Skip to content

Starwood Capital Group Management, L.L.C.

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1388788, MIAMI BEACH, FL

Starwood Capital Group Management, L.L.C. reported $151,206,661 across 8 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-08-14.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001104659-25-078527

Period
2025-06-30
Reported value
$151M
Holdings
8
Top 10 weight
100%
New
1
Sold out
0

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
PGREnew+159,399$972K
NXRTadded+8,322$277K

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

None.

Holdings, Q2 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001104659-25-078527, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $151,206,661, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
CPTCAMDEN PPTY TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 140,179 shares; 2024Q4: 316,179 shares; 2025Q1: 316,179 shares; 2025Q2: 316,179 shares 316,179$35.6M23.56%0Timeline
MAAMID-AMER APT CMNTYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 186,407 shares; 2024Q4: 219,407 shares; 2025Q1: 219,407 shares; 2025Q2: 219,407 shares 219,407$32.5M21.48%0Timeline
FRFIRST INDL RLTY TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 581,012 shares; 2024Q4: 581,012 shares; 2025Q1: 581,012 shares; 2025Q2: 581,012 shares 581,012$28M18.49%0Timeline
VMRKVIVMARK RESIDENTIALQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 268,838 shares; 2024Q4: 339,338 shares; 2025Q1: 339,338 shares; 2025Q2: 339,338 shares 339,338$22.9M15.15%0Timeline
NXRTNEXPOINT RESIDENTIAL TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 653,347 shares; 2024Q4: 653,347 shares; 2025Q1: 653,347 shares; 2025Q2: 661,669 shares 661,669$22M14.58%+8,322Timeline
VREVERIS RESIDENTIAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 419,533 shares; 2024Q4: 419,533 shares; 2025Q1: 419,533 shares; 2025Q2: 419,533 shares 419,533$6.25M4.13%0Timeline
SMRTSMARTRENT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 3,000,000 shares; 2024Q4: 3,000,000 shares; 2025Q1: 3,000,000 shares; 2025Q2: 3,000,000 shares 3,000,000$2.97M1.96%0Timeline
PGREPARAMOUNT GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q3: restricted; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 159,399 shares 159,399$972K0.64%newTimeline

How Q2 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001104659-25-078527 base2025-08-14acceptance time not in the bulk data set