Skip to content

Tieton Capital Management, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1381954, YAKIMA, WA

Tieton Capital Management, LLC reported $298,568,000 across 35 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-05-08. Its ten largest share positions make up 46.17% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001381954-26-000002

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$299M
Holdings
35
Top 10 weight
46.17%
New
2
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CLMBadded+426,147$8.45M
SMnew+189,263$5.9M
MGPIadded+180,125$3.31M
LOCOadded+204,898$2.84M
NAGEadded+384,062$1.69M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
CIVIexited-194,475-$5.27M
SSTKexited-239,099-$4.57M
VPGreduced-72,004-$3.13M
CUBIreduced-27,859-$1.93M
PRIMreduced-35-$5K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001381954-26-000002, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $298,570,000, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CUBICUSTOMERS BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 236,203 shares; 2024Q4: 290,373 shares; 2025Q1: 283,543 shares; 2025Q2: 281,218 shares; 2025Q3: 290,247 shares; 2025Q4: 289,602 shares; 2026Q1: 261,743 shares 261,743$18.2M6.09%-27,859Timeline
AVNWAVIAT NETWORKS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 59,215 shares; 2024Q4: 650,270 shares; 2025Q1: 641,780 shares; 2025Q2: 636,760 shares; 2025Q3: 663,028 shares; 2025Q4: 661,518 shares; 2026Q1: 684,326 shares 684,326$15.5M5.18%+22,808Timeline
ENVAENOVA INTL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 131,860 shares; 2024Q4: 132,760 shares; 2025Q1: 106,490 shares; 2025Q2: 105,605 shares; 2025Q3: 108,234 shares; 2025Q4: 107,644 shares; 2026Q1: 113,020 shares 113,020$15.4M5.14%+5,376Timeline
LOCOEL POLLO LOCO HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 515,140 shares; 2025Q2: 629,990 shares; 2025Q3: 853,199 shares; 2025Q4: 852,584 shares; 2026Q1: 1,057,482 shares 1,057,482$14.7M4.91%+204,898Timeline
ACICAMERICAN COASTAL INS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 997,991 shares; 2024Q4: 1,227,416 shares; 2025Q1: 1,198,435 shares; 2025Q2: 1,191,785 shares; 2025Q3: 1,224,770 shares; 2025Q4: 1,218,890 shares; 2026Q1: 1,273,455 shares 1,273,455$14.3M4.8%+54,565Timeline
ADTNADTRAN HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 962,404 shares; 2024Q4: 1,192,009 shares; 2025Q1: 960,739 shares; 2025Q2: 952,492 shares; 2025Q3: 989,124 shares; 2025Q4: 988,379 shares; 2026Q1: 1,035,167 shares 1,035,167$13M4.36%+46,788Timeline
NPKINPK INTERNATIONAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 823,590 shares; 2024Q4: 1,012,830 shares; 2025Q1: 990,085 shares; 2025Q2: 978,990 shares; 2025Q3: 1,012,982 shares; 2025Q4: 800,562 shares; 2026Q1: 835,920 shares 835,920$12.1M4.06%+35,358Timeline
EGYVAALCO ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,467,409 shares; 2024Q4: 1,805,053 shares; 2025Q1: 1,766,943 shares; 2025Q2: 1,753,443 shares; 2025Q3: 1,808,318 shares; 2025Q4: 1,798,643 shares; 2026Q1: 1,882,740 shares 1,882,740$11.9M4%+84,097Timeline
NBBKNB BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 524,935 shares; 2026Q1: 553,570 shares 553,570$11.7M3.91%+28,635Timeline
TCBITEXAS CAP BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 91,500 shares; 2024Q4: 112,580 shares; 2025Q1: 109,715 shares; 2025Q2: 109,010 shares; 2025Q3: 112,505 shares; 2025Q4: 111,920 shares; 2026Q1: 117,550 shares 117,550$11.2M3.74%+5,630Timeline
GEOSGEOSPACE TECHNOLOGIES CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 720,892 shares; 2024Q4: 882,797 shares; 2025Q1: 863,402 shares; 2025Q2: 859,177 shares; 2025Q3: 888,336 shares; 2025Q4: 884,176 shares; 2026Q1: 912,118 shares 912,118$11.1M3.73%+27,942Timeline
CLMBCLIMB GLOBAL SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 82,000 shares; 2024Q4: 61,200 shares; 2025Q1: 59,405 shares; 2025Q2: 59,070 shares; 2025Q3: 60,896 shares; 2025Q4: 111,984 shares; 2026Q1: 538,131 shares 538,131$10.7M3.57%+426,147Timeline
VPGVISHAY PRECISION GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 152,156 shares; 2024Q4: 242,811 shares; 2025Q1: 303,334 shares; 2025Q2: 300,679 shares; 2025Q3: 309,731 shares; 2025Q4: 311,226 shares; 2026Q1: 239,222 shares 239,222$10.4M3.48%-72,004Timeline
RMREGIONAL MGMT CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 206,710 shares; 2024Q4: 255,251 shares; 2025Q1: 248,701 shares; 2025Q2: 295,081 shares; 2025Q3: 305,653 shares; 2025Q4: 304,698 shares; 2026Q1: 320,224 shares 320,224$10.3M3.46%+15,526Timeline
CMTCORE MOLDING TECHNOLOGIES INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 282,036 shares; 2024Q4: 349,836 shares; 2025Q1: 423,506 shares; 2025Q2: 423,876 shares; 2025Q3: 440,928 shares; 2025Q4: 440,648 shares; 2026Q1: 459,890 shares 459,890$10.3M3.45%+19,242Timeline
MYEMYERS INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 246,920 shares; 2024Q4: 304,330 shares; 2025Q1: 433,590 shares; 2025Q2: 434,850 shares; 2025Q3: 451,307 shares; 2025Q4: 451,262 shares; 2026Q1: 471,260 shares 471,260$9.98M3.34%+19,998Timeline
DHXDHI GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,421,208 shares; 2024Q4: 3,008,584 shares; 2025Q1: 2,930,034 shares; 2025Q2: 2,901,114 shares; 2025Q3: 3,011,549 shares; 2025Q4: 3,042,649 shares; 2026Q1: 3,374,765 shares 3,374,765$9.48M3.18%+332,116Timeline
RGPRESOURCES CONNECTION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 578,086 shares; 2024Q4: 823,108 shares; 2025Q1: 936,403 shares; 2025Q2: 929,465 shares; 2025Q3: 2,289,657 shares; 2025Q4: 2,258,807 shares; 2026Q1: 2,452,930 shares 2,452,930$9.15M3.06%+194,123Timeline
NAGENIAGEN BIOSCIENCE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,956,120 shares; 2024Q4: 2,588,614 shares; 2025Q1: 1,986,040 shares; 2025Q2: 1,581,310 shares; 2025Q3: 1,646,918 shares; 2025Q4: 1,645,093 shares; 2026Q1: 2,029,155 shares 2,029,155$8.95M3%+384,062Timeline
MFINMEDALLION FINANCIAL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 802,926 shares; 2024Q4: 987,098 shares; 2025Q1: 966,468 shares; 2025Q2: 957,963 shares; 2025Q3: 984,201 shares; 2025Q4: 980,241 shares; 2026Q1: 1,032,304 shares 1,032,304$8.84M2.96%+52,063Timeline
HRMYHARMONY BIOSCIENCES HLDGS INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 237,726 shares; 2025Q3: 298,591 shares; 2025Q4: 297,081 shares; 2026Q1: 311,496 shares 311,496$8.72M2.92%+14,415Timeline
MGPIMGP INGREDIENTS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 246,825 shares; 2026Q1: 426,950 shares 426,950$7.85M2.63%+180,125Timeline
BBSIBARRETT BUSINESS SVCS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 204,181 shares; 2024Q4: 251,628 shares; 2025Q1: 245,233 shares; 2025Q2: 243,533 shares; 2025Q3: 251,522 shares; 2025Q4: 251,497 shares; 2026Q1: 263,765 shares 263,765$7.7M2.58%+12,268Timeline
SMSM ENERGY COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 189,263 shares 189,263$5.9M1.98%newTimeline
ZUMZZUMIEZ INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 209,070 shares; 2024Q4: 256,505 shares; 2025Q1: 250,600 shares; 2025Q2: 246,165 shares; 2025Q3: 256,916 shares; 2025Q4: 254,513 shares; 2026Q1: 260,463 shares 260,463$5.77M1.93%+5,950Timeline
MYFWFIRST WESTN FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 150,790 shares; 2024Q4: 184,612 shares; 2025Q1: 180,576 shares; 2025Q2: 179,341 shares; 2025Q3: 181,876 shares; 2025Q4: 183,611 shares; 2026Q1: 190,094 shares 190,094$4.67M1.57%+6,483Timeline
BGSFBGSF INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 499,840 shares; 2024Q4: 623,250 shares; 2025Q1: 610,708 shares; 2025Q2: 592,800 shares; 2025Q3: 619,355 shares; 2025Q4: 616,405 shares; 2026Q1: 631,037 shares 631,037$4.08M1.37%+14,632Timeline
FLNTFLUENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 845,008 shares; 2024Q4: 1,061,885 shares; 2025Q1: 1,041,091 shares; 2025Q2: 1,042,522 shares; 2025Q3: 1,084,478 shares; 2025Q4: 1,083,283 shares; 2026Q1: 1,173,092 shares 1,173,092$3.71M1.24%+89,809Timeline
FORRFORRESTER RESH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 538,560 shares; 2026Q1: 559,041 shares 559,041$3.16M1.06%+20,481Timeline
DLTHDULUTH HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 593,740 shares; 2024Q4: 725,635 shares; 2025Q1: 711,605 shares; 2025Q2: 694,600 shares; 2025Q3: 731,602 shares; 2025Q4: 727,419 shares; 2026Q1: 747,098 shares 747,098$2.36M0.79%+19,679Timeline
OESXORION ENERGY SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 254,614 shares; 2025Q4: 256,194 shares; 2026Q1: 266,476 shares 266,476$2.33M0.78%+10,282Timeline
KTCCKEY TRONIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 608,510 shares; 2024Q4: 749,083 shares; 2025Q1: 725,418 shares; 2025Q2: 720,341 shares; 2025Q3: 741,044 shares; 2025Q4: 728,269 shares; 2026Q1: 758,695 shares 758,695$2.07M0.69%+30,426Timeline
EMLEASTERN COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 75,954 shares 75,954$1.54M0.51%newTimeline
SLNGSTABILIS SOLUTIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 165,576 shares; 2024Q4: 208,051 shares; 2025Q1: 199,231 shares; 2025Q2: 197,674 shares; 2025Q3: 205,038 shares; 2025Q4: 204,713 shares; 2026Q1: 224,513 shares 224,513$1M0.34%+19,800Timeline
PRIMPRIMORIS SVCS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 60,980 shares; 2024Q4: 74,020 shares; 2025Q1: 72,570 shares; 2025Q2: 71,885 shares; 2025Q3: 71,191 shares; 2025Q4: 4,400 shares; 2026Q1: 4,365 shares 4,365$624K0.21%-35Timeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
CIVICIVITAS RESOURCES INC194,475$5.27Mshares
SSTKSHUTTERSTOCK INC239,099$4.57Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001381954-26-000002 base2026-05-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set