Skip to content

Tower Wealth Partners, Inc.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1852808, LEWISBURG, PA

Tower Wealth Partners, Inc. reported $202,558,141 across 101 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-12. Its ten largest share positions make up 69.84% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001951757-26-001232

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$203M
Holdings
101
Top 10 weight
69.84%
New
18
Sold out
4

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PVALadded+12,056$614K
MUnew+463$534K
FBNDadded+9,404$428K
VTIadded+997$369K
SGOVnew+3,417$344K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MDTexited-3,910-$339K
LLYexited-356-$327K
VSMVreduced-4,838-$289K
PLTRexited-1,914-$280K
FLEXreduced-1,678-$272K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001951757-26-001232, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $202,558,141, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
SPYGSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 186,626 shares; 2024Q4: 201,779 shares; 2025Q1: 199,503 shares; 2025Q2: 202,481 shares; 2025Q3: 200,549 shares; 2025Q4: 197,262 shares; 2026Q1: 198,267 shares; 2026Q2: 197,946 shares 197,946$23.6M11.63%-321Timeline
RECSCOLUMBIA ETF TR IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 468,042 shares; 2025Q1: 474,119 shares; 2025Q2: 492,981 shares; 2025Q3: 495,402 shares; 2025Q4: 498,842 shares; 2026Q1: 506,088 shares; 2026Q2: 511,314 shares 511,314$22.1M10.93%+5,226Timeline
VSMVVICTORY PORTFOLIOS IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 404,645 shares; 2024Q4: 403,290 shares; 2025Q1: 404,425 shares; 2025Q2: 413,027 shares; 2025Q3: 415,876 shares; 2025Q4: 417,579 shares; 2026Q1: 322,286 shares; 2026Q2: 317,448 shares 317,448$19M9.37%-4,838Timeline
JAAAJANUS DETROIT STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 266,793 shares; 2024Q4: 325,355 shares; 2025Q1: 322,948 shares; 2025Q2: 323,084 shares; 2025Q3: 324,681 shares; 2025Q4: 334,326 shares; 2026Q1: 341,711 shares; 2026Q2: 338,662 shares 338,662$17.1M8.44%-3,049Timeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 249,043 shares; 2024Q4: 248,053 shares; 2025Q1: 249,159 shares; 2025Q2: 254,800 shares; 2025Q3: 253,315 shares; 2025Q4: 191,049 shares; 2026Q1: 190,227 shares; 2026Q2: 189,098 shares 189,098$14.6M7.2%-1,129Timeline
BUFRFIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 371,037 shares; 2024Q4: 347,704 shares; 2025Q1: 346,802 shares; 2025Q2: 351,737 shares; 2025Q3: 350,459 shares; 2025Q4: 354,179 shares; 2026Q1: 359,485 shares; 2026Q2: 355,689 shares 355,689$13M6.41%-3,796Timeline
DIVOAMPLIFY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 334,186 shares; 2024Q4: 244,485 shares; 2025Q1: 243,627 shares; 2025Q2: 246,945 shares; 2025Q3: 246,825 shares; 2025Q4: 246,215 shares; 2026Q1: 249,595 shares; 2026Q2: 248,573 shares 248,573$11.4M5.61%-1,022Timeline
PVALPUTNAM ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 66,954 shares; 2026Q1: 175,757 shares; 2026Q2: 187,813 shares 187,813$9.57M4.72%+12,056Timeline
EDIVSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 150,121 shares; 2024Q4: 155,424 shares; 2025Q1: 156,018 shares; 2025Q2: 158,944 shares; 2025Q3: 160,928 shares; 2025Q4: 166,408 shares; 2026Q1: 169,205 shares; 2026Q2: 172,907 shares 172,907$7.08M3.5%+3,702Timeline
FBNDFIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 66,707 shares; 2025Q1: 67,559 shares; 2025Q2: 65,024 shares; 2025Q3: 69,633 shares; 2025Q4: 80,153 shares; 2026Q1: 80,919 shares; 2026Q2: 90,323 shares 90,323$4.11M2.03%+9,404Timeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,220 shares; 2024Q4: 9,040 shares; 2025Q1: 8,955 shares; 2025Q2: 9,277 shares; 2025Q3: 9,767 shares; 2025Q4: 9,748 shares; 2026Q1: 9,807 shares; 2026Q2: 10,804 shares 10,804$4M1.97%+997Timeline
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,227 shares; 2024Q4: 4,047 shares; 2025Q1: 3,997 shares; 2025Q2: 4,129 shares; 2025Q3: 4,315 shares; 2025Q4: 4,142 shares; 2026Q1: 4,182 shares; 2026Q2: 4,528 shares 4,528$3.33M1.65%+346Timeline
AAPLAPPLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,457 shares; 2024Q4: 9,086 shares; 2025Q1: 10,081 shares; 2025Q2: 10,537 shares; 2025Q3: 11,107 shares; 2025Q4: 11,249 shares; 2026Q1: 11,402 shares; 2026Q2: 11,115 shares 11,115$3.22M1.59%-287Timeline
XOMEXXON MOBIL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 16,188 shares; 2024Q4: 16,186 shares; 2025Q1: 16,416 shares; 2025Q2: 16,562 shares; 2025Q3: 14,899 shares; 2025Q4: 14,800 shares; 2026Q1: 14,632 shares; 2026Q2: 14,988 shares 14,988$2.05M1.01%+356Timeline
OUNZVANECK MERK GOLD ETFQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 50,679 shares; 2024Q4: 50,788 shares; 2025Q1: 50,845 shares; 2025Q2: 48,114 shares; 2025Q3: 50,983 shares; 2025Q4: 48,910 shares; 2026Q1: 48,547 shares; 2026Q2: 52,903 shares 52,903$2.04M1.01%+4,356Timeline
AVUVAMERICAN CENTY ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 133,648 shares; 2024Q4: 134,638 shares; 2025Q1: 135,647 shares; 2025Q2: 14,126 shares; 2025Q3: 14,724 shares; 2025Q4: 15,013 shares; 2026Q1: 14,927 shares; 2026Q2: 16,292 shares 16,292$2.03M1%+1,365Timeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 18,409 shares; 2025Q1: 18,778 shares; 2025Q2: 18,694 shares; 2025Q3: 18,866 shares; 2025Q4: 21,921 shares; 2026Q1: 21,947 shares; 2026Q2: 22,732 shares 22,732$1.87M0.92%+785Timeline
REGLPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,911 shares; 2024Q4: 13,049 shares; 2025Q1: 13,171 shares; 2025Q2: 13,492 shares; 2025Q3: 14,667 shares; 2025Q4: 16,629 shares; 2026Q1: 16,670 shares; 2026Q2: 19,004 shares 19,004$1.74M0.86%+2,334Timeline
IDMOINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR IIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 21,174 shares; 2025Q3: 22,789 shares; 2025Q4: 24,009 shares; 2026Q1: 24,140 shares; 2026Q2: 27,018 shares 27,018$1.63M0.8%+2,878Timeline
MSFTMICROSOFT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,108 shares; 2024Q4: 3,210 shares; 2025Q1: 3,012 shares; 2025Q2: 3,018 shares; 2025Q3: 2,972 shares; 2025Q4: 2,948 shares; 2026Q1: 3,693 shares; 2026Q2: 3,751 shares 3,751$1.4M0.69%+58Timeline
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,817 shares; 2024Q4: 11,477 shares; 2025Q1: 11,271 shares; 2025Q2: 11,136 shares; 2025Q3: 11,006 shares; 2025Q4: 9,652 shares; 2026Q1: 8,969 shares; 2026Q2: 8,963 shares 8,963$1.31M0.65%-6Timeline
GOOGLALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,238 shares; 2024Q4: 1,607 shares; 2025Q1: 3,336 shares; 2025Q2: 1,772 shares; 2025Q3: 1,684 shares; 2025Q4: 2,796 shares; 2026Q1: 3,492 shares; 2026Q2: 3,550 shares 3,550$1.27M0.63%+58Timeline
PPLPPL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 38,347 shares; 2024Q4: 37,381 shares; 2025Q1: 36,187 shares; 2025Q2: 36,179 shares; 2025Q3: 36,029 shares; 2025Q4: 35,665 shares; 2026Q1: 34,783 shares; 2026Q2: 34,783 shares 34,783$1.26M0.62%0Timeline
HDHOME DEPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,486 shares; 2024Q4: 3,457 shares; 2025Q1: 3,475 shares; 2025Q2: 3,487 shares; 2025Q3: 3,405 shares; 2025Q4: 3,574 shares; 2026Q1: 3,670 shares; 2026Q2: 3,426 shares 3,426$1.21M0.6%-244Timeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,262 shares; 2024Q4: 1,470 shares; 2025Q1: 1,712 shares; 2025Q2: 1,786 shares; 2025Q3: 1,905 shares; 2025Q4: 1,974 shares; 2026Q1: 2,153 shares; 2026Q2: 2,275 shares 2,275$1.09M0.54%+122Timeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,827 shares; 2025Q4: 3,821 shares; 2026Q1: 3,858 shares; 2026Q2: 4,206 shares 4,206$1.07M0.53%+348Timeline
FLEXFLEX LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 5,541 shares; 2025Q1: 6,445 shares; 2025Q2: 6,731 shares; 2025Q3: 6,980 shares; 2025Q4: 7,069 shares; 2026Q1: 7,176 shares; 2026Q2: 5,498 shares 5,498$891K0.44%-1,678Timeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,657 shares; 2024Q4: 4,910 shares; 2025Q1: 5,221 shares; 2025Q2: 5,375 shares; 2025Q3: 5,500 shares; 2025Q4: 5,514 shares; 2026Q1: 3,767 shares; 2026Q2: 3,655 shares 3,655$871K0.43%-112Timeline
APHAMPHENOL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,106 shares; 2025Q1: 3,969 shares; 2025Q2: 4,165 shares; 2025Q3: 4,251 shares; 2025Q4: 4,249 shares; 2026Q1: 4,599 shares; 2026Q2: 4,746 shares 4,746$837K0.41%+147Timeline
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DELQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,528 shares; 2024Q4: 1,528 shares; 2025Q1: 1,528 shares; 2025Q2: 1,578 shares; 2025Q3: 1,578 shares; 2025Q4: 1,650 shares; 2026Q1: 1,651 shares; 2026Q2: 1,578 shares 1,578$790K0.39%-73Timeline
GSGOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,023 shares; 2024Q4: 1,012 shares; 2025Q1: 998 shares; 2025Q2: 874 shares; 2025Q3: 862 shares; 2025Q4: 779 shares; 2026Q1: 775 shares; 2026Q2: 734 shares 734$742K0.37%-41Timeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,661 shares; 2025Q1: 2,127 shares; 2025Q2: 2,195 shares; 2025Q3: 2,262 shares; 2025Q4: 2,603 shares; 2026Q1: 2,406 shares; 2026Q2: 3,626 shares 3,626$726K0.36%+1,220Timeline
JNJJOHNSON & JOHNSONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,882 shares; 2024Q4: 2,865 shares; 2025Q1: 2,870 shares; 2025Q2: 2,926 shares; 2025Q3: 3,026 shares; 2025Q4: 3,085 shares; 2026Q1: 3,043 shares; 2026Q2: 2,818 shares 2,818$716K0.35%-225Timeline
CATCATERPILLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,097 shares; 2024Q4: 1,119 shares; 2025Q1: 1,119 shares; 2025Q2: 1,203 shares; 2025Q3: 1,090 shares; 2025Q4: 840 shares; 2026Q1: 659 shares; 2026Q2: 657 shares 657$700K0.35%-2Timeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,052 shares; 2024Q4: 3,070 shares; 2025Q1: 3,164 shares; 2025Q2: 2,952 shares; 2025Q3: 3,252 shares; 2025Q4: 3,283 shares; 2026Q1: 3,907 shares; 2026Q2: 4,162 shares 4,162$690K0.34%+255Timeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,779 shares; 2024Q4: 1,545 shares; 2025Q1: 1,861 shares; 2025Q2: 1,972 shares; 2025Q3: 1,578 shares; 2025Q4: 1,623 shares; 2026Q1: 1,654 shares; 2026Q2: 1,751 shares 1,751$661K0.33%+97Timeline
MCDMCDONALDS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,678 shares; 2024Q4: 1,542 shares; 2025Q1: 1,846 shares; 2025Q2: 2,078 shares; 2025Q3: 2,217 shares; 2025Q4: 2,232 shares; 2026Q1: 2,278 shares; 2026Q2: 2,318 shares 2,318$627K0.31%+40Timeline
MRKMERCK & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,305 shares; 2024Q4: 5,617 shares; 2025Q1: 4,682 shares; 2025Q2: 5,625 shares; 2025Q3: 5,880 shares; 2025Q4: 6,815 shares; 2026Q1: 4,524 shares; 2026Q2: 4,683 shares 4,683$602K0.3%+159Timeline
JPMJPMORGAN CHASE & COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,131 shares; 2024Q4: 2,080 shares; 2025Q1: 2,034 shares; 2025Q2: 2,009 shares; 2025Q3: 1,773 shares; 2025Q4: 1,778 shares; 2026Q1: 1,778 shares; 2026Q2: 1,818 shares 1,818$595K0.29%+40Timeline
IBMINTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,331 shares; 2024Q4: 2,376 shares; 2025Q1: 2,503 shares; 2025Q2: 2,632 shares; 2025Q3: 2,423 shares; 2025Q4: 2,499 shares; 2026Q1: 2,230 shares; 2026Q2: 2,070 shares 2,070$582K0.29%-160Timeline
VVISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,442 shares; 2024Q4: 2,486 shares; 2025Q1: 2,023 shares; 2025Q2: 2,018 shares; 2025Q3: 2,030 shares; 2025Q4: 2,208 shares; 2026Q1: 1,977 shares; 2026Q2: 1,686 shares 1,686$578K0.29%-291Timeline
CMECME GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,107 shares; 2024Q4: 1,859 shares; 2025Q1: 1,656 shares; 2025Q2: 1,675 shares; 2025Q3: 1,828 shares; 2025Q4: 1,915 shares; 2026Q1: 2,014 shares; 2026Q2: 2,612 shares 2,612$577K0.28%+598Timeline
IYRISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,926 shares; 2024Q4: 3,750 shares; 2025Q1: 3,806 shares; 2025Q2: 3,994 shares; 2025Q3: 4,288 shares; 2025Q4: 4,923 shares; 2026Q1: 4,955 shares; 2026Q2: 5,471 shares 5,471$559K0.28%+516Timeline
TYTRI CONTL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 12,832 shares; 2024Q4: 13,731 shares; 2025Q1: 13,852 shares; 2025Q2: 14,323 shares; 2025Q3: 14,434 shares; 2025Q4: 15,464 shares; 2026Q1: 15,604 shares; 2026Q2: 15,973 shares 15,973$550K0.27%+369Timeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 463 shares 463$534K0.26%newTimeline
TJXTJX COS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,137 shares; 2024Q4: 3,325 shares; 2025Q1: 3,400 shares; 2025Q2: 3,513 shares; 2025Q3: 3,695 shares; 2025Q4: 3,513 shares; 2026Q1: 3,421 shares; 2026Q2: 3,442 shares 3,442$521K0.26%+21Timeline
XSVNBONDBLOXX ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 8,034 shares; 2025Q3: 8,625 shares; 2025Q4: 9,749 shares; 2026Q1: 9,815 shares; 2026Q2: 10,992 shares 10,992$520K0.26%+1,177Timeline
STRLSTERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 592 shares; 2026Q2: 607 shares 607$509K0.25%+15Timeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 5,211 shares; 2024Q4: 5,241 shares; 2025Q1: 5,428 shares; 2025Q2: 5,393 shares; 2025Q3: 5,490 shares; 2025Q4: 5,540 shares; 2026Q1: 5,716 shares; 2026Q2: 5,849 shares 5,849$509K0.25%+133Timeline
NLRVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 3,559 shares; 2026Q1: 3,578 shares; 2026Q2: 4,272 shares 4,272$495K0.24%+694Timeline
TAT&T INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 18,916 shares; 2024Q4: 18,916 shares; 2025Q1: 20,659 shares; 2025Q2: 21,944 shares; 2025Q3: 22,384 shares; 2025Q4: 22,926 shares; 2026Q1: 23,514 shares; 2026Q2: 23,904 shares 23,904$495K0.24%+390Timeline
AMGNAMGEN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,353 shares; 2024Q4: 1,416 shares; 2025Q1: 998 shares; 2025Q2: 1,114 shares; 2025Q3: 1,094 shares; 2025Q4: 1,109 shares; 2026Q1: 1,254 shares; 2026Q2: 1,333 shares 1,333$483K0.24%+79Timeline
AXPAMERICAN EXPRESS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,541 shares; 2024Q4: 1,878 shares; 2025Q1: 2,222 shares; 2025Q2: 2,212 shares; 2025Q3: 2,398 shares; 2025Q4: 2,393 shares; 2026Q1: 1,612 shares; 2026Q2: 1,344 shares 1,344$455K0.22%-268Timeline
ABBVABBVIE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,426 shares; 2024Q4: 1,413 shares; 2025Q1: 1,486 shares; 2025Q2: 1,537 shares; 2025Q3: 1,569 shares; 2025Q4: 1,592 shares; 2026Q1: 1,593 shares; 2026Q2: 1,770 shares 1,770$445K0.22%+177Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,400 shares; 2024Q4: 4,591 shares; 2025Q1: 5,083 shares; 2025Q2: 5,490 shares; 2025Q3: 5,110 shares; 2025Q4: 5,354 shares; 2026Q1: 5,751 shares; 2026Q2: 5,752 shares 5,752$428K0.21%+1Timeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 201 shares; 2026Q1: 197 shares; 2026Q2: 202 shares 202$402K0.2%+5Timeline
BILSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,833 shares; 2024Q4: 5,488 shares; 2025Q1: 5,897 shares; 2025Q2: 3,532 shares; 2025Q3: 4,724 shares; 2025Q4: 4,841 shares; 2026Q1: 3,392 shares; 2026Q2: 4,323 shares 4,323$396K0.2%+931Timeline
RTXRTX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,772 shares; 2025Q1: 2,338 shares; 2025Q2: 3,358 shares; 2025Q3: 2,973 shares; 2025Q4: 2,966 shares; 2026Q1: 2,907 shares; 2026Q2: 2,036 shares 2,036$386K0.19%-871Timeline
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,643 shares; 2024Q4: 1,697 shares; 2025Q1: 1,820 shares; 2025Q2: 1,676 shares; 2025Q3: 1,701 shares; 2025Q4: 1,744 shares; 2026Q1: 1,743 shares; 2026Q2: 1,797 shares 1,797$383K0.19%+54Timeline
WMTWALMART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,811 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,962 shares; 2026Q1: 3,248 shares; 2026Q2: 3,374 shares 3,374$382K0.19%+126Timeline
VZVERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 10,220 shares; 2024Q4: 10,483 shares; 2025Q1: 9,846 shares; 2025Q2: 10,577 shares; 2025Q3: 10,480 shares; 2025Q4: 8,652 shares; 2026Q1: 8,443 shares; 2026Q2: 8,828 shares 8,828$374K0.18%+385Timeline
HSBCHSBC HLDGS PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,499 shares; 2025Q3: 3,633 shares; 2025Q4: 3,689 shares; 2026Q1: 3,687 shares; 2026Q2: 3,775 shares 3,775$359K0.18%+88Timeline
RLRALPH LAUREN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 812 shares; 2025Q3: 843 shares; 2025Q4: 856 shares; 2026Q1: 855 shares; 2026Q2: 869 shares 869$349K0.17%+14Timeline
KOCOCA COLA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 3,543 shares; 2025Q3: 3,493 shares; 2025Q4: 3,546 shares; 2026Q1: 3,639 shares; 2026Q2: 4,291 shares 4,291$349K0.17%+652Timeline
SGOVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,417 shares 3,417$344K0.17%newTimeline
PNCPNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,374 shares; 2025Q3: 1,358 shares; 2025Q4: 1,358 shares; 2026Q1: 1,357 shares; 2026Q2: 1,396 shares 1,396$344K0.17%+39Timeline
NVSNOVARTIS AGQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,872 shares; 2025Q4: 2,018 shares; 2026Q1: 2,190 shares; 2026Q2: 2,192 shares 2,192$344K0.17%+2Timeline
FTITECHNIPFMC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 4,323 shares; 2026Q2: 5,145 shares 5,145$341K0.17%+822Timeline
EMEEMCOR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 398 shares; 2025Q4: 401 shares; 2026Q1: 399 shares; 2026Q2: 407 shares 407$338K0.17%+8Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,341 shares; 2025Q3: 1,372 shares; 2025Q4: 1,394 shares; 2026Q1: 1,388 shares; 2026Q2: 1,421 shares 1,421$338K0.17%+33Timeline
RYROYAL BK CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,494 shares; 2025Q4: 1,545 shares; 2026Q1: 1,546 shares; 2026Q2: 1,588 shares 1,588$329K0.16%+42Timeline
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 398 shares; 2024Q4: 423 shares; 2025Q1: 495 shares; 2025Q2: 525 shares; 2025Q3: 313 shares; 2025Q4: 331 shares; 2026Q1: 331 shares; 2026Q2: 342 shares 342$320K0.16%+11Timeline
STTSTATE STR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,642 shares; 2026Q2: 1,772 shares 1,772$301K0.15%+130Timeline
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,110 shares; 2024Q4: 2,139 shares; 2025Q1: 2,258 shares; 2025Q2: 2,302 shares; 2025Q3: 2,339 shares; 2025Q4: 2,362 shares; 2026Q1: 2,482 shares; 2026Q2: 2,495 shares 2,495$291K0.14%+13Timeline
DUKDUKE ENERGY CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,846 shares; 2025Q2: 2,016 shares; 2025Q3: 1,984 shares; 2025Q4: 1,995 shares; 2026Q1: 1,910 shares; 2026Q2: 2,260 shares 2,260$286K0.14%+350Timeline
TTETOTALENERGIES SEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,147 shares; 2026Q2: 3,497 shares 3,497$272K0.13%+350Timeline
USFDUS FOODS HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,596 shares; 2026Q2: 2,648 shares 2,648$271K0.13%+52Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 438 shares; 2025Q2: 438 shares; 2025Q3: 452 shares; 2025Q4: 452 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 360 shares 360$270K0.13%newTimeline
WWDWOODWARD INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 617 shares 617$262K0.13%newTimeline
MPWRMONOLITHIC PWR SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 185 shares 185$256K0.13%newTimeline
TXNTEXAS INSTRS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 980 shares; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,054 shares; 2026Q2: 840 shares 840$250K0.12%-214Timeline
RCLROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 697 shares; 2025Q3: 715 shares; 2025Q4: 718 shares; 2026Q1: 728 shares; 2026Q2: 779 shares 779$247K0.12%+51Timeline
FDXFEDEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 614 shares; 2026Q2: 765 shares 765$240K0.12%+151Timeline
MAMASTERCARD INCORPORATEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 415 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 370 shares; 2025Q4: 501 shares; 2026Q1: 476 shares; 2026Q2: 458 shares 458$235K0.12%-18Timeline
WSOWATSCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 482 shares; 2024Q4: 482 shares; 2025Q1: 492 shares; 2025Q2: 502 shares; 2025Q3: 513 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 559 shares 559$233K0.12%newTimeline
FAIFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,261 shares 4,261$232K0.11%newTimeline
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,688 shares; 2026Q1: 2,690 shares; 2026Q2: 2,607 shares 2,607$229K0.11%-83Timeline
CGNXCOGNEX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,148 shares 3,148$228K0.11%newTimeline
DDOGDATADOG INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 870 shares 870$227K0.11%newTimeline
LUVSOUTHWEST AIRLS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,282 shares 4,282$220K0.11%newTimeline
IBKRINTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,458 shares 2,458$214K0.11%newTimeline
DGXQUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,006 shares 1,006$213K0.11%newTimeline
NSCNORFOLK SOUTHN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 660 shares 660$208K0.1%newTimeline
APDAIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 892 shares; 2024Q4: 691 shares; 2025Q1: 738 shares; 2025Q2: 768 shares; 2025Q3: 774 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 692 shares; 2026Q2: 705 shares 705$207K0.1%+13Timeline
AEMAGNICO EAGLE MINES LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,539 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,238 shares; 2026Q2: 1,322 shares 1,322$205K0.1%+84Timeline
CRWDCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 735 shares; 2025Q2: 745 shares; 2025Q3: 761 shares; 2025Q4: 829 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 268 shares 268$205K0.1%newTimeline
AZNASTRAZENECA PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,076 shares 1,076$204K0.1%newTimeline
WTRGESSENTIAL UTILS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 6,829 shares; 2024Q4: 6,429 shares; 2025Q1: 6,457 shares; 2025Q2: 6,007 shares; 2025Q3: 5,649 shares; 2025Q4: 5,321 shares; 2026Q1: 5,321 shares; 2026Q2: 5,321 shares 5,321$204K0.1%0Timeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 949 shares 949$202K0.1%newTimeline
SNASNAP ON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 501 shares 501$202K0.1%newTimeline
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 269 shares 269$201K0.1%newTimeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
MDTMEDTRONIC PLC3,910$339Kshares
LLYELI LILLY & CO356$327Kshares
PLTRPALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC1,914$280Kshares
AAALCOA CORP3,380$224Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951757-26-001232 base2026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001951757-26-001232 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-26-000806 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-26-000200 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-25-001319 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-25-000974 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-28acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-25-000305 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-25-000210 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-07acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-24-001141 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-24-000718 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-24-000334 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-04-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-24-000099 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-01-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-23-000625 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-10-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-23-000463 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-23-000273 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-04acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001951757-23-000092 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-01-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001852808-22-000004 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001852808-22-000003 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001852808-22-000002 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-04-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001852808-22-000001 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001852808-21-000004 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001852808-21-000003 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001852808-21-000002 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001852808-21-000001 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-04-09acceptance time not in the bulk data set