Skip to content

Versor Investments LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1650301, New York, NY

Versor Investments LP reported $40,842,987 across 31 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 52.3% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-001717

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$40.8M
Holdings
31
Top 10 weight
52.3%
New
16
Sold out
575

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DAWNnew+123,673$2.65M
SEMnew+144,727$2.36M
TALKnew+404,025$2.09M
APLSnew+51,146$2.06M
GLDDnew+101,631$1.73M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CMAexited-217,430-$18.9M
JHGreduced-334,005-$17.2M
CDTXexited-73,200-$16.2M
NSCreduced-45,613-$13.1M
DAYexited-182,944-$12.7M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-001717, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $40,842,987, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
JHGJANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 386,291 shares; 2026Q1: 52,286 shares 52,286$2.69M6.58%-334,005Timeline
DAWNDAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 123,673 shares 123,673$2.65M6.49%newTimeline
SEMSELECT MED HLDGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,700 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 11,300 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 35,400 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 144,727 shares 144,727$2.36M5.77%newTimeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 47,517 shares; 2025Q4: 53,663 shares; 2026Q1: 8,050 shares 8,050$2.31M5.66%-45,613Timeline
TALKTALKSPACE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 404,025 shares 404,025$2.09M5.12%newTimeline
APLSAPELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 51,146 shares 51,146$2.06M5.04%newTimeline
FOLDAMICUS THERAPEUTICQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 871,234 shares; 2026Q1: 136,069 shares 136,069$1.97M4.82%-735,165Timeline
EAELECTRONIC ARTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,742 shares; 2024Q4: 7,003 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 6,900 shares; 2025Q3: 2,161 shares; 2025Q4: 63,129 shares; 2026Q1: 9,296 shares 9,296$1.9M4.64%-53,833Timeline
GLDDGREAT LAKES DREDGE & DOCK COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,100 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 101,631 shares 101,631$1.73M4.23%newTimeline
THRTHERMON GROUP HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 32,074 shares 32,074$1.62M3.96%newTimeline
QRVOQORVO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,400 shares; 2024Q4: 4,800 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 7,104 shares; 2025Q3: 2,373 shares; 2025Q4: 68,578 shares; 2026Q1: 20,531 shares 20,531$1.59M3.89%-48,047Timeline
CTRACOTERRA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 20,300 shares; 2025Q1: 22,600 shares; 2025Q2: 36,822 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 44,656 shares 44,656$1.57M3.84%newTimeline
STELSTELLAR BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 42,054 shares 42,054$1.54M3.77%newTimeline
PENPENUMBRA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,537 shares 4,537$1.49M3.65%newTimeline
HTBKHERITAGE COMM CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 74,500 shares; 2025Q2: 59,000 shares; 2025Q3: 73,700 shares; 2025Q4: 740,090 shares; 2026Q1: 112,987 shares 112,987$1.41M3.45%-627,103Timeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,300 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 332,757 shares; 2026Q1: 50,068 shares 50,068$1.37M3.37%-282,689Timeline
SLABSILICON LABORATORIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,989 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,465 shares 5,465$1.14M2.79%newTimeline
MASIMASIMO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,591 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,978 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,252 shares; 2025Q4: 3,564 shares; 2026Q1: 6,058 shares 6,058$1.08M2.64%+2,494Timeline
VREVERIS RESIDENTIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 49,088 shares 49,088$926K2.27%newTimeline
VALVALARIS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 27,971 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 19,052 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,362 shares 9,362$918K2.25%newTimeline
MCWMISTER CAR WASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 106,400 shares; 2024Q4: 52,600 shares; 2025Q1: 136,300 shares; 2025Q2: 194,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 131,526 shares 131,526$917K2.24%newTimeline
GTLSCHART INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,664 shares; 2024Q4: 2,798 shares; 2025Q1: 2,391 shares; 2025Q2: 42,351 shares; 2025Q3: 29,719 shares; 2025Q4: 29,965 shares; 2026Q1: 4,365 shares 4,365$902K2.21%-25,600Timeline
OSONESTREAM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,800 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 33,832 shares 33,832$812K1.99%newTimeline
DBRGDIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,964 shares; 2026Q1: 41,378 shares 41,378$638K1.56%+28,414Timeline
CWANCLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 15,500 shares; 2025Q2: 32,077 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 163,046 shares; 2026Q1: 24,358 shares 24,358$576K1.41%-138,688Timeline
NATLNCR ATLEOS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,100 shares; 2026Q1: 12,551 shares 12,551$547K1.34%-549Timeline
UNFUNIFIRST CORP MASSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,039 shares 2,039$513K1.26%newTimeline
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 28,679 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 37,291 shares; 2026Q1: 12,413 shares 12,413$500K1.22%-24,878Timeline
AESAES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 23,300 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 28,088 shares 28,088$396K0.97%newTimeline
PRAPROASSURANCE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 22,269 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 84,737 shares; 2025Q3: 86,560 shares; 2025Q4: 94,218 shares; 2026Q1: 13,614 shares 13,614$337K0.82%-80,604Timeline
AMWDAMERICAN WOODMARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 51,385 shares; 2025Q4: 62,215 shares; 2026Q1: 7,854 shares 7,854$313K0.77%-54,361Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

The largest 100 of 575. All 575

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CMACOMERICA INC217,430$18.9Mshares
CDTXCIDARA THERAPEUTICS INC73,200$16.2Mshares
DAYDAYFORCE INC182,944$12.7Mshares
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORP120,675$12.3Mshares
RNAMAVIDITY BIOSCIENCES INC162,880$11.7Mshares
CFLTCONFLUENT INC-CLASS A380,309$11.5Mshares
CADECADENCE BANK254,322$10.9Mshares
ALEXALEXANDER & BALDWIN INC460,875$9.51Mshares
DVAXDYNAVAX TECHNOLOGIES CORP595,449$9.16Mshares
REVGREV GROUP INC140,968$8.57Mshares
FYBRFRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS PARE191,284$7.28Mshares
NGDNEW GOLD INC806,483$7.02Mshares
AVADEL PHARMACEUTICALSAVADEL PHARMACEUTICALS244,019$5.26Mshares
HIHILLENBRAND INC163,724$5.19Mshares
ZEUSOLYMPIC STEEL INC118,426$5.07Mshares
HOLXHOLOGIC INC66,587$4.96Mshares
QQNITY ELECTRONICS INC41,935$3.42Mshares
FRGEFORGE GLOBAL HOLDINGS INC75,189$3.35Mshares
SOLSSOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC67,737$3.29Mshares
CVSCVS HEALTH CORP38,777$3.08Mshares
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORP5,997$2.9Mshares
MOFGMIDWESTONE FINANCIAL GROUP I70,444$2.71Mshares
DOCUDOCUSIGN INC38,800$2.65Mshares
EIXEDISON INTL43,317$2.6Mshares
CTLPCANTALOUPE INC242,765$2.58Mshares
ADBEADOBE INC6,864$2.4Mshares
FFORD MTR CO170,200$2.23Mshares
FNFFIDELITY NATL FINL INC38,863$2.12Mshares
RBLXROBLOX CORP26,007$2.11Mshares
PEPPEPSICO INC14,222$2.04Mshares
BYDBOYD GAMING CORP23,584$2.01Mshares
CARTMAPLEBEAR INC44,006$1.98Mshares
FAFFIRST AMERN FINL CORP31,870$1.96Mshares
CALMCAL MAINE FOODS INC24,278$1.93Mshares
FRMEFIRST MERCHANTS CORP50,000$1.87Mshares
CIOCITY OFFICE REIT INC267,841$1.87Mshares
LVSLAS VEGAS SANDS CORP28,409$1.85Mshares
GTYGETTY RLTY CORP NEW66,806$1.83Mshares
LEVILEVI STRAUSS & CO NEW86,992$1.8Mshares
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INC10,426$1.8Mshares
GDDYGODADDY INC14,314$1.78Mshares
TNLTRAVEL PLUS LEISURE CO24,875$1.75Mshares
PRUPRUDENTIAL FINL INC15,252$1.72Mshares
EPREPR PPTYS34,481$1.72Mshares
BBYBEST BUY INC25,658$1.72Mshares
JXNJACKSON FINANCIAL INC16,079$1.71Mshares
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC6,000$1.71Mshares
BGCBGC GROUP INC190,800$1.7Mshares
PRIMPRIMORIS SVCS CORP13,513$1.68Mshares
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATION10,300$1.67Mshares
OKEONEOK INC NEW21,690$1.59Mshares
TSNTYSON FOODS INC26,966$1.58Mshares
KEYKEYCORP76,200$1.57Mshares
GMEDGLOBUS MED INC17,990$1.57Mshares
ALLYALLY FINL INC34,559$1.57Mshares
HPQHP INC69,700$1.55Mshares
ACIALBERTSONS COMPANIES INC90,011$1.55Mshares
GLPIGAMING & LEISURE P34,511$1.54Mshares
BACBANK OF AMER CORP27,900$1.53Mshares
CIENCIENA CORP6,494$1.52Mshares
EMAEMERA INC30,736$1.51Mshares
PSXPHILLIPS 6611,600$1.5Mshares
CHWYCHEWY INC44,783$1.48Mshares
CFCF INDUSTRIES HOLD19,052$1.47Mshares
SNAPSNAP INC182,500$1.47Mshares
FTNTFORTINET INC18,402$1.46Mshares
DLBDOLBY LABORATORIES INC22,548$1.45Mshares
COLLCOLLEGIUM PHARMACEUTICAL INC31,000$1.44Mshares
OUTOUTFRONT MEDIA INC58,700$1.41Mshares
NSANATIONAL STORAGE AFFILIATES49,657$1.4Mshares
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INC6,798$1.4Mshares
SMGSCOTTS MIRACLE-GRO CO23,905$1.39Mshares
SBUXSTARBUCKS CORP16,400$1.38Mshares
EXCEXELON CORP31,176$1.36Mshares
DBXDROPBOX INC48,700$1.35Mshares
LZBLA Z BOY INC35,442$1.32Mshares
TTCTORO CO16,337$1.29Mshares
YOUCLEAR SECURE INC36,632$1.29Mshares
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORP7,483$1.28Mshares
HIIHUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC3,766$1.28Mshares
FDXFEDEX CORP4,402$1.27Mshares
APPAPPLOVIN CORP1,862$1.25Mshares
COPCONOCOPHILLIPS13,400$1.25Mshares
QCOMQUALCOMM INC7,300$1.25Mshares
AMTMAMENTUM HOLDINGS INC42,809$1.24Mshares
LXPLXP INDUSTRIAL TRUST24,559$1.22Mshares
DRIDARDEN RESTAURANTS INC6,578$1.21Mshares
IMOIMPERIAL OIL LTD13,999$1.21Mshares
BBWIBATH & BODY WORKS INC60,000$1.2Mshares
PENNPENN ENTERTAINMENT INC81,046$1.2Mshares
LYFTLYFT INC61,674$1.19Mshares
VIRTVIRTU FINL INC35,724$1.19Mshares
RBRKRUBRIK INC.15,535$1.19Mshares
HQYHEALTHEQUITY INC12,920$1.18Mshares
AMANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP65,400$1.16Mshares
AVAAVISTA CORP29,747$1.15Mshares
BOXBOX INC38,200$1.14Mshares
NXTNEXTPOWER INC13,113$1.14Mshares
HRMYHARMONY BIOSCIENCES HLDGS IN30,423$1.14Mshares
SKYCHAMPION HOMES INC13,462$1.14Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-001717 base2026-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set