Skip to content

Vident Advisory, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1744347, Alpharetta, GA

Vident Advisory, LLC reported $10,983,246,178 across 1,626 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-02-18. Its ten largest share positions make up 21.97% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-001275

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$11B
Holdings
1,626
Top 10 weight
21.97%
New
126
Sold out
132

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
LMTadded+267,373$129M
NFLXadded+674,720$63.3M
ORCLadded+218,251$42.5M
MSFTadded+83,737$40.5M
IAUMadded+922,584$39.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TXTreduced-403,161-$35.1M
PLTRreduced-113,216-$20.1M
MUreduced-67,859-$19.4M
LHXreduced-65,546-$19.2M
RTXreduced-95,411-$17.5M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-001275, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $10,644,119,310, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CARTMAPLEBEAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,906 shares 4,906$221K<0.01%newTimeline
GGENPACT LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 19,415 shares; 2024Q4: 17,215 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,902 shares; 2025Q3: 22,432 shares; 2025Q4: 4,700 shares 4,700$220K<0.01%-17,732Timeline
UNFIUNITED NAT FOODS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 6,683 shares; 2025Q4: 6,528 shares 6,528$220K<0.01%-155Timeline
LBLANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,486 shares 4,486$220K<0.01%newTimeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 967 shares; 2025Q2: 688 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 554 shares 554$220K<0.01%newTimeline
PLXSPLEXUS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,602 shares; 2025Q4: 1,493 shares 1,493$219K<0.01%-109Timeline
ESRTEMPIRE ST RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 167,725 shares; 2024Q4: 97,348 shares; 2025Q1: 42,328 shares; 2025Q2: 31,339 shares; 2025Q3: 38,884 shares; 2025Q4: 33,605 shares 33,605$219K<0.01%-5,279Timeline
RWTREDWOOD TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 41,615 shares; 2025Q3: 37,833 shares; 2025Q4: 39,606 shares 39,606$219K<0.01%+1,773Timeline
CMTGCLAROS MTG TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 79,622 shares; 2024Q4: 34,403 shares; 2025Q1: 57,159 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 64,705 shares; 2025Q4: 71,360 shares 71,360$218K<0.01%+6,655Timeline
APGEAPOGEE THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,891 shares 2,891$218K<0.01%newTimeline
LYFTLYFT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,095 shares; 2024Q4: 13,646 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,199 shares 11,199$217K<0.01%newTimeline
SWBISMITH & WESSON BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 31,907 shares; 2024Q4: 50,924 shares; 2025Q1: 44,647 shares; 2025Q2: 38,653 shares; 2025Q3: 29,115 shares; 2025Q4: 21,968 shares 21,968$217K<0.01%-7,147Timeline
EPAMEPAM SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,299 shares; 2025Q1: 3,446 shares; 2025Q2: 1,346 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,058 shares 1,058$217K<0.01%newTimeline
RLXRLX TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 75,101 shares; 2024Q4: 57,848 shares; 2025Q1: 56,929 shares; 2025Q2: 53,831 shares; 2025Q3: 91,450 shares; 2025Q4: 92,578 shares 92,578$216K<0.01%+1,128Timeline
LPXLOUISIANA PAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,012 shares; 2024Q4: 2,056 shares; 2025Q1: 2,783 shares; 2025Q2: 2,731 shares; 2025Q3: 2,736 shares; 2025Q4: 2,669 shares 2,669$216K<0.01%-67Timeline
CBSHCOMMERCE BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,185 shares; 2025Q2: 5,417 shares; 2025Q3: 5,355 shares; 2025Q4: 4,116 shares 4,116$215K<0.01%-1,239Timeline
GFSGLOBALFOUNDRIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,593 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 16,577 shares; 2025Q2: 15,822 shares; 2025Q3: 5,867 shares; 2025Q4: 6,160 shares 6,160$215K<0.01%+293Timeline
ALBALBEMARLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,663 shares; 2025Q3: 2,815 shares; 2025Q4: 1,516 shares 1,516$214K<0.01%-1,299Timeline
FSLYFASTLY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,329 shares; 2024Q4: 32,878 shares; 2025Q1: 34,316 shares; 2025Q2: 19,152 shares; 2025Q3: 21,187 shares; 2025Q4: 20,939 shares 20,939$213K<0.01%-248Timeline
RHPRYMAN HOSPITALITY PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,888 shares; 2024Q4: 7,246 shares; 2025Q1: 5,696 shares; 2025Q2: 2,551 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,232 shares 2,232$211K<0.01%newTimeline
AVAAVISTA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,334 shares; 2025Q2: 6,786 shares; 2025Q3: 7,379 shares; 2025Q4: 5,479 shares 5,479$211K<0.01%-1,900Timeline
CUBECUBESMARTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,881 shares; 2024Q4: 6,454 shares; 2025Q1: 13,424 shares; 2025Q2: 7,069 shares; 2025Q3: 6,786 shares; 2025Q4: 5,853 shares 5,853$211K<0.01%-933Timeline
PBPROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,049 shares 3,049$211K<0.01%newTimeline
CCKCROWN HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,206 shares; 2025Q2: 2,288 shares; 2025Q3: 2,271 shares; 2025Q4: 2,044 shares 2,044$210K<0.01%-227Timeline
MZTIMARZETTI COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,279 shares; 2024Q4: 1,208 shares; 2025Q1: 1,637 shares; 2025Q2: 1,436 shares; 2025Q3: 1,416 shares; 2025Q4: 1,278 shares 1,278$210K<0.01%-138Timeline
SOLVSOLVENTUM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,651 shares 2,651$210K<0.01%newTimeline
MCYMERCURY GENL CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,807 shares; 2024Q4: 4,272 shares; 2025Q1: 4,332 shares; 2025Q2: 3,900 shares; 2025Q3: 3,333 shares; 2025Q4: 2,218 shares 2,218$209K<0.01%-1,115Timeline
UFPIUFP INDUSTRIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,987 shares; 2024Q4: 2,571 shares; 2025Q1: 2,582 shares; 2025Q2: 2,991 shares; 2025Q3: 2,729 shares; 2025Q4: 2,290 shares 2,290$209K<0.01%-439Timeline
WCCWESCO INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 852 shares 852$208K<0.01%newTimeline
INTAINTAPP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,693 shares; 2024Q4: 7,643 shares; 2025Q1: 6,643 shares; 2025Q2: 5,847 shares; 2025Q3: 5,807 shares; 2025Q4: 4,542 shares 4,542$208K<0.01%-1,265Timeline
IEVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,030 shares 3,030$208K<0.01%newTimeline
CRCCALIFORNIA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,026 shares; 2024Q4: 13,890 shares; 2025Q1: 13,910 shares; 2025Q2: 16,383 shares; 2025Q3: 21,108 shares; 2025Q4: 4,606 shares 4,606$206K<0.01%-16,502Timeline
IBOCINTERNATIONAL BANCSHARES CORQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,033 shares; 2024Q4: 3,890 shares; 2025Q1: 4,624 shares; 2025Q2: 5,468 shares; 2025Q3: 4,482 shares; 2025Q4: 3,099 shares 3,099$206K<0.01%-1,383Timeline
BCBRUNSWICK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,714 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,769 shares 2,769$206K<0.01%newTimeline
ACREARES COML REAL ESTATE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 53,827 shares; 2025Q4: 42,982 shares 42,982$205K<0.01%-10,845Timeline
MDUMDU RES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,043 shares; 2025Q2: 11,795 shares; 2025Q3: 12,185 shares; 2025Q4: 10,515 shares 10,515$205K<0.01%-1,670Timeline
TLXTELIX PHARMACEUTICAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27,249 shares 27,249$204K<0.01%newTimeline
IWRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,420 shares; 2024Q4: 5,572 shares; 2025Q1: 2,465 shares; 2025Q2: 2,465 shares; 2025Q3: 2,465 shares; 2025Q4: 2,115 shares 2,115$204K<0.01%-350Timeline
MLTXMOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,444 shares 15,444$204K<0.01%newTimeline
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,145 shares; 2025Q3: 1,045 shares; 2025Q4: 973 shares 973$203K<0.01%-72Timeline
PFGCPERFORMANCE FOOD GROUP COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,872 shares; 2025Q2: 3,239 shares; 2025Q3: 3,187 shares; 2025Q4: 2,261 shares 2,261$203K<0.01%-926Timeline
RDVIFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,699 shares 7,699$202K<0.01%newTimeline
ALLYALLY FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,460 shares 4,460$202K<0.01%newTimeline
BDCBELDEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,999 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,650 shares; 2025Q2: 2,156 shares; 2025Q3: 2,246 shares; 2025Q4: 1,726 shares 1,726$201K<0.01%-520Timeline
AATAMERICAN ASSETS TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 95,747 shares; 2024Q4: 56,629 shares; 2025Q1: 14,179 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,074 shares; 2025Q4: 10,394 shares 10,394$197K<0.01%-1,680Timeline
BSBRBANCO SANTANDER BRASIL S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,534 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,133 shares; 2025Q4: 31,805 shares 31,805$194K<0.01%+20,672Timeline
GABGABELLI EQUITY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 31,320 shares 31,320$193K<0.01%newTimeline
SHOSUNSTONE HOTEL INVS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 394,676 shares; 2024Q4: 361,104 shares; 2025Q1: 93,433 shares; 2025Q2: 51,468 shares; 2025Q3: 32,483 shares; 2025Q4: 21,522 shares 21,522$192K<0.01%-10,961Timeline
AQNALGONQUIN POWER & UTILITIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,867 shares; 2025Q3: 28,463 shares; 2025Q4: 31,199 shares 31,199$192K<0.01%+2,736Timeline
EXKENDEAVOUR SILVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 228,602 shares; 2024Q4: 235,043 shares; 2025Q1: 228,150 shares; 2025Q2: 248,967 shares; 2025Q3: 327,725 shares; 2025Q4: 20,387 shares 20,387$192K<0.01%-307,338Timeline
LUMNLUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,278 shares; 2025Q4: 24,510 shares 24,510$190K<0.01%+6,232Timeline
AUPHAURINIA PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 28,831 shares; 2025Q2: 16,632 shares; 2025Q3: 16,488 shares; 2025Q4: 11,930 shares 11,930$190K<0.01%-4,558Timeline
SHCSOTERA HEALTH COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,300 shares; 2025Q1: 14,055 shares; 2025Q2: 17,419 shares; 2025Q3: 15,941 shares; 2025Q4: 10,747 shares 10,747$190K<0.01%-5,194Timeline
ZGNERMENEGILDO ZEGNA N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 15,216 shares; 2025Q1: 34,570 shares; 2025Q2: 22,556 shares; 2025Q3: 16,904 shares; 2025Q4: 18,001 shares 18,001$185K<0.01%+1,097Timeline
BNLBROADSTONE NET LEASE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,198 shares; 2024Q4: 14,070 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,562 shares; 2025Q4: 10,608 shares 10,608$184K<0.01%+46Timeline
GBDCGOLUB CAP BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,634 shares; 2025Q2: 21,411 shares; 2025Q3: 21,582 shares; 2025Q4: 13,573 shares 13,573$184K<0.01%-8,009Timeline
FNBF N B CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,367 shares; 2025Q3: 16,069 shares; 2025Q4: 10,766 shares 10,766$184K<0.01%-5,303Timeline
ACIALBERTSONS COMPANIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,471 shares; 2025Q2: 15,462 shares; 2025Q3: 14,484 shares; 2025Q4: 10,394 shares 10,394$178K<0.01%-4,090Timeline
HRHEALTHCARE RLTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,613 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,404 shares 10,404$176K<0.01%newTimeline
FNKOFUNKO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 26,776 shares; 2024Q4: 39,833 shares; 2025Q1: 50,757 shares; 2025Q2: 28,074 shares; 2025Q3: 36,397 shares; 2025Q4: 50,957 shares 50,957$173K<0.01%+14,560Timeline
GOGROCERY OUTLET HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,443 shares; 2025Q2: 11,978 shares; 2025Q3: 14,148 shares; 2025Q4: 16,965 shares 16,965$171K<0.01%+2,817Timeline
NEOGNEOGEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 39,804 shares; 2025Q3: 33,067 shares; 2025Q4: 23,790 shares 23,790$166K<0.01%-9,277Timeline
STNESTONECO LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,036 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 21,306 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,418 shares; 2025Q4: 10,971 shares 10,971$162K<0.01%-2,447Timeline
AALAMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,176 shares; 2024Q4: 31,411 shares; 2025Q1: 32,418 shares; 2025Q2: 87,480 shares; 2025Q3: 133,564 shares; 2025Q4: 10,018 shares 10,018$154K<0.01%-123,546Timeline
SUZSUZANO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,359 shares; 2025Q3: 13,748 shares; 2025Q4: 16,427 shares 16,427$153K<0.01%+2,679Timeline
AXICYAXIA ENERGIA SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,694 shares 17,694$153K<0.01%newTimeline
PAGSPAGSEGURO DIGITAL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 136,726 shares; 2024Q4: 114,420 shares; 2025Q1: 13,725 shares; 2025Q2: 12,470 shares; 2025Q3: 11,802 shares; 2025Q4: 15,233 shares 15,233$147K<0.01%+3,431Timeline
DEIDOUGLAS EMMETT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 49,603 shares; 2024Q4: 30,384 shares; 2025Q1: 27,481 shares; 2025Q2: 22,326 shares; 2025Q3: 15,297 shares; 2025Q4: 13,292 shares 13,292$146K<0.01%-2,005Timeline
WUWESTERN UN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,333 shares; 2024Q4: 23,947 shares; 2025Q1: 27,566 shares; 2025Q2: 28,528 shares; 2025Q3: 19,918 shares; 2025Q4: 14,827 shares 14,827$138K<0.01%-5,091Timeline
VLYVALLEY NATL BANCORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,431 shares; 2025Q3: 10,777 shares; 2025Q4: 11,760 shares 11,760$137K<0.01%+983Timeline
DNPDNP SELECT INCOME FD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,595 shares 13,595$136K<0.01%newTimeline
LSPDLIGHTSPEED COMMERCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,222 shares; 2025Q4: 11,169 shares 11,169$135K<0.01%-53Timeline
MOMOHELLO GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,794 shares; 2024Q4: 15,803 shares; 2025Q1: 23,525 shares; 2025Q2: 21,393 shares; 2025Q3: 25,339 shares; 2025Q4: 20,308 shares 20,308$133K<0.01%-5,031Timeline
RXORXO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 20,619 shares; 2025Q4: 10,256 shares 10,256$130K<0.01%-10,363Timeline
OGNORGANON & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,196 shares; 2024Q4: 38,790 shares; 2025Q1: 37,626 shares; 2025Q2: 28,079 shares; 2025Q3: 23,842 shares; 2025Q4: 16,532 shares 16,532$119K<0.01%-7,310Timeline
JFRNUVEEN FLOATING RATE INCOMEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,975 shares 14,975$117K<0.01%newTimeline
AURAURORA INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 14,937 shares; 2025Q1: 49,014 shares; 2025Q2: 29,530 shares; 2025Q3: 38,930 shares; 2025Q4: 29,624 shares 29,624$114K<0.01%-9,306Timeline
MLCOMELCO RESORTS AND ENTMNT LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 24,574 shares; 2025Q1: 17,399 shares; 2025Q2: 30,847 shares; 2025Q3: 26,408 shares; 2025Q4: 14,529 shares 14,529$110K<0.01%-11,879Timeline
GRRRGORILLA TECHNOLOGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,041 shares 10,041$110K<0.01%newTimeline
DAOYOUDAO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,537 shares; 2024Q4: 19,707 shares; 2025Q1: 57,192 shares; 2025Q2: 16,244 shares; 2025Q3: 12,662 shares; 2025Q4: 10,794 shares 10,794$109K<0.01%-1,868Timeline
QSQUANTUMSCAPE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,712 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 25,338 shares; 2025Q2: 11,541 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,362 shares 10,362$108K<0.01%newTimeline
AMPXAMPRIUS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,564 shares 13,564$107K<0.01%newTimeline
BURBURFORD CAPITAL LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,828 shares; 2024Q4: 24,838 shares; 2025Q1: 36,237 shares; 2025Q2: 31,644 shares; 2025Q3: 33,158 shares; 2025Q4: 11,811 shares 11,811$105K<0.01%-21,347Timeline
GBTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,500 shares; 2025Q4: 1,500 shares 1,500$103K<0.01%0Timeline
ADTNADTRAN HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,419 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,518 shares; 2025Q3: 11,133 shares; 2025Q4: 11,694 shares 11,694$102K<0.01%+561Timeline
DRHDIAMONDROCK HOSPITALITY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 23,581 shares; 2024Q4: 17,116 shares; 2025Q1: 23,343 shares; 2025Q2: 11,651 shares; 2025Q3: 11,752 shares; 2025Q4: 10,161 shares 10,161$91K<0.01%-1,591Timeline
CCCCCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 14,054 shares; 2025Q3: 13,636 shares; 2025Q4: 11,071 shares 11,071$88K<0.01%-2,565Timeline
UAUNDER ARMOUR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,391 shares; 2024Q4: 11,255 shares; 2025Q1: 12,391 shares; 2025Q2: 12,190 shares; 2025Q3: 11,370 shares; 2025Q4: 16,660 shares 16,660$80K<0.01%+5,290Timeline
TDOCTELADOC HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,730 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,118 shares; 2025Q4: 10,412 shares 10,412$72.9K<0.01%+294Timeline
DNUTKRISPY KREME INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 17,404 shares; 2024Q4: 14,276 shares; 2025Q1: 20,720 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 18,845 shares; 2025Q4: 17,887 shares 17,887$71.9K<0.01%-958Timeline
NEXNNEXXEN INTL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,192 shares; 2025Q2: 11,912 shares; 2025Q3: 11,668 shares; 2025Q4: 10,969 shares 10,969$71.7K<0.01%-699Timeline
DSXDIANA SHIPPING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 114,957 shares; 2024Q4: 146,448 shares; 2025Q1: 459,051 shares; 2025Q2: 79,667 shares; 2025Q3: 79,748 shares; 2025Q4: 41,163 shares 41,163$68.3K<0.01%-38,585Timeline
DAVAENDAVA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 59,250 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,451 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,750 shares 10,750$67.9K<0.01%newTimeline
RPAYREPAY HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 176,258 shares; 2024Q4: 19,351 shares; 2025Q1: 29,786 shares; 2025Q2: 116,405 shares; 2025Q3: 24,987 shares; 2025Q4: 18,565 shares 18,565$67.8K<0.01%-6,422Timeline
SLNHSOLUNA HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 57,110 shares 57,110$66.8K<0.01%newTimeline
UAAUNDER ARMOUR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,325 shares; 2025Q1: 10,909 shares; 2025Q2: 11,170 shares; 2025Q3: 11,139 shares; 2025Q4: 12,651 shares 12,651$62.9K<0.01%+1,512Timeline
JBLUJETBLUE AIRWAYS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,897 shares; 2024Q4: 23,181 shares; 2025Q1: 24,581 shares; 2025Q2: 10,098 shares; 2025Q3: 11,006 shares; 2025Q4: 13,232 shares 13,232$60.2K<0.01%+2,226Timeline
PAYOPAYONEER GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 21,863 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,319 shares 10,319$58K<0.01%newTimeline
TVGRUPO TELEVISA S A BQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,388 shares; 2025Q1: 28,762 shares; 2025Q2: 20,478 shares; 2025Q3: 19,954 shares; 2025Q4: 19,358 shares 19,358$56.3K<0.01%-596Timeline
EGHT8X8 INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,657 shares; 2024Q4: 25,090 shares; 2025Q1: 25,167 shares; 2025Q2: 28,170 shares; 2025Q3: 28,122 shares; 2025Q4: 27,977 shares 27,977$55.1K<0.01%-145Timeline
HTZHERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,269 shares 10,269$52.8K<0.01%newTimeline
STRIVE INCSTRIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 65,692 shares 65,692$48.6K<0.01%new
WESTWESTROCK COFFEE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,410 shares; 2024Q4: 40,458 shares; 2025Q1: 33,052 shares; 2025Q2: 32,462 shares; 2025Q3: 24,426 shares; 2025Q4: 10,350 shares 10,350$42.1K<0.01%-14,076Timeline
BMBLBUMBLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,013 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,342 shares 11,342$40.5K<0.01%newTimeline
NNDMNANO DIMENSION LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,855 shares; 2024Q4: 33,920 shares; 2025Q1: 55,511 shares; 2025Q2: 53,355 shares; 2025Q3: 51,717 shares; 2025Q4: 26,006 shares 26,006$40K<0.01%-25,711Timeline
REIRING ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,804 shares; 2024Q4: 43,557 shares; 2025Q1: 44,282 shares; 2025Q2: 46,049 shares; 2025Q3: 46,572 shares; 2025Q4: 45,171 shares 45,171$39.3K<0.01%-1,401Timeline
ACCOACCO BRANDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,014 shares; 2024Q4: 10,761 shares; 2025Q1: 10,885 shares; 2025Q2: 10,323 shares; 2025Q3: 10,358 shares; 2025Q4: 10,363 shares 10,363$38.7K<0.01%+5Timeline
NAKNORTHERN DYNASTY MINERALS LTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 19,948 shares; 2025Q4: 19,514 shares 19,514$38.4K<0.01%-434Timeline
DLTHDULUTH HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 16,738 shares; 2024Q4: 16,675 shares; 2025Q1: 17,076 shares; 2025Q2: 17,863 shares; 2025Q3: 17,863 shares; 2025Q4: 16,798 shares 16,798$34.9K<0.01%-1,065Timeline
COTYCOTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,028 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,660 shares; 2025Q3: 12,743 shares; 2025Q4: 11,307 shares 11,307$34.8K<0.01%-1,436Timeline
HEPSD MARKET ELECTR SVCS & TRADIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,221 shares; 2024Q4: 21,136 shares; 2025Q1: 18,575 shares; 2025Q2: 14,890 shares; 2025Q3: 14,310 shares; 2025Q4: 12,669 shares 12,669$31.4K<0.01%-1,641Timeline
SIDCOMPANHIA SIDERURGICA NACIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 121,718 shares; 2024Q4: 64,541 shares; 2025Q1: 53,808 shares; 2025Q2: 37,746 shares; 2025Q3: 27,944 shares; 2025Q4: 17,747 shares 17,747$28.4K<0.01%-10,197Timeline
OLPXOLAPLEX HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 10,451 shares; 2025Q1: 14,804 shares; 2025Q2: 15,541 shares; 2025Q3: 16,670 shares; 2025Q4: 20,914 shares 20,914$28K<0.01%+4,244Timeline
BRCCBRC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,503 shares; 2024Q4: 22,611 shares; 2025Q1: 26,221 shares; 2025Q2: 23,299 shares; 2025Q3: 21,537 shares; 2025Q4: 20,946 shares 20,946$23.2K<0.01%-591Timeline
NAKANAKAMOTO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 83,872 shares; 2025Q4: 27,286 shares 27,286$9.55K<0.01%-56,586Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMput502,500$93.7M+224,400
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMcall502,500$93.7M+224,400
TSLATESLA INC COMput115,500$51.9M+85,400
TSLATESLA INC COMcall115,500$51.9M+85,400
GBTCGRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHS REP COM UTcall331,300$22.6M-84,600
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INC Stockput25,000$5.65M-17,500
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INC Stockcall25,000$5.65M-17,500
MSTRSTRATEGY INC Stockput31,000$4.71M-18,500
MSTRSTRATEGY INC Stockcall31,000$4.71M-18,500
ETHGRAYSCALE ETHEREUM STAKING SHS NEWcall158,000$4.43M+35,300

Principal amounts

Notes and convertibles filed as a face amount (PRN). A face amount is never added to a share count (H6).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
IBDRISHARES TR SHSprincipal31,072$753K-31,072

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 132. All 132

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SCHCSCHWAB STRATEGIC TR237,703$10.8Mshares
UNILEVER PLCUNILEVER PLC157,448$9.33Mshares
CANGO INC/KY - ADRCANGO INC/KY - ADR1,085,734$4.6Mshares
SHVISHARES TR39,852$4.4Mshares
VOYGVOYAGER TECHNOLOGIES INC140,257$4.18Mshares
INTERPUBLIC GROUP COSINTERPUBLIC GROUP COS101,276$2.83Mshares
Sandstorm Gold LtdSandstorm Gold Ltd202,265$2.53Mshares
SKESKEENA RES LTD NEW120,068$2.21Mshares
TOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADRTOTALENERGIES SE -SPON ADR36,029$2.15Mshares
ISHARES TRISHARES TR79,616$2.01Mprincipal
FLAUFRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR53,065$1.71Mshares
DVADAVITA INC11,162$1.48Mshares
EMNEASTMAN CHEM CO19,931$1.26Mshares
KKELLANOVA14,545$1.19Mshares
COMPANHIA PARANAENSE DE ENE…COMPANHIA PARANAENSE DE ENERGI114,118$1.12Mshares
PREMIER INCPREMIER INC34,267$953Kshares
VIKVIKING HOLDINGS LTD14,918$927Kshares
REYNREYNOLDS CONSUMER PRODS INC37,144$909Kshares
KBHKB HOME13,753$875Kshares
BBWIBATH & BODY WORKS INC33,858$872Kshares
ASRGRUPO AEROPORTUARIO DEL SURE2,616$846Kshares
GNTXGENTEX CORP29,500$835Kshares
ENSENERSYS7,181$811Kshares
OPCHOPTION CARE HEALTH INC28,972$804Kshares
RGRSTURM RUGER & CO INC18,216$792Kshares
MATMATTEL INC45,614$768Kshares
ATATATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTD20,219$760Kshares
SPRSPIRIT AEROSYSTEMS HLDGS INC19,397$749Kshares
ODPTHE ODP CORP26,766$745Kshares
ANDEANDERSONS INC18,151$723Kshares
WNS HLDGS LTD COM SHSWNS HLDGS LTD COM SHS9,434$720Kshares
MR COOPER GROUP INCMR COOPER GROUP INC3,364$709Kshares
GPGIGPGI INC33,548$698Kshares
MBCMASTERBRAND INC51,505$678Kshares
TALOTALOS ENERGY INC68,291$655Kshares
YETIYETI HLDGS INC19,606$651Kshares
SXCSUNCOKE ENERGY INC79,205$646Kshares
NVSTENVISTA HOLDINGS CORPORATION30,051$612Kshares
PLUSEPLUS INC8,541$606Kshares
KRPKIMBELL RTY PARTNERS LP44,622$602Kshares
SUPNSUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS12,467$596Kshares
KMTKENNAMETAL INC28,127$589Kshares
INFORMATICA INCINFORMATICA INC23,622$587Kshares
SCSSTEELCASE INC-CLASS A33,461$576Kshares
OMCLOMNICELL COM18,675$569Kshares
MRC GLOBAL INCMRC GLOBAL INC38,202$551Kshares
THRTHERMON GROUP HLDGS INC19,925$532Kshares
HSIIHEIDRICK & STRUGGLES INTL IN10,564$526Kshares
THRYTHRYV HLDGS INC43,418$524Kshares
CNXCCONCENTRIX CORP10,625$490Kshares
CALCALERES INC36,177$472Kshares
BAXBAXTER INTL INC19,704$449Kshares
ACHCACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN16,895$418Kshares
RDWRRADWARE LTD15,528$411Kshares
RITMRITHM CAPITAL CORP32,497$370Kshares
HIMSHIMS & HERS HEALTH INC6,121$347Kshares
SMRNUSCALE PWR CORP9,568$344Kshares
GPKGRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG CO17,047$334Kshares
FFBC1ST FINL BANCORP12,656$320Kshares
VUGVANGUARD INDEX FDS664$319Kshares
PCTYPAYLOCITY HLDG CORP1,967$313Kshares
TREXTREX INC6,054$313Kshares
PRCHPORCH GROUP INC18,047$303Kshares
CIMCHIMERA INVT CORP22,859$302Kshares
BCCBOISE CASCADE CO DEL3,876$300Kshares
TTEKTETRA TECH INC NEW8,738$292Kshares
WIXWIX COM LTD1,598$284Kshares
INDBINDEPENDENT BK CORP MASS4,049$280Kshares
DSGXDESCARTES SYS GROUP INC2,962$279Kshares
UEURBAN EDGE PPTYS13,617$279Kshares
PGYPAGAYA TECHNOLOGIES LTD9,357$278Kshares
SIGISELECTIVE INS GROUP INC3,292$267Kshares
ABGASBURY AUTOMOTIVE GROUP INC1,088$266Kshares
NPOENPRO INC1,155$261Kshares
FBRTFRANKLIN BSP RLTY TR INC23,991$261Kshares
NREFNEXPOINT REAL ESTATE FIN INC18,120$257Kshares
CHHCHOICE HOTELS INTL INC2,371$253Kshares
UBSIUNITED BANKSHARES INC WEST V6,806$253Kshares
BRSPBRIGHTSPIRE CAPITAL INC46,547$253Kshares
ONBOLD NATL BANCORP IND11,385$250Kshares
LEN-BLENNAR CORP2,073$249Kshares
FBINFORTUNE BRANDS INNOVATIONS I4,634$247Kshares
ACMAECOM1,895$247Kshares
OZKBANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARK4,812$245Kshares
PSECPROSPECT CAP CORP89,003$245Kshares
RRXREGAL REXNORD CORPORATION1,655$237Kshares
ELFE L F BEAUTY INC1,790$237Kshares
AMNAMN HEALTHCARE SVCS INC12,104$234Kshares
ACAARCOSA INC2,485$233Kshares
TRMKTRUSTMARK CORP5,873$233Kshares
GPMTGRANITE PT MTG TR INC76,852$231Kshares
MTHMERITAGE HOMES CORP3,179$230Kshares
CETCENTRAL SECS CORP4,478$230Kshares
WPPWPP PLC NEW8,883$223Kshares
SAIASAIA INC741$222Kshares
CRVLCORVEL CORP2,850$221Kshares
CADECADENCE BANK5,861$220Kshares
SLGNSILGAN HLDGS INC5,002$215Kshares
PLOWDOUGLAS DYNAMICS INC6,870$215Kshares
WMKWEIS MKTS INC2,981$214Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-001275 base2026-02-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set