Skip to content

Sovran Advisors, LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 2051471, SAN DIEGO, CA

Sovran Advisors, LLC reported $1,131,662,197 across 519 holdings for the quarter ended 2025-09-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2025-10-31. Its ten largest share positions make up 19.04% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0002051471-25-000007

Period
2025-09-30
Reported value
$1.13B
Holdings
519
Top 10 weight
19.04%
New
70
Sold out
37

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
BMNRnew+160,057$7.13M
DYNFadded+81,589$4.95M
AAPLadded+17,335$4.7M
USARnew+222,924$4.39M
OEFadded+12,593$4.33M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
IONSreduced-171,057-$12.7M
SHVreduced-37,513-$4.14M
SMMTexited-150,047-$3.45M
IUSBreduced-66,481-$3.12M
METAreduced-4,581-$3.05M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q3 2025

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0002051471-25-000007, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,131,662,197, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
MUNIPIMCO ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,129 shares; 2025Q3: 4,037 shares 4,037$212K0.02%-92Timeline
GPCGENUINE PARTS COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 2,461 shares; 2025Q2: 2,379 shares; 2025Q3: 1,645 shares 1,645$211K0.02%-734Timeline
ESEVERSOURCE ENERGYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,856 shares 2,856$211K0.02%newTimeline
SNASNAP ON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 619 shares 619$210K0.02%newTimeline
ROSTROSS STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 1,802 shares; 2025Q1: 1,806 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,325 shares 1,325$209K0.02%newTimeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,073 shares 2,073$208K0.02%newTimeline
BXPBXP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 5,579 shares; 2025Q1: 9,073 shares; 2025Q2: 6,134 shares; 2025Q3: 2,923 shares 2,923$206K0.02%-3,211Timeline
FDLOFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,122 shares 3,122$206K0.02%newTimeline
IQDGWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 15,215 shares; 2025Q1: 11,716 shares; 2025Q2: 7,065 shares; 2025Q3: 5,121 shares 5,121$205K0.02%-1,944Timeline
GDXVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 2,795 shares 2,795$204K0.02%newTimeline
OUSAALPS ETF TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 3,621 shares 3,621$203K0.02%newTimeline
SHYISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 3,279 shares; 2025Q1: 2,886 shares; 2025Q2: 2,472 shares; 2025Q3: 2,447 shares 2,447$203K0.02%-25Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,069 shares 1,069$203K0.02%newTimeline
ORLYOREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 719 shares; 2025Q1: 712 shares; 2025Q2: 2,895 shares; 2025Q3: 2,130 shares 2,130$203K0.02%-765Timeline
OKLOOKLO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,460 shares 1,460$201K0.02%newTimeline
AGGYWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 12,197 shares; 2025Q1: 17,215 shares; 2025Q2: 6,881 shares; 2025Q3: 4,513 shares 4,513$200K0.02%-2,368Timeline
CPZCALAMOS LNG SHR EQT DYNAMICQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 12,109 shares 12,109$182K0.02%newTimeline
DLYDOUBLELINE YIELD OPPORTUNITIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,397 shares 10,397$153K0.01%newTimeline
RWTREDWOOD TRUST INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2023Q4: restricted; 2024Q1: restricted; 2024Q2: restricted; 2024Q3: not loaded; 2024Q4: 10,000 shares; 2025Q1: 10,000 shares; 2025Q2: 10,000 shares; 2025Q3: 10,000 shares 10,000$53.4K<0.01%0Timeline

Sold out in Q3 2025

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
SMMTSUMMIT THERAPEUTICS INC150,047$3.45Mshares
RWJINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II44,815$2.02Mshares
JMBSJANUS DETROIT STR TR29,786$1.33Mshares
SRPTSAREPTA THERAPEUTICS INC61,643$1.17Mshares
CLDXCELLDEX THERAPEUTICS INC NEW39,476$842Kshares
INCYINCYTE CORP11,504$778Kshares
VERRICA PHARMACEUTICALS INCVERRICA PHARMACEUTICALS INC750,391$646Kshares
RCKTROCKET PHARMACEUTICALS INC196,028$580Kshares
ICSHISHARES TR10,709$541Kshares
SMCISUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC9,703$477Kshares
VMRKVIVMARK RESIDENTIAL5,609$374Kshares
HEFAISHARES TR9,152$343Kshares
PSXPHILLIPS 662,491$324Kshares
SPTSSPDR SERIES TRUST11,043$322Kshares
FBTFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD1,599$263Kshares
TTDTHE TRADE DESK INC3,491$258Kshares
BCDABRDN ETFS7,668$257Kshares
UFEBINNOVATOR ETFS TRUST7,414$255Kshares
XMLVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4,046$251Kshares
XSLVINVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II5,314$246Kshares
MMM3M CO1,580$243Kshares
EEMVISHARES INC3,820$241Kshares
SCZISHARES TR3,290$239Kshares
IEURISHARES TR3,580$238Kshares
UNPUNION PAC CORP1,003$237Kshares
FNDASCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8,018$237Kshares
EFAVISHARES TR2,814$235Kshares
IGROISHARES TR2,996$234Kshares
MASMASCO CORP3,538$232Kshares
CMCSACOMCAST CORP NEW6,349$229Kshares
OKEONEOK INC NEW2,713$221Kshares
DDDUPONT DE NEMOURS INC2,894$216Kshares
AZNASTRAZENECA PLC-SPONS ADR3,004$210Kshares
AWKAMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW1,484$209Kshares
MCOMOODYS CORP419$209Kshares
KKRKKR & CO INC1,503$207Kshares
URAGLOBAL X FDS5,406$200Kshares

How Q3 2025 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0002051471-25-000007 base2025-10-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set