Skip to content

Tradition Wealth Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1843010, EDINA, MN

Tradition Wealth Management, LLC reported $1,405,757,845 across 527 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-15. Its ten largest share positions make up 23.47% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001843010-26-000003

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.41B
Holdings
527
Top 10 weight
23.47%
New
52
Sold out
22

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BBAGadded+195,133$9.01M
SCHFadded+284,259$7.04M
EMXCadded+70,984$5.58M
CGGRadded+133,416$5.36M
BBUSadded+39,071$4.58M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
DBEFreduced-194,568-$9.61M
BUFRreduced-201,982-$6.82M
XLGreduced-102,994-$5.62M
IEMGreduced-57,187-$3.99M
EFVreduced-35,686-$2.65M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001843010-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,405,462,791, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TPVGTRIPLEPOINT VENTURE GROWTH BQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 14,517 shares; 2025Q4: 14,825 shares; 2026Q1: 10,911 shares 10,911$54.4K<0.01%-3,914Timeline
EOLSEVOLUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 11,000 shares; 2024Q4: 13,000 shares; 2025Q1: 13,500 shares; 2025Q2: 13,600 shares; 2025Q3: 12,000 shares; 2025Q4: 12,500 shares; 2026Q1: 12,700 shares 12,700$52.2K<0.01%+200Timeline
WTIW & T OFFSHORE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 15,000 shares 15,000$51.1K<0.01%newTimeline
PZGPARAMOUNT GOLD NEV CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 11,000 shares; 2026Q1: 26,000 shares 26,000$43.2K<0.01%+15,000Timeline
HSCSHEARTSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 16,819 shares 16,819$42.3K<0.01%newTimeline
VGZVISTA GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 14,300 shares; 2024Q4: 19,977 shares; 2025Q1: 19,977 shares; 2025Q2: 19,977 shares; 2025Q3: 19,977 shares; 2025Q4: 19,977 shares; 2026Q1: 14,300 shares 14,300$28K<0.01%-5,677Timeline
REIRING ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 18,000 shares 18,000$27.5K<0.01%newTimeline
ITRGINTEGRA RES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$27.3K<0.01%newTimeline
NFGCNEW FOUND GOLD CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 13,389 shares; 2025Q1: 13,389 shares; 2025Q2: 13,389 shares; 2025Q3: 13,389 shares; 2025Q4: 13,389 shares; 2026Q1: 13,389 shares 13,389$26K<0.01%0Timeline
TRXTRX GOLD CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 10,000 shares; 2026Q1: 10,000 shares 10,000$15K<0.01%0Timeline
HYFTMINDWALK HOLDINGS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 13,177 shares; 2025Q4: 13,177 shares; 2026Q1: 13,177 shares 13,177$14.9K<0.01%0Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC COMput900$132Knew
DCDAKOTA GOLD CORP COMcall7,500$37.9Knew
GOOGLALPHABET INC COMcall100$28.8Knew
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC COMcall100$14.6Knew
HIMSHIMS & HERS HEALTH INC COM CL Acall700$14.5Knew
NUNU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Acall1,000$14.4Knew
CIFRCIPHER DIGITAL INC Stockcall1,000$12.9Knew
SVMSILVERCORP METALS INC EQUITYcall1,000$10.7Knew
IRENIREN LIMITED STOKcall200$6.86Knew
OSCROSCAR HEALTH INC CL Acall500$5.74Knew
PATHUIPATH INC CL Acall500$5.55Knew
ABCLABCELLERA BIOLOGICS INC Stockcall1,300$4.54Knew
JOBYJOBY AVIATION INC COMMON STOCKcall300$2.48Knew
ASSTSTRIVE INC CL A COMcall200$2Knew
RXRXRECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS IN CL Acall500$1.53Knew
OPENOPENDOOR TECHNOLOGIES INC COMcall200$936new

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
DTECALPS ETF TR21,109$1.03Mshares
EMBISHARES TR6,665$642Kshares
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INC154$310Kshares
TTETOTALENERGIES SE4,144$271Kshares
NSEPINNOVATOR ETFS TRUST9,098$266Kshares
CPNGCOUPANG INC10,728$253Kshares
SYYSYSCO CORP3,194$235Kshares
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INC6,076$231Kshares
QCOMQUALCOMM INC1,343$230Kshares
DHRDANAHER CORP DEL988$226Kshares
QBTSD-WAVE QUANTUM INC8,311$217Kshares
ITOTISHARES TR1,385$206Kshares
HBMHUDBAY MINERALS INC10,000$198Kshares
NGDNEW GOLD INC15,000$131Kshares
STRIVE INCSTRIVE INC166,216$123Kshares
ACHRARCHER AVIATION INC13,856$104Kshares
AURAURORA INNOVATION INC19,779$76Kshares
TGBTASEKO MINES LTD12,350$69.9Kshares
VOLATILITY SHS TRVOLATILITY SHS TR11,100$54.7Kshares
TMQTRILOGY METALS INC NEW10,000$43.1Kshares
STRIVE INCSTRIVE INC20,000$6.46Kcall
PFEPFIZER INC72,500$536put

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001843010-26-000003 base2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set