Skip to content

Tairen Capital Ltd

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1652062, HONG KONG, Hong Kong

Tairen Capital Ltd reported $1,132,050,564 across 44 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-08-13. Its ten largest share positions make up 73.65% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001652062-26-000006

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.13B
Holdings
44
Top 10 weight
73.65%
New
24
Sold out
24

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
TSMadded+290,160$139M
MRVLnew+288,880$86.1M
QCOMnew+303,691$56.1M
CVXnew+317,400$52.6M
LITEadded+52,215$44.8M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
MUreduced-229,502-$265M
SNDKreduced-51,260-$117M
EWYexited-579,200-$71.2M
AMATreduced-86,400-$62.5M
LRCXreduced-139,439-$60.4M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001652062-26-000006, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,132,050,564, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 119,614 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 290,650 shares; 2025Q2: 185,043 shares; 2025Q3: 158,302 shares; 2025Q4: 6,550 shares; 2026Q1: 162,640 shares; 2026Q2: 452,800 shares 452,800$216M19.1%+290,160Timeline
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 8,600 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 61,900 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 160,400 shares; 2026Q2: 171,100 shares 171,100$99.4M8.78%+10,700Timeline
LITELUMENTUM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,900 shares; 2024Q4: 191,646 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 23,000 shares; 2025Q4: 107,250 shares; 2026Q1: 54,745 shares; 2026Q2: 106,960 shares 106,960$91.8M8.11%+52,215Timeline
MRVLMARVELL TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 43,033 shares; 2025Q3: 334,610 shares; 2025Q4: 26,736 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 288,880 shares 288,880$86.1M7.6%newTimeline
GLWCORNING INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 270,414 shares; 2026Q2: 294,169 shares 294,169$75.1M6.64%+23,755Timeline
INTCINTEL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 25,000 shares; 2024Q4: 20,000 shares; 2025Q1: 1,256,800 shares; 2025Q2: 215,300 shares; 2025Q3: 26,400 shares; 2025Q4: 670,000 shares; 2026Q1: 852,600 shares; 2026Q2: 469,340 shares 469,340$65.5M5.79%-383,260Timeline
QCOMQUALCOMM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 43,500 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 303,691 shares 303,691$56.1M4.96%newTimeline
CVXCHEVRON CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 317,400 shares 317,400$52.6M4.65%newTimeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 170,000 shares; 2024Q4: 625,500 shares; 2025Q1: 1,569,487 shares; 2025Q2: 283,300 shares; 2025Q3: 447,900 shares; 2025Q4: 526,330 shares; 2026Q1: 516,252 shares; 2026Q2: 512,952 shares 512,952$51.4M4.54%-3,300Timeline
CLSCELESTICA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 30,000 shares; 2025Q2: 12,500 shares; 2025Q3: 1,230 shares; 2025Q4: 86,100 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 108,000 shares 108,000$39.4M3.48%newTimeline
AVGOBROADCOM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 1,900 shares; 2025Q1: 204,300 shares; 2025Q2: 24,700 shares; 2025Q3: 14,070 shares; 2025Q4: 60,212 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 99,160 shares 99,160$37.5M3.31%newTimeline
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 181,000 shares; 2025Q2: 159,500 shares; 2025Q3: 121,356 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 261,307 shares; 2026Q2: 31,805 shares 31,805$36.7M3.24%-229,502Timeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 488,135 shares; 2026Q2: 583,995 shares 583,995$32.4M2.86%+95,860Timeline
CIENCIENA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 3,600 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 34,720 shares 34,720$17M1.5%newTimeline
NOKNOKIA CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,215,920 shares 1,215,920$16.1M1.43%newTimeline
TERTERADYNE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 36,133 shares; 2025Q4: 112,313 shares; 2026Q1: 52,887 shares; 2026Q2: 32,000 shares 32,000$15.5M1.37%-20,887Timeline
XEX-ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 636,000 shares 636,000$11.7M1.03%newTimeline
SLBSLB LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 250,000 shares; 2026Q2: 250,000 shares 250,000$11.6M1.03%0Timeline
TCOMTRIP COM GROUP LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 3,900 shares; 2025Q1: 337,923 shares; 2025Q2: 500,154 shares; 2025Q3: 99,700 shares; 2025Q4: 483,010 shares; 2026Q1: 187,500 shares; 2026Q2: 274,227 shares 274,227$10.9M0.97%+86,727Timeline
AXTIAXT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 140,000 shares 140,000$10.1M0.89%newTimeline
SITMSITIME CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,500 shares 12,500$9.32M0.82%newTimeline
ROOTROOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 57,000 shares; 2025Q2: 162,724 shares; 2025Q3: 160,798 shares; 2025Q4: 160,798 shares; 2026Q1: 160,798 shares; 2026Q2: 160,798 shares 160,798$8.99M0.79%0Timeline
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,000 shares; 2024Q4: 65,000 shares; 2025Q1: 70,500 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 240,876 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 185,000 shares; 2026Q2: 88,000 shares 88,000$8.45M0.75%-97,000Timeline
KLICKULICKE & SOFFA INDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 62,786 shares 62,786$8.4M0.74%newTimeline
BWXTBWX TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 40,000 shares 40,000$7.79M0.69%newTimeline
SMCISUPER MICRO COMPUTER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,000 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 238,300 shares 238,300$6.99M0.62%newTimeline
ONTOONTO INNOVATION INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 86,344 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,500 shares 17,500$6.62M0.59%newTimeline
INIOINNIO NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 159,132 shares 159,132$6.29M0.56%newTimeline
SMTCSEMTECH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,100 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 37,100 shares 37,100$6M0.53%newTimeline
POETPOET TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 540,000 shares 540,000$5.55M0.49%newTimeline
EDUNEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 155,300 shares; 2025Q4: 155,300 shares; 2026Q1: 155,300 shares; 2026Q2: 102,700 shares 102,700$4.71M0.42%-52,600Timeline
SNAPSNAP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 300,000 shares; 2024Q4: 300,000 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,400,000 shares; 2025Q4: 1,070,000 shares; 2026Q1: 1,570,000 shares; 2026Q2: 900,500 shares 900,500$4M0.35%-669,500Timeline
BIDUBAIDU INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 26,200 shares 26,200$2.99M0.26%newTimeline
SNDKSANDISK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 143,149 shares; 2026Q1: 52,465 shares; 2026Q2: 1,205 shares 1,205$2.74M0.24%-51,260Timeline
SDRLSEADRILL LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 61,600 shares 61,600$2.33M0.21%newTimeline
RIGTRANSOCEAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 445,100 shares 445,100$2.18M0.19%newTimeline
VALVALARIS LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 29,800 shares 29,800$2.16M0.19%newTimeline
SMCIPSUPER MICRO COMPUTER INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 20,000 shares 20,000$1.04M0.09%newTimeline
ASMLASML HLDG NVQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 38,000 shares; 2025Q4: 16,470 shares; 2026Q1: 21,000 shares; 2026Q2: 345 shares 345$686K0.06%-20,655Timeline
UMCUNITED MICROELECTRONICS CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 17,270 shares 17,270$470K0.04%newTimeline
ORACLE CORPORACLE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,000 shares 10,000$450K0.04%new
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 86,800 shares; 2026Q2: 400 shares 400$289K0.03%-86,400Timeline
LRCXLAM RESEARCH CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,350 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 140,039 shares; 2026Q2: 600 shares 600$260K0.02%-139,439Timeline
DDLDINGDONG CAYMAN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 33,000 shares; 2026Q2: 33,000 shares 33,000$63.7K0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
EWYISHARES INC579,200$71.2Mshares
GOOGLALPHABET INC148,200$42.6Mshares
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC67,560$38.7Mshares
LINLINDE PLC60,900$30.2Mshares
DASHDOORDASH INC181,440$27.2Mshares
RBLXROBLOX CORP316,900$17.9Mshares
ARMARM HOLDINGS PLC107,400$16.2Mshares
MKSIMKS INC.68,500$15.7Mshares
SOLSSOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC203,200$15.5Mshares
KEYSKEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC50,200$14.2Mshares
COHRCOHERENT CORP50,000$11.9Mshares
WABWABTEC41,794$10.4Mshares
RMBSRAMBUS INC DEL120,000$10.3Mshares
HALHALLIBURTON CO200,000$7.8Mshares
PHPARKER-HANNIFIN CORP8,400$7.52Mshares
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION41,500$7.24Mshares
UUNITY SOFTWARE INC328,865$7.22Mshares
NDAQNASDAQ INC57,000$4.84Mshares
AEISADVANCED ENERGY INDS10,456$3.37Mshares
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORP3,000$3.2Mshares
ENTGENTEGRIS INC10,000$1.17Mshares
GOOGALPHABET INC800$229Kshares
FTAIFTAI AVIATION LTD830$203Kshares
VNETVNET GROUP INC10,900$91.5Kshares

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001652062-26-000006 base2026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001652062-26-000006 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-08-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001652062-26-000004 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001652062-26-000003 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-02-17acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001652062-25-000005 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-004920 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-08-12acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-003173 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-25-001482 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-005725 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-003909 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-002492 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-24-001162 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-004272 Quarter ended 2023-09-302023-11-13acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-003354 Quarter ended 2023-06-302023-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-002333 Quarter ended 2023-03-312023-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-23-001202 Quarter ended 2022-12-312023-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-22-003976 Quarter ended 2022-09-302022-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-22-003062 Quarter ended 2022-06-302022-08-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-22-002110 Quarter ended 2022-03-312022-05-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-22-000922 Quarter ended 2021-12-312022-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-21-003270 Quarter ended 2021-09-302021-11-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-21-002557 Quarter ended 2021-06-302021-08-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-21-001808 Quarter ended 2021-03-312021-05-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-21-000888 Quarter ended 2020-12-312021-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-20-003028 Quarter ended 2020-09-302020-11-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-20-002288 Quarter ended 2020-06-302020-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-20-001499 Quarter ended 2020-03-312020-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-20-000788 Quarter ended 2019-12-312020-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-19-002983 Quarter ended 2019-09-302019-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-19-002272 Quarter ended 2019-06-302019-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-19-001595 Quarter ended 2019-03-312019-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-19-000816 Quarter ended 2018-12-312019-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-18-002656 Quarter ended 2018-09-302018-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-18-002056 Quarter ended 2018-06-302018-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-18-001387 Quarter ended 2018-03-312018-05-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-18-000761 Quarter ended 2017-12-312018-02-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-17-002365 Quarter ended 2017-09-302017-11-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001085146-17-001965 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-22acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-17-001912 Quarter ended 2017-06-302017-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-17-001335 Quarter ended 2017-03-312017-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-17-000276 Quarter ended 2016-12-312017-02-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-16-004670 Quarter ended 2016-09-302016-11-08acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001085146-16-004378 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-08-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-16-004052 Quarter ended 2016-06-302016-07-26acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-16-003670 Quarter ended 2016-03-312016-05-11acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0001085146-16-003210 Quarter ended 2015-12-312016-02-16acceptance time not in the bulk data set