Skip to content

True Freedom Investing, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2096483, COEUR D'ALENE, ID

True Freedom Investing, LLC reported $1,277,169,757 across 97 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 74.63% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-095030

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.28B
Holdings
97
Top 10 weight
74.63%
New
0
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

None.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IJSreduced-34,055-$4.03M
IWMreduced-16,207-$4.02M
IJKreduced-38,698-$3.89M
BNDreduced-22,550-$1.66M
SCHXreduced-56,267-$1.44M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-095030, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,277,169,757, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IJSISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,940,467 shares; 2026Q2: 1,906,412 shares 1,906,412$226M17.68%-34,055Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,429 shares; 2026Q1: 920,668 shares; 2026Q2: 904,461 shares 904,461$224M17.56%-16,207Timeline
IJKISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,256,315 shares; 2026Q2: 2,217,617 shares 2,217,617$223M17.47%-38,698Timeline
GLDSPDR GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 108,450 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 95,154 shares; 2025Q3: 98,047 shares; 2025Q4: 67,112 shares; 2026Q1: 218,753 shares; 2026Q2: 215,495 shares 215,495$92.7M7.26%-3,258Timeline
BIVVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 442,935 shares; 2026Q1: 509,371 shares; 2026Q2: 496,303 shares 496,303$38.3M3%-13,068Timeline
XLESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 160,784 shares; 2025Q3: 167,563 shares; 2025Q4: 143,270 shares; 2026Q1: 596,939 shares; 2026Q2: 575,117 shares 575,117$35.2M2.76%-21,822Timeline
SCHXSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 8,256 shares; 2025Q3: 15,362 shares; 2025Q4: 1,188,906 shares; 2026Q1: 1,365,636 shares; 2026Q2: 1,309,369 shares 1,309,369$33.6M2.63%-56,267Timeline
BNDVANGUARD BD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 142,087 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 189,262 shares; 2025Q3: 220,497 shares; 2025Q4: 155,636 shares; 2026Q1: 445,436 shares; 2026Q2: 422,886 shares 422,886$31.1M2.44%-22,550Timeline
SCHFSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 10,132 shares; 2025Q3: 17,075 shares; 2025Q4: 1,081,058 shares; 2026Q1: 1,186,723 shares; 2026Q2: 1,137,902 shares 1,137,902$28.2M2.21%-48,821Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 16,744 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 21,680 shares; 2025Q3: 18,311 shares; 2025Q4: 55,483 shares; 2026Q1: 32,242 shares; 2026Q2: 31,865 shares 31,865$20.7M1.62%-377Timeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 158,623 shares; 2026Q2: 147,572 shares 147,572$14.1M1.1%-11,051Timeline
COPCONOCOPHILLIPSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 48,700 shares; 2026Q1: 80,672 shares; 2026Q2: 79,821 shares 79,821$10.5M0.82%-851Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 43,722 shares; 2026Q1: 59,151 shares; 2026Q2: 58,918 shares 58,918$10M0.78%-233Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 426 shares; 2025Q3: 456 shares; 2025Q4: 421,099 shares; 2026Q1: 21,946 shares; 2026Q2: 21,698 shares 21,698$8.03M0.63%-248Timeline
PSXPHILLIPS 66Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 39,238 shares; 2026Q1: 40,572 shares; 2026Q2: 40,371 shares 40,371$7.35M0.58%-201Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 46,704 shares; 2026Q1: 55,032 shares; 2026Q2: 54,373 shares 54,373$7M0.55%-659Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 32,231 shares; 2026Q1: 33,198 shares; 2026Q2: 33,020 shares 33,020$6.83M0.53%-178Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 54,616 shares; 2026Q1: 57,004 shares; 2026Q2: 56,676 shares 56,676$6.82M0.53%-328Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 131,312 shares; 2026Q2: 130,558 shares 130,558$6.55M0.51%-754Timeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 33,343 shares; 2026Q2: 33,173 shares 33,173$6.54M0.51%-170Timeline
SCHDSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 214,000 shares; 2026Q1: 212,242 shares; 2026Q2: 207,724 shares 207,724$6.37M0.5%-4,518Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,434 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,452 shares; 2026Q1: 24,299 shares; 2026Q2: 24,299 shares 24,299$6.17M0.48%0Timeline
CCITIGROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 52,345 shares; 2026Q1: 54,454 shares; 2026Q2: 54,166 shares 54,166$6.14M0.48%-288Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,068 shares; 2026Q1: 17,339 shares; 2026Q2: 17,242 shares 17,242$6.07M0.48%-97Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,223 shares; 2026Q1: 27,942 shares; 2026Q2: 27,808 shares 27,808$6.05M0.47%-134Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 19,145 shares; 2026Q1: 20,518 shares; 2026Q2: 20,417 shares 20,417$6.01M0.47%-101Timeline
SCHBSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 244,264 shares; 2026Q1: 242,200 shares; 2026Q2: 237,535 shares 237,535$5.96M0.47%-4,665Timeline
PEPPEPSICO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,696 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 1,666 shares; 2025Q3: 1,666 shares; 2025Q4: 1,722 shares; 2026Q1: 37,283 shares; 2026Q2: 37,081 shares 37,081$5.76M0.45%-202Timeline
SPMDSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 101,776 shares; 2026Q1: 98,532 shares; 2026Q2: 96,433 shares 96,433$5.71M0.45%-2,099Timeline
DFASDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 4,170 shares; 2025Q4: 76,289 shares; 2026Q1: 84,903 shares; 2026Q2: 79,900 shares 79,900$5.68M0.44%-5,003Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 43,603 shares; 2026Q2: 43,354 shares 43,354$5.68M0.44%-249Timeline
IGSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 106,704 shares; 2026Q1: 108,634 shares; 2026Q2: 107,643 shares 107,643$5.66M0.44%-991Timeline
SOSOUTHERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 58,763 shares; 2026Q2: 58,431 shares 58,431$5.64M0.44%-332Timeline
WMWASTE MGMT INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 22,646 shares; 2026Q1: 24,618 shares; 2026Q2: 24,494 shares 24,494$5.63M0.44%-124Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 3,240 shares; 2025Q3: 3,471 shares; 2025Q4: 22,624 shares; 2026Q1: 18,072 shares; 2026Q2: 17,865 shares 17,865$5.53M0.43%-207Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 26,371 shares; 2026Q1: 28,554 shares; 2026Q2: 28,388 shares 28,388$5.51M0.43%-166Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,400 shares; 2026Q1: 17,089 shares; 2026Q2: 16,995 shares 16,995$5.28M0.41%-94Timeline
KMBKIMBERLY-CLARK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 39,986 shares; 2026Q1: 52,854 shares; 2026Q2: 52,561 shares 52,561$5.07M0.4%-293Timeline
OMCOMNICOM GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 59,943 shares; 2026Q1: 67,406 shares; 2026Q2: 67,047 shares 67,047$5.05M0.4%-359Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 64,613 shares; 2026Q1: 34,979 shares; 2026Q2: 34,791 shares 34,791$5.03M0.39%-188Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,154 shares; 2026Q1: 10,638 shares; 2026Q2: 10,458 shares 10,458$5.01M0.39%-180Timeline
AMTAMERICAN TOWER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 29,056 shares; 2026Q2: 28,891 shares 28,891$4.99M0.39%-165Timeline
SCHESCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 134,105 shares; 2026Q1: 159,132 shares; 2026Q2: 151,319 shares 151,319$4.99M0.39%-7,813Timeline
METMETLIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 59,397 shares; 2026Q1: 67,503 shares; 2026Q2: 67,120 shares 67,120$4.75M0.37%-383Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 722 shares; 2025Q4: 18,534 shares; 2026Q1: 14,096 shares; 2026Q2: 13,826 shares 13,826$4.67M0.37%-270Timeline
IPINTERNATIONAL PAPER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 112,628 shares; 2026Q1: 128,801 shares; 2026Q2: 128,121 shares 128,121$4.57M0.36%-680Timeline
ULUNILEVER PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 71,476 shares; 2026Q1: 79,609 shares; 2026Q2: 79,194 shares 79,194$4.51M0.35%-415Timeline
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIESQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 37,368 shares; 2026Q1: 43,650 shares; 2026Q2: 43,409 shares 43,409$4.46M0.35%-241Timeline
GPCGENUINE PARTS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 36,581 shares; 2026Q1: 42,159 shares; 2026Q2: 41,937 shares 41,937$4.43M0.35%-222Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 16,913 shares; 2026Q1: 21,183 shares; 2026Q2: 21,073 shares 21,073$4.28M0.34%-110Timeline
XLRESELECT SECTOR SPDR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 87,888 shares; 2026Q1: 106,376 shares; 2026Q2: 101,235 shares 101,235$4.13M0.32%-5,141Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 9,816 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 1,456 shares; 2025Q3: 6,769 shares; 2025Q4: 1,304 shares; 2026Q1: 22,869 shares; 2026Q2: 22,443 shares 22,443$3.91M0.31%-426Timeline
ELVELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,035 shares; 2026Q1: 13,292 shares; 2026Q2: 13,017 shares 13,017$3.81M0.3%-275Timeline
IQVIQVIA HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 20,490 shares; 2026Q1: 22,781 shares; 2026Q2: 22,297 shares 22,297$3.8M0.3%-484Timeline
BPREBLUEROCK PVT REAL ESTATE FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 230,024 shares; 2026Q1: 227,883 shares; 2026Q2: 219,883 shares 219,883$3.65M0.29%-8,000Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,374 shares; 2026Q2: 6,241 shares 6,241$3.57M0.28%-133Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 22,079 shares; 2026Q2: 21,607 shares 21,607$3.46M0.27%-472Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,213 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 22,823 shares; 2025Q3: 21,597 shares; 2025Q4: 32,588 shares; 2026Q1: 6,236 shares; 2026Q2: 5,871 shares 5,871$3.39M0.27%-365Timeline
EEMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 190,153 shares; 2025Q3: 180,731 shares; 2025Q4: 303,202 shares; 2026Q1: 63,088 shares; 2026Q2: 59,452 shares 59,452$3.38M0.26%-3,636Timeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 13,403 shares; 2026Q1: 19,453 shares; 2026Q2: 19,048 shares 19,048$3.35M0.26%-405Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,150 shares; 2026Q1: 11,840 shares; 2026Q2: 11,635 shares 11,635$3.34M0.26%-205Timeline
DXCMDEXCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 54,194 shares; 2026Q2: 53,078 shares 53,078$3.33M0.26%-1,116Timeline
GDGENERAL DYNAMICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,459 shares; 2026Q1: 9,708 shares; 2026Q2: 9,515 shares 9,515$3.27M0.26%-193Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 17,677 shares; 2026Q2: 17,292 shares 17,292$3.23M0.25%-385Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,294 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 3,996 shares; 2025Q3: 1,516 shares; 2025Q4: 13,949 shares; 2026Q1: 15,383 shares; 2026Q2: 15,092 shares 15,092$3.14M0.25%-291Timeline
IVWISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 99,263 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 110,458 shares; 2025Q3: 104,108 shares; 2025Q4: 155,206 shares; 2026Q1: 28,719 shares; 2026Q2: 26,946 shares 26,946$3.05M0.24%-1,773Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,289 shares; 2026Q1: 6,946 shares; 2026Q2: 6,804 shares 6,804$2.94M0.23%-142Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,368 shares; 2026Q1: 5,761 shares; 2026Q2: 5,642 shares 5,642$2.82M0.22%-119Timeline
SCHOSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 96,700 shares; 2026Q1: 115,426 shares; 2026Q2: 111,927 shares 111,927$2.72M0.21%-3,499Timeline
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 18,373 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 21,138 shares; 2025Q3: 19,724 shares; 2025Q4: 14,856 shares; 2026Q1: 12,278 shares; 2026Q2: 12,097 shares 12,097$1.77M0.14%-181Timeline
HYGISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,583 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 17,971 shares; 2025Q3: 22,351 shares; 2025Q4: 80,115 shares; 2026Q1: 17,369 shares; 2026Q2: 16,856 shares 16,856$1.34M0.11%-513Timeline
LQDISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 7,666 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 13,179 shares; 2025Q3: 16,263 shares; 2025Q4: 58,161 shares; 2026Q1: 12,626 shares; 2026Q2: 12,251 shares 12,251$1.34M0.1%-375Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,244 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,244 shares; 2026Q2: 11,244 shares 11,244$1.13M0.09%0Timeline
CIONCION INVT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 193,758 shares; 2026Q1: 143,122 shares; 2026Q2: 143,122 shares 143,122$979K0.08%0Timeline
SCHPSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 29,689 shares; 2026Q1: 34,711 shares; 2026Q2: 34,649 shares 34,649$922K0.07%-62Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 824 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 799 shares; 2025Q3: 799 shares; 2025Q4: 1,455 shares; 2026Q1: 2,483 shares; 2026Q2: 2,483 shares 2,483$797K0.06%0Timeline
IYMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 5,088 shares; 2026Q2: 3,886 shares 3,886$684K0.05%-1,202Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 56,450 shares; 2026Q1: 3,191 shares; 2026Q2: 3,191 shares 3,191$616K0.05%0Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 94,759 shares; 2026Q1: 4,718 shares; 2026Q2: 4,718 shares 4,718$586K0.05%0Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,239 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 906 shares; 2026Q1: 1,521 shares; 2026Q2: 1,521 shares 1,521$565K0.04%0Timeline
RGLDROYAL GOLD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,726 shares; 2026Q1: 1,807 shares; 2026Q2: 1,807 shares 1,807$460K0.04%0Timeline
MMM3M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 45,773 shares; 2026Q1: 3,057 shares; 2026Q2: 3,057 shares 3,057$444K0.03%0Timeline
IAUISHARES GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,279 shares; 2026Q1: 4,279 shares; 2026Q2: 4,279 shares 4,279$377K0.03%0Timeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 6,966 shares; 2026Q2: 6,966 shares 6,966$358K0.03%0Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,129 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,350 shares; 2026Q2: 3,350 shares 3,350$332K0.03%0Timeline
SGOLETFS GOLD TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 7,349 shares; 2026Q1: 7,349 shares; 2026Q2: 7,349 shares 7,349$328K0.03%0Timeline
SCHMSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 6,879 shares; 2026Q1: 9,849 shares; 2026Q2: 9,849 shares 9,849$305K0.02%0Timeline
FNVFRANCO NEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,143 shares; 2026Q1: 1,143 shares; 2026Q2: 1,143 shares 1,143$282K0.02%0Timeline
EIXEDISON INTLQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 84,467 shares; 2026Q1: 3,784 shares; 2026Q2: 3,784 shares 3,784$277K0.02%0Timeline
CWCURTISS WRIGHT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 400 shares; 2026Q1: 400 shares; 2026Q2: 400 shares 400$272K0.02%0Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 15,391 shares; 2026Q1: 2,541 shares; 2026Q2: 2,541 shares 2,541$233K0.02%0Timeline
IYZISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 962,096 shares; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: 801,811 shares; 2025Q3: 817,539 shares; 2025Q4: 553,761 shares; 2026Q1: 13,837 shares; 2026Q2: 5,814 shares 5,814$229K0.02%-8,023Timeline
SPLVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,871 shares; 2026Q2: 2,871 shares 2,871$210K0.02%0Timeline
ROIVROIVANT SCIENCES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 12,573 shares; 2026Q1: 7,918 shares; 2026Q2: 7,508 shares 7,508$208K0.02%-410Timeline
MSIFMSC INCOME FUND INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 14,073 shares; 2026Q2: 14,073 shares 14,073$171K0.01%0Timeline
LPTHLIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 11,043 shares; 2026Q2: 11,043 shares 11,043$111K0.01%0Timeline
SRFMSURF AIR MOBILITY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not loaded; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 29,219 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 30,339 shares; 2026Q2: 30,339 shares 30,339$34.9K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
IYWISHARES TR1,587$288Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-095030 base2026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-095030 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-26-059973 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-26-016100 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-25-123675 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-12-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-25-123673 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-12-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001104659-25-123672 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-12-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set