Skip to content

Think Investments LP

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1635999, San Francisco, CA

Think Investments LP reported $576,901,955 across 21 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14. Its ten largest share positions make up 71.41% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001879202-25-000037

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$577M
Holdings
21
Top 10 weight
71.41%
New
3
Sold out
3

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
GTLBnew+687,100$31M
PDDadded+94,200$9.86M
FSLRnew+58,000$9.6M
TASKadded+481,307$8.07M
ATATadded+202,013$6.57M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SEreduced-161,400-$25.8M
KGSexited-634,794-$23.7M
ZETAexited-1,410,457-$19.1M
CARreduced-91,900-$15.5M
TCOMexited-238,000-$15.1M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001879202-25-000037, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $576,901,955, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
AMZNAMAZON COM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 325,275 shares; 2024Q4: 325,275 shares; 2025Q1: 325,275 shares; 2025Q2: 325,275 shares 325,275$71.4M12.37%0Timeline
TASKTASKUS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,516,905 shares; 2024Q4: 2,881,513 shares; 2025Q1: 3,253,358 shares; 2025Q2: 3,734,665 shares 3,734,665$62.6M10.85%+481,307Timeline
MELIMERCADOLIBRE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 18,300 shares; 2024Q4: 18,300 shares; 2025Q1: 18,300 shares; 2025Q2: 18,300 shares 18,300$47.8M8.29%0Timeline
IBNICICI BK LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,292,200 shares; 2024Q4: 1,292,200 shares; 2025Q1: 1,292,200 shares; 2025Q2: 1,292,200 shares 1,292,200$43.5M7.54%0Timeline
RDDTREDDIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 523,400 shares; 2024Q4: 243,000 shares; 2025Q1: 268,000 shares; 2025Q2: 268,000 shares 268,000$40.4M6.99%0Timeline
GTLBGITLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 687,100 shares 687,100$31M5.37%newTimeline
FUTUFUTU HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 345,355 shares; 2024Q4: 249,800 shares; 2025Q1: 249,800 shares; 2025Q2: 249,800 shares 249,800$30.9M5.35%0Timeline
ATATATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 191,000 shares; 2025Q1: 695,487 shares; 2025Q2: 897,500 shares 897,500$29.2M5.06%+202,013Timeline
SESEA LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 382,400 shares; 2024Q4: 335,400 shares; 2025Q1: 335,400 shares; 2025Q2: 174,000 shares 174,000$27.8M4.82%-161,400Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 278,400 shares; 2024Q4: 242,548 shares; 2025Q1: 242,548 shares; 2025Q2: 242,548 shares 242,548$27.5M4.77%0Timeline
PDDPDD HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 162,000 shares; 2025Q2: 256,200 shares 256,200$26.8M4.65%+94,200Timeline
SIMOSILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 349,400 shares; 2024Q4: 349,400 shares; 2025Q1: 349,400 shares; 2025Q2: 349,400 shares 349,400$26.3M4.55%0Timeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 189,558 shares; 2025Q2: 148,200 shares 148,200$23.1M4.01%-41,358Timeline
DKNGDRAFTKINGS INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 442,400 shares; 2025Q1: 442,400 shares; 2025Q2: 442,400 shares 442,400$19M3.29%0Timeline
SMART GLOBAL HLDGS INCSMART GLOBAL HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 904,587 shares; 2025Q1: 904,587 shares; 2025Q2: 904,587 shares 904,587$17.9M3.11%0
SNAPSNAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 4,490,500 shares; 2024Q4: 3,859,900 shares; 2025Q1: 2,016,200 shares; 2025Q2: 2,016,200 shares 2,016,200$17.5M3.04%0Timeline
FSLRFIRST SOLAR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 58,000 shares 58,000$9.6M1.66%newTimeline
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NEQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 300,000 shares; 2024Q4: 300,000 shares; 2025Q1: 300,000 shares; 2025Q2: 300,000 shares 300,000$8.52M1.48%0Timeline
GOOGALPHABET INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 43,163 shares; 2024Q4: 43,163 shares; 2025Q1: 43,163 shares; 2025Q2: 43,163 shares 43,163$7.66M1.33%0Timeline
REALTHE REALREAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 897,547 shares 897,547$4.3M0.75%newTimeline
CARAVIS BUDGET GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 307,300 shares; 2024Q4: 116,800 shares; 2025Q1: 116,800 shares; 2025Q2: 24,900 shares 24,900$4.21M0.73%-91,900Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
KGSKODIAK GAS SVCS INC634,794$23.7Mshares
ZETAZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORP1,410,457$19.1Mshares
TCOMTRIP COM GROUP LTD238,000$15.1Mshares

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001879202-25-000037 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set