Skip to content

Tuttle Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1581641, RIVERSIDE, CT

Tuttle Capital Management, LLC reported $22,769,904 across 58 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-04-17. Its ten largest share positions make up 26.78% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001085146-25-002173

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$22.8M
Holdings
58
Top 10 weight
26.78%
New
10
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DMAAUnew+40,000$407K
STELLAR V CAP CORPnew+40,000$405K
PLMKUnew+40,000$404K
HVIIUnew+30,000$302K
PDDnew+2,427$287K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
POLEUexited-50,000-$502K
LAUNCH ONE ACQUISITION CORPexited-40,000-$404K
WILLOW LANE ACQUISITION CORPreduced-35,000-$355K
TAVIUreduced-30,000-$308K
VINE HILL CAP INVT CORP.reduced-30,000-$308K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001085146-25-002173, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $22,769,904, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
WELLWELLTOWER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,369 shares; 2024Q4: 3,193 shares; 2025Q1: 4,321 shares 4,321$662K2.91%+1,128Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,570 shares; 2024Q4: 2,114 shares; 2025Q1: 2,441 shares 2,441$651K2.86%+327Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,587 shares; 2024Q4: 2,139 shares; 2025Q1: 2,230 shares 2,230$631K2.77%+91Timeline
MRSHMARSH & MCLENNAN COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,342 shares; 2024Q4: 1,806 shares; 2025Q1: 2,530 shares 2,530$617K2.71%+724Timeline
HCAHCA HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 783 shares; 2024Q4: 1,055 shares; 2025Q1: 1,782 shares 1,782$616K2.7%+727Timeline
WCNWASTE CONNECTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,710 shares; 2024Q4: 2,302 shares; 2025Q1: 3,138 shares 3,138$613K2.69%+836Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 976 shares; 2024Q4: 1,312 shares; 2025Q1: 1,701 shares 1,701$596K2.62%+389Timeline
TDGTRANSDIGM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 253 shares; 2024Q4: 341 shares; 2025Q1: 420 shares 420$581K2.55%+79Timeline
PLDPROLOGIS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,913 shares; 2024Q4: 2,577 shares; 2025Q1: 5,108 shares 5,108$571K2.51%+2,531Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 601 shares; 2024Q4: 809 shares; 2025Q1: 1,020 shares 1,020$559K2.46%+211Timeline
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 469 shares; 2024Q4: 629 shares; 2025Q1: 1,060 shares 1,060$555K2.44%+431Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,484 shares; 2024Q4: 1,996 shares; 2025Q1: 2,258 shares 2,258$554K2.43%+262Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 391 shares; 2024Q4: 527 shares; 2025Q1: 582 shares 582$550K2.42%+55Timeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,674 shares; 2025Q1: 7,488 shares 7,488$531K2.33%+3,814Timeline
AVBAVALONBAY CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,437 shares; 2024Q4: 1,933 shares; 2025Q1: 2,450 shares 2,450$526K2.31%+517Timeline
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 454 shares; 2024Q4: 606 shares; 2025Q1: 846 shares 846$514K2.26%+240Timeline
CPCANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,209 shares; 2024Q4: 4,321 shares; 2025Q1: 7,269 shares 7,269$510K2.24%+2,948Timeline
RYROYAL BK CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,535 shares; 2024Q4: 3,415 shares; 2025Q1: 4,480 shares 4,480$505K2.22%+1,065Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 737 shares; 2024Q4: 993 shares; 2025Q1: 1,377 shares 1,377$505K2.22%+384Timeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 6,535 shares; 2024Q4: 8,807 shares; 2025Q1: 9,328 shares 9,328$489K2.15%+521Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 678 shares; 2024Q4: 910 shares; 2025Q1: 1,280 shares 1,280$480K2.11%+370Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,088 shares; 2024Q4: 1,464 shares; 2025Q1: 2,331 shares 2,331$478K2.1%+867Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,688 shares; 2024Q4: 2,272 shares; 2025Q1: 2,411 shares 2,411$459K2.01%+139Timeline
NEWBURY STR II ACQUISITION CNEWBURY STR II ACQUISITION CQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 45,000 shares; 2025Q1: 45,000 shares 45,000$454K1.99%0
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,824 shares; 2024Q4: 2,456 shares; 2025Q1: 2,811 shares 2,811$439K1.93%+355Timeline
HCM II ACQUISITION CORPHCM II ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,000 shares; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$430K1.89%0
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,784 shares; 2024Q4: 5,096 shares; 2025Q1: 3,884 shares 3,884$421K1.85%-1,212Timeline
MLACUMOUNTAIN LAKE ACQUISITION COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$413K1.81%0Timeline
FVNNUFUTURE VISION II ACQUISITIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,000 shares; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$411K1.81%0Timeline
CHENGHE ACQUISITION II COCHENGHE ACQUISITION II COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,000 shares; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$410K1.8%0
ALDEL FINL II INCALDEL FINL II INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$410K1.8%0
LPAALAUNCH ONE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$408K1.79%0Timeline
LAUNCH TWO ACQUISITION CORP.LAUNCH TWO ACQUISITION CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$408K1.79%0
DMAAUDRUGS MADE IN AMER ACQUTN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$407K1.79%newTimeline
STELLAR V CAP CORPSTELLAR V CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$405K1.78%new
FTWEQV VENTURES ACQUISITION C-AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$405K1.78%0Timeline
PLMKUPLUM ACQUISITION CORP IVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 40,000 shares 40,000$404K1.77%newTimeline
HCM II ACQUISITION CORPHCM II ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 35,000 shares; 2025Q1: 35,000 shares 35,000$368K1.62%0
MACIMELAR ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 35,000 shares; 2024Q4: 35,000 shares; 2025Q1: 35,000 shares 35,000$358K1.57%0Timeline
COHEN CIRCLE ACQUISITION CO…COHEN CIRCLE ACQUISITION COR UNIT…Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 35,000 shares; 2025Q1: 27,500 shares 27,500$330K1.45%-7,500
SIMASIM ACQUISITION CORP. IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$307K1.35%0Timeline
VACHVOYAGER ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$305K1.34%0Timeline
HVIIUHENNESSY CAP INVT CORP VIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares 30,000$302K1.33%newTimeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,506 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,427 shares 2,427$287K1.26%newTimeline
COLOMBIERACQUISITIONCORPICOLOMBIERACQUISITIONCORPIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 30,000 shares; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 24,031 shares 24,031$256K1.12%-5,969
TDACUTRANSLATIONAL DEV ACQUISITIOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 25,000 shares; 2025Q1: 25,000 shares 25,000$254K1.11%0Timeline
VLOSUVELOS ACQUISITION I CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 40,000 shares; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$207K0.91%-20,000Timeline
K&F GROWTH ACQUISITION CORPK&F GROWTH ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$202K0.89%new
ATIIUARCHIMEDES TECH SPAC PARTNERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares 20,000$201K0.88%newTimeline
VINE HILL CAP INVT CORP.VINE HILL CAP INVT CORP.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 45,000 shares; 2024Q4: 45,000 shares; 2025Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000$154K0.68%-30,000
RANGURANGE CAP ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 30,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$103K0.45%-20,000Timeline
TAVIUTAVIA ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 40,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$103K0.45%-30,000Timeline
WILLOW LANE ACQUISITION CORPWILLOW LANE ACQUISITION CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 45,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$101K0.44%-35,000
NHICUNEWHOLD INVT CORP IIIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$101K0.44%newTimeline
GSHRUGESHER ACQUISITION CORP. IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$100K0.44%newTimeline
ITUBITAU UNIBANCO HLDG S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 12,252 shares 12,252$67.4K0.3%newTimeline
BBDBANCO BRADESCO S AQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,400 shares; 2024Q4: 15,207 shares; 2025Q1: 19,173 shares 19,173$42.8K0.19%+3,966Timeline
POWWOUTDOOR HOLDING COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 30,412 shares; 2025Q1: 30,412 shares 30,412$42K0.18%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
POLEUANDRETTI ACQUISITION CORP II50,000$502Kshares
LAUNCH ONE ACQUISITION CORPLAUNCH ONE ACQUISITION CORP40,000$404Kshares
CUBLIONHEART HOLDINGS15,000$152Kshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001085146-25-002173 base2025-04-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set