Skip to content

Spyglass Capital Management LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1654344, Greenbrae, CA

Spyglass Capital Management LLC reported $1,412,506,084 across 25 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, in a 13F-HR/A filed 2026-05-18. Its ten largest share positions make up 51.77% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR/A 0001172661-26-002427

Period
2026-03-31
Reported value
$1.41B
Holdings
25
Top 10 weight
51.77%
New
2
Sold out
2

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
RBLXnew+779,991$44.1M
CHYMnew+1,297,192$24.3M
CRDOadded+203,130$19.1M
IOTadded+599,651$19M
APPadded+45,919$18.3M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
EXASexited-539,886-$54.8M
DUOLexited-286,873-$50.3M
APGreduced-1,017,459-$41.2M
AAONreduced-340,081-$28.1M
GLBEreduced-745,544-$23M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q1 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR/A 0001172661-26-002427, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,412,506,084, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
IOTSAMSARA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,200,165 shares; 2025Q4: 2,346,995 shares; 2026Q1: 2,946,646 shares 2,946,646$93.4M6.61%+599,651Timeline
ASNDASCENDIS PHARMA A/SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 652,841 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 388,647 shares; 2025Q4: 415,549 shares; 2026Q1: 367,972 shares 367,972$84.2M5.96%-47,577Timeline
HUBSHUBSPOT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 93,328 shares; 2024Q4: 106,551 shares; 2025Q1: 91,150 shares; 2025Q2: 91,780 shares; 2025Q3: 225,229 shares; 2025Q4: 264,929 shares; 2026Q1: 313,922 shares 313,922$76.6M5.42%+48,993Timeline
FOURSHIFT4 PMTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 800,320 shares; 2024Q4: 981,859 shares; 2025Q1: 1,002,330 shares; 2025Q2: 1,027,983 shares; 2025Q3: 1,242,213 shares; 2025Q4: 1,697,920 shares; 2026Q1: 1,751,140 shares 1,751,140$76.6M5.42%+53,220Timeline
AFRMAFFIRM HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 2,348,095 shares; 2024Q4: 1,702,004 shares; 2025Q1: 1,902,425 shares; 2025Q2: 1,740,283 shares; 2025Q3: 1,003,823 shares; 2025Q4: 1,443,580 shares; 2026Q1: 1,662,325 shares 1,662,325$76.2M5.39%+218,745Timeline
AAONAAON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 620,895 shares; 2025Q2: 712,356 shares; 2025Q3: 1,068,859 shares; 2025Q4: 1,198,921 shares; 2026Q1: 858,840 shares 858,840$71.1M5.03%-340,081Timeline
APPAPPLOVIN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 818,109 shares; 2024Q4: 315,061 shares; 2025Q1: 302,224 shares; 2025Q2: 255,187 shares; 2025Q3: 175,917 shares; 2025Q4: 120,638 shares; 2026Q1: 166,557 shares 166,557$66.3M4.69%+45,919Timeline
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 128,535 shares; 2025Q3: 115,969 shares; 2025Q4: 271,492 shares; 2026Q1: 233,347 shares 233,347$64.8M4.59%-38,145Timeline
MDBMONGODB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 235,971 shares; 2024Q4: 249,683 shares; 2025Q1: 269,595 shares; 2025Q2: 345,127 shares; 2025Q3: 339,723 shares; 2025Q4: 265,263 shares; 2026Q1: 253,174 shares 253,174$62M4.39%-12,089Timeline
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,782 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 27,673 shares; 2025Q4: 49,539 shares; 2026Q1: 56,350 shares 56,350$60.2M4.26%+6,811Timeline
GLBEGLOBAL E ONLINE LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,392,671 shares; 2024Q4: 1,487,335 shares; 2025Q1: 1,437,501 shares; 2025Q2: 1,658,211 shares; 2025Q3: 2,703,171 shares; 2025Q4: 2,683,313 shares; 2026Q1: 1,937,769 shares 1,937,769$59.8M4.23%-745,544Timeline
PCORPROCORE TECHNOLOGIES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 935,896 shares; 2024Q4: 1,048,154 shares; 2025Q1: 933,887 shares; 2025Q2: 898,098 shares; 2025Q3: 943,888 shares; 2025Q4: 1,081,343 shares; 2026Q1: 1,005,371 shares 1,005,371$57.3M4.06%-75,972Timeline
CRDOCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 388,860 shares; 2026Q1: 591,990 shares 591,990$55.6M3.93%+203,130Timeline
SNOWSNOWFLAKE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 547,848 shares; 2024Q4: 577,034 shares; 2025Q1: 557,726 shares; 2025Q2: 500,260 shares; 2025Q3: 374,509 shares; 2025Q4: 328,818 shares; 2026Q1: 352,268 shares 352,268$53.1M3.76%+23,450Timeline
CVNACARVANA COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 180,668 shares; 2026Q1: 167,391 shares 167,391$52.6M3.73%-13,277Timeline
APGAPI GROUP CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 1,834,189 shares; 2024Q4: 2,070,041 shares; 2025Q1: 2,000,741 shares; 2025Q2: 2,524,696 shares; 2025Q3: 2,261,685 shares; 2025Q4: 2,288,558 shares; 2026Q1: 1,271,099 shares 1,271,099$51.5M3.65%-1,017,459Timeline
KNSLKINSALE CAP GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 88,348 shares; 2024Q4: 119,895 shares; 2025Q1: 151,421 shares; 2025Q2: 145,612 shares; 2025Q3: 143,385 shares; 2025Q4: 197,186 shares; 2026Q1: 137,029 shares 137,029$46.8M3.31%-60,157Timeline
NCNONCINO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 1,579,924 shares; 2025Q3: 2,149,090 shares; 2025Q4: 2,909,880 shares; 2026Q1: 3,085,237 shares 3,085,237$46.2M3.27%+175,357Timeline
CSGPCOSTAR GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 829,004 shares; 2024Q4: 1,221,607 shares; 2025Q1: 495,858 shares; 2025Q2: 803,282 shares; 2025Q3: 1,002,717 shares; 2025Q4: 1,578,449 shares; 2026Q1: 1,111,224 shares 1,111,224$44.8M3.17%-467,225Timeline
DASHDOORDASH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 553,194 shares; 2024Q4: 546,239 shares; 2025Q1: 245,112 shares; 2025Q2: 235,611 shares; 2025Q3: 161,702 shares; 2025Q4: 270,570 shares; 2026Q1: 298,176 shares 298,176$44.8M3.17%+27,606Timeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 779,991 shares 779,991$44.1M3.12%newTimeline
ILMNILLUMINA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 537,716 shares; 2025Q1: 559,057 shares; 2025Q2: 698,565 shares; 2025Q3: 422,150 shares; 2025Q4: 401,533 shares; 2026Q1: 325,049 shares 325,049$40.1M2.84%-76,484Timeline
LOARLOAR HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 849,069 shares; 2025Q4: 904,131 shares; 2026Q1: 584,133 shares 584,133$33.5M2.37%-319,998Timeline
MEDPMEDPACE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: 141,882 shares; 2024Q4: 262,660 shares; 2025Q1: 242,146 shares; 2025Q2: 224,471 shares; 2025Q3: 150,882 shares; 2025Q4: 69,175 shares; 2026Q1: 55,755 shares 55,755$26.8M1.9%-13,420Timeline
CHYMCHIME FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,297,192 shares 1,297,192$24.3M1.72%newTimeline

Sold out in Q1 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
EXASEXACT SCIENCES CORP539,886$54.8Mshares
DUOLDUOLINGO INC286,873$50.3Mshares

How Q1 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001172661-26-002107 superseded2026-05-15acceptance time not in the bulk data set
13F-HR/A 0001172661-26-002427 baserestatement2026-05-18acceptance time not in the bulk data set