Skip to content

Topline Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1792549, SANTA MONICA, CA

Topline Capital Management, LLC reported $436,833,441 across 38 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-05-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 74.45% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001085146-25-003150

Period
2025-03-31
Reported value
$437M
Holdings
38
Top 10 weight
74.45%
New
3
Sold out
1

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PRAAnew+838,922$17.3M
RSIadded+555,552$5.96M
CTKBadded+1,234,179$4.95M
UNFadded+25,632$4.46M
QTRXnew+386,037$2.51M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CGNTreduced-1,920,534-$15M
SEMRreduced-680,658-$6.35M
GDOTreduced-743,318-$6.27M
BLreduced-82,904-$4.01M
AVDexited-811,755-$3.76M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001085146-25-003150, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $436,833,441, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CGNTCOGNYTE SOFTWARE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 9,020,184 shares; 2025Q1: 7,099,650 shares 7,099,650$55.4M12.68%-1,920,534Timeline
NRDSNERDWALLET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,251,145 shares; 2025Q1: 5,251,145 shares 5,251,145$47.5M10.88%0Timeline
BLBLACKLINE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 996,904 shares; 2025Q1: 914,000 shares 914,000$44.3M10.13%-82,904Timeline
GDOTGREEN DOT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,376,787 shares; 2025Q1: 4,633,469 shares 4,633,469$39.1M8.95%-743,318Timeline
PSFEPAYSAFE LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 2,016,445 shares; 2025Q1: 2,016,445 shares 2,016,445$31.6M7.24%0Timeline
SAPIENS INTERNATIONAL CORPSAPIENS INTERNATIONAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 898,662 shares; 2025Q1: 945,377 shares 945,377$25.6M5.86%+46,715
RSIRUSH STREET INTERACTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,811,323 shares; 2025Q1: 2,366,875 shares 2,366,875$25.4M5.81%+555,552Timeline
FRSHFRESHWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,680,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,520,000 shares 1,520,000$21.4M4.91%-160,000Timeline
PERFORMANT HEALTHCARE INCPERFORMANT HEALTHCARE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 6,525,324 shares; 2025Q1: 5,942,510 shares 5,942,510$17.6M4.03%-582,814
PRAAPRA GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 838,922 shares 838,922$17.3M3.96%newTimeline
PAYSPAYSIGN INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,611,128 shares; 2025Q1: 5,336,146 shares 5,336,146$11.3M2.59%-274,982Timeline
KRMDKORU MEDICAL SYSTEMS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 4,327,164 shares; 2025Q1: 3,821,230 shares 3,821,230$9.71M2.22%-505,934Timeline
UNFUNIFIRST CORP MASSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 23,329 shares; 2025Q1: 48,961 shares 48,961$8.52M1.95%+25,632Timeline
NUTXNUTEX HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 179,540 shares; 2025Q1: 179,713 shares 179,713$8.45M1.93%+173Timeline
LAWCS DISCO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,909,829 shares; 2025Q1: 1,784,222 shares 1,784,222$7.3M1.67%-125,607Timeline
ACCSACCESS NEWSWIRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 709,264 shares; 2025Q1: 709,264 shares 709,264$6.26M1.43%0Timeline
CORECARD CORPORATIONCORECARD CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 322,337 shares; 2025Q1: 320,817 shares 320,817$6M1.37%-1,520
CTKBCYTEK BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 236,596 shares; 2025Q1: 1,470,775 shares 1,470,775$5.9M1.35%+1,234,179Timeline
CTEVCLARITEV CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 321,698 shares; 2025Q1: 278,257 shares 278,257$5.74M1.31%-43,441Timeline
CVEOCIVEO CORP CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 205,246 shares; 2025Q1: 212,823 shares 212,823$4.89M1.12%+7,577Timeline
JYNTJOINT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 325,338 shares; 2025Q1: 378,294 shares 378,294$4.72M1.08%+52,956Timeline
ELAENVELA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 754,603 shares; 2025Q1: 754,963 shares 754,963$4.7M1.08%+360Timeline
OPXSOPTEX SYS HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 779,901 shares; 2025Q1: 779,901 shares 779,901$4.43M1.01%0Timeline
HGBLHERITAGE GLOBAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,927,096 shares; 2025Q1: 1,694,744 shares 1,694,744$3.69M0.85%-232,352Timeline
IDNINTELLICHECK MOBILISA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,159,878 shares; 2025Q1: 1,014,507 shares 1,014,507$3.07M0.7%-145,371Timeline
EXFYEXPENSIFY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 920,947 shares; 2025Q1: 941,609 shares 941,609$2.86M0.66%+20,662Timeline
GRSDGRANDSTAND LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 475,851 shares; 2025Q1: 225,000 shares 225,000$2.84M0.65%-250,851Timeline
QTRXQUANTERIX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 386,037 shares 386,037$2.51M0.58%newTimeline
ILMNILLUMINA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 27,200 shares 27,200$2.16M0.49%newTimeline
VSTSVESTIS CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 451,442 shares; 2025Q1: 130,000 shares 130,000$1.29M0.29%-321,442Timeline
NTWKNETSOL TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 515,682 shares; 2025Q1: 487,750 shares 487,750$1.18M0.27%-27,932Timeline
CMBMFCAMBIUM NETWORKS CORP SHS (CYMQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,412,189 shares; 2025Q1: 1,411,420 shares 1,411,420$996K0.23%-769Timeline
SEMRSEMRUSH HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 780,084 shares; 2025Q1: 99,426 shares 99,426$928K0.21%-680,658Timeline
NEPHNEPHROS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 419,887 shares; 2025Q1: 422,089 shares 422,089$726K0.17%+2,202Timeline
NABLN-ABLE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 103,412 shares; 2025Q1: 101,789 shares 101,789$722K0.17%-1,623Timeline
CCELCRYO-CELL INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 47,791 shares; 2025Q1: 47,791 shares 47,791$304K0.07%0Timeline
INNVINNOVAGE HLDG CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 58,740 shares; 2025Q1: 70,143 shares 70,143$209K0.05%+11,403Timeline
GAIAGAIA INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q2: restricted; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 45,944 shares; 2025Q1: 45,944 shares 45,944$177K0.04%0Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
AVDAMERICAN VANGUARD CORP811,755$3.76Mshares

How Q1 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001085146-25-003150 base2025-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set