: 9,636 shares; 2025Q2: 8,910 shares; 2025Q3: 8,978 shares; 2025Q4: 9,534 shares; 2026Q1: 9,016 shares; 2026Q2: 8,442 shares 8,442$1.15M0.13%-574Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,233 shares; 2024Q4: 2,495 shares; 2025Q1: 2,483 shares; 2025Q2: 2,383 shares; 2025Q3: 2,310 shares; 2025Q4: 2,420 shares; 2026Q1: 2,390 shares; 2026Q2: 3,515 shares 3,515$1.15M0.13%+1,125Timeline
VOOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,807 shares; 2024Q4: 1,647 shares; 2025Q1: 1,646 shares; 2025Q2: 1,671 shares; 2025Q3: 1,471 shares; 2025Q4: 1,421 shares; 2026Q1: 1,461 shares; 2026Q2: 1,492 shares 1,492$1.02M0.11%+31Timeline
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,904 shares; 2024Q4: 3,904 shares; 2025Q1: 3,811 shares; 2025Q2: 3,511 shares; 2025Q3: 3,511 shares; 2025Q4: 3,511 shares; 2026Q1: 3,511 shares; 2026Q2: 5,639 shares 5,639$1.02M0.11%+2,128Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,119 shares; 2024Q4: 2,119 shares; 2025Q1: 2,119 shares; 2025Q2: 2,119 shares; 2025Q3: 2,119 shares; 2025Q4: 2,164 shares; 2026Q1: 2,119 shares; 2026Q2: 2,119 shares 2,119$881K0.1%0Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,130 shares; 2024Q4: 1,005 shares; 2025Q1: 670 shares; 2025Q2: 670 shares; 2025Q3: 655 shares; 2025Q4: 475 shares; 2026Q1: 465 shares; 2026Q2: 723 shares 723$867K0.1%+258Timeline
CLCOLGATE PALMOLIVE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,290 shares; 2024Q4: 12,540 shares; 2025Q1: 12,540 shares; 2025Q2: 10,690 shares; 2025Q3: 10,315 shares; 2025Q4: 9,615 shares; 2026Q1: 9,615 shares; 2026Q2: 8,735 shares 8,735$801K0.09%-880Timeline
CLXCLOROX CO DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 13,454 shares; 2024Q4: 10,054 shares; 2025Q1: 10,054 shares; 2025Q2: 8,979 shares; 2025Q3: 8,861 shares; 2025Q4: 8,371 shares; 2026Q1: 9,651 shares; 2026Q2: 8,216 shares 8,216$784K0.09%-1,435Timeline
CABOCABLE ONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 46,724 shares; 2024Q4: 42,574 shares; 2025Q1: 39,636 shares; 2025Q2: 17,599 shares; 2025Q3: 15,358 shares; 2025Q4: 12,058 shares; 2026Q1: 11,799 shares; 2026Q2: 11,567 shares 11,567$614K0.07%-232Timeline
HIFSHINGHAM INSTN SVGS MASSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 900 shares; 2024Q4: 900 shares; 2025Q1: 900 shares; 2025Q2: 1,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,000 shares; 2026Q2: 2,000 shares 2,000$614K0.07%+1,000Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,231 shares; 2025Q4: 1,231 shares; 2026Q1: 1,131 shares; 2026Q2: 2,975 shares 2,975$564K0.06%+1,844Timeline
PIPRPIPER SANDLER COMPANIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 7,600 shares; 2026Q2: 7,600 shares 7,600$550K0.06%0Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,786 shares; 2024Q4: 1,786 shares; 2025Q1: 1,789 shares; 2025Q2: 1,789 shares; 2025Q3: 1,789 shares; 2025Q4: 1,789 shares; 2026Q1: 1,676 shares; 2026Q2: 2,165 shares 2,165$545K0.06%+489Timeline
ITOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,300 shares 3,300$542K0.06%newTimeline
ENBENBRIDGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,096 shares; 2024Q4: 12,096 shares; 2025Q1: 12,096 shares; 2025Q2: 10,346 shares; 2025Q3: 10,346 shares; 2025Q4: 10,346 shares; 2026Q1: 10,096 shares; 2026Q2: 8,846 shares 8,846$480K0.05%-1,250Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,200 shares; 2024Q4: 3,200 shares; 2025Q1: 3,200 shares; 2025Q2: 3,200 shares; 2025Q3: 3,200 shares; 2025Q4: 3,200 shares; 2026Q1: 2,850 shares; 2026Q2: 2,600 shares 2,600$458K0.05%-250Timeline
MOALTRIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,650 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 6,280 shares 6,280$452K0.05%newTimeline
KHCKRAFT HEINZ COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 26,028 shares; 2024Q4: 30,224 shares; 2025Q1: 32,038 shares; 2025Q2: 25,136 shares; 2025Q3: 21,896 shares; 2025Q4: 19,622 shares; 2026Q1: 18,569 shares; 2026Q2: 18,377 shares 18,377$434K0.05%-192Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 644 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 644 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 744 shares; 2026Q1: 719 shares; 2026Q2: 1,171 shares 1,171$424K0.05%+452Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,790 shares; 2024Q4: 1,790 shares; 2025Q1: 1,790 shares; 2025Q2: 1,640 shares; 2025Q3: 1,640 shares; 2025Q4: 1,760 shares; 2026Q1: 1,760 shares; 2026Q2: 1,760 shares 1,760$394K0.04%0Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 8,229 shares; 2024Q4: 8,229 shares; 2025Q1: 8,229 shares; 2025Q2: 6,819 shares; 2025Q3: 3,520 shares; 2025Q4: 2,265 shares; 2026Q1: 2,200 shares; 2026Q2: 2,195 shares 2,195$364K0.04%-5Timeline
MMACYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,952 shares; 2026Q1: 14,952 shares; 2026Q2: 14,952 shares 14,952$352K0.04%0Timeline
GISGENERAL MILLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,302 shares; 2024Q4: 9,050 shares; 2025Q1: 9,900 shares; 2025Q2: 6,900 shares; 2025Q3: 6,900 shares; 2025Q4: 5,400 shares; 2026Q1: 5,400 shares; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$348K0.04%+4,600Timeline
MICCMAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 43,704 shares; 2026Q1: 31,600 shares; 2026Q2: 19,789 shares 19,789$345K0.04%-11,811Timeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,960 shares; 2024Q4: 1,960 shares; 2025Q1: 1,960 shares; 2025Q2: 1,960 shares; 2025Q3: 1,960 shares; 2025Q4: 2,010 shares; 2026Q1: 2,010 shares; 2026Q2: 2,010 shares 2,010$335K0.04%0Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,566 shares; 2024Q4: 1,568 shares; 2025Q1: 1,369 shares; 2025Q2: 1,271 shares; 2025Q3: 1,273 shares; 2025Q4: 1,229 shares; 2026Q1: 1,181 shares; 2026Q2: 1,110 shares 1,110$300K0.03%-71Timeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,500 shares; 2024Q4: 4,500 shares; 2025Q1: 6,928 shares; 2025Q2: 5,428 shares; 2025Q3: 4,928 shares; 2025Q4: 4,037 shares; 2026Q1: 3,862 shares; 2026Q2: 3,862 shares 3,862$275K0.03%0Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 368 shares; 2025Q2: 368 shares; 2025Q3: 368 shares; 2025Q4: 360 shares; 2026Q1: 360 shares; 2026Q2: 360 shares 360$270K0.03%0Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,240 shares; 2024Q4: 1,240 shares; 2025Q1: 1,240 shares; 2025Q2: 1,231 shares; 2025Q3: 1,231 shares; 2025Q4: 1,231 shares; 2026Q1: 1,231 shares; 2026Q2: 1,231 shares 1,231$269K0.03%0Timeline
DFUVDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,567 shares; 2025Q4: 4,567 shares; 2026Q1: 4,567 shares; 2026Q2: 4,567 shares 4,567$251K0.03%0Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 411 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 341 shares 341$251K0.03%newTimeline
VOVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 911 shares; 2025Q2: 765 shares; 2025Q3: 765 shares; 2025Q4: 765 shares; 2026Q1: 765 shares; 2026Q2: 2,860 shares 2,860$230K0.03%+2,095Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 505 shares; 2024Q4: 505 shares; 2025Q1: 505 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 475 shares; 2025Q4: 450 shares; 2026Q1: 450 shares; 2026Q2: 450 shares 450$226K0.02%0Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 406 shares; 2024Q4: 461 shares; 2025Q1: 456 shares; 2025Q2: 456 shares; 2025Q3: 456 shares; 2025Q4: 446 shares; 2026Q1: 316 shares; 2026Q2: 220 shares 220$223K0.02%-96Timeline
BKNGBOOKING HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 48 shares; 2024Q4: 48 shares; 2025Q1: 48 shares; 2025Q2: 48 shares; 2025Q3: 48 shares; 2025Q4: 48 shares; 2026Q1: 48 shares; 2026Q2: 1,200 shares 1,200$214K0.02%+1,152Timeline
VODVODAFONE GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,500 shares; 2024Q4: 13,500 shares; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares; 2025Q2: 15,000 shares; 2025Q3: 15,000 shares; 2025Q4: 15,000 shares; 2026Q1: 15,000 shares; 2026Q2: 15,000 shares 15,000$198K0.02%0Timeline
HLNHALEON PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 79,952 shares; 2024Q4: 75,648 shares; 2025Q1: 73,288 shares; 2025Q2: 69,974 shares; 2025Q3: 49,537 shares; 2025Q4: 24,551 shares; 2026Q1: 20,211 shares; 2026Q2: 11,836 shares 11,836$110K0.01%-8,375Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
LLYVALIBERTY LIVE HOLDINGS INC2,221$204Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001833 base2026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001833 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-26-001102 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-26-000544 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-25-003337 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-25-002156 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-25-001250 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-25-000603 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-24-002547 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001420506-24-001617 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-24-001514 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-24-000963 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-24-000432 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-23-002202 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-23-001523 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-23-001136 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-23-000633 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-22-002188 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-22-001505 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-22-001021 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-22-000401 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-21-001679 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-21-001208 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-21-000766 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-21-000288 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-20-001311 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-20-000969 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-20-000582 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-20-000306 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-19-001164 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-19-000778 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-19-000473 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-19-000251 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-18-000938 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001420506-18-000790 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-18-000705 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-18-000439 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-18-000220 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-17-000752 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-17-000583 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-17-000371 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-17-000193 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-16-001374 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001420506-16-001246 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-16-121263 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-16-097353 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-15-079247 Quarter ended 2015-09-302015-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-15-060008 Quarter ended 2015-06-302015-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-15-038183 Quarter ended 2015-03-312015-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-15-011186 Quarter ended 2014-12-312015-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-14-080935 Quarter ended 2014-09-302014-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-14-061044 Quarter ended 2014-06-302014-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-14-039318 Quarter ended 2014-03-312014-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-14-010343 Quarter ended 2013-12-312014-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-13-084751 Quarter ended 2013-09-302013-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-13-063914 Quarter ended 2013-06-302013-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set