Skip to content

TRAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1009262, SAN RAFAEL, CA

TRAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. reported $834,851,659 across 73 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-12-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-01-20. Its ten largest share positions make up 55.55% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-26-004950

Period
2025-12-31
Reported value
$835M
Holdings
73
Top 10 weight
55.55%
New
7
Sold out
5

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IFFnew+325,326$21.9M
ARMnew+189,496$20.7M
NFLXadded+196,349$18.4M
ATIadded+62,908$7.22M
GOOGLadded+18,622$5.83M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MKLreduced-8,076-$17.4M
SPSCexited-147,591-$15.4M
BLDRexited-102,154-$12.4M
VEEVreduced-36,978-$8.25M
APDexited-28,278-$7.71M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q4 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-26-004950, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $834,851,659, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 447,265 shares; 2024Q4: 426,880 shares; 2025Q1: 391,775 shares; 2025Q2: 383,291 shares; 2025Q3: 357,684 shares; 2025Q4: 326,827 shares 326,827$61M7.3%-30,857Timeline
TLNTALEN ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 305,862 shares; 2024Q4: 292,344 shares; 2025Q1: 266,930 shares; 2025Q2: 203,560 shares; 2025Q3: 161,812 shares; 2025Q4: 160,045 shares 160,045$60M7.19%-1,767Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 344,018 shares; 2024Q4: 328,681 shares; 2025Q1: 296,957 shares; 2025Q2: 292,285 shares; 2025Q3: 271,914 shares; 2025Q4: 257,804 shares 257,804$59.5M7.13%-14,110Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 151,364 shares; 2024Q4: 145,213 shares; 2025Q1: 134,639 shares; 2025Q2: 132,590 shares; 2025Q3: 124,244 shares; 2025Q4: 120,170 shares 120,170$58.1M6.96%-4,074Timeline
DHRDANAHER CORP DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 191,183 shares; 2024Q4: 182,191 shares; 2025Q1: 190,519 shares; 2025Q2: 182,188 shares; 2025Q3: 179,804 shares; 2025Q4: 182,224 shares 182,224$41.7M5%+2,420Timeline
ATIATI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 289,414 shares; 2025Q4: 352,322 shares 352,322$40.4M4.84%+62,908Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 227,813 shares; 2024Q4: 214,541 shares; 2025Q1: 188,744 shares; 2025Q2: 134,926 shares; 2025Q3: 123,697 shares; 2025Q4: 123,387 shares 123,387$37.5M4.49%-310Timeline
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 233,280 shares; 2024Q4: 223,132 shares; 2025Q1: 202,289 shares; 2025Q2: 199,174 shares; 2025Q3: 168,969 shares; 2025Q4: 168,110 shares 168,110$37.4M4.48%-859Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 115,589 shares; 2024Q4: 110,171 shares; 2025Q1: 102,063 shares; 2025Q2: 100,335 shares; 2025Q3: 91,374 shares; 2025Q4: 109,996 shares 109,996$34.4M4.12%+18,622Timeline
MLMMARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 53,210 shares; 2024Q4: 50,616 shares; 2025Q1: 55,616 shares; 2025Q2: 58,309 shares; 2025Q3: 53,534 shares; 2025Q4: 54,153 shares 54,153$33.7M4.04%+619Timeline
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 72,547 shares; 2024Q4: 69,545 shares; 2025Q1: 61,797 shares; 2025Q2: 60,852 shares; 2025Q3: 51,208 shares; 2025Q4: 50,888 shares 50,888$33.6M4.02%-320Timeline
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,229 shares; 2024Q4: 1,229 shares; 2025Q1: 1,229 shares; 2025Q2: 10,491 shares; 2025Q3: 16,222 shares; 2025Q4: 19,283 shares 19,283$32.6M3.9%+3,061Timeline
PANWPALO ALTO NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 108,623 shares; 2024Q4: 206,481 shares; 2025Q1: 189,400 shares; 2025Q2: 186,926 shares; 2025Q3: 175,264 shares; 2025Q4: 175,133 shares 175,133$32.3M3.86%-131Timeline
INTUINTUITQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 48,228 shares; 2024Q4: 45,643 shares; 2025Q1: 41,448 shares; 2025Q2: 41,102 shares; 2025Q3: 37,981 shares; 2025Q4: 37,976 shares 37,976$25.2M3.01%-5Timeline
GEVGE VERNOVA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 51,925 shares; 2025Q2: 59,229 shares; 2025Q3: 35,014 shares; 2025Q4: 35,198 shares 35,198$23M2.76%+184Timeline
IFFINTERNATIONAL FLAVORS&FRAGRAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 325,326 shares 325,326$21.9M2.63%newTimeline
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 189,496 shares 189,496$20.7M2.48%newTimeline
NFLXNETFLIX INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 6,126 shares; 2025Q2: 12,988 shares; 2025Q3: 12,710 shares; 2025Q4: 209,059 shares 209,059$19.6M2.35%+196,349Timeline
CRMSALESFORCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 94,583 shares; 2024Q4: 87,711 shares; 2025Q1: 92,950 shares; 2025Q2: 92,134 shares; 2025Q3: 79,676 shares; 2025Q4: 73,388 shares 73,388$19.4M2.33%-6,288Timeline
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 288,760 shares; 2025Q2: 286,120 shares; 2025Q3: 265,590 shares; 2025Q4: 233,303 shares 233,303$15.7M1.88%-32,287Timeline
SCHWCHARLES SCHWAB CORP (THE)Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 194,435 shares; 2024Q4: 196,324 shares; 2025Q1: 178,422 shares; 2025Q2: 165,535 shares; 2025Q3: 161,258 shares; 2025Q4: 148,984 shares 148,984$14.9M1.78%-12,274Timeline
EXPEEXPEDIA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 68,628 shares; 2024Q4: 68,499 shares; 2025Q1: 63,908 shares; 2025Q2: 52,532 shares; 2025Q3: 51,634 shares; 2025Q4: 47,347 shares 47,347$13.4M1.61%-4,287Timeline
AERAERCAP HOLDINGS NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 553,813 shares; 2024Q4: 491,180 shares; 2025Q1: 77,015 shares; 2025Q2: 76,315 shares; 2025Q3: 75,435 shares; 2025Q4: 74,360 shares 74,360$10.7M1.28%-1,075Timeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 113,058 shares; 2024Q4: 105,613 shares; 2025Q1: 96,258 shares; 2025Q2: 95,715 shares; 2025Q3: 83,047 shares; 2025Q4: 46,069 shares 46,069$10.3M1.23%-36,978Timeline
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 35,438 shares; 2025Q3: 36,472 shares; 2025Q4: 34,364 shares 34,364$6.83M0.82%-2,108Timeline
NKENIKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 107,861 shares; 2024Q4: 97,161 shares; 2025Q1: 99,802 shares; 2025Q2: 127,434 shares; 2025Q3: 126,324 shares; 2025Q4: 106,554 shares 106,554$6.79M0.81%-19,770Timeline
COFCAPITAL ONE FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 61,627 shares; 2025Q3: 57,297 shares; 2025Q4: 27,864 shares 27,864$6.75M0.81%-29,433Timeline
PGRPROGRESSIVE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 50,120 shares; 2024Q4: 49,488 shares; 2025Q1: 44,798 shares; 2025Q2: 44,327 shares; 2025Q3: 27,930 shares; 2025Q4: 27,930 shares 27,930$6.36M0.76%0Timeline
ELFE L F BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 34,197 shares; 2025Q1: 181,494 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 56,132 shares; 2025Q4: 72,515 shares 72,515$5.51M0.66%+16,383Timeline
RWTREDWOOD TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 532,982 shares 532,982$2.95M0.35%newTimeline
SCHRSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 10,141 shares; 2024Q4: 20,282 shares; 2025Q1: 19,325 shares; 2025Q2: 19,325 shares; 2025Q3: 19,325 shares; 2025Q4: 111,105 shares 111,105$2.79M0.33%+91,780Timeline
PFFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 7,115 shares; 2024Q4: 7,115 shares; 2025Q1: 7,115 shares; 2025Q2: 7,115 shares; 2025Q3: 7,115 shares; 2025Q4: 88,563 shares 88,563$2.74M0.33%+81,448Timeline
VMBSVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,179 shares; 2024Q4: 9,179 shares; 2025Q1: 8,506 shares; 2025Q2: 8,506 shares; 2025Q3: 8,506 shares; 2025Q4: 57,746 shares 57,746$2.72M0.33%+49,240Timeline
SCHPSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,580 shares; 2024Q4: 19,160 shares; 2025Q1: 18,283 shares; 2025Q2: 18,283 shares; 2025Q3: 18,283 shares; 2025Q4: 101,895 shares 101,895$2.7M0.32%+83,612Timeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,844 shares; 2024Q4: 1,972 shares; 2025Q1: 1,813 shares; 2025Q2: 1,813 shares; 2025Q3: 1,813 shares; 2025Q4: 3,797 shares 3,797$2.59M0.31%+1,984Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,789 shares; 2024Q4: 8,833 shares; 2025Q1: 9,270 shares; 2025Q2: 9,234 shares; 2025Q3: 8,770 shares; 2025Q4: 8,898 shares 8,898$2.42M0.29%+128Timeline
TMUST-MOBILE US INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 207,222 shares; 2024Q4: 199,462 shares; 2025Q1: 110,435 shares; 2025Q2: 109,126 shares; 2025Q3: 10,492 shares; 2025Q4: 10,345 shares 10,345$2.1M0.25%-147Timeline
SHWSHERWIN WILLIAMS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 81,547 shares; 2024Q4: 76,945 shares; 2025Q1: 32,306 shares; 2025Q2: 31,796 shares; 2025Q3: 5,550 shares; 2025Q4: 5,550 shares 5,550$1.8M0.22%0Timeline
EXREXTRA SPACE STORAGE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,910 shares; 2024Q4: 11,910 shares; 2025Q1: 11,910 shares; 2025Q2: 11,910 shares; 2025Q3: 11,910 shares; 2025Q4: 11,910 shares 11,910$1.55M0.19%0Timeline
GGGGRACO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 29,905 shares; 2024Q4: 27,794 shares; 2025Q1: 26,819 shares; 2025Q2: 23,269 shares; 2025Q3: 19,350 shares; 2025Q4: 18,825 shares 18,825$1.54M0.18%-525Timeline
TSLATESLA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,134 shares; 2024Q4: 3,194 shares; 2025Q1: 3,164 shares; 2025Q2: 3,164 shares; 2025Q3: 3,164 shares; 2025Q4: 3,164 shares 3,164$1.42M0.17%0Timeline
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 9,383 shares; 2024Q4: 8,958 shares; 2025Q1: 8,823 shares; 2025Q2: 8,038 shares; 2025Q3: 6,368 shares; 2025Q4: 6,168 shares 6,168$1.25M0.15%-200Timeline
LLYELI LILLY & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,734 shares; 2024Q4: 1,126 shares; 2025Q1: 1,126 shares; 2025Q2: 1,126 shares; 2025Q3: 1,126 shares; 2025Q4: 1,126 shares 1,126$1.21M0.14%0Timeline
NTAPNETAPP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 13,500 shares; 2024Q4: 11,001 shares; 2025Q1: 10,169 shares; 2025Q2: 10,169 shares; 2025Q3: 10,169 shares; 2025Q4: 10,169 shares 10,169$1.09M0.13%0Timeline
LHXL3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,160 shares; 2024Q4: 3,796 shares; 2025Q1: 3,532 shares; 2025Q2: 3,532 shares; 2025Q3: 3,532 shares; 2025Q4: 3,532 shares 3,532$1.04M0.12%0Timeline
ADPAUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 5,329 shares; 2024Q4: 3,927 shares; 2025Q1: 3,927 shares; 2025Q2: 3,927 shares; 2025Q3: 3,927 shares; 2025Q4: 3,927 shares 3,927$1.01M0.12%0Timeline
PAYXPAYCHEX INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,707 shares; 2024Q4: 7,887 shares; 2025Q1: 7,887 shares; 2025Q2: 7,887 shares; 2025Q3: 7,887 shares; 2025Q4: 7,887 shares 7,887$885K0.11%0Timeline
AFLAFLAC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,000 shares; 2024Q4: 8,000 shares; 2025Q1: 8,000 shares; 2025Q2: 8,000 shares; 2025Q3: 8,000 shares; 2025Q4: 8,000 shares 8,000$882K0.11%0Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,659 shares; 2024Q4: 3,659 shares; 2025Q1: 3,974 shares; 2025Q2: 3,874 shares; 2025Q3: 3,874 shares; 2025Q4: 3,874 shares 3,874$830K0.1%0Timeline
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,507 shares 4,507$779K0.09%newTimeline
EEMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 12,475 shares; 2024Q4: 12,475 shares; 2025Q1: 12,475 shares; 2025Q2: 13,359 shares; 2025Q3: 12,475 shares; 2025Q4: 12,475 shares 12,475$683K0.08%0Timeline
LPLALPL FINL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,554 shares; 2025Q3: 2,554 shares; 2025Q4: 1,849 shares 1,849$660K0.08%-705Timeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,776 shares; 2024Q4: 3,776 shares; 2025Q1: 3,776 shares; 2025Q2: 3,776 shares; 2025Q3: 3,776 shares; 2025Q4: 3,776 shares 3,776$655K0.08%0Timeline
CSCOCISCO SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 8,500 shares; 2024Q4: 8,500 shares; 2025Q1: 8,500 shares; 2025Q2: 8,500 shares; 2025Q3: 8,500 shares; 2025Q4: 8,500 shares 8,500$655K0.08%0Timeline
ENTGENTEGRIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 248,023 shares; 2024Q4: 234,926 shares; 2025Q1: 111,267 shares; 2025Q2: 9,230 shares; 2025Q3: 9,140 shares; 2025Q4: 7,168 shares 7,168$604K0.07%-1,972Timeline
IWMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,090 shares; 2024Q4: 2,090 shares; 2025Q1: 2,090 shares; 2025Q2: 2,091 shares; 2025Q3: 2,090 shares; 2025Q4: 2,159 shares 2,159$531K0.06%+69Timeline
AVTRAVANTOR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 55,400 shares; 2025Q4: 43,508 shares 43,508$499K0.06%-11,892Timeline
RSPINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,560 shares; 2024Q4: 2,560 shares; 2025Q1: 2,560 shares; 2025Q2: 2,560 shares; 2025Q3: 2,560 shares; 2025Q4: 2,560 shares 2,560$490K0.06%0Timeline
MKLMARKEL GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 271 shares; 2025Q3: 8,298 shares; 2025Q4: 222 shares 222$477K0.06%-8,076Timeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,740 shares; 2024Q4: 4,740 shares; 2025Q1: 4,740 shares; 2025Q2: 5,465 shares; 2025Q3: 4,740 shares; 2025Q4: 4,855 shares 4,855$434K0.05%+115Timeline
AHRAMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 7,350 shares; 2025Q1: 7,350 shares; 2025Q2: 7,350 shares; 2025Q3: 7,350 shares; 2025Q4: 7,350 shares 7,350$346K0.04%0Timeline
IEFISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,450 shares; 2024Q4: 3,450 shares; 2025Q1: 3,450 shares; 2025Q2: 3,450 shares; 2025Q3: 3,450 shares; 2025Q4: 3,450 shares 3,450$332K0.04%0Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,600 shares; 2024Q4: 1,600 shares; 2025Q1: 1,600 shares; 2025Q2: 1,600 shares; 2025Q3: 1,600 shares; 2025Q4: 1,600 shares 1,600$331K0.04%0Timeline
BF-BBROWN FORMAN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 15,825 shares; 2024Q4: 11,575 shares; 2025Q1: 11,575 shares; 2025Q2: 11,575 shares; 2025Q3: 11,575 shares; 2025Q4: 11,575 shares 11,575$302K0.04%0Timeline
QXOQXO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,000 shares; 2025Q4: 14,283 shares 14,283$276K0.03%-21,717Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,000 shares; 2024Q4: 771 shares; 2025Q1: 771 shares; 2025Q2: 771 shares; 2025Q3: 771 shares; 2025Q4: 794 shares 794$273K0.03%+23Timeline
VRTVERTIV HOLDINGS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,632 shares 1,632$264K0.03%newTimeline
WCCWESCO INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,069 shares 1,069$262K0.03%newTimeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 500 shares; 2024Q4: 500 shares; 2025Q1: 500 shares; 2025Q2: 500 shares; 2025Q3: 500 shares; 2025Q4: 500 shares 500$251K0.03%0Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,500 shares; 2025Q4: 2,500 shares 2,500$251K0.03%0Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 801 shares; 2025Q3: 754 shares; 2025Q4: 758 shares 758$244K0.03%+4Timeline
TECHBIO-TECHNE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,000 shares; 2024Q4: 4,000 shares; 2025Q1: 4,000 shares; 2025Q2: 4,000 shares; 2025Q3: 4,000 shares; 2025Q4: 4,000 shares 4,000$235K0.03%0Timeline
SHOPSHOPIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,384 shares 1,384$223K0.03%newTimeline

Sold out in Q4 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SPSCSPS COMM INC147,591$15.4Mshares
BLDRBUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC102,154$12.4Mshares
APDAIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I28,278$7.71Mshares
ACNACCENTURE PLC IRELAND6,708$1.65Mshares
DISDISNEY WALT CO5,787$663Kshares

How Q4 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-26-004950 base2026-01-20acceptance time not in the bulk data set