Skip to content

WADDELL & ASSOCIATES, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1776757, MEMPHIS, TN

WADDELL & ASSOCIATES, LLC reported $2,021,193,325 across 545 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 63.35% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001765380-26-000220

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$2.02B
Holdings
545
Top 10 weight
63.35%
New
140
Sold out
46

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FDXFnew+685,166$103M
NVDAadded+11,041$2.21M
AAPLadded+5,877$1.7M
RCATadded+157,429$1.68M
AUSFadded+33,711$1.65M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
FDXreduced-31,754-$9.94M
DHRreduced-6,323-$1.2M
INTCreduced-6,709-$937K
HONexited-4,127-$933K
FSMBexited-39,682-$792K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001765380-26-000220, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $2,021,036,192, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
WWDWOODWARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 803 shares; 2026Q2: 501 shares 501$213K0.01%-302Timeline
IEXIDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 936 shares 936$212K0.01%newTimeline
CRWVCOREWEAVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,111 shares 2,111$210K0.01%newTimeline
FMHIFIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,920 shares; 2024Q4: 5,570 shares; 2025Q1: 5,570 shares; 2025Q2: 5,570 shares; 2025Q3: 5,570 shares; 2025Q4: 5,570 shares; 2026Q1: 5,570 shares; 2026Q2: 4,330 shares 4,330$210K0.01%-1,240Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 933 shares 933$209K0.01%newTimeline
NEUNEWMARKET CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 262 shares 262$207K0.01%newTimeline
ALBALBEMARLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,752 shares; 2026Q2: 1,529 shares 1,529$206K0.01%-223Timeline
LENLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,470 shares; 2026Q2: 2,280 shares 2,280$206K0.01%-3,190Timeline
ALGNALIGN TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,223 shares; 2026Q2: 1,223 shares 1,223$206K0.01%0Timeline
BRKRBRUKER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,420 shares 3,420$206K0.01%newTimeline
FRFIRST INDL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,342 shares 3,342$205K0.01%newTimeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 746 shares; 2025Q1: 746 shares; 2025Q2: 746 shares; 2025Q3: 746 shares; 2025Q4: 746 shares; 2026Q1: 746 shares; 2026Q2: 727 shares 727$205K0.01%-19Timeline
MDLZMONDELEZ INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,426 shares; 2024Q4: 4,426 shares; 2025Q1: 4,426 shares; 2025Q2: 3,317 shares; 2025Q3: 3,332 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,659 shares; 2026Q2: 3,528 shares 3,528$204K0.01%-131Timeline
VRNSVARONIS SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,836 shares 4,836$203K0.01%newTimeline
FLSFLOWSERVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,157 shares; 2026Q2: 2,736 shares 2,736$203K0.01%-421Timeline
ETSYETSY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,235 shares; 2025Q4: 3,643 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,686 shares 2,686$202K0.01%newTimeline
JAZZJAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 838 shares 838$202K0.01%newTimeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 692 shares 692$201K0.01%newTimeline
DXCMDEXCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,976 shares 2,976$200K0.01%newTimeline
IVWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,071 shares; 2026Q2: 1,457 shares 1,457$200K0.01%-614Timeline
OWLBLUE OWL CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 22,544 shares; 2026Q2: 21,920 shares 21,920$192K0.01%-624Timeline
XRAYDENTSPLY SIRONA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,769 shares; 2025Q3: 12,863 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,987 shares 15,987$170K0.01%newTimeline
FLOFLOWERS FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,480 shares 20,480$162K0.01%newTimeline
BHVNBIOHAVEN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,351 shares 10,351$154K0.01%newTimeline
ADTADT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,388 shares; 2025Q3: 44,459 shares; 2025Q4: 56,418 shares; 2026Q1: 19,238 shares; 2026Q2: 23,277 shares 23,277$151K0.01%+4,039Timeline
CRTCROSS TIMBERS RTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 14,020 shares; 2024Q4: 14,371 shares; 2025Q1: 14,649 shares; 2025Q2: 15,024 shares; 2025Q3: 15,156 shares; 2025Q4: 15,417 shares; 2026Q1: 15,770 shares; 2026Q2: 15,914 shares 15,914$144K0.01%+144Timeline
AVTRAVANTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13,624 shares 13,624$135K0.01%newTimeline
RXTRACKSPACE TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,257 shares; 2026Q2: 19,731 shares 19,731$129K0.01%+5,474Timeline
FMCFMC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,919 shares; 2026Q2: 10,063 shares 10,063$116K0.01%-856Timeline
ACVAACV AUCTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13,531 shares 13,531$97.3K<0.01%newTimeline
BLMNBLOOMIN BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,526 shares 10,526$96.2K<0.01%newTimeline
TDUPTHREDUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13,832 shares 13,832$94.7K<0.01%newTimeline
JBLUJETBLUE AIRWAYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16,185 shares 16,185$92.7K<0.01%newTimeline
PTONPELOTON INTERACTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 13,466 shares 13,466$79.6K<0.01%newTimeline
BURBURFORD CAPITAL LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,979 shares 17,979$73.7K<0.01%newTimeline
CCCCCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,223 shares; 2026Q2: 11,150 shares 11,150$57.5K<0.01%-21,073Timeline
NAKANAKAMOTO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,308 shares 14,308$56.5K<0.01%newTimeline
ECCEAGLE POINT CR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,896 shares; 2024Q4: 11,334 shares; 2025Q1: 11,829 shares; 2025Q2: 12,401 shares; 2025Q3: 12,373 shares; 2025Q4: 13,192 shares; 2026Q1: 14,451 shares; 2026Q2: 15,073 shares 15,073$56.1K<0.01%+622Timeline
GOSSGOSSAMER BIO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 67,552 shares; 2026Q2: 261,798 shares 261,798$43.1K<0.01%+194,246Timeline
BLNEBEELINE HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares; 2025Q4: 31,000 shares; 2026Q1: 31,000 shares; 2026Q2: 31,000 shares 31,000$37.8K<0.01%0Timeline
BYNDBEYOND MEAT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 27,783 shares; 2026Q2: 13,265 shares 13,265$9.95K<0.01%-14,518Timeline
ALITALIGHT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 22,262 shares; 2026Q2: 15,404 shares 15,404$8.63K<0.01%-6,858Timeline
DVLTDATAVAULT AI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 23,696 shares; 2026Q1: 23,696 shares; 2026Q2: 23,696 shares 23,696$8.29K<0.01%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHSput200$149K0
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATION STOKcall100$7.78Knew

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC4,127$933Kshares
FSMBFIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III39,682$792Kshares
TAFIAB ACTIVE ETFS INC31,446$792Kshares
IWFISHARES TR1,702$726Kshares
LULULULULEMON ATHLETICA INC4,189$641Kshares
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INC7,321$527Kshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP19,645$508Kshares
MKTXMARKETAXESS HLDGS INC2,926$483Kshares
SFSTIFEL FINL CORP5,881$435Kshares
GGENPACT LIMITED11,426$426Kshares
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC12,999$416Kshares
PCORPROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INC6,587$375Kshares
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC1,012$358Kshares
BBYBEST BUY INC5,361$344Kshares
ACMAECOM4,006$340Kshares
MCKMCKESSON CORP384$332Kshares
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INC9,333$328Kshares
EXLSEXLSERVICE HLDGS INC10,460$319Kshares
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INC602$315Kshares
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INC653$309Kshares
FISVFISERV INC5,370$300Kshares
OMCOMNICOM GROUP INC3,642$274Kshares
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INC2,463$270Kshares
ORIOLD REP INTL CORP6,671$266Kshares
CACICACI INTL INC486$264Kshares
HASHASBRO INC2,780$260Kshares
PEGAPEGASYSTEMS INC5,836$248Kshares
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INC1,177$240Kshares
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEW8,190$235Kshares
STESTERIS PLC1,061$235Kshares
WTWWILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD804$234Kshares
FISFIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV4,843$227Kshares
SAMBOSTON BEER INC914$211Kshares
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF5,329$205Kshares
ALNYALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC618$204Kshares
SLBSLB LIMITED3,916$201Kshares
VLYVALLEY NATL BANCORP13,600$167Kshares
LYFTLYFT INC11,228$149Kshares
NAKANAKAMOTO INC572,370$126Kshares
NOWSERVICENOW INC1,000$105Kcall
GTGOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR CO10,520$69.7Kshares
GTMZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC10,932$65.4Kshares
MPTMEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INC12,266$56.8Kshares
UWMCUWM HOLDINGS CORPORATION14,989$54.3Kshares
BMBLBUMBLE INC14,738$48Kshares
IRWDIRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS INC11,682$41Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001765380-26-000220 base2026-07-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001765380-26-000220 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001765380-26-000203 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001765380-26-000104 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001765380-25-000463 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001765380-25-000332 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001765380-25-000229 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001765380-25-000228 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001765380-25-000183 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001765380-25-000097 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001765380-24-000430 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001765380-24-000289 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001765380-24-000195 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-24-000522 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-23-001742 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-23-000181 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-23-000120 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-23-000048 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-22-000180 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-22-000122 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-07-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-22-000069 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-22-000023 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-21-000109 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-10acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-21-000084 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-21-000051 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-21-000021 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-20-000094 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-20-000073 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-20-000052 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-20-000025 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-19-000066 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-19-000045 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-19-000038 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001725547-19-000037 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set