Skip to content

Stash Investments, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2008308, NEW YORK, NY

Stash Investments, LLC reported $310,246,137 across 17 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-29. Its ten largest share positions make up 98.95% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002008308-26-000003

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$310M
Holdings
17
Top 10 weight
98.95%
New
12
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IUSBadded+119,553$5.52M
TFLOadded+104,557$5.29M
VTIadded+12,387$4.58M
IVVnew+5,046$3.78M
IEFAadded+31,433$3.04M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

None.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002008308-26-000003, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $310,246,137, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
VTIVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 241,335 shares; 2024Q4: 243,849 shares; 2025Q1: 267,666 shares; 2025Q2: 279,629 shares; 2025Q3: 286,961 shares; 2025Q4: 299,177 shares; 2026Q1: 321,432 shares; 2026Q2: 333,819 shares 333,819$124M39.82%+12,387Timeline
IEFAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 384,028 shares; 2024Q4: 448,260 shares; 2025Q1: 443,878 shares; 2025Q2: 460,224 shares; 2025Q3: 480,071 shares; 2025Q4: 501,760 shares; 2026Q1: 512,609 shares; 2026Q2: 544,042 shares 544,042$52.5M16.94%+31,433Timeline
TFLOISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 588,126 shares; 2024Q4: 628,144 shares; 2025Q1: 662,877 shares; 2025Q2: 723,577 shares; 2025Q3: 798,367 shares; 2025Q4: 871,657 shares; 2026Q1: 906,988 shares; 2026Q2: 1,011,545 shares 1,011,545$51.2M16.51%+104,557Timeline
IUSBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 637,352 shares; 2024Q4: 705,113 shares; 2025Q1: 736,660 shares; 2025Q2: 801,239 shares; 2025Q3: 870,082 shares; 2025Q4: 945,087 shares; 2026Q1: 988,610 shares; 2026Q2: 1,108,163 shares 1,108,163$51.1M16.48%+119,553Timeline
VWOVANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 236,653 shares; 2024Q4: 257,774 shares; 2025Q1: 266,503 shares; 2025Q2: 277,032 shares; 2025Q3: 282,828 shares; 2025Q4: 303,246 shares; 2026Q1: 310,428 shares; 2026Q2: 330,293 shares 330,293$19.7M6.35%+19,865Timeline
IVVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,046 shares 5,046$3.78M1.22%newTimeline
VEAVANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 23,150 shares 23,150$1.65M0.53%newTimeline
IXUSISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 16,169 shares 16,169$1.54M0.5%newTimeline
AOAISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,635 shares 9,635$940K0.3%newTimeline
VGITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,821 shares 15,821$933K0.3%newTimeline
VCITVANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,969 shares 8,969$741K0.24%newTimeline
VNQVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,108 shares 7,108$685K0.22%newTimeline
MBBISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,671 shares 5,671$536K0.17%newTimeline
BNDXVANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,335 shares 10,335$501K0.16%newTimeline
SCHPSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,829 shares 12,829$340K0.11%newTimeline
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,194 shares 1,194$239K0.08%newTimeline
IJHISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,822 shares 2,822$218K0.07%newTimeline

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002008308-26-000003 base2026-07-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set

Filings

Every filing of this filer: 13F reports and notices, the 13D and 13G it filed or is a reporting person of, and Forms 3, 4 and 5 it reported as an owner.

FilingSubjectFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002008308-26-000003 Quarter ended 2026-06-302026-07-29acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002008308-26-000002 Quarter ended 2026-03-312026-04-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002008308-26-000001 Quarter ended 2025-12-312026-01-06acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002008308-25-000005 Quarter ended 2025-09-302025-10-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002008308-25-000003 Quarter ended 2025-06-302025-07-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002008308-25-000002 Quarter ended 2025-03-312025-04-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002008308-25-000001 Quarter ended 2024-12-312025-01-27acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002008308-24-000006 Quarter ended 2024-09-302024-10-21acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002008308-24-000005 Quarter ended 2024-06-302024-07-25acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002008308-24-000004 Quarter ended 2024-03-312024-05-01acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR 0002008308-24-000002 Quarter ended 2023-12-312024-02-02acceptance time not in the bulk data set