Skip to content

U S WEALTH GROUP, LLC.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1554427, SYOSSET, NY

U S WEALTH GROUP, LLC. reported $147,936,028 across 41 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-09-10. Its ten largest share positions make up 52.27% of the portfolio.

Accepted , ingested 13F-HR 0001554427-26-000006

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$148M
Holdings
41
Top 10 weight
52.27%
New
2
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SDSnew+16,665$1.25M
SPYnew+12,700$282K
RUNadded+14,204$193K
VZadded+1,690$84.8K
AMGNadded+17$5.98K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
XYZexited-13,515-$880K
GOOGLreduced-3,022-$869K
AGGreduced-2,857-$284K
IEFreduced-2,946-$281K
SCHXreduced-10,477-$269K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001554427-26-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $147,936,028, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 86,416 shares; 2025Q1: 84,690 shares; 2025Q2: 77,340 shares; 2025Q3: 106,018 shares; 2025Q4: 104,786 shares; 2026Q1: 101,840 shares 101,840$9.72M6.57%-2,946Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 82,617 shares; 2025Q1: 80,443 shares; 2025Q2: 73,958 shares; 2025Q3: 102,037 shares; 2025Q4: 100,485 shares; 2026Q1: 97,628 shares 97,628$9.69M6.55%-2,857Timeline
TLTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 90,696 shares; 2025Q1: 89,073 shares; 2025Q2: 80,993 shares; 2025Q3: 114,508 shares; 2025Q4: 113,202 shares; 2026Q1: 110,707 shares 110,707$9.6M6.49%-2,495Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 24,759 shares; 2025Q1: 24,456 shares; 2025Q2: 27,368 shares; 2025Q3: 39,241 shares; 2025Q4: 35,398 shares; 2026Q1: 32,376 shares 32,376$9.31M6.29%-3,022Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 46,216 shares; 2025Q1: 45,711 shares; 2025Q2: 52,333 shares; 2025Q3: 48,454 shares; 2025Q4: 48,235 shares; 2026Q1: 47,986 shares 47,986$8.37M5.66%-249Timeline
Streettracks Gold TRUSTStreettracks Gold TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 74,721 shares; 2025Q1: 69,027 shares; 2025Q2: 27,910 shares; 2025Q3: 18,444 shares; 2025Q4: 18,462 shares; 2026Q1: 18,181 shares 18,181$7.82M5.29%-281
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 28,345 shares; 2025Q1: 26,917 shares; 2025Q2: 25,507 shares; 2025Q3: 28,428 shares; 2025Q4: 28,246 shares; 2026Q1: 28,080 shares 28,080$7.13M4.82%-166Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 23,759 shares; 2025Q1: 23,348 shares; 2025Q2: 33,160 shares; 2025Q3: 34,184 shares; 2025Q4: 33,998 shares; 2026Q1: 33,788 shares 33,788$5.73M3.87%-210Timeline
SCHXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 226,012 shares; 2025Q1: 221,739 shares; 2025Q2: 224,267 shares; 2025Q3: 226,247 shares; 2025Q4: 221,950 shares; 2026Q1: 211,473 shares 211,473$5.42M3.67%-10,477Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,052 shares; 2025Q1: 6,849 shares; 2025Q2: 6,943 shares; 2025Q3: 8,081 shares; 2025Q4: 8,016 shares; 2026Q1: 7,924 shares 7,924$4.53M3.06%-92Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 21,800 shares; 2025Q1: 18,461 shares; 2025Q2: 18,175 shares; 2025Q3: 20,551 shares; 2025Q4: 20,403 shares; 2026Q1: 20,208 shares 20,208$4.21M2.84%-195Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 12,202 shares; 2025Q1: 11,944 shares; 2025Q2: 12,652 shares; 2025Q3: 11,130 shares; 2025Q4: 11,044 shares; 2026Q1: 10,928 shares 10,928$4.05M2.73%-116Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,971 shares; 2025Q1: 4,701 shares; 2025Q2: 4,999 shares; 2025Q3: 4,892 shares; 2025Q4: 4,829 shares; 2026Q1: 4,714 shares 4,714$4.04M2.73%-115Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,430 shares; 2025Q1: 4,201 shares; 2025Q2: 4,546 shares; 2025Q3: 6,732 shares; 2025Q4: 6,652 shares; 2026Q1: 6,582 shares 6,582$3.98M2.69%-70Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 14,306 shares; 2025Q1: 13,682 shares; 2025Q2: 14,515 shares; 2025Q3: 15,165 shares; 2025Q4: 15,049 shares; 2026Q1: 14,993 shares 14,993$3.66M2.48%-56Timeline
HONHONEYWELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,338 shares; 2025Q1: 10,082 shares; 2025Q2: 10,816 shares; 2025Q3: 16,123 shares; 2025Q4: 15,985 shares; 2026Q1: 15,794 shares 15,794$3.57M2.41%-191Timeline
BROADCOM LTDBROADCOM LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,895 shares; 2025Q3: 11,612 shares; 2025Q4: 11,500 shares; 2026Q1: 11,352 shares 11,352$3.51M2.38%-148
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 12,143 shares; 2025Q1: 11,867 shares; 2025Q2: 10,525 shares; 2025Q3: 10,526 shares; 2025Q4: 10,428 shares; 2026Q1: 10,250 shares 10,250$3.02M2.04%-178Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 54,399 shares; 2025Q1: 53,827 shares; 2025Q2: 54,730 shares; 2025Q3: 57,695 shares; 2025Q4: 57,384 shares; 2026Q1: 59,074 shares 59,074$2.97M2%+1,690Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 79,636 shares; 2025Q1: 78,902 shares; 2025Q2: 102,121 shares; 2025Q3: 104,551 shares; 2025Q4: 103,956 shares; 2026Q1: 103,245 shares 103,245$2.9M1.96%-711Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,739 shares; 2025Q1: 7,511 shares; 2025Q2: 7,832 shares; 2025Q3: 8,381 shares; 2025Q4: 8,187 shares; 2026Q1: 8,204 shares 8,204$2.89M1.95%+17Timeline
SPGSIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 14,329 shares; 2025Q1: 14,057 shares; 2025Q2: 14,883 shares; 2025Q3: 15,149 shares; 2025Q4: 15,061 shares; 2026Q1: 14,948 shares 14,948$2.79M1.88%-113Timeline
Duke EnergyDuke EnergyQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,793 shares; 2025Q1: 20,159 shares; 2025Q2: 20,760 shares; 2025Q3: 21,490 shares; 2025Q4: 21,321 shares; 2026Q1: 20,877 shares 20,877$2.73M1.85%-444
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,912 shares; 2025Q1: 2,750 shares; 2025Q2: 2,586 shares; 2025Q3: 2,635 shares; 2025Q4: 2,592 shares; 2026Q1: 2,546 shares 2,546$2.54M1.71%-46Timeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,557 shares; 2025Q1: 2,407 shares; 2025Q2: 2,580 shares; 2025Q3: 2,643 shares; 2025Q4: 2,604 shares; 2026Q1: 2,575 shares 2,575$2.48M1.67%-29Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,953 shares; 2025Q1: 7,725 shares; 2025Q2: 7,864 shares; 2025Q3: 8,158 shares; 2025Q4: 8,067 shares; 2026Q1: 7,964 shares 7,964$2.48M1.67%-103Timeline
APDAIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 8,368 shares; 2025Q1: 8,133 shares; 2025Q2: 8,398 shares; 2025Q3: 8,649 shares; 2025Q4: 8,547 shares; 2026Q1: 8,444 shares 8,444$2.45M1.66%-103Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,580 shares; 2025Q1: 7,349 shares; 2025Q2: 7,454 shares; 2025Q3: 7,624 shares; 2025Q4: 7,544 shares; 2026Q1: 7,467 shares 7,467$2.26M1.53%-77Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,094 shares; 2025Q1: 3,929 shares; 2025Q2: 4,398 shares; 2025Q3: 8,114 shares; 2025Q4: 8,033 shares; 2026Q1: 7,964 shares 7,964$2.16M1.46%-69Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,634 shares; 2025Q1: 5,898 shares; 2025Q2: 6,162 shares; 2025Q3: 6,559 shares; 2025Q4: 6,482 shares; 2026Q1: 6,383 shares 6,383$2.1M1.42%-99Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 12,858 shares; 2025Q1: 12,598 shares; 2025Q2: 13,067 shares; 2025Q3: 14,685 shares; 2025Q4: 14,567 shares; 2026Q1: 14,415 shares 14,415$2.08M1.41%-152Timeline
URIUNITED RENTALS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,700 shares; 2025Q1: 3,700 shares; 2025Q2: 3,700 shares; 2025Q3: 3,700 shares; 2025Q4: 2,349 shares; 2026Q1: 2,349 shares 2,349$1.71M1.16%0Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,317 shares; 2025Q1: 4,118 shares; 2025Q2: 6,451 shares; 2025Q3: 6,630 shares; 2025Q4: 6,554 shares; 2026Q1: 6,480 shares 6,480$1.58M1.06%-74Timeline
SDSPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,665 shares 16,665$1.25M0.85%newTimeline
RUNSUNRUN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 14,407 shares; 2025Q2: 20,807 shares; 2025Q3: 51,579 shares; 2025Q4: 63,736 shares; 2026Q1: 77,940 shares 77,940$1.06M0.71%+14,204Timeline
DELL INCDELL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,233 shares; 2025Q1: 5,523 shares; 2025Q2: 5,048 shares; 2025Q3: 5,079 shares; 2025Q4: 5,051 shares; 2026Q1: 5,051 shares 5,051$829K0.56%0
VTSAXVNGD MRNGST TS MK IDX FD-ADMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,739 shares; 2025Q1: 2,749 shares; 2025Q2: 5,757 shares; 2025Q3: 2,765 shares; 2025Q4: 2,773 shares; 2026Q1: 2,782 shares 2,782$435K0.29%+9Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 573 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 872 shares; 2025Q3: 872 shares; 2025Q4: 872 shares; 2026Q1: 887 shares 887$330K0.22%+15Timeline
SOLSSOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,853 shares; 2026Q1: 3,764 shares 3,764$287K0.19%-89Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 12,700 shares 12,700$282K0.19%newTimeline
ADMTADM TRONICS UNLIMITED INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 83,640 shares; 2025Q1: 83,640 shares; 2025Q2: 83,640 shares; 2025Q3: 83,640 shares; 2025Q4: 83,640 shares; 2026Q1: 83,640 shares 83,640$7.53K0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
XYZBLOCK INC13,515$880Kshares
BKUBANKUNITED INC3,243$145Kshares
SPWHSPORTSMANS WHSE HLDGS INC44,300$64.7Kshares
AAPLAPPLE INC327$328put

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001554427-26-000006 base2026-09-10