Skip to content

Turn8 Private Wealth Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2070026, POINTE CLAIRE, Quebec, Canada

Turn8 Private Wealth Inc. reported $160,036,000 across 51 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-04-27. Its ten largest share positions make up 39.36% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002070026-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$160M
Holdings
51
Top 10 weight
39.36%
New
12
Sold out
7

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CNQnew+99,610$4.84M
PPAnew+24,694$4.09M
VTInew+11,708$3.76M
FXIadded+86,136$3.09M
PANWnew+16,900$2.71M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
WMexited-16,879-$3.71M
AAPLreduced-14,307-$3.63M
SIEGYexited-25,662-$3.59M
COSTexited-3,817-$3.29M
SPYreduced-4,298-$2.79M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002070026-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $160,036,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
JEPIJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 150,014 shares; 2025Q1: 101,121 shares; 2025Q2: 119,149 shares; 2025Q3: 119,619 shares; 2025Q4: 119,163 shares; 2026Q1: 145,448 shares 145,448$8.24M5.15%+26,285Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 21,288 shares; 2025Q1: 21,756 shares; 2025Q2: 23,396 shares; 2025Q3: 22,374 shares; 2025Q4: 22,996 shares; 2026Q1: 24,702 shares 24,702$7.1M4.44%+1,706Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,660 shares; 2025Q1: 11,000 shares; 2025Q2: 11,423 shares; 2025Q3: 11,307 shares; 2025Q4: 11,406 shares; 2026Q1: 18,402 shares 18,402$6.81M4.26%+6,996Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 18,000 shares; 2025Q1: 18,168 shares; 2025Q2: 18,911 shares; 2025Q3: 18,411 shares; 2025Q4: 18,338 shares; 2026Q1: 19,482 shares 19,482$6.58M4.11%+1,144Timeline
LQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 40,620 shares; 2025Q1: 46,299 shares; 2025Q2: 46,239 shares; 2025Q3: 42,944 shares; 2025Q4: 41,532 shares; 2026Q1: 58,063 shares 58,063$6.33M3.95%+16,531Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 75,955 shares; 2025Q1: 61,135 shares; 2025Q2: 61,800 shares; 2025Q3: 61,800 shares; 2025Q4: 123,600 shares; 2026Q1: 98,880 shares 98,880$6.06M3.78%-24,720Timeline
MPCMARATHON PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 20,286 shares; 2025Q1: 21,730 shares; 2025Q2: 19,975 shares; 2025Q3: 20,787 shares; 2025Q4: 20,779 shares; 2026Q1: 23,314 shares 23,314$5.69M3.56%+2,535Timeline
FXIISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 68,137 shares; 2025Q3: 69,695 shares; 2025Q4: 69,477 shares; 2026Q1: 155,613 shares 155,613$5.59M3.49%+86,136Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 41,788 shares; 2025Q1: 39,229 shares; 2025Q2: 39,765 shares; 2025Q3: 40,147 shares; 2025Q4: 39,994 shares; 2026Q1: 43,807 shares 43,807$5.44M3.4%+3,813Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 33,532 shares; 2025Q1: 30,193 shares; 2025Q2: 27,867 shares; 2025Q3: 26,949 shares; 2025Q4: 27,031 shares; 2026Q1: 29,489 shares 29,489$5.14M3.21%+2,458Timeline
RYROYAL BK CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 27,408 shares; 2025Q1: 31,052 shares; 2025Q2: 31,006 shares; 2025Q3: 31,756 shares; 2025Q4: 27,931 shares; 2026Q1: 31,386 shares 31,386$5.06M3.16%+3,455Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 6,031 shares; 2025Q1: 6,179 shares; 2025Q2: 5,732 shares; 2025Q3: 5,589 shares; 2025Q4: 5,566 shares; 2026Q1: 5,978 shares 5,978$5.06M3.16%+412Timeline
CNQCANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 83,338 shares; 2025Q1: 91,412 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 99,610 shares 99,610$4.84M3.03%newTimeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 5,500 shares; 2025Q2: 20,704 shares; 2025Q3: 21,580 shares; 2025Q4: 21,920 shares; 2026Q1: 37,324 shares 37,324$4.68M2.93%+15,404Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 14,690 shares; 2025Q1: 14,618 shares; 2025Q2: 13,543 shares; 2025Q3: 13,269 shares; 2025Q4: 13,218 shares; 2026Q1: 15,539 shares 15,539$4.57M2.86%+2,321Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,281 shares; 2025Q1: 7,420 shares; 2025Q2: 7,618 shares; 2025Q3: 8,034 shares; 2025Q4: 8,016 shares; 2026Q1: 9,324 shares 9,324$4.47M2.79%+1,308Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 19,854 shares; 2025Q1: 18,607 shares; 2025Q2: 19,472 shares; 2025Q3: 19,190 shares; 2025Q4: 19,176 shares; 2026Q1: 21,074 shares 21,074$4.39M2.74%+1,898Timeline
CCJCAMECO CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 47,592 shares; 2025Q1: 64,453 shares; 2025Q2: 54,660 shares; 2025Q3: 48,768 shares; 2025Q4: 48,739 shares; 2026Q1: 39,087 shares 39,087$4.24M2.65%-9,652Timeline
PPAINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 24,694 shares 24,694$4.09M2.56%newTimeline
BLKBLACKROCK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,280 shares; 2025Q1: 3,412 shares; 2025Q2: 3,582 shares; 2025Q3: 3,515 shares; 2025Q4: 3,503 shares; 2026Q1: 4,004 shares 4,004$3.85M2.41%+501Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,155 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,708 shares 11,708$3.76M2.35%newTimeline
JEPQJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 56,500 shares; 2025Q2: 56,500 shares; 2025Q3: 64,758 shares; 2025Q4: 64,849 shares; 2026Q1: 66,438 shares 66,438$3.69M2.31%+1,589Timeline
ISTBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 47,795 shares; 2025Q1: 55,496 shares; 2025Q2: 58,026 shares; 2025Q3: 54,835 shares; 2025Q4: 54,783 shares; 2026Q1: 74,100 shares 74,100$3.59M2.24%+19,317Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 11,872 shares; 2025Q1: 9,473 shares; 2025Q2: 9,860 shares; 2025Q3: 10,217 shares; 2025Q4: 10,187 shares; 2026Q1: 11,731 shares 11,731$3.55M2.22%+1,544Timeline
AGGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 26,560 shares; 2025Q1: 30,043 shares; 2025Q2: 28,809 shares; 2025Q3: 25,045 shares; 2025Q4: 25,256 shares; 2026Q1: 35,576 shares 35,576$3.53M2.21%+10,320Timeline
SLQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 44,884 shares; 2025Q1: 45,976 shares; 2025Q2: 49,526 shares; 2025Q3: 47,057 shares; 2025Q4: 46,954 shares; 2026Q1: 60,142 shares 60,142$3.04M1.9%+13,188Timeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 24,421 shares; 2025Q3: 24,446 shares; 2025Q4: 24,446 shares; 2026Q1: 28,946 shares 28,946$2.96M1.85%+4,500Timeline
APOAPOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 24,393 shares; 2025Q1: 23,006 shares; 2025Q2: 23,867 shares; 2025Q3: 24,857 shares; 2025Q4: 24,445 shares; 2026Q1: 26,335 shares 26,335$2.93M1.83%+1,890Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,900 shares 16,900$2.71M1.69%newTimeline
EEMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 4,700 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 45,000 shares 45,000$2.56M1.6%newTimeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,237 shares; 2025Q3: 15,386 shares; 2025Q4: 15,775 shares; 2026Q1: 20,860 shares 20,860$2.1M1.31%+5,085Timeline
QFINQFIN HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 123,237 shares; 2026Q1: 137,567 shares 137,567$1.78M1.11%+14,330Timeline
VIGVANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 9,532 shares; 2025Q1: 8,418 shares; 2025Q2: 5,076 shares; 2025Q3: 5,041 shares; 2025Q4: 5,051 shares; 2026Q1: 7,735 shares 7,735$1.66M1.04%+2,684Timeline
XLUSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 9,174 shares; 2025Q2: 11,702 shares; 2025Q3: 11,517 shares; 2025Q4: 22,771 shares; 2026Q1: 33,069 shares 33,069$1.52M0.95%+10,298Timeline
BMOBANK OF MONTREALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,905 shares; 2025Q1: 10,905 shares; 2025Q2: 10,905 shares; 2025Q3: 11,018 shares; 2025Q4: 11,122 shares; 2026Q1: 11,215 shares 11,215$1.51M0.95%+93Timeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 13,000 shares 13,000$1.45M0.9%newTimeline
IBITISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 31,609 shares 31,609$1.21M0.76%newTimeline
PCARPACCAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,305 shares; 2025Q1: 4,662 shares; 2025Q2: 6,923 shares; 2025Q3: 6,363 shares; 2025Q4: 6,384 shares; 2026Q1: 10,246 shares 10,246$1.18M0.74%+3,862Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,154 shares; 2025Q2: 10,762 shares; 2025Q3: 5,762 shares; 2025Q4: 5,968 shares; 2026Q1: 1,670 shares 1,670$1.09M0.68%-4,298Timeline
JJACOBS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 22,617 shares; 2025Q1: 24,318 shares; 2025Q2: 26,443 shares; 2025Q3: 25,993 shares; 2025Q4: 25,915 shares; 2026Q1: 8,077 shares 8,077$1.03M0.64%-17,838Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$1.03M0.64%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 15,234 shares; 2025Q1: 16,646 shares; 2025Q2: 18,052 shares; 2025Q3: 17,858 shares; 2025Q4: 17,795 shares; 2026Q1: 3,488 shares 3,488$885K0.55%-14,307Timeline
EFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,500 shares; 2025Q2: 4,444 shares; 2025Q3: 5,073 shares; 2025Q4: 4,629 shares; 2026Q1: 5,899 shares 5,899$573K0.36%+1,270Timeline
JPSTJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,518 shares; 2025Q2: 6,592 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 9,470 shares 9,470$479K0.3%newTimeline
ITOTISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,157 shares; 2025Q1: 2,157 shares; 2025Q2: 2,170 shares; 2025Q3: 2,197 shares; 2025Q4: 2,206 shares; 2026Q1: 2,904 shares 2,904$414K0.26%+698Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,438 shares 1,438$413K0.26%newTimeline
TDTORONTO DOMINION BK ONTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,115 shares 4,115$383K0.24%newTimeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 763 shares; 2026Q1: 496 shares 496$284K0.18%-267Timeline
BNDVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,013 shares; 2025Q1: 3,033 shares; 2025Q2: 2,976 shares; 2025Q3: 2,921 shares; 2025Q4: 2,933 shares; 2026Q1: 3,602 shares 3,602$265K0.17%+669Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,235 shares; 2025Q1: 3,175 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,743 shares; 2025Q4: 1,698 shares; 2026Q1: 1,698 shares 1,698$201K0.13%0Timeline
ABVEFABOVE FOOD INGREDIENTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 26,291 shares 26,291$27K0.02%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
WMWASTE MGMT INC DEL16,879$3.71Mshares
SIEGYSIEMENS AG-SPONS ADR25,662$3.59Mshares
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION3,817$3.29Mshares
VANGUARD US TOTAL MKT ETFVANGUARD US TOTAL MKT ETF6,704$611Kshares
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC1,205$214Kshares
CRSPCRISPR THERAPEUTICS AG2,556$134Kshares
TSLATESLA INC275$124Kshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002070026-26-000002 base2026-04-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set