Skip to content

Soltis Investment Advisors LLC

Follow

13F filer, CIK 1802530, ST. GEORGE, UT

Soltis Investment Advisors LLC reported $1,797,125,339 across 648 holdings for the quarter ended 2026-06-30, in a 13F-HR filed 2026-07-31. Its ten largest share positions make up 29.17% of the portfolio.

Filed (acceptance time not in the bulk data set), ingested 13F-HR 0001802530-26-000004

Period
2026-06-30
Reported value
$1.8B
Holdings
648
Top 10 weight
29.17%
New
120
Sold out
52

Largest buys vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
ZSEPadded+403,540$11.1M
MUadded+8,450$9.75M
VTIadded+23,797$8.81M
NVDAadded+31,828$6.37M
CSCOadded+50,508$5.93M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Largest sells vs the previous quarter

SecurityShares changeApprox. value
SPYreduced-31,561-$23.6M
XLYreduced-66,871-$7.84M
GLWreduced-28,197-$7.2M
BALTreduced-195,535-$6.7M
FDXreduced-15,803-$4.95M

Ranked by the share change valued at this quarter's implied price (value over shares in the 13F). A position sold out is valued at the previous quarter's price, its last report.

Holdings, Q2 2026

Share positions as resolved from 13F-HR 0001802530-26-000004, largest first. % of portfolio is the value over $1,733,277,698, the sum of the share positions whose value is usable for ratios (method).

SecurityHistorySharesValue% of portfolioChangeLatest eventTimeline
KEELKEEL INFRASTRUCTURE CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 47,493 shares 47,493$273K0.02%newTimeline
IMTMISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,094 shares; 2026Q1: 5,094 shares; 2026Q2: 5,094 shares 5,094$272K0.02%0Timeline
KKRKKR & CO INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,613 shares; 2024Q4: 1,779 shares; 2025Q1: 1,853 shares; 2025Q2: 1,948 shares; 2025Q3: 2,045 shares; 2025Q4: 2,288 shares; 2026Q1: 3,808 shares; 2026Q2: 2,955 shares 2,955$271K0.02%-853Timeline
DTEDTE ENERGY COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,777 shares 1,777$271K0.02%newTimeline
ILMNILLUMINA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,539 shares 1,539$271K0.02%newTimeline
IYJISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,618 shares; 2024Q4: 1,618 shares; 2025Q1: 1,618 shares; 2025Q2: 1,618 shares; 2025Q3: 1,618 shares; 2025Q4: 1,618 shares; 2026Q1: 1,618 shares; 2026Q2: 1,618 shares 1,618$270K0.02%0Timeline
WMBWILLIAMS COS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,402 shares; 2026Q2: 3,620 shares 3,620$269K0.02%+218Timeline
BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,860 shares; 2024Q4: 3,006 shares; 2025Q1: 3,504 shares; 2025Q2: 3,885 shares; 2025Q3: 4,602 shares; 2025Q4: 4,820 shares; 2026Q1: 6,876 shares; 2026Q2: 6,292 shares 6,292$269K0.02%-584Timeline
ETHEGRAYSCALE ETHEREUM STAKING EQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 21,358 shares; 2024Q4: 21,077 shares; 2025Q1: 20,706 shares; 2025Q2: 21,334 shares; 2025Q3: 21,232 shares; 2025Q4: 21,298 shares; 2026Q1: 21,290 shares; 2026Q2: 21,017 shares 21,017$268K0.02%-273Timeline
PDECINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,697 shares; 2024Q4: 12,915 shares; 2025Q1: 8,005 shares; 2025Q2: 7,652 shares; 2025Q3: 251,780 shares; 2025Q4: 264,142 shares; 2026Q1: 7,541 shares; 2026Q2: 5,830 shares 5,830$268K0.02%-1,711Timeline
ZJULINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 10,094 shares; 2025Q3: 15,534 shares; 2025Q4: 8,339 shares; 2026Q1: 8,339 shares; 2026Q2: 8,858 shares 8,858$265K0.02%+519Timeline
ECLECOLAB INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 950 shares; 2024Q4: 946 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 810 shares; 2025Q3: 790 shares; 2025Q4: 891 shares; 2026Q1: 979 shares; 2026Q2: 948 shares 948$264K0.02%-31Timeline
TFCTRUIST FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 4,079 shares; 2026Q1: 4,637 shares; 2026Q2: 5,291 shares 5,291$264K0.02%+654Timeline
AMPAMERIPRISE FINL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 462 shares; 2026Q1: 525 shares; 2026Q2: 571 shares 571$262K0.02%+46Timeline
KRKROGER COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 106,972 shares; 2024Q4: 104,200 shares; 2025Q1: 124,490 shares; 2025Q2: 4,683 shares; 2025Q3: 3,898 shares; 2025Q4: 3,834 shares; 2026Q1: 4,192 shares; 2026Q2: 4,713 shares 4,713$262K0.02%+521Timeline
ATOATMOS ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,514 shares 1,514$261K0.02%newTimeline
IRDMIRIDIUM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,751 shares 4,751$261K0.02%newTimeline
DGRWWISDOMTREE TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 5,369 shares; 2025Q4: 5,088 shares; 2026Q1: 4,489 shares; 2026Q2: 2,725 shares 2,725$261K0.02%-1,764Timeline
FDSFACTSET RESH SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,130 shares 1,130$260K0.01%newTimeline
WBDWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 8,133 shares; 2026Q1: 9,170 shares; 2026Q2: 9,744 shares 9,744$260K0.01%+574Timeline
NJUNINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 7,855 shares 7,855$258K0.01%newTimeline
CDNSCADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 680 shares 680$255K0.01%newTimeline
PSIINVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD TQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,353 shares 1,353$254K0.01%newTimeline
DHID R HORTON INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,091 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,645 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,558 shares 1,558$254K0.01%newTimeline
TMTOYOTA MOTOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,507 shares 1,507$254K0.01%newTimeline
PBPROSPERITY BANCSHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 3,466 shares 3,466$253K0.01%newTimeline
HOODROBINHOOD MKTS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 2,570 shares; 2025Q3: 3,360 shares; 2025Q4: 3,362 shares; 2026Q1: 3,115 shares; 2026Q2: 2,520 shares 2,520$253K0.01%-595Timeline
MSCIMSCI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 451 shares 451$252K0.01%newTimeline
MKSIMKS INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 567 shares 567$252K0.01%newTimeline
MSTRSTRATEGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 795 shares; 2025Q1: 889 shares; 2025Q2: 862 shares; 2025Q3: 3,629 shares; 2025Q4: 2,771 shares; 2026Q1: 2,979 shares; 2026Q2: 2,883 shares 2,883$251K0.01%-96Timeline
JULHINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,059 shares 10,059$250K0.01%newTimeline
HPQHP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 9,047 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,402 shares 11,402$250K0.01%newTimeline
OCTHINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,423 shares 10,423$250K0.01%newTimeline
DGDOLLAR GEN CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,613 shares; 2026Q1: 1,729 shares; 2026Q2: 2,164 shares 2,164$249K0.01%+435Timeline
BURLBURLINGTON STORES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 786 shares 786$249K0.01%newTimeline
SJMSMUCKER J M COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,671 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 1,695 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,207 shares 2,207$248K0.01%newTimeline
EXELEXELIXIS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,548 shares 4,548$247K0.01%newTimeline
EMXCISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,416 shares 2,416$247K0.01%newTimeline
NVTNVENT ELEC PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,455 shares 1,455$247K0.01%newTimeline
HIGHARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 1,578 shares; 2026Q1: 1,976 shares; 2026Q2: 1,859 shares 1,859$246K0.01%-117Timeline
SSENTINELONE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 14,460 shares 14,460$245K0.01%newTimeline
JULJINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 9,854 shares 9,854$244K0.01%newTimeline
DOVDOVER CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,078 shares 1,078$242K0.01%newTimeline
CEGCONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 785 shares; 2025Q3: 915 shares; 2025Q4: 1,008 shares; 2026Q1: 920 shares; 2026Q2: 971 shares 971$241K0.01%+51Timeline
SPDWSPDR INDEX SHS FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 7,647 shares; 2025Q4: 6,832 shares; 2026Q1: 5,982 shares; 2026Q2: 4,783 shares 4,783$241K0.01%-1,199Timeline
MORTVANECK ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 160,342 shares; 2025Q4: 122,677 shares; 2026Q1: 62,776 shares; 2026Q2: 23,181 shares 23,181$240K0.01%-39,595Timeline
NTRANATERA INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 881 shares 881$239K0.01%newTimeline
CPRTCOPART INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 3,699 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,468 shares 8,468$239K0.01%newTimeline
RBLXROBLOX CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,606 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,366 shares 4,366$237K0.01%newTimeline
BKRBAKER HUGHES COMPANYQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,922 shares; 2026Q2: 4,254 shares 4,254$236K0.01%+332Timeline
TQQQPROSHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 1,948 shares; 2025Q4: 3,919 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,900 shares 2,900$235K0.01%newTimeline
PFGPRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,178 shares 2,178$235K0.01%newTimeline
ACWVISHARES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,914 shares; 2024Q4: 1,887 shares; 2025Q1: 1,946 shares; 2025Q2: 1,905 shares; 2025Q3: 1,905 shares; 2025Q4: 1,925 shares; 2026Q1: 1,925 shares; 2026Q2: 1,941 shares 1,941$233K0.01%+16Timeline
MTBM & T BK CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 977 shares 977$232K0.01%newTimeline
DLTRDOLLAR TREE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,920 shares 1,920$232K0.01%newTimeline
VBKVANGUARD INDEX FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 946 shares; 2024Q4: 996 shares; 2025Q1: 1,009 shares; 2025Q2: 1,017 shares; 2025Q3: 1,012 shares; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 631 shares 631$231K0.01%newTimeline
NNNNNN REIT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,946 shares 4,946$230K0.01%newTimeline
MUFGMITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GROQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,352 shares; 2026Q2: 11,457 shares 11,457$228K0.01%+1,105Timeline
CAHCARDINAL HEALTH INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 958 shares 958$228K0.01%newTimeline
ZMZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,917 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,633 shares 2,633$227K0.01%newTimeline
SPYMSPDR SERIES TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 3,867 shares; 2026Q2: 2,570 shares 2,570$226K0.01%-1,297Timeline
RYROYAL BK CDAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 4,024 shares; 2025Q3: 4,042 shares; 2025Q4: 4,173 shares; 2026Q1: 4,278 shares; 2026Q2: 1,086 shares 1,086$225K0.01%-3,192Timeline
GRIDFIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,172 shares 1,172$225K0.01%newTimeline
CVBFCVB FINL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 12,595 shares; 2025Q3: 12,345 shares; 2025Q4: 12,126 shares; 2026Q1: 10,267 shares; 2026Q2: 9,964 shares 9,964$225K0.01%-303Timeline
EFVISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 2,726 shares; 2026Q2: 2,912 shares 2,912$223K0.01%+186Timeline
ATIATI INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,120 shares 1,120$221K0.01%newTimeline
MEDPMEDPACE HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 385 shares; 2026Q1: 438 shares; 2026Q2: 416 shares 416$220K0.01%-22Timeline
SANBANCO SANTANDER SAQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 10,613 shares; 2025Q4: 14,527 shares; 2026Q1: 16,376 shares; 2026Q2: 15,939 shares 15,939$220K0.01%-437Timeline
BHPBHP BILLITON LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,640 shares 2,640$220K0.01%newTimeline
CHECHEMED CORP NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 471 shares 471$219K0.01%newTimeline
EWBCEAST WEST BANCORP INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,693 shares 1,693$219K0.01%newTimeline
CUBECUBESMARTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,480 shares 5,480$218K0.01%newTimeline
IWNISHARES TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 1,519 shares; 2024Q4: 1,537 shares; 2025Q1: 1,537 shares; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 984 shares 984$218K0.01%newTimeline
FFIVF5 INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 519 shares 519$216K0.01%newTimeline
ULTAULTA BEAUTY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 5,066 shares; 2026Q1: 3,301 shares; 2026Q2: 476 shares 476$214K0.01%-2,825Timeline
GRMNGARMIN LTDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 902 shares 902$214K0.01%newTimeline
NVONOVO-NORDISK A SQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,164 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,455 shares 4,455$214K0.01%newTimeline
VTIPVANGUARD MALVERN FDSQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 4,534 shares; 2024Q4: 4,447 shares; 2025Q1: 4,461 shares; 2025Q2: 4,698 shares; 2025Q3: 4,242 shares; 2025Q4: 4,226 shares; 2026Q1: 4,223 shares; 2026Q2: 4,245 shares 4,245$213K0.01%+22Timeline
STMSTMICROELECTRONICS N VQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,840 shares 2,840$213K0.01%newTimeline
SCHOSCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,192 shares; 2024Q4: 34,248 shares; 2025Q1: 25,070 shares; 2025Q2: 13,702 shares; 2025Q3: 9,800 shares; 2025Q4: 9,583 shares; 2026Q1: 8,357 shares; 2026Q2: 8,773 shares 8,773$212K0.01%+416Timeline
LECOLINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 830 shares; 2026Q2: 795 shares 795$211K0.01%-35Timeline
SNXTD SYNNEX CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 789 shares 789$211K0.01%newTimeline
VNTVONTIER CORPORATIONQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 9,377 shares; 2024Q4: 9,357 shares; 2025Q1: 9,357 shares; 2025Q2: 8,943 shares; 2025Q3: 8,943 shares; 2025Q4: 7,171 shares; 2026Q1: 7,202 shares; 2026Q2: 7,251 shares 7,251$210K0.01%+49Timeline
SCHASCHWAB STRATEGIC TRQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,820 shares 5,820$210K0.01%newTimeline
NUENUCOR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 938 shares 938$209K0.01%newTimeline
FENIFIDELITY COVINGTON TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,200 shares 5,200$209K0.01%newTimeline
GEHCGE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES IQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,194 shares; 2024Q4: 2,656 shares; 2025Q1: 2,796 shares; 2025Q2: 2,977 shares; 2025Q3: 3,141 shares; 2025Q4: 3,233 shares; 2026Q1: 3,157 shares; 2026Q2: 3,257 shares 3,257$209K0.01%+100Timeline
DFAEDIMENSIONAL ETF TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 5,161 shares 5,161$208K0.01%newTimeline
JANJINNOVATOR ETFS TRUSTQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 8,369 shares 8,369$207K0.01%newTimeline
CRWVCOREWEAVE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,075 shares 2,075$207K0.01%newTimeline
LENLENNAR CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,277 shares 2,277$206K0.01%newTimeline
OKEONEOK INC NEWQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 2,043 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 5,774 shares; 2025Q3: 6,119 shares; 2025Q4: 5,383 shares; 2026Q1: 2,266 shares; 2026Q2: 2,365 shares 2,365$206K0.01%+99Timeline
METMETLIFE INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 2,957 shares; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 2,417 shares 2,417$204K0.01%newTimeline
FANGDIAMONDBACK ENERGY INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 27,149 shares; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 1,147 shares; 2026Q2: 1,157 shares 1,157$203K0.01%+10Timeline
VEEVVEEVA SYS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 1,141 shares 1,141$202K0.01%newTimeline
AMEAMETEK INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 834 shares 834$202K0.01%newTimeline
JEFJEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP INQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 4,016 shares 4,016$201K0.01%newTimeline
FISVFISERV INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 2,210 shares; 2024Q4: 20,861 shares; 2025Q1: 23,474 shares; 2025Q2: 6,048 shares; 2025Q3: 5,966 shares; 2025Q4: 4,617 shares; 2026Q1: 5,911 shares; 2026Q2: 4,060 shares 4,060$199K0.01%-1,851Timeline
RMTROYCE MICRO-CAP TR INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 11,919 shares; 2024Q4: 11,919 shares; 2025Q1: 11,919 shares; 2025Q2: 11,919 shares; 2025Q3: 11,919 shares; 2025Q4: 11,919 shares; 2026Q1: 11,919 shares; 2026Q2: 11,919 shares 11,919$174K0.01%0Timeline
GPKGRAPHIC PACKAGING HLDG COQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 15,720 shares 15,720$166K0.01%newTimeline
CAGCONAGRA BRANDS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 11,907 shares 11,907$160K0.01%newTimeline
XIGDXVOYA GLBL EQTY DIV & PREM OPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 20,652 shares; 2025Q3: 21,184 shares; 2025Q4: 21,740 shares; 2026Q1: 22,310 shares; 2026Q2: 22,866 shares 22,866$140K0.01%+556Timeline
BBDCBARINGS BDC INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 13,146 shares; 2025Q2: 13,592 shares; 2025Q3: 14,038 shares; 2025Q4: 10,712 shares; 2026Q1: 14,901 shares; 2026Q2: 15,360 shares 15,360$131K0.01%+459Timeline
LXEOLEXEO THERAPEUTICS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: 20,000 shares; 2025Q2: 20,000 shares; 2025Q3: 20,000 shares; 2025Q4: 20,000 shares; 2026Q1: 20,000 shares; 2026Q2: 20,016 shares 20,016$93.2K0.01%+16Timeline
OWLBLUE OWL CAPITAL INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 10,338 shares 10,338$90.5K0.01%newTimeline
ACPABRDN INCOME CREDIT STRATEGIQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: 15,020 shares; 2024Q4: 15,020 shares; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 155,931 shares; 2025Q4: 81,010 shares; 2026Q1: 51,719 shares; 2026Q2: 16,990 shares 16,990$88.3K0.01%-34,729Timeline
LYGLLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: 10,076 shares; 2026Q2: 10,189 shares 10,189$59.4K<0.01%+113Timeline
DTIDRILLING TOOLS INTL CORPQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: 11,000 shares; 2025Q1: 11,000 shares; 2025Q2: 11,000 shares; 2025Q3: 11,000 shares; 2025Q4: 11,000 shares; 2026Q1: 11,000 shares; 2026Q2: 11,000 shares 11,000$21.2K<0.01%0Timeline
NVNINVNI GROUP LIMITEDQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: 17,366 shares; 2026Q1: 17,366 shares; 2026Q2: 17,366 shares 17,366$16.5K<0.01%0Timeline
ALITALIGHT INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: not reported; 2025Q4: not reported; 2026Q1: not reported; 2026Q2: 12,862 shares 12,862$7.2K<0.01%newTimeline
AIIOWROBO.AI INC.Quarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 18,200 shares; 2025Q3: 18,200 shares; 2025Q4: 18,200 shares; 2026Q1: 18,200 shares; 2026Q2: 58,000 shares 58,000$2.41K<0.01%+39,800Timeline
ATCHATLASCLEAR HOLDINGS INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: not reported; 2025Q3: 11,604 shares; 2025Q4: 11,604 shares; 2026Q1: 11,604 shares; 2026Q2: 11,604 shares 11,604$2.28K<0.01%0Timeline
REVBWREVELATION BIOSCIENCES INCQuarterly shares; oldest to newest; scale is this security's eight-quarter maximum; 2024Q3: not reported; 2024Q4: not reported; 2025Q1: not reported; 2025Q2: 47,500 shares; 2025Q3: 47,500 shares; 2025Q4: 47,500 shares; 2026Q1: 47,500 shares; 2026Q2: 22,500 shares 22,500$178<0.01%-25,000Timeline

Options

Puts and calls, as filed. The amount and value describe the underlying shares, not the option premium, so they stay out of % of portfolio (H5).

SecurityTypeAmountValueChange
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP COMcall67,300$25.1M+10,800
MUMICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMput5,000$5.77Mnew
AAPLAPPLE INC COMput16,900$4.89M-3,200
METAMETA PLATFORMS INC COMcall6,900$3.89M0
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T SHScall5,000$3.73M-900
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP COMput7,800$2.91M+7,100
ETNEATON CORP PLC COMput6,400$2.73M0
MCKMCKESSON CORP Stockput3,300$2.49M0
SMHVANECK ETF TRUST COMput3,800$2.49Mnew
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMput4,900$980K0
TRVTRAVELERS COMPANIES INC Stockput2,500$825K-200
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMcall3,200$763Knew
GOOGLALPHABET INC COMcall1,900$679K0
PMPHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMput3,500$633K+1,200
DPZDOMINOS PIZZA INC Stockput1,700$503K-1,100
NOWSERVICENOW INC COMput4,600$457K0
CHRWC H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN Stockput2,200$414Knew
AAPLAPPLE INC COMcall1,400$405K0
FICOFAIR ISAAC CORP Stockput300$358Knew
GOOGALPHABET INC COMcall1,000$353Knew
AMZNAMAZON COM INC COMput1,400$334K-400
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMput600$301K-1,100
QCOMQUALCOMM INC COMput1,600$296K-3,100
EPDENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L COMput8,000$294Knew
COSTCOSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMcall300$281K0
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION COMcall1,400$280K0
VVISA INC COMput800$274Knew
ABBVABBVIE INC COMput1,000$252Knew
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL COMcall400$200K0
ABTABBOTT LABORATORIES COMput2,100$191Knew
GLDSPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSput500$184Knew
MSTRSTRATEGY INC Stockput2,100$183K0
SOFISOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC Stockcall7,700$138Knew
AONAON PLC Stockput400$133K-700
FISVFISERV INC COMput2,600$128K0

Sold out in Q2 2026

Positions in the previous quarter's report that this quarter's report no longer lists.

SecurityShares beforeValue beforeType
TLTISHARES TR50,122$4.35Mshares
HONHONEYWELL INTL INC3,953$894Kshares
PDIPIMCO DYNAMIC INCOME FD35,414$606Kshares
REMISHARES TR25,251$542Kshares
MLRGISHARES TR5,498$494Kshares
CLSCELESTICA INC1,705$480Kshares
SIVRABRDN SILVER ETF TRUST6,664$477Kshares
CLXCLOROX CO DEL3,628$376Kshares
GOVTISHARES TR16,229$372Kshares
VFMOVANGUARD WELLINGTON FD1,886$372Kshares
CCLCARNIVAL CORP13,889$359Kshares
JVALJ P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F7,174$351Kshares
XLBSELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6,862$343Kshares
GDXVANECK ETF TRUST3,703$340Kshares
LDOSLEIDOS HOLDINGS INC2,149$334Kshares
IWMISHARES TR1,300$322Kcall
COINCOINBASE GLOBAL INC1,665$291Kshares
XLRESELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6,640$271Kshares
RABROOKFIELD REAL ASSETS INCOM20,924$269Kshares
BABAALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD2,097$263Kshares
DOWDOW HLDGS INC6,203$258Kshares
ROPROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC717$254Kshares
GSKGSK PLC4,549$251Kshares
CMECME GROUP INC847$250Kshares
DEMWISDOMTREE TR4,871$242Kshares
ADSKAUTODESK INC990$237Kshares
CRHCRH PLC2,224$234Kshares
TSNTYSON FOODS INC3,643$233Kshares
SGOLETFS GOLD TR5,204$232Kshares
RSGREPUBLIC SVCS INC1,052$230Kshares
NLRVANECK ETF TRUST1,702$227Kshares
ACMAECOM2,559$217Kshares
PYPLPAYPAL HLDGS INC4,780$216Kshares
NYTNEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE2,528$212Kshares
ARKKARK ETF TR3,103$210Kshares
EMBISHARES TR2,176$204Kshares
BDXBECTON DICKINSON & CO1,297$204Kshares
USRTISHARES TR3,391$201Kshares
BGXBLACKSTONE LONG SHORT CR INC18,107$197Kshares
RIVNRIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC11,898$179Kshares
CIFRCIPHER DIGITAL INC11,267$145Kshares
MSIFMSC INCOME FUND INC11,729$143Kshares
CINGCINGULATE INC16,442$102Kshares
BITFBITFARMS LTD46,388$90.5Kshares
KREFKKR REAL ESTATE FIN TR INC12,689$77.7Kshares
ADTADT INC DEL11,323$74.4Kshares
XBGYXBLACKROCK ENHANCED INTL DIV12,533$67.8Kshares
AIOTPOWERFLEET INC17,104$52.7Kshares
NFLXNETFLIX INC.100$9.62Kcall
FGMCRFG MERGER II CORP11,000$4.73Kshares
DTSQRDT CLOUD STAR ACQUISITION CO31,634$4.43Kshares
INTCINTEL CORP100$4.41Kcall

How Q2 2026 was built

Available 13F filings of this filer for the quarter and their roles: the base report is the latest original or restatement, NEW HOLDINGS amendments filed after it are added (method).

FilingRoleAmendmentFiledAcceptedIngested
13F-HR 0001802530-26-000004 base2026-07-31acceptance time not in the bulk data set