Skip to content

TT Capital Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2056338, Gilbert, AZ

TT Capital Management LLC reported $128,355,298 across 77 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-04. Its ten largest share positions make up 56.57% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001172661-26-003036

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$128M
Holdings
77
Top 10 weight
56.57%
New
9
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
AGOnew+20,626$1.65M
METAadded+1,779$1M
MSFTadded+1,825$681K
BRK-Badded+1,265$633K
MAnew+1,108$569K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
JAAAreduced-27,598-$1.39M
KWexited-47,019-$509K
CZRreduced-9,000-$272K
CPTreduced-2,332-$267K
Cexited-2,225-$252K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001172661-26-003036, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $128,355,298, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
JAAAJANUS DETROIT STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 416,834 shares; 2025Q1: 526,017 shares; 2025Q2: 542,244 shares; 2025Q3: 532,196 shares; 2025Q4: 515,885 shares; 2026Q1: 467,405 shares; 2026Q2: 439,807 shares 439,807$22.2M17.3%-27,598Timeline
JBBBJANUS DETROIT STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 114,197 shares; 2025Q1: 223,361 shares; 2025Q2: 244,723 shares; 2025Q3: 287,455 shares; 2025Q4: 287,529 shares; 2026Q1: 282,161 shares; 2026Q2: 289,726 shares 289,726$13.7M10.69%+7,565Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 172,162 shares; 2025Q1: 161,227 shares; 2025Q2: 143,199 shares; 2025Q3: 132,857 shares; 2025Q4: 87,014 shares; 2026Q1: 70,522 shares; 2026Q2: 71,451 shares 71,451$7.19M5.6%+929Timeline
VICIVICI PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 123,344 shares; 2025Q1: 150,125 shares; 2025Q2: 156,907 shares; 2025Q3: 148,236 shares; 2025Q4: 228,452 shares; 2026Q1: 242,009 shares; 2026Q2: 241,033 shares 241,033$6.4M4.99%-976Timeline
MSDLMORGAN STANLEY DIRECT LENDINQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 45,980 shares; 2025Q1: 198,772 shares; 2025Q2: 237,762 shares; 2025Q3: 297,559 shares; 2025Q4: 302,946 shares; 2026Q1: 332,467 shares; 2026Q2: 343,317 shares 343,317$5.19M4.04%+10,850Timeline
AREALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQ INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,150 shares; 2025Q1: 44,896 shares; 2025Q2: 60,843 shares; 2025Q3: 68,779 shares; 2025Q4: 81,523 shares; 2026Q1: 96,493 shares; 2026Q2: 93,793 shares 93,793$4.96M3.86%-2,700Timeline
OBDCBLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 164,220 shares; 2025Q1: 250,930 shares; 2025Q2: 274,268 shares; 2025Q3: 292,567 shares; 2025Q4: 308,480 shares; 2026Q1: 326,772 shares; 2026Q2: 349,061 shares 349,061$3.79M2.96%+22,289Timeline
AMLPALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,095 shares; 2025Q3: 71,585 shares; 2025Q4: 70,165 shares; 2026Q1: 69,545 shares; 2026Q2: 66,845 shares 66,845$3.47M2.7%-2,700Timeline
MAAMID-AMER APT CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,010 shares; 2025Q1: 4,010 shares; 2025Q2: 3,935 shares; 2025Q3: 8,610 shares; 2025Q4: 16,015 shares; 2026Q1: 21,405 shares; 2026Q2: 21,655 shares 21,655$3.01M2.34%+250Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,169 shares; 2025Q1: 7,607 shares; 2025Q2: 8,478 shares; 2025Q3: 8,094 shares; 2025Q4: 7,930 shares; 2026Q1: 7,555 shares; 2026Q2: 7,594 shares 7,594$2.68M2.09%+39Timeline
LQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 23,455 shares; 2025Q1: 29,330 shares; 2025Q2: 29,335 shares; 2025Q3: 28,136 shares; 2025Q4: 26,576 shares; 2026Q1: 24,375 shares; 2026Q2: 24,255 shares 24,255$2.65M2.06%-120Timeline
CCICROWN CASTLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 31,776 shares; 2025Q1: 35,382 shares; 2025Q2: 36,491 shares; 2025Q3: 35,912 shares; 2025Q4: 33,690 shares; 2026Q1: 33,986 shares; 2026Q2: 33,719 shares 33,719$2.55M1.99%-267Timeline
BKLNINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 85,035 shares; 2025Q1: 77,358 shares; 2025Q2: 113,704 shares; 2025Q3: 131,617 shares; 2025Q4: 120,173 shares; 2026Q1: 114,780 shares; 2026Q2: 122,687 shares 122,687$2.5M1.95%+7,907Timeline
NNNNNN REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 22,242 shares; 2025Q1: 32,051 shares; 2025Q2: 47,186 shares; 2025Q3: 37,488 shares; 2025Q4: 58,357 shares; 2026Q1: 54,025 shares; 2026Q2: 53,025 shares 53,025$2.47M1.92%-1,000Timeline
OWLBLUE OWL CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 31,200 shares; 2026Q1: 265,870 shares; 2026Q2: 277,470 shares 277,470$2.43M1.89%+11,600Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,131 shares; 2025Q1: 4,266 shares; 2025Q2: 4,400 shares; 2025Q3: 3,921 shares; 2025Q4: 3,745 shares; 2026Q1: 8,778 shares; 2026Q2: 8,834 shares 8,834$2.11M1.64%+56Timeline
WPCWP CAREY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 56,324 shares; 2025Q1: 54,474 shares; 2025Q2: 66,393 shares; 2025Q3: 61,992 shares; 2025Q4: 48,214 shares; 2026Q1: 26,594 shares; 2026Q2: 26,108 shares 26,108$1.87M1.45%-486Timeline
FRABLACKROCK FLOATING RATE INCOQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 187,514 shares; 2025Q1: 175,001 shares; 2025Q2: 181,279 shares; 2025Q3: 169,543 shares; 2025Q4: 167,237 shares; 2026Q1: 161,071 shares; 2026Q2: 165,320 shares 165,320$1.82M1.42%+4,249Timeline
PFFAETFIS SER TR IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 80,200 shares; 2025Q4: 82,050 shares; 2026Q1: 82,550 shares; 2026Q2: 86,150 shares 86,150$1.77M1.38%+3,600Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 28,981 shares; 2025Q1: 45,999 shares; 2025Q2: 46,033 shares; 2025Q3: 44,105 shares; 2025Q4: 44,214 shares; 2026Q1: 41,931 shares; 2026Q2: 41,393 shares 41,393$1.75M1.37%-538Timeline
AGOASSURED GUARANTY LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,626 shares 20,626$1.65M1.29%newTimeline
DEAEASTERLY GOVT PPTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 16,100 shares; 2025Q3: 58,080 shares; 2025Q4: 65,780 shares; 2026Q1: 62,841 shares; 2026Q2: 61,862 shares 61,862$1.54M1.2%-979Timeline
CPTCAMDEN PPTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,346 shares; 2025Q1: 9,921 shares; 2025Q2: 9,896 shares; 2025Q3: 10,831 shares; 2025Q4: 12,916 shares; 2026Q1: 15,126 shares; 2026Q2: 12,794 shares 12,794$1.46M1.14%-2,332Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 615 shares; 2026Q2: 2,394 shares 2,394$1.35M1.05%+1,779Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,051 shares; 2026Q2: 2,316 shares 2,316$1.16M0.9%+1,265Timeline
BNBROOKFIELD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 11,700 shares; 2025Q1: 11,700 shares; 2025Q2: 11,650 shares; 2025Q3: 11,350 shares; 2025Q4: 16,425 shares; 2026Q1: 16,200 shares; 2026Q2: 27,100 shares 27,100$1.15M0.9%+10,900Timeline
OCSLOAKTREE SPECIALTY LENDINGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 94,494 shares; 2025Q1: 97,280 shares; 2025Q2: 104,643 shares; 2025Q3: 107,927 shares; 2025Q4: 95,942 shares; 2026Q1: 89,746 shares; 2026Q2: 91,982 shares 91,982$1.1M0.86%+2,236Timeline
FSKFS KKR CAP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 36,819 shares; 2025Q1: 70,244 shares; 2025Q2: 77,322 shares; 2025Q3: 87,225 shares; 2025Q4: 88,416 shares; 2026Q1: 99,500 shares; 2026Q2: 102,449 shares 102,449$1.08M0.84%+2,949Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,443 shares; 2025Q1: 1,558 shares; 2025Q2: 1,833 shares; 2025Q3: 1,702 shares; 2025Q4: 1,199 shares; 2026Q1: 941 shares; 2026Q2: 2,766 shares 2,766$1.03M0.8%+1,825Timeline
ALLYALLY FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 70,434 shares; 2025Q1: 67,898 shares; 2025Q2: 67,313 shares; 2025Q3: 62,924 shares; 2025Q4: 61,738 shares; 2026Q1: 22,042 shares; 2026Q2: 21,844 shares 21,844$1M0.78%-198Timeline
AHRTAH RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 28,200 shares; 2025Q1: 52,550 shares; 2025Q2: 72,375 shares; 2025Q3: 118,975 shares; 2025Q4: 148,175 shares; 2026Q1: 140,475 shares; 2026Q2: 138,575 shares 138,575$981K0.76%-1,900Timeline
BXSLBLACKSTONE SECD LENDING FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 27,850 shares; 2026Q1: 35,750 shares; 2026Q2: 41,350 shares 41,350$980K0.76%+5,600Timeline
HYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 13,386 shares; 2025Q1: 13,226 shares; 2025Q2: 13,091 shares; 2025Q3: 12,620 shares; 2025Q4: 12,593 shares; 2026Q1: 11,696 shares; 2026Q2: 11,649 shares 11,649$932K0.73%-47Timeline
MLPAGLOBAL X FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,800 shares; 2026Q1: 16,400 shares; 2026Q2: 16,200 shares 16,200$860K0.67%-200Timeline
OTFBLUE OWL TECHNOLOGY FIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 49,600 shares; 2026Q2: 81,100 shares 81,100$839K0.65%+31,500Timeline
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,587 shares; 2026Q2: 33,841 shares 33,841$831K0.65%+17,254Timeline
CNCCENTENE CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,125 shares; 2025Q4: 15,525 shares; 2026Q1: 12,425 shares; 2026Q2: 12,200 shares 12,200$783K0.61%-225Timeline
OXYOCCIDENTAL PETE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,880 shares; 2025Q1: 9,955 shares; 2025Q2: 10,300 shares; 2025Q3: 9,738 shares; 2025Q4: 16,965 shares; 2026Q1: 18,390 shares; 2026Q2: 16,100 shares 16,100$782K0.61%-2,290Timeline
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS LQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 22,769 shares; 2025Q1: 8,870 shares; 2025Q2: 8,568 shares; 2025Q3: 14,069 shares; 2025Q4: 20,370 shares; 2026Q1: 20,336 shares; 2026Q2: 20,137 shares 20,137$740K0.58%-199Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 9,450 shares; 2025Q4: 12,740 shares; 2026Q1: 8,690 shares; 2026Q2: 8,315 shares 8,315$723K0.56%-375Timeline
GSBDGOLDMAN SACHS BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 25,350 shares; 2025Q4: 40,050 shares; 2026Q1: 68,550 shares; 2026Q2: 71,850 shares 71,850$681K0.53%+3,300Timeline
PFEPFIZER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 26,813 shares; 2025Q1: 32,538 shares; 2025Q2: 33,460 shares; 2025Q3: 30,410 shares; 2025Q4: 29,505 shares; 2026Q1: 28,355 shares; 2026Q2: 27,855 shares 27,855$671K0.52%-500Timeline
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,900 shares; 2026Q2: 21,900 shares 21,900$661K0.51%-9,000Timeline
CPBTHE CAMPBELLS COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 21,700 shares; 2026Q2: 28,200 shares 28,200$628K0.49%+6,500Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,108 shares 1,108$569K0.44%newTimeline
ABRARBOR REALTY TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 92,904 shares; 2026Q2: 95,295 shares 95,295$516K0.4%+2,391Timeline
ETENERGY TRANSFER L PQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,500 shares; 2026Q1: 26,900 shares; 2026Q2: 26,900 shares 26,900$514K0.4%0Timeline
DOWDOW HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,768 shares; 2025Q1: 7,803 shares; 2025Q2: 9,952 shares; 2025Q3: 10,544 shares; 2025Q4: 18,900 shares; 2026Q1: 18,500 shares; 2026Q2: 18,400 shares 18,400$503K0.39%-100Timeline
FISVFISERV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,025 shares 10,025$492K0.38%newTimeline
DISDISNEY WALT COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,889 shares; 2025Q1: 5,877 shares; 2025Q2: 5,886 shares; 2025Q3: 5,103 shares; 2025Q4: 5,103 shares; 2026Q1: 5,006 shares; 2026Q2: 5,006 shares 5,006$482K0.38%0Timeline
TPLTEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 390 shares; 2025Q1: 390 shares; 2025Q2: 363 shares; 2025Q3: 390 shares; 2025Q4: 1,071 shares; 2026Q1: 1,071 shares; 2026Q2: 1,062 shares 1,062$465K0.36%-9Timeline
DEODIAGEO PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,678 shares; 2025Q1: 3,653 shares; 2025Q2: 3,628 shares; 2025Q3: 3,513 shares; 2025Q4: 4,998 shares; 2026Q1: 5,833 shares; 2026Q2: 5,733 shares 5,733$461K0.36%-100Timeline
KHCKRAFT HEINZ COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 14,824 shares; 2026Q1: 19,037 shares; 2026Q2: 18,749 shares 18,749$443K0.35%-288Timeline
LYBLYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,785 shares; 2026Q1: 8,485 shares; 2026Q2: 8,300 shares 8,300$437K0.34%-185Timeline
ADBEADOBE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,851 shares; 2026Q2: 2,056 shares 2,056$422K0.33%+205Timeline
SCYBSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 17,600 shares; 2025Q1: 17,200 shares; 2025Q2: 16,200 shares; 2025Q3: 15,600 shares; 2025Q4: 15,600 shares; 2026Q1: 15,200 shares; 2026Q2: 15,000 shares 15,000$393K0.31%-200Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,920 shares; 2025Q1: 2,794 shares; 2025Q2: 2,775 shares; 2025Q3: 2,764 shares; 2025Q4: 2,501 shares; 2026Q1: 2,501 shares; 2026Q2: 2,406 shares 2,406$329K0.26%-95Timeline
ARCCARES CAPITAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,200 shares 17,200$319K0.25%newTimeline
APAAPA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,404 shares; 2025Q2: 10,404 shares; 2025Q3: 10,304 shares; 2025Q4: 10,008 shares; 2026Q1: 9,708 shares; 2026Q2: 9,708 shares 9,708$316K0.25%0Timeline
CCAPCRESCENT CAP BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,336 shares; 2026Q1: 25,480 shares; 2026Q2: 25,267 shares 25,267$276K0.21%-213Timeline
UDRUDR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,000 shares; 2026Q1: 6,900 shares; 2026Q2: 6,800 shares 6,800$271K0.21%-100Timeline
KBDCKAYNE ANDERSON BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 21,500 shares; 2026Q1: 21,100 shares; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$271K0.21%-1,100Timeline
RYNRAYONIER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,640 shares 12,640$269K0.21%newTimeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 782 shares; 2026Q2: 772 shares 772$265K0.21%-10Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,034 shares; 2025Q4: 726 shares; 2026Q1: 726 shares; 2026Q2: 726 shares 726$259K0.2%0Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 132 shares 132$224K0.17%newTimeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 818 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 930 shares; 2025Q4: 775 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 742 shares 742$215K0.17%newTimeline
VBRVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 865 shares 865$210K0.16%newTimeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,500 shares 1,500$209K0.16%newTimeline
VODVODAFONE GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 18,317 shares; 2025Q1: 18,146 shares; 2025Q2: 17,695 shares; 2025Q3: 17,222 shares; 2025Q4: 17,122 shares; 2026Q1: 15,642 shares; 2026Q2: 15,642 shares 15,642$207K0.16%0Timeline
LMTLOCKHEED MARTIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 522 shares; 2025Q4: 437 shares; 2026Q1: 435 shares; 2026Q2: 405 shares 405$206K0.16%-30Timeline
BXMTBLACKSTONE MORTGAGE TRUST INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 13,000 shares; 2025Q1: 11,800 shares; 2025Q2: 12,800 shares; 2025Q3: 12,500 shares; 2025Q4: 11,200 shares; 2026Q1: 11,800 shares; 2026Q2: 11,800 shares 11,800$200K0.16%0Timeline
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,211 shares; 2026Q2: 13,411 shares 13,411$181K0.14%+3,200Timeline
CIONCION INVT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 29,698 shares; 2025Q1: 30,998 shares; 2025Q2: 34,416 shares; 2025Q3: 31,221 shares; 2025Q4: 27,225 shares; 2026Q1: 25,832 shares; 2026Q2: 25,312 shares 25,312$158K0.12%-520Timeline
STLASTELLANTIS N.VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,600 shares; 2026Q2: 10,200 shares 10,200$58.5K0.05%-400Timeline
ECCEAGLE POINT CR COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 17,600 shares; 2025Q1: 16,400 shares; 2025Q2: 15,600 shares; 2025Q3: 14,900 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares; 2026Q1: 12,007 shares; 2026Q2: 11,812 shares 11,812$43.9K0.03%-195Timeline
HURATUHURA BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$23.4K0.02%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
KWKENNEDY-WILSON HOLDINGS INC47,019$509Kshares
CCITIGROUP INC2,225$252Kshares
RMMZRIVERNORTH MANAGED DUR MUN I17,100$251Kshares
BPBP PLC4,966$233Kshares
GBDCGOLUB CAP BDC INC10,003$127Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-003036 base2026-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-003036 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-26-001728 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-26-000608 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-004619 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001172661-25-003732 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-003331 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-001529 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001172661-25-000772 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set