Skip to content

Unisphere Establishment

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2012090, VADUZ, Liechtenstein

Unisphere Establishment reported $12,754,810,889 across 61 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-11-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 69.84% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0000947871-25-001008

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$12.8B
Holdings
61
Top 10 weight
69.84%
New
9
Sold out
6

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
INTUadded+200,000$137M
NVDAadded+566,200$106M
COOadded+830,000$56.9M
HONadded+215,000$45.3M
PFEadded+1,750,000$44.6M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GOOGLreduced-500,000-$122M
SPYexited-170,000-$105M
IBMreduced-250,000-$70.5M
MSFTreduced-124,200-$64.3M
AVGOreduced-167,700-$55.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0000947871-25-001008, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $12,754,810,889, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,350,000 shares; 2024Q4: 5,327,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,826,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,826,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,800,000 shares 4,800,000$1.51B11.87%-26,000Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,000,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,500,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,500,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,500,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,700,000 shares 1,700,000$1.16B9.1%+200,000Timeline
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,600,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,700,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,950,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,060,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,060,000 shares 2,060,000$999M7.83%0Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 650,000 shares; 2025Q1: 839,500 shares; 2025Q2: 825,000 shares; 2025Q3: 825,000 shares 825,000$962M7.54%0Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,270,150 shares; 2024Q4: 1,444,650 shares; 2025Q1: 1,757,650 shares; 2025Q2: 1,922,650 shares; 2025Q3: 1,798,450 shares 1,798,450$932M7.3%-124,200Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,700,000 shares; 2024Q4: 3,700,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,700,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,215,000 shares 4,215,000$887M6.96%+215,000Timeline
SPGIS&P GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,700,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,738,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,700,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,800,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,800,000 shares 1,800,000$876M6.87%0Timeline
ZTSZOETIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,475,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,800,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,800,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,800,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,800,000 shares 4,800,000$702M5.51%0Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,041,800 shares; 2024Q4: 2,171,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,929,000 shares; 2025Q2: 2,588,600 shares; 2025Q3: 2,088,600 shares 2,088,600$508M3.98%-500,000Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,650,000 shares; 2024Q4: 12,650,000 shares; 2025Q1: 12,650,000 shares; 2025Q2: 12,650,000 shares; 2025Q3: 14,400,000 shares 14,400,000$367M2.88%+1,750,000Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,505,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,527,200 shares; 2025Q1: 1,308,100 shares; 2025Q2: 1,108,100 shares; 2025Q3: 1,008,500 shares 1,008,500$344M2.7%-99,600Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,521,800 shares; 2024Q4: 1,717,800 shares; 2025Q1: 1,795,500 shares; 2025Q2: 961,500 shares; 2025Q3: 1,527,700 shares 1,527,700$285M2.23%+566,200Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 849,700 shares; 2024Q4: 841,200 shares; 2025Q1: 967,600 shares; 2025Q2: 917,600 shares; 2025Q3: 749,900 shares 749,900$247M1.94%-167,700Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,030,600 shares; 2024Q4: 1,131,100 shares; 2025Q1: 1,276,100 shares; 2025Q2: 1,091,200 shares; 2025Q3: 1,093,800 shares 1,093,800$240M1.88%+2,600Timeline
BACBANK OF AMER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 190,000 shares; 2024Q4: 240,750 shares; 2025Q1: 4,195,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,153,900 shares; 2025Q3: 4,637,300 shares 4,637,300$239M1.88%+483,400Timeline
LINLINDE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 425,500 shares; 2024Q4: 415,000 shares; 2025Q1: 400,000 shares; 2025Q2: 400,000 shares; 2025Q3: 470,000 shares 470,000$223M1.75%+70,000Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,166,400 shares; 2024Q4: 2,391,400 shares; 2025Q1: 2,166,400 shares; 2025Q2: 1,966,400 shares; 2025Q3: 2,107,200 shares 2,107,200$206M1.61%+140,800Timeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,254,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,422,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,422,500 shares; 2025Q2: 1,522,500 shares; 2025Q3: 1,394,700 shares 1,394,700$202M1.58%-127,800Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 559,000 shares; 2024Q4: 423,000 shares; 2025Q1: 523,000 shares; 2025Q2: 734,600 shares; 2025Q3: 756,100 shares 756,100$179M1.4%+21,500Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 74,500 shares; 2024Q4: 74,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,262,400 shares; 2025Q2: 1,156,400 shares; 2025Q3: 1,346,900 shares 1,346,900$175M1.37%+190,500Timeline
AJGGALLAGHER ARTHUR J & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,500 shares; 2024Q4: 530,300 shares; 2025Q1: 530,300 shares; 2025Q2: 530,300 shares; 2025Q3: 537,500 shares 537,500$166M1.31%+7,200Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 160,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,187,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,502,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,486,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,607,000 shares 1,607,000$166M1.3%+121,000Timeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,350,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,145,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,145,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,145,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,420,000 shares 1,420,000$163M1.27%+275,000Timeline
UBERUBER TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,108,000 shares; 2025Q1: 2,300,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,600,000 shares; 2025Q3: 1,600,000 shares 1,600,000$157M1.23%0Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 700,000 shares; 2024Q4: 1,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 850,000 shares; 2025Q2: 750,000 shares; 2025Q3: 500,000 shares 500,000$141M1.11%-250,000Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 400,000 shares; 2024Q4: 400,000 shares; 2025Q1: 450,000 shares; 2025Q2: 350,000 shares; 2025Q3: 350,000 shares 350,000$121M0.95%0Timeline
BABOEING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 650,000 shares; 2024Q4: 580,000 shares; 2025Q1: 580,000 shares; 2025Q2: 614,000 shares; 2025Q3: 480,000 shares 480,000$104M0.81%-134,000Timeline
CMGCHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 153,000 shares; 2024Q4: 153,000 shares; 2025Q1: 153,000 shares; 2025Q2: 1,353,000 shares; 2025Q3: 2,000,000 shares 2,000,000$78.4M0.61%+647,000Timeline
COOCOOPER COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 118,100 shares; 2025Q3: 948,100 shares 948,100$65M0.51%+830,000Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 87,500 shares; 2024Q4: 87,500 shares; 2025Q1: 65,100 shares; 2025Q2: 65,100 shares; 2025Q3: 97,700 shares 97,700$24.9M0.2%+32,600Timeline
GRABGRAB HOLDINGS LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,955,331 shares; 2024Q4: 3,955,331 shares; 2025Q1: 3,955,331 shares; 2025Q2: 3,955,331 shares; 2025Q3: 3,955,331 shares 3,955,331$23.8M0.19%0Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 36,250 shares; 2024Q4: 19,750 shares; 2025Q1: 27,000 shares; 2025Q2: 27,000 shares; 2025Q3: 29,800 shares 29,800$21.9M0.17%+2,800Timeline
AVIDXCHANGE HOLDINGS INCAVIDXCHANGE HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,040,316 shares; 2024Q4: 2,040,316 shares; 2025Q1: 2,040,316 shares; 2025Q2: 2,040,316 shares; 2025Q3: 2,040,316 shares 2,040,316$20.3M0.16%0
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 240,500 shares; 2024Q4: 263,500 shares; 2025Q1: 287,500 shares; 2025Q2: 287,500 shares; 2025Q3: 247,000 shares 247,000$18.9M0.15%-40,500Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 261,000 shares; 2024Q4: 211,000 shares; 2025Q1: 211,000 shares; 2025Q2: 202,300 shares; 2025Q3: 202,300 shares 202,300$18.1M0.14%0Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 65,000 shares; 2024Q4: 66,000 shares; 2025Q1: 58,000 shares; 2025Q2: 58,000 shares; 2025Q3: 58,000 shares 58,000$16.2M0.13%0Timeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 31,000 shares; 2025Q1: 39,000 shares; 2025Q2: 39,000 shares; 2025Q3: 63,100 shares 63,100$14.5M0.11%+24,100Timeline
EUFNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 332,500 shares; 2025Q2: 222,500 shares; 2025Q3: 372,000 shares 372,000$12.8M0.1%+149,500Timeline
NIQNIQ GLOBAL INTELLIGENCE PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 750,000 shares 750,000$11.8M0.09%newTimeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,200 shares; 2024Q4: 8,200 shares; 2025Q1: 7,060 shares; 2025Q2: 105,900 shares; 2025Q3: 105,900 shares 105,900$11.4M0.09%0Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 33,000 shares; 2025Q2: 45,500 shares; 2025Q3: 55,000 shares 55,000$10.9M0.09%+9,500Timeline
BIRKBIRKENSTOCK HOLDING PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 135,000 shares; 2025Q1: 118,600 shares; 2025Q2: 127,500 shares; 2025Q3: 238,200 shares 238,200$10.8M0.08%+110,700Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,200 shares; 2025Q3: 24,200 shares 24,200$10.8M0.08%0Timeline
IRINGERSOLL RAND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 106,000 shares; 2025Q3: 125,900 shares 125,900$10.4M0.08%+19,900Timeline
ADIANALOG DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,500 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 29,000 shares; 2025Q2: 42,000 shares; 2025Q3: 42,000 shares 42,000$10.3M0.08%0Timeline
TEAMATLASSIAN CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 32,800 shares; 2025Q2: 41,100 shares; 2025Q3: 62,700 shares 62,700$10M0.08%+21,600Timeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,700 shares 7,700$9.23M0.07%newTimeline
TOLTOLL BROTHERS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 47,000 shares; 2025Q2: 59,000 shares; 2025Q3: 59,000 shares 59,000$8.15M0.06%0Timeline
STUBSTUBHUB HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 475,000 shares 475,000$8M0.06%newTimeline
WSTWEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 19,800 shares; 2025Q1: 29,500 shares; 2025Q2: 29,500 shares; 2025Q3: 29,500 shares 29,500$7.74M0.06%0Timeline
ICEINTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 45,100 shares 45,100$7.6M0.06%newTimeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,300 shares; 2024Q4: 9,700 shares; 2025Q1: 9,700 shares; 2025Q2: 9,700 shares; 2025Q3: 9,700 shares 9,700$7.4M0.06%0Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 101,000 shares 101,000$6.91M0.05%newTimeline
AMPAMERIPRISE FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 20,000 shares; 2024Q4: 20,100 shares; 2025Q1: 10,950 shares; 2025Q2: 13,550 shares; 2025Q3: 13,550 shares 13,550$6.66M0.05%0Timeline
SNPSSYNOPSYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,000 shares 13,000$6.41M0.05%newTimeline
HUBSHUBSPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,400 shares; 2025Q2: 16,200 shares; 2025Q3: 13,000 shares 13,000$6.08M0.05%-3,200Timeline
SAROSTANDARDAERO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 195,000 shares 195,000$5.32M0.04%newTimeline
ORCLORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 15,000 shares 15,000$4.22M0.03%newTimeline
MIAXMIAMI INTL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 100,000 shares 100,000$4.03M0.03%newTimeline
SONDQSONDER HLDGS INC CL A NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 129,673 shares; 2024Q4: 129,673 shares; 2025Q1: 129,673 shares; 2025Q2: 129,673 shares; 2025Q3: 129,673 shares 129,673$165K<0.01%0Timeline
ALURALLURION TECHNOLOGIES INC COMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 49,695 shares; 2025Q2: 49,695 shares; 2025Q3: 49,695 shares 49,695$102K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T170,000$105Mshares
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATED85,000$47.8Mshares
KNTKKINETIK HOLDINGS INC959,015$42.2Mshares
BTSGBRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC500,000$11.8Mshares
TTWOTAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR40,000$9.71Mshares
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY18,300$7.12Mshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0000947871-25-001008 base2025-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set